ميخائيل فريدمان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ميخائيل فريدمان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
ميخائيل فريدمان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: ميخائيل فريدمان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: كتاب ماذا علمتني الحياة مسموع كامل - د جلال امين - سيرة ذاتية 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

تختلف الآراء حول رجل الأعمال ميخائيل فريدمان. شخص ما يعتبره قاسيًا جدًا وحتى خطيرًا إلى حد ما ، بينما يرى فيه شخصًا ما رومانسيًا ولطيفًا. الشيء الوحيد الصحيح هو أنه صنع نفسه ، بدءاً بإعادة بيع تذاكر المسرح و "الفرطي" التافهة.

ميخائيل فريدمان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
ميخائيل فريدمان: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

تجاوز إجمالي أصول ميخائيل فريدمان 10 مليارات دولار في عام 2007. وفقًا لمجلة فوربس ، يحتل رجل الأعمال أحد المراكز الرائدة في قائمة أغنى ممثلي روسيا ، والعاشر في قائمة الأغنياء في بريطانيا العظمى والأول في قائمة لندن. من هو ومن اين هو؟ كيف وصلت إلى قمة أوليمبوس المالية؟

سيرة شخصية

ميخائيل ماراتوفيتش فريدمان من مواليد لفيف ، وهو مواطن من عائلة متوسطة من المهندسين. ولد في 21 أبريل 1964. بالإضافة إليه ، أنجبت العائلة ابنًا آخر هو الأكبر. شارك والدا الصبي في تطوير أنظمة الملاحة للطيران ، حتى أن والده حصل على جائزة لإنشاء نظام تعريف للطائرات العسكرية (من بين مؤلفي التطوير الآخرين).

صورة
صورة

تخرج ميخائيل من المدرسة بدرجة ممتازة. فضل اللعب مع أقرانه في العلوم الدقيقة - الكيمياء والرياضيات والفيزياء. ولم يحصل على ميدالية ذهبية بسبب واحدة "أربعة" باللغة الروسية. على أمل الحصول على المعرفة المثالية ، ذهب إلى العاصمة بعد التخرج - كان يحلم بدخول معهد موسكو للفيزياء والتكنولوجيا ، أحد أعرق الجامعات في البلاد. لكن هذا الحلم لم يكن مصيره أن يتحقق - الشاب فشل في امتحانات القبول ، وكان عليه العودة إلى المنزل.

لكن ميخائيل فريدمان لم يتخل عن رغبته في الدراسة في موسكو. بعد عام من فشله في MIPT ، دخل بسهولة إلى MISiS ، كلية الأرض النادرة والمعادن غير الحديدية. بالتوازي مع دراسته ، بدأ نشاطه العمالي ، الذي لم يكن قانونيًا بالكامل ، ولكنه كان مصدر دخل. كان الخط الريادي للشاب واضحًا بالفعل خلال أيام دراسته.

بداية Carier

جلب الفن أول دخل لميخائيل فريدمان. عندما كان طفلاً ، بناءً على إصرار والدته وجدته ، التحق بمدرسة موسيقى ، وعزف البيانو جيدًا ، وكان عضوًا في فرقة المدرسة. كان هذا هو الاتجاه الذي اختاره الشاب كمصدر للدخل.

في البداية ، بدأ ميخائيل في إعادة بيع تذاكر المسرح. أين وكيف حصل على تذاكر لأفضل العروض المباعة غير معروف ، لكن الدخل الإضافي كان مثيرًا للإعجاب.

صورة
صورة

لم ينفق الرجل الأموال التي كسبها على الترفيه ، بل استثمر في عمل آخر لا يقل ربحًا. بدأ في تنظيم الأحداث الترفيهية للطلاب من النزل ، حيث كان يعيش هو نفسه. نظم ميخائيل فريدمان نادي الشباب "ستروبيري جليد" ، وفي إطاره أقيمت حفلات الديسكو ، وحفلات المطربين المشهورين والمبتدئين ، في قاعة النزل. دفع لفناني الأداء مقابل أداء من 20 إلى 30 روبل ، والتي كانت "ضريبة" عالية إلى حد ما لتلك الأوقات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان فريدمان يعمل في "فرتسا" - لقد خرج وباع سلعًا ذات علامة تجارية.

