ما تشتهر به جوليا ناتشالوفا

جدول المحتويات:

ما تشتهر به جوليا ناتشالوفا
ما تشتهر به جوليا ناتشالوفا

فيديو: ما تشتهر به جوليا ناتشالوفا

فيديو: Отмучилась.Мучения Анастасии Заворотнюк закончились 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

جاءت وفاة المغنية يوليا ناتشالوفا في مارس 2019 بمثابة صدمة لجميع معجبيها. لم تشكو جوليا أبدًا من صحتها ومشاكلها ، لقد تحدثت بنشاط وشاركت في البرامج التلفزيونية. وعندها فقط أصبح من الواضح ما هي الجهود التي كلفتها وما هي حياة المغنية حقًا.

ما تشتهر به جوليا ناتشالوفا
ما تشتهر به جوليا ناتشالوفا

كيف بدأ كل شيء

صوت فريد وسلسلة من الانتصارات الموسيقية

ذكّرت وفاة يوليا ناتشالوفا المأساوية الكثيرين برحيل مغنية شابة ومشرقة أخرى - زانا فريسكي. لديهم الكثير من القواسم المشتركة - مهنة مشرقة في مجال الأعمال الاستعراضية ، وحياة شخصية صعبة وترك الأطفال بدون أم. عندما يغادر الشباب والمشرقون ، تثار المزيد من الأسئلة. لماذا انتهت حياة يولينا بهذه السرعة وما أخفته المغنية عن معجبيها. ولماذا كانت مشهورة لدرجة أن اسمها الآن ببساطة لا يترك الصفحات الأولى.

صورة
صورة

من ناحية ، كان سر نجاح يوليا ناتشالوفا بسيطًا للغاية - كان لديها صوت فريد وكفاءة مذهلة. ولد المغني في عام 1981 في فورونيج وبدأ في دراسة الغناء من سن الثانية. كانت هذه البداية المبكرة بسبب حقيقة أن والدي يوليا كانا موسيقيين محترفين: فقد كتب والدها الأغاني وأنتجها ، وغنت والدتها في فرقة. بالفعل في سن الخامسة ، حصلت الفتاة على المسرح الاحترافي. وكانت بدايتها الرئيسية في برنامج "Morning Star" حيث فازت المغنية بفوز ساحق. بعد المنافسة ، بدأت Nachalova العمل مع إيرينا بوناروفسكايا ، وذهبت في جولة معها وأدت في حفلاتها الموسيقية. لكن سرعان ما أدركت جوليا أنها بحاجة إلى العمل منفردة ، ولم تسمح لها بوناروفسكايا بالتطور كمغنية.

صورة
صورة

حاولت Nachalova أن تكون مهنة تلفزيونية ، واتضح بدرجات متفاوتة من النجاح. قدمت برامج موسيقية للأطفال ، وشاركت في تصوير برامج ترفيهية ، وشاركت في "البطل الأخير". كانت مسيرتها المهنية غير مستقرة لدرجة أن جوليا أصدرت خلال عشر سنوات ألبومين موسيقيين فقط:

  • "آه ، المدرسة ، المدرسة"
  • "موسيقى الحب"

ولكن في مسابقة Big Apple-95 الموسيقية في نيويورك ، فازت يوليا بسباق الجائزة الكبرى ، بفوزها على كريستينا أغيليرا نفسها. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، كان لدى Nachalova عدد قليل من الزيارات التي من شأنها أن تبقيها على رأس المخططات وتحافظ على مكانتها الخارقة. "أطلق النار" بنجاح واحد فقط من مؤلفاتها - "بطل ليس روايتي". يربط معجبو المغنية مثل هذه الإخفاقات في حياتها المهنية بحقيقة أن جوليا أنتجها والدها ، الذي كان مؤلفًا وملحنًا موهوبًا ، لكنه كان خاليًا تمامًا من المهارات التنظيمية وكان مشاركًا بشكل سيئ في الترويج لابنته. على الرغم من أن Nachalova كان لديها ألبومان باللغة الإنجليزية ، إلا أنهما لم يحظيا بالنجاح سواء في الخارج أو في روسيا. ومع وجود منتج كفء ، يمكن للمغني الذي يتمتع بصوت قوي وجميل حقًا أن يصبح النجم الأول ، ربما كجزء من مجموعة. في الواقع ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، لم يكن لدى Nachalova أي عروض تقريبًا ، فقد عاشت على أموال من الإعلانات ، والتي نشرتها على مدونتها الشخصية وتحدثت أحيانًا في حفلات الشركات.

