كيف تحمي نفسك من الاحتيال

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تحمي نفسك من الاحتيال
كيف تحمي نفسك من الاحتيال

فيديو: كيف تحمي نفسك من الاحتيال

فيديو: كيف تحمي نفسك من الاحتيال والنصب في اوكرانيا ؟ 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

يمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح ضحية للمحتالين. من خلال الاستسلام لحيلهم ، غالبًا ما يتبرع الناس بالمال والأشياء الثمينة وما إلى ذلك. حتى لا يتمكن أحد من الاستفادة من لطفك وثقتك ، عليك أن تكون أكثر انتباهاً لطلبات الغرباء.

كيف تحمي نفسك من الاحتيال
كيف تحمي نفسك من الاحتيال

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

لا تدع الغرباء يدخلون شقتك ، حتى لو قدموا أنفسهم كأخصائيين اجتماعيين أو ممثلين عن خدمة المجتمع. اطلب وثائق تؤكد كلام الضيوف غير المتوقعين. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من أنه يمكنك تمييز مزيف ، فاطلب رقم هاتف يمكنك من خلاله الاتصال بالإدارة وتوضيح ما إذا كان هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين يدعون أنهم كذلك. كقاعدة عامة ، في مثل هذه الحالات ، تتم إزالة المحتالين على الفور بذرائع مختلفة.

الخطوة 2

لا توافق على أن يُطلب منك إخبارك عن مستقبلك. ابتعد عن الشخص الذي يقدم هذا النوع من الخدمة في أسرع وقت ممكن. في أغلب الأحيان يستخدمون التنويم المغناطيسي. لن تلاحظ حتى كيف تتبرع بكل أموالك وأشياءك الثمينة. إذا لم تتمكن من الابتعاد عن المحتالين ، فلا تجيب على أسئلتهم ولا تنظر إليهم في أعينهم. حاول جذب انتباه الغرباء واطلب منهم المساعدة.

الخطوه 3

لا تصدق إذا اتصلوا بك وقالوا إن شخصًا قريبًا منك كان في وضع مزعج. الآن أصبح هذا السيناريو شائعًا للغاية ، حيث تأتي مكالمة على هاتف المنزل من شخص يبلغ عن تعرض قريبك لحادث أو تشاجر مع شخص ما والآن يواجه عقوبة. يُعرض عليك الاجتماع في غضون ساعات قليلة وإعطاء مبلغ كبير من المال لحل جميع المشكلات. بادئ ذي بدء ، حاول بأي وسيلة ممكنة الاتصال بالقريب المعني. إذا لم يكن متوفرًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بشخص قد يعرف موقعه.

الخطوة 4

لا تعطي أموالك وأشياءك لأي شخص ، حتى لو كنت مقتنعا بإعادتها على الفور. أيضًا ، لا توافق على مشاركة الأموال التي يُزعم أن شخصًا ما وجدها في المحفظة المفقودة. حاول إخراج أموالك دون داع بأقل قدر ممكن. هذا يمكن أن يثير المحتالين وسيختارونك ضحيتهم.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Protect Yourself From Fraud

Table of contents:

How To Protect Yourself From Fraud
How To Protect Yourself From Fraud

Video: How To Protect Yourself From Fraud

Video: Fraud, Cyber Fraud, and How to Protect Yourself 2022, December
Anonim

Anyone can become a victim of scammers. By succumbing to their tricks, people often give away money, valuables, etc. So that no one can take advantage of your kindness and trust, you need to be more attentive to the requests of strangers.

How to protect yourself from fraud
How to protect yourself from fraud

Instructions

Step 1

Do not let strangers into the apartment, even if they introduced themselves as social workers or community service representatives. Ask for documents confirming the words of unexpected guests. If you are not sure that you can distinguish a fake, then ask for a phone number by which you can contact the management and clarify whether these are the people they claim to be. As a rule, in such cases, scammers are immediately removed under various pretexts.

Step 2

Don't agree to be asked to tell you about your future. Move away from the person providing this type of service as quickly as possible. Most often they use hypnosis. You won't even notice how you give away all your money and valuables. If you can't get away from the scammers, don't answer their questions and don't look them in the eye. Try to attract the attention of strangers, ask them for help.

Step 3

Do not believe if they called you and said that someone close to you was in an unpleasant situation. Now a scenario has become very popular, according to which a call comes to the home phone from a person who says that your relative got into an accident or had a fight with someone and now he is facing a term. You are offered to meet within a few hours and give a considerable amount of money to solve all the problems. First of all, try by any possible means to contact the relative in question. If it's not available, please contact someone who might know its location.

Step 4

Do not give your money and things to anyone, even if you are convinced that they will be returned immediately. Also, do not agree to share the money allegedly found by someone in a lost wallet. Try to get out your money unnecessarily as little as possible. This can provoke scammers and they will choose you as their victim.

Popular by topic