خلال تلك الفترة ، التقى ميخائيل فريدمان مع شركائه المستقبليين في الشركات الكبرى وتكوين صداقات معهم. بعد التخرج مباشرة تقريبًا ، بدأ النشاط التجاري ، لأن التغييرات في البلاد جعلت من الممكن القيام بذلك.

عمل كبير

بعد عامين من التخرج ، عمل ميخائيل فريدمان كمهندس تصميم في شركة Elektrostal. في الوقت نفسه ، طور أول عمل خاص به - جمعية كوريير التعاونية ، والتي تخصصت في تنظيف النوافذ. وفي عام 1989 ، مع العديد من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل ، أنشأ شركة تبيع أجهزة الكمبيوتر والمكونات الخاصة بهم ، والبرمجيات ، والمواد الفوتوغرافية ، ومعدات النسخ.

صورة
صورة

في أوائل التسعينيات ، كان ميخائيل فريدمان بالفعل رجل أعمال بارع. شمل نطاق أنشطته عدة مجالات في وقت واحد:

  • بيع القطع الفنية ،
  • تجارة المنتجات الغذائية ،
  • الاستثمارات والتأمين ،
  • معالجة وبيع النفط والغاز ،
  • خدمات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ،
  • تقنيات مبتكرة ،
  • القطاع المصرفي وكل ما يتعلق به.

الآن ترتبط الشركات المعروفة وخطوط الأعمال مثل سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة Pyaterochka و Kopeyka و Karusel وسلسلة الصيدليات A5 و Alfa-Bank ومجموعة استثمار LetterOne وغيرها باسم ميخائيل فريدمان.

الصدقة والسياسة

لا ترتبط أنشطة ميخائيل فريدمان السياسية بحكومة أي بلد. يدعم بنشاط منظمتين يهوديتين - الكونجرس اليهودي الروسي والصندوق اليهودي الأوروبي. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو أحد مؤسسي المنظمة الأولى.

صورة
صورة

لسنوات عديدة ، تعمل مؤسسة Life Line الخيرية التي أنشأها ميخائيل فريدمان. يمول العلاج المكلف للأطفال المصابين بأمراض خطيرة. لا يأتي المال المخصص للصندوق من التبرعات الطوعية فحسب ، بل يأتي أيضًا من فريدمان نفسه ، من بنات أفكاره في مجال الأعمال ، Alfa-Bank.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ميخائيل ماراتوفيتش يمول تطوير المشاريع الثقافية اليهودية. على سبيل المثال ، دفع تكاليف إنتاج فيلم "يهود روس".

الحياة الشخصية

تزوج ميخائيل فريدمان مرتين - الرسمية والمدنية. كانت الزوجة الأولى لرجل أعمال هي زميلته أولغا أيزمان. استمر الزواج لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، وكان للزوجين ابنتان - لاريسا (1993) وكاتيا (1996). في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، قرر الزوجان المغادرة وغادرت الفتيات وأمهن إلى فرنسا. حتى الآن ، يمول ميخائيل حياتهم بالكامل.

صورة
صورة

في زواج مدني مع أوكسانا أوزيلسكايا ، أنجب فريدمان طفلين - ابن ، ألكساندر (2000) وابنة ، نيكا (2006). كتبت وسائل الإعلام أن العاشق الجديد هو الذي أصبح سبب طلاق فريدمان من زوجته الأولى. لكنه هو نفسه لم يعلق على الوضع.

استمر الزواج الثاني لرجل أعمال ما يقرب من 10 سنوات ، لكنه في النهاية انهار أيضًا. يعيش ميخائيل ماراتوفيتش الآن في عزلة ، ويقضي معظم وقته في مقر إقامته بلندن. يقوم الرجل برحلات شديدة في سيارات الجيب ، ويجمع أسلحة الساموراي.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Mikhail Fridman: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Mikhail Fridman: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Mikhail Fridman: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Mikhail Fridman: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Лишиться наследства и быть счастливым. История сына миллиардера Михаила Фридмана 2022, December
Anonim

Opinions about businessman Mikhail Fridman vary. Someone considers him too tough and even to some extent dangerous, while someone sees in him a sociable and gentle romantic. The only thing that is true is that he made himself, starting with the resale of theater tickets and petty "fartsi".

Mikhail Fridman: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Mikhail Fridman: biography, creativity, career, personal life

The total state of Mikhail Fridman's assets exceeded $ 10 billion back in 2007. According to Forbes magazine, the businessman occupies one of the leading places in the list of the richest representatives of Russia, the tenth in the list of the rich in Great Britain and the first in the list of residents of London. Who is he and where is he from? How did you come to the top of the financial Olympus?

