مايكل بوم: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

مايكل بوم: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية
مايكل بوم: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: مايكل بوم: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: وثائقي مترجم : قصة حياة ملك البوب مايكل جاكسون 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

الصحفي الروسي من أصل أمريكي مايكل بوم يحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم. البرامج السياسية النادرة على القنوات التلفزيونية الروسية تفعل دون مشاركته. يفسر اهتمامه ببلدنا بحقيقة أن "الروس أمة مسلية للغاية".

مايكل بوم: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية
مايكل بوم: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

ولد مايكل عام 1965 في سانت لويس. تلقى تعليمه الأول كأخصائي تأمين وفي عام 1988 بدأ العمل في شركة نيويورك. في عام 1997 ، تم إرسال موظف ناجح إلى موسكو لقيادة قسم جديد. بعد ذلك بعامين ، دعا زملاء من ألمانيا مايكل لرئاسة فرعهم في سانت بطرسبرغ. من الصعب الآن تخيل أنه عندما انتقل بوم من أمريكا ، لم يكن يتحدث الروسية عمليًا. استغرق تعلم اللغة وقتًا طويلاً ، لكنها استغرقت وقتًا طويلاً. اليوم ، يتقن الأمريكي ذلك ، فهو لا يتقن القواعد الأساسية فحسب ، بل يتقن أيضًا جميع التفاصيل الدقيقة للغة الروسية والوحدات اللغوية والتعابير التي غالبًا ما تبدو في خطابه.

حب روسيا

جلبت الوظيفة دخلًا ثابتًا وتقدمًا وظيفيًا ، لكن مايكل كان يحلم بالصحافة. في عام 2003 ، عاد إلى الولايات المتحدة ليبدأ دراسته في جامعة كولومبيا. هذه المرة متخصص في العلاقات الدولية واللغة الروسية.

لفترة طويلة لم يتوقف بوم عن الاعتراف بحبه لبلدنا: "أنا أدافع عن مصالح الولايات المتحدة ، لكني أحب روسيا!" لقد أدرك ذلك عندما زار الاتحاد السوفيتي لأول مرة كطالب. هذا ما تؤكده جميع سيرة مايكل الأخرى. في عام 2006 ، نشر كتابًا ، وهو دليل إرشادي مخصص للأجانب الذين وجدوا عملاً في روسيا. تحكي هذه النسخة باللغة الإنجليزية عن أخلاقيات العمل الروسية.

الصحافة

كرس مايكل السنوات السبع التالية لصحيفة The Moscow Times. كمحرر لقسم التعليقات نشر حوالي مائة مقالته.

يعتبر بوم نفسه صحفيًا مستقلاً منذ عام 2014. ظهر لأول مرة على راديو راين بمحاضرة عن حرية التعبير. خلال نفس الفترة ، قام الأمريكي بالتدريس في MGIMO ، حيث درس نفسه مرة واحدة لمدة فصل دراسي. خصصت محاضرة الطلاب لتغطية الأحداث الروسية من قبل وسائل الإعلام الأمريكية.

منذ عدة سنوات ، كان موقع "صدى موسكو" ينشر أعمدته أسبوعياً ، ويتواصل التعاون مع صحيفة "موسكوفسكي كومسوموليتس".

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان الخبير بوم حاضرًا بانتظام في البرامج الحوارية الروسية ، حيث تتم مناقشة قضايا السياسة والاقتصاد العالمية: فريميا بوكازيت على القناة الأولى ، أمسية مع فلاديمير سولوفيوف ، ومبارزة على روسيا -1 ، و Open Studio على القناة الخامسة ، " مكان الاجتماع "على NTV. وقد أشار الصحفي مرارًا وتكرارًا إلى أنه يحب هذا الشكل من البرامج ، ولا توجد مثل هذه البرامج في الولايات المتحدة. ينجذب الجمهور إلى شاب أمريكي ، ووطني عظيم لبلاده. إنه متعلم ، ومهذب ، وشجاع وصادق بشكل مدهش. كل هذه الصفات ساعدته في التغلب على الجمهور والعثور على معجبيه. أمضى الأمريكي عقدين في روسيا ، وهو ينوي مواصلة أنشطته في المستقبل. في عام 2016 ، أعلن بوم عن رغبته في الحصول على الجنسية الروسية. يأمل الصحفي أن يجعل هذا حياته في روسيا أسهل ويعطي ضمانات معينة.

