كيف تحمي نفسك من المحتالين

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تحمي نفسك من المحتالين
كيف تحمي نفسك من المحتالين

فيديو: كيف تحمي نفسك من المحتالين

فيديو: كيف تحمي نفسك من المحتالين و النصابين في تجارة الدومينات 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

كان الاحتيال موجودًا في أشكال مختلفة عبر تاريخ البشرية. ولكن مع تطور التقنيات العالية ، أصبحت مجموعات أخذ الأموال من السكان أكثر تعقيدًا.

كيف تحمي نفسك من المحتالين
كيف تحمي نفسك من المحتالين

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إذا كنت لا تريد أن تصبح ضحية للمحتالين ، فلا تسعى وراء عروض "مربحة للغاية" و "رخيصة جدًا". عندما ترى عرضًا مثيرًا للاهتمام ، ضع نفسك مكان البائع. فكر في سبب قيامه بمثل هذا الخصم؟ على سبيل المثال ، تم إجراء تخفيض كبير على الطعام. قد يكون هذا بسبب تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. لذلك ، قبل الشراء ، اقرأ تاريخ التصنيع ومدة الصلاحية.

الخطوة 2

يجب أيضًا أن تكون حذرًا إذا تمت صياغة العرض الإعلاني بطريقة مزخرفة وغير مفهومة. هذه ليست مصادفة ، لكنها حيلة تسويقية مدروسة جيدًا تسمح للمصنعين عديمي الضمير بالتهرب من المسؤولية. من الأفضل عدم الانخراط في مثل هذه الشركات.

الخطوه 3

لحماية نفسك من المحتالين ، تحقق من المعلومات المقدمة لك. إذا كانت الشركة قد زينت مكتبها بشهادات وشهادات ، اقرأ تفاصيل المنظمات التي أصدرت هذه المستندات. ثم اكتشف من هذه المؤسسات ما إذا كانت هذه الشركة قد تم منحها حقًا هذه الشعارات. في حالة الاحتيال ، قم بإنهاء علاقة عملك مع هذه الشركة. بعد تزويد العملاء بمعلومات خاطئة مرة واحدة ، يمكنهم فعل ذلك في المستقبل.

الخطوة 4

يجب أن نذكر أيضًا الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت. قبل أن تشارك في أي مشروع مالي ، اقرأ التقييمات على هذا الموقع. اتخاذ هذه الاحتياطات سيوفر لك المال.

الخطوة الخامسة

ثق بالحقائق فقط. على سبيل المثال ، إذا ادعى رائد أعمال عبر الإنترنت أنه متصل بالإنترنت لمدة 10 سنوات ، فتحقق من عمر الموقع. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم أحد الموارد التالية: https://www.nic.ru/whois، http://www.1stat.ru/؟show=whois، http://www.seobuilding.ru/whois. php ، http://www.webconfs.com/domain-age. إذا كان الموقع موجودًا فعليًا لمدة 3-4 أشهر ، فعلى الأرجح ، يبدأ منشئه نوعًا من الاحتيال ويجذب ضحايا المستقبل بوهم الموثوقية.

الخطوة 6

هناك طريقة أخرى للتحقق من سلامة مورد الإنترنت وهي الاتصال بالدعم. اطرح سؤالاً حول أحد اتجاهات عمل الموقع. إذا كان هذا مشروعًا ليوم واحد ، فلن يتم الرد عليك على الإطلاق ، لأن هذه الموارد ببساطة لا تحتوي على خدمة دعم. قد تكون الإجابة غامضة ومعممة. هذا يعني أن المطور لا يريد إخبارك بكل الفروق الدقيقة. وفي حالة وجود مطالبات ، سوف يتهمك بعدم قراءة العقد بعناية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Protect Yourself From Scammers

Table of contents:

How To Protect Yourself From Scammers
How To Protect Yourself From Scammers

Video: How To Protect Yourself From Scammers

Video: How To Protect Yourself From Scammers 2022, December
Anonim

Fraud has existed in various forms throughout human history. But with the development of high technologies, the combinations of taking money from the population have become much more complicated.

How to protect yourself from scammers
How to protect yourself from scammers

Instructions

Step 1

If you do not want to become a victim of scammers, then do not pursue "super-profitable" and "ultra-cheap" offers. When you see an interesting offer, put yourself in the shoes of the seller. Think about why he makes such a discount? For example, a large markdown was made on food. This could be due to an expiration date. Therefore, before purchasing, read the manufacturing date and shelf life.

Step 2

You should also be on your guard if the advertising offer is formulated in a florid and incomprehensible way. This is not an accident, but a well-thought-out marketing ploy that allows unscrupulous manufacturers to evade responsibility. It is better not to get involved with such firms.

Step 3

To protect yourself from fraudsters, check the information provided to you. If the company has decorated its office with diplomas and certificates, read the details of the organizations that issued these documents. Then find out from these institutions whether this company was really awarded these regalia. In the event of fraud, terminate your business relationship with this company. After providing clients with false information once, they can do it in the future.

Step 4

We should also mention online fraud. Before you take part in any financial project, read the reviews on this site. Taking these precautions will save you money.

Step 5

Trust only the facts. For example, if an internet entrepreneur claims to be online for 10 years, check the age of the site. To do this, use one of the following resources: https://www.nic.ru/whois, http://www.1stat.ru/?show=whois, http://www.seobuilding.ru/whois.php, http: //www.webconfs.com/domain-age.php. If the site actually exists for 3-4 months, then, most likely, its creator starts some kind of scam and attracts future victims with the illusion of reliability.

Step 6

Another way to check the integrity of an Internet resource is to contact support. Ask a question about one of the directions of the site. If this is a one-day project, then you will not be answered at all, because such resources simply do not have a support service. The answer may be vague and generalized. This means that the developer does not want to tell you about all the nuances. And in case of claims, he will accuse you of not reading the contract carefully.

Popular by topic