Biography

Mikhail Maratovich Fridman is a native of the city of Lvov, a native of an average family of engineers. He was born on April 21, 1964. In addition to him, the family had another son, the eldest. The boy's parents were engaged in the development of navigation systems for aviation, his dad was even awarded an award for the creation of an identification system for military aircraft (among other authors of the development).

Image
Image

Mikhail graduated from school with excellent marks. He preferred to play with peers in the exact sciences - chemistry, mathematics, physics. He did not receive a gold medal because of one "four" in the Russian language. Hoping for his ideal knowledge, he went to the capital after graduation - he dreamed of entering the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, one of the most prestigious universities in the country. But this dream was not destined to come true - the young man failed the entrance exams, he had to return home.

But Mikhail Fridman did not give up his desire to study in Moscow. A year after his failure at MIPT, he easily entered the MISiS, the faculty of rare earth and non-ferrous metals. In parallel with his studies, he began his labor activity, not entirely legal, but generating income. The entrepreneurial streak of the young man was already evident during his student days.

Carier start

Art brought Mikhail Fridman's first income. As a child, at the insistence of his mother and grandmother, he attended a music school, played the piano well, was a member of the school ensemble. It was this direction that the young man chose as a source of income.

At first, Mikhail started reselling tickets to the theater. Where and how he got tickets for the best, sold-out performances is unknown, but the additional income was impressive.

Image
Image

The guy did not spend the money he earned on entertainment, but invested in another, no less profitable business. He took up the organization of entertainment events for students from the hostel, where he himself lived. Mikhail Fridman organized a youth club "Strawberry Glade", within the framework of which discos, concerts of famous and novice vocalists, bards were held in the hall of the hostel. He paid the performers for a performance from 20 to 30 rubles, which was a rather high "tax" for those times. In addition, Fridman was engaged in "fartsa" - he got out and sold branded items.

It was during that period that Mikhail Fridman met and made friends with his future associates in big business. Almost immediately after graduation, he took up commercial activity, since the changes in the country made it possible to do this.

Big business

Two years after graduation, Mikhail Fridman worked as a design engineer at Elektrostal. At the same time, he developed his first business of his own - the Kurier cooperative, which specialized in window cleaning. And in 1989, together with several like-minded people, he created a company selling computers and components for them, software, photographic materials, and copying equipment.

Image
Image

In the early 90s, Mikhail Fridman was already an accomplished businessman. The scope of his activities included several areas at once:

  • sale of art objects,
  • trade in food products,
  • investments and insurance,
  • processing and sale of oil, gas,
  • telecommunication services,
  • innovative technologies,
  • the banking sector and everything connected with it.

Now such well-known corporations and business lines as the retail chains Pyaterochka, Kopeyka, Karusel, the pharmacy chain A5, Alfa-Bank, LetterOne investment group and others are associated with the name of Mikhail Fridman.

Charity and politics

Mikhail Fridman's political activities are not associated with the government of any country. He actively supports two Jewish organizations - the Russian Jewish Congress and the European Jewish Fund. Moreover, he is one of the founders of the first organization.

Image
Image

For many years, the Life Line charitable foundation created by Mikhail Fridman has been operating. He finances the costly treatment of critically ill children. The money for the fund comes not only from voluntary donations, but also from Fridman himself, from his business brainchild, Alfa-Bank.

In addition, Mikhail Maratovich finances the development of Jewish cultural projects. For example, he paid for the costs of making the film Russian Jews.

Personal life

Mikhail Fridman was married twice - in the official and civil. The first wife of a businessman was his classmate Olga Aiziman. The marriage lasted more than 20 years, the couple had two daughters - Larisa (1993) and Katya (1996). In the early 2000s, the couple decided to leave, the girls and their mother left for France. Until now, Mikhail completely finances their lives.

Image
Image

In a civil marriage with Oksana Ozhelskaya, Fridman had two children - a son, Alexander (2000) and a daughter, Nika (2006). The media wrote that it was the new lover who became the reason for Fridman's divorce from his first wife. But he himself did not comment on the situation.

The second marriage of a businessman lasted almost 10 years, but in the end it also fell apart. Now Mikhail Maratovich lives in seclusion, spends most of his time in his London residence. The man is engaged in extreme driving in jeeps, collects samurai weapons.

Popular by topic