الحياة الشخصية

لا يُعرف سوى القليل عن كيفية حياة الصحفي على الجانب الآخر من الكاميرات. يقود مايكل أسلوب حياة صحيًا ، ويذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ولا يبالي بالكحول. جدول عمله مزدحم للغاية ، ولم يتبق وقت تقريبًا لمشاهدة البرامج والمسلسلات التلفزيونية الأمريكية الشهيرة. مثل العديد من اليانكيز ، فهو براغماتي وعنيد. بين الحين والآخر يزور وطنه حيث بقي أحبائه.

في عام 2013 ، تزوج بوم من الفتاة الروسية سفيتلانا. كان للعائلة ابنة ، نيكول. لكن الزواج لم يدم طويلا وسرعان ما انهار.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Michael Bohm: Biography And Personal Life

Table of contents:

Michael Bohm: Biography And Personal Life
Michael Bohm: Biography And Personal Life

Video: Michael Bohm: Biography And Personal Life

Video: Interview with Michael Jensen (Part One) 2022, December
Anonim

Russian journalist of American origin Michael Bohm is incredibly popular today. Rare political programs on Russian TV channels do without his participation. He explains his interest in our country by the fact that "Russians are a very entertaining nation."

Michael Bohm: biography and personal life
Michael Bohm: biography and personal life

Michael was born in 1965 in St. Louis. He received his first education as an insurance specialist and in 1988 began working for a New York company. In 1997, a successful employee was sent to Moscow to lead a new department. Two years later, colleagues from Germany invited Michael to head their St. Petersburg branch. Now it is difficult to imagine that when Bohm moved from America, he practically did not speak Russian. Learning the language took a long time, but it was well spent. Today, an American is fluent in it, he has mastered not only the basic rules, but also all the subtleties of the Russian language, phraseological units and idioms often sound in his speech.

Love for Russia

The job brought a steady income and career advancement, but Michael dreamed of journalism. In 2003, he returned to the United States to begin his studies at Columbia University. This time he specializes in international relations and the Russian language.

For a long time Bohm never ceases to confess his love for our country: "I defend the interests of the United States, but I love Russia!" He realized this when he visited the USSR for the first time as a student. This is confirmed by all further biography of Michael. In 2006, he published a book, a guidebook intended for foreigners who found work in Russia. This English-language edition tells about the Russian work ethic.

Journalism

Michael devoted the next seven years to The Moscow Times. As editor of the comments department, he published about a hundred of his articles.

Bohm has considered himself a freelance journalist since 2014. He first appeared on Radio Rain with a lecture on freedom of speech. During the same period, the American taught at MGIMO, where he once studied himself for a semester. The lecture course for students was devoted to the coverage of Russian events by the American media.

For several years, the site "Echo of Moscow" has published its columns weekly, cooperation with the daily "Moskovsky Komsomolets" continues.

In recent years, expert Bohm has regularly attended Russian talk shows where issues of world politics and economics are discussed: Vremya Pokazhet on Channel One, Evening with Vladimir Solovyov and Duel on Russia-1, Open Studio on Channel Five, "Meeting Place" on NTV. The journalist has repeatedly noted that he likes this format of programs, and there are no such programs in the States. The audience is attracted by a youthful American, a great patriot of his country. He is educated, well-mannered, surprisingly courageous and honest. All these qualities helped him to conquer the audience and find his fans. The American has spent two decades in Russia, and he intends to continue his activities in the future. In 2016, Bohm announced his desire to obtain Russian citizenship. The journalist hopes that this will make his life in Russia easier and give certain guarantees.

Personal life

Little is known about how the journalist lives on the other side of the cameras. Michael leads a healthy lifestyle, goes to the gym and is indifferent to alcohol. His work schedule is quite busy, there is almost no time left to watch popular American programs and TV series. Like many Yankees, he is pragmatic and stubborn. From time to time he visits his homeland, where his loved ones remained.

In 2013, Bohm married a Russian girl, Svetlana. The family had a daughter, Nicole. But the marriage turned out to be short-lived and soon fell apart.

Popular by topic