في انتظار الحب الكبير

طغت الحياة الشخصية للمغنية على حياتها المهنية

كانت الحياة الشخصية للنجم ، كما هو متوقع ، عاصفة أيضًا. تزوجت Nachalova ثلاث مرات. كانت الرومانسية والزواج من الموسيقي ديمتري لانسكي عابرين. استمر الزوجان ثلاث سنوات وطلقا. علاوة على ذلك ، بدأت المغنية في مقابلاتها في الشكوى من تعرضها للإذلال في الزواج ، الأمر الذي جعلها تعاني من سنوات عديدة من الاكتئاب وحتى فقدان الشهية.

صورة
صورة

ومع ذلك ، بعد عامين ، قدمت الفتاة شخصها الجديد المختار - لاعب كرة القدم يفغيني ألدونين. يبدو أن حياة يوليا بدأت في التحسن - انتقلت إلى شقة كبيرة جديدة ، وأنجبت ابنتها فيرا ، وأصدرت ألبومًا جديدًا. لكن هذا الزواج لم يدم طويلاً أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، التزم الزوجان السابقان صمتًا دقيقًا بشأن سبب الطلاق. على الرغم من وجود شكوك في أن جوليا هي التي أنهت العلاقة أولاً - في هذا الوقت قابلت حبها الجديد. وبحسب الشائعات ، التقى المغني بلاعب الهوكي ألكسندر فرولوف خلال جولة بالولايات المتحدة.بدأت العلاقة بين العاشقين في الدوران على الفور ، لكنهم لم ينتهوا أبدًا بزواج قانوني. علاوة على ذلك ، خلال هذه الفترة ، بدأت Nachalova تعاني من مشاكل صحية ، والتي كانت نتيجة لتسمم الدم الذي عانت منه عدة سنوات ، عانت الفتاة من معقدات حول مظهرها لفترة طويلة ، رغم أنها في الواقع كانت جميلة. أصبح الفشل الوظيفي والحياة الشخصية غير المستقرة سبب اللجوء إلى الجراحة التجميلية. لكن السعي وراء الجمال الاصطناعي أصبح أمرًا مأساويًا. طورت يوليا أمراض المناعة الذاتية ، والتي لم يعد من الممكن علاجها.

صورة
صورة

في النهاية ، انفصل المغني عن فرولوف ، لكنهم ظلوا مرتبطين بالتقاضي بشأن مطالبات الملكية لفترة طويلة. بدون المال والعمل ، سقطت الفتاة في اكتئاب أكبر ، وبدأت في الشرب ، وعاشت الأسرة متواضعة للغاية. في عام 2019 ، أتيحت للمغنية الفرصة لتذكر نفسها في البرنامجين التليفزيونيين "One to One" و "You Are Super" ، حيث أظهرت مهاراتها الصوتية المذهلة. لكن للأسف ، لم يسمح المرض التدريجي للخطط بالعودة إلى المرحلة الكبيرة حتى تتحقق. مباشرة من البروفة ، تم نقل Nachalova في سيارة إسعاف إلى مستشفى Botkin. في حالة خطيرة ، بقيت يوليا هناك لعدة أيام ، رافضة الخضوع لعملية جراحية خطيرة. وعندما استسلمت ، مع ذلك ، لإقناع الأطباء ، كان الأوان قد فات. توفيت الفتاة بعد ساعات قليلة من العملية. كانت يوليا ناتشالوفا تبلغ من العمر 38 عامًا فقط.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

What Is Famous For Julia Nachalova

Table of contents:

What Is Famous For Julia Nachalova
What Is Famous For Julia Nachalova

Video: What Is Famous For Julia Nachalova

Video: Подлинная история Юлии Началовой. Часть 1. Док-ток. Выпуск от 25.01.2021 2022, December
Anonim

The death of singer Yulia Nachalova in March 2019 came as a shock to all her fans. Julia never complained about her health and problems, she actively spoke and took part in television programs. And only then it became clear what efforts it cost her and what the singer's life really was.

