كيف قتل الملحن فاديم جمالية

جدول المحتويات:

كيف قتل الملحن فاديم جمالية
كيف قتل الملحن فاديم جمالية

فيديو: كيف قتل الملحن فاديم جمالية

فيديو: عن قرب | سر مقتل سيد درويش 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

فاديم الكسيفيتش جمالية هو مؤلف موسيقي شهير عمل في روسيا السوفيتية وكتب موسيقى البوب ​​، بالإضافة إلى الأفلام المصاحبة للأفلام والرسوم المتحركة. كان عضوًا في اتحاد الملحنين في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية والاتحاد الروسي ، ولديه أيضًا عدد كبير من المعجبين والخبراء الذين يعشقون أغانيه.

كيف قتل الملحن فاديم جمالية
كيف قتل الملحن فاديم جمالية

من هو فاديم جمالية

ولد الملحن المستقبلي في روستوف أون دون. بعد تخرجها من مدرسة روستوف للفنون ، دخلت جمالية معهد موسكو الموسيقي. في المجموع ، كتب حوالي 70 لحنًا ، قام بها مطربو البوب ​​المشهورون - فاديم مولرمان ، إدوارد خيل ، يوسف كوبزون ، ليودميلا زيكينا ، آنا فيديشيفا ، فاختانج كيكابيدزه ، ليف ليششينكو ، آنا جيرمانيا وغيرهم الكثير.

أكثر ما يلفت الانتباه في فيلم فاديم جمالية هو "عريف صارم" ، كتب في السبعينيات من القرن الماضي.

تعاون الملحن السوفيتي مع مجموعة "أبناء الأرض". كتبت جمالية مصاحبة موسيقية لأفلام الرسوم المتحركة "Fox-Builder" و "Zhu-Zhu-Zhu" و "Tails" و "Eureka" و "Mitten" و "Rivals" و "The Secret of the Iron Door" وكذلك الى فيلمي "الاثنين - اليوم الثقيل" و "الاختطاف". حاز الفيلم الشهير "ميتين" للمخرج رومان كاتشانوف والموسيقى فاديم جمالية في آن واحد من قبل العديد من المهرجانات السينمائية المحلية والدولية في فرنسا وإسبانيا على أنه "أفضل فيلم للأطفال" وعمل مع "رسوم متحركة عالية الجودة".

تم إصدار الرسوم المتحركة "Mitten" في استوديو Soyuzmultfilm في عام 1967.

موت ملحن

قتل فاديم جمالية وسُرق في موسكو في شارع غوركي في يوم عيد ميلاده الستين في 13 أكتوبر 1995. كما يقول صديق الملحن يوري تشوجونوف في كتابه الموسيقى وكل شيء آخر ، الذي نشر عام 2005 ، عانت جمالية في السنوات الأخيرة من مشاكل خطيرة مع الكحول - "خنقه الكحول ، ولم يتركه حتى النهاية المأساوية للغاية. ". سار فاديم جمالية في الشارع وهو في حالة سكر ، حيث "استقبلته" مجموعة من الشباب الذين كانوا هم أيضا "تحت النفوذ". تبع ذلك مشاجرة ، مما أدى إلى وفاة الملحن.

يقول تشوجونوف أيضًا في الكتاب أن هذه النهاية من حياة صديقه كانت إلى حد ما محددة سلفًا - "في السنوات القليلة الأخيرة من حياته ، تعاملنا معه على الكحول ؛ كان من الصعب أن نكون أصدقاء في الفهم الصحيح لهذه الكلمة المقدسة. كان رجلا صعبا ".

إحياء لذكرى الفقيد ، أقيم حفل موسيقي في موسكو ، شارك فيه العديد من الأصدقاء و "عملاء" الملحن ، الذين قدموا أغاني فاديم جماليا الشهيرة - "بدونك" ، "وايت سوان" ، "سبرينج ووك". "،" مدينة العشاق "،" انس الأمر "،" أرضي "،" النوافذ مشرقة "،" تذكر "،" لماذا "،" من السهل جدًا الانفصال "،" للوهلة الأولى "،" الشتاء الروسي "،" الجندي "،" الزوجي أو الفردي "،" أيدي الوطن "وغيرها الكثير.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How Composer Vadim Gamaliya Was Killed

Table of contents:

How Composer Vadim Gamaliya Was Killed
How Composer Vadim Gamaliya Was Killed

Video: How Composer Vadim Gamaliya Was Killed

Video: Vadim Gamaliya: A Poor Guy 2022, December
Anonim

Vadim Alekseevich Gamaliya is a popular composer who worked in Soviet Russia and wrote pop music, as well as accompaniments to films and cartoons. He was a member of the Union of Composers of the USSR and the Russian Federation, and also had and has a large number of fans and connoisseurs who adore his songs.

How composer Vadim Gamaliya was killed
How composer Vadim Gamaliya was killed

Who is Vadim Gamaliya

The future composer was born in Rostov-on-Don. After graduating from the Rostov School of Arts, Gamaliya entered the Moscow Conservatory. In total, he wrote about 70 melodies, songs which were performed by popular pop singers - Vadim Mulerman, Eduard Khil, Iosif Kobzon, Lyudmila Zykina, Anna Vedishcheva, Vakhtang Kikabidze, Lev Leshchenko, Anna Germania and many others.

The most striking superhit of Vadim Gamaliya is considered "Strict Corporal", written in the 70s of the last century.

The Soviet composer collaborated with the "Earthlings" group. Gamaliya wrote musical accompaniment to the animated films "Fox-Builder", "Zhu-Zhu-Zhu", "Tails", "Eureka", "Mitten", "Rivals", "The Secret of the Iron Door", as well as to the films "Monday - Day heavy”and“Abduction”. The famous film "Mitten" directed by Roman Kachanov and music by Vadim Gamaliya were recognized at once by several domestic and international film festivals in France and Spain as "the best children's film" and a work with "high quality animation".

The cartoon "Mitten" was released at the Soyuzmultfilm studio in 1967.

Death of a composer

Vadim Gamaliya was killed and robbed in Moscow on Gorky Street on the day of his sixtieth birthday on October 13, 1995. As the composer's friend Yuri Chugunov says in his book Music and Everything Else, published in 2005, in recent years Gamaliya suffered from serious problems with alcohol - “alcohol grabbed him with a stranglehold, and never let it out until the very tragic end ". Vadim Gamaliya walked down the street in a state of intoxication, where he was "met" by a group of young people who were also "under the influence". A scuffle ensued, as a result of which the composer died.

Chugunov also says in the book that this end of his friend's life was to some extent predetermined - “In the last few years of his life, we got along with him on alcohol; it was difficult to be friends with him in the correct understanding of this holy word. He was a difficult man."

In memory of the deceased, a concert was held in Moscow, in which many friends and musical "clients" of the composer took part, who performed the famous hits of Vadim Gamaliya - "Without You", "White Swan", "Spring Walk", "City of Lovers", " Forget it”,“My land”,“The windows are shining”,“Remember”,“Why”,“It's very easy to part”,“At first sight”,“Russian winter”,“Your soldier”,“Even or odd”,“Hands of the Motherland”and many others.

Popular by topic