What is famous for Julia Nachalova
What is famous for Julia Nachalova

How it all began

Unique voice and a string of musical victories

The tragic death of Yulia Nachalova reminded many of the departure of another young and bright singer - Zhanna Friske. They have a lot in common - a bright career in show business, a difficult personal life and children left without a mother. When the young and bright leave, even more questions arise. Why Yulina's life ended so quickly and what the singer hid from her fans. And why was she so famous that now her name simply does not leave the front pages.

Image
Image

On the one hand, the secret of Yulia Nachalova's success was very simple - she had a unique voice and amazing performance. The singer was born in 1981 in Voronezh and began to study vocals from the age of two. Such an early start was due to the fact that Yulia's parents were professional musicians: her father wrote songs and produced, her mother sang in an ensemble. Already at the age of five, the girl got on the professional stage. And her main debut took place in the "Morning Star" program, where the singer won a landslide victory. After the competition, Nachalova began working with Irina Ponarovskaya, went on tour with her and performed at her concerts. But soon Julia realized that she needed to make a solo career, and Ponarovskaya did not allow her to develop as a singer.

Image
Image

Nachalova tried to make a television career, it turned out with varying success. She was the host of children's music programs, took part in the filming of entertainment shows, participated in "The Last Hero". Her career was so unstable that in ten years Julia released only two music albums:

  • "Ah, school, school"
  • "Music of love"

But at the Big Apple-95 music competition in New York, Yulia won the Grand Prix, beating Christina Aguilera herself. But at the same time, Nachalova had few hits that would keep her at the top of the charts and maintain her superstar status. Only one of her compositions “fired” with success - “The hero of not my novel”. The singer's fans associate such failures in her career with the fact that Julia was produced by her father, who was a talented author and composer, but was completely devoid of organizational skills and was poorly engaged in promoting his daughter. Although Nachalova had two English-language albums, which had no success either abroad or in Russia. And with a competent producer, a singer with a really powerful and beautiful voice could become the number one star, possibly as part of a group. Indeed, in recent years, Nachalova practically did not have any performances, she lived on money from advertising, which she published on her personal blog and sometimes spoke at corporate parties.

Waiting for great love

The singer's personal life overshadowed her career

The personal life of the star, as expected, was also stormy. Nachalova was married three times. The romance and marriage with the musician Dmitry Lansky were fleeting. The couple lasted three years and divorced. Moreover, in her interviews, the singer began to complain that she suffered humiliation in marriage, which brought her to many years of depression and even anorexia.

Image
Image

However, two years later, the girl introduced her new chosen one - football player Yevgeny Aldonin. It would seem that Yulia's life began to improve - she moved to a new large apartment, gave birth to a daughter, Vera, and released a new album. But this marriage did not last long either. Moreover, the former spouses were delicately silent about the reason for the divorce. Although there were suspicions that it was Julia who ended the relationship first - at this time she met her new love. According to rumors, the singer met the hockey player Alexander Frolov during a tour of the United States.The relationship between the lovers began to spin right away, but they never ended with a legal marriage. Moreover, during this period, Nachalova began to have health problems, which were the result of a blood poisoning suffered several years ago. The girl suffered from complexes about her appearance for a long time, although in reality she was a beauty. Career failures and unstable personal life became the reason to resort to plastic surgery. But the pursuit of artificial beauty has become tragic. Yulia developed autoimmune diseases, which could no longer be cured.

Image
Image

In the end, the singer broke up with Frolov, but they were still associated with litigation over property claims for a long time. Without money and work, the girl fell into an even greater depression, began to drink, the family lived very modestly. In 2019, the singer had the opportunity to remind herself of herself in the television shows "One to One" and "You Are Super", where she showed her amazing vocal skills. But alas, the progressive illness did not allow plans to return to the big stage to come true. Right from the rehearsal, Nachalova was taken by ambulance to the Botkin hospital. In a serious condition, Yulia lay there for several days, refusing to undergo a serious operation. And when, nevertheless, she succumbed to the persuasions of the doctors, it was too late. The girl died a few hours after the operation. Yulia Nachalova was only 38 years old.

Popular by topic