من هو في مجموعة شعوب البلطيق

جدول المحتويات:

من هو في مجموعة شعوب البلطيق
من هو في مجموعة شعوب البلطيق
فيديو: من هو في مجموعة شعوب البلطيق
فيديو: تاريخ تقسيم دول البلطيق وأوروبا الشرقية │ سيداتي سادتي مع عارف حجاوي 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

دول البلطيق هي إقليم في شمال أوروبا على ساحل بحر البلطيق ، حيث تقع إستونيا ولاتفيا وليتوانيا ومنطقة كالينينغراد في روسيا. يُطلق على شعوب البلطيق شعوب السكان الأصليين لهذه المنطقة: هم ليتوانيون وإستونيون ولاتفيون.

من هو في مجموعة شعوب البلطيق
من هو في مجموعة شعوب البلطيق

دول البلطيق

بحر البلطيق هو بحر في شمال أوروبا يبرز في عمق البر الرئيسي ويدخل حوض المحيط الأطلسي. توجد على شواطئها دول مثل الدنمارك والسويد وألمانيا وبولندا وفنلندا وكذلك روسيا ولاتفيا وليتوانيا وإستونيا ، لكن دول البلطيق ، أي المنطقة "القريبة من بحر البلطيق" لا تشمل سوى الدول الأخيرة.

غزا بطرس الأكبر الساحل الشرقي لبحر البلطيق ، ونتيجة لذلك توقفت السويد عن السيطرة على جميع الشواطئ. البحر ، الذي اعتاد الروس على تسميته بـ Varangian أو Sveisky ، لم يعد غريباً. بدأت روسيا عملية إزالة علامات الساحل الشرقي لدول البلطيق ، وتحرير اللغة والثقافة الوطنية. في عام 1884 ، أطلق على البحر اسم البلطيق ، وبدأت تسمى جميع المقاطعات الواقعة على شواطئه ، والتي كانت ضمن روسيا ، بالبلطيق. تم الحفاظ على هذا الاسم أيضًا في الاتحاد السوفيتي: ضمت دول البلطيق رسميًا الإستونية والليتوانية واللاتفية الاشتراكية السوفياتية ومنطقة كالينينغراد. في عام 1990 أصبحت إستونيا ولاتفيا وليتوانيا دولًا مستقلة.

شعوب بحر البلطيق

ظهر الأشخاص الأوائل على أراضي دول البلطيق في الألفية العاشرة قبل الميلاد ، ولكن بعد بضعة آلاف من السنين فقط بدأت تظهر هنا ثقافات كبيرة وقبائل متطورة. يعتبر ممثلو ثقافة فولوسوف أسلاف شعب البلطيق الحديث. تنحدر بعض القبائل من الشعوب السلافية أو الجرمانية. لآلاف السنين ، عاشوا مختلطًا ، ولم يكن لديهم مناطق منفصلة ، وتم تبادلهم بين قبائل منطقة البحر الأسود ومناطق أخرى. فقط في منتصف الألفية الأولى قبل الميلاد بدأ التقسيم: استقرت القبائل الفنلندية في الشمال ، واستقرت قبائل البلطيق في الجنوب. لكن لا يزال من المستحيل تسميتهم شعوبًا ، فقد كانوا قبائل متناثرة تحت أسماء Curonians وليتوانيا وسيميغاليين ويافنجيان و لاتغاليين وقرى وغيرها.

لم يكن للهجرة العظيمة للشعوب تأثير كبير على سكان دول البلطيق: بقيت معظم القبائل في مكانها ، وبقيت الشعوب التي انتقلت من شبه الجزيرة الاسكندنافية هنا. استمرت شعوب البلطيق في التطور ، ويطلق على مجتمعهم الآن اسم Balts. تم تقسيمهم إلى الغربية (Mazury ، Curonian ، Yatvyagi) والشرقية Balts (ليتوانيا ، القرى ، Latgalians). تم تدمير العديد منهم خلال غزوات الفرسان الألمان. البلتس الحديثون هم من ليتوانيا ولاتفيا ، وهم من نسل تلك القبائل. الإستونيون ، من ناحية أخرى ، هم شعب البلطيق الفنلندي ، ومن بين أسلافهم هناك أيضًا قبائل فنلندية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Who Is In The Group Of Baltic Peoples

Table of contents:

Who Is In The Group Of Baltic Peoples
Who Is In The Group Of Baltic Peoples

Video: Who Is In The Group Of Baltic Peoples

Video: Who Is In The Group Of Baltic Peoples
Video: The Rise and Fall of the Balts: Estonians, Latvians and Lithuanians 2023, May
Anonim

The Baltic States are a territory in Northern Europe on the coast of the Baltic Sea, where Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, and the Kaliningrad region of Russia are located. The Baltic peoples are called the nations of the indigenous inhabitants of this area: they are Lithuanians, Estonians, Latvians.

Who is in the group of Baltic peoples
Who is in the group of Baltic peoples

Baltics

The Baltic Sea is a sea in the north of Europe, jutting deep into the mainland and entering the Atlantic Ocean basin. On its shores are countries such as Denmark, Sweden, Germany, Poland, Finland, as well as Russia, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia, but the Baltic states, that is, the area "near the Baltic" includes only the last states.

Peter the Great conquered the eastern coast of the Baltic Sea, as a result of which Sweden ceased to control all the shores. The sea, which the Russians used to call Varangian or Sveisky, has ceased to be a stranger. Russia has begun the process of de-marking the eastern coast of the Baltic States, liberating the national language and culture. In 1884, the sea was given the name Baltic, and all the provinces on its shores, which were included in Russia, began to be called Baltic. This name was also preserved in the Soviet Union: the Baltic States officially included the Estonian, Lithuanian, Latvian SSR and the Kaliningrad region. In 1990 Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania became independent states.

Peoples of the Baltic

The first people on the territory of the Baltic States appeared in the X millennium BC, but only a few thousand years later rather large cultures and developed tribes began to appear here. Representatives of the Volosov culture are considered the ancestors of the modern Baltic people. Some tribes descended from Slavic or Germanic peoples. For many millennia, they lived mixed, did not have separate territories, exchanged among the tribes of the Black Sea region and other territories. Only in the middle of the first millennium BC did the division begin: Finnish tribes settled in the north, Baltic tribes in the south. But it is still impossible to call them peoples, they were scattered tribes under the names Curonians, Lithuania, Semigallians, Yatvingians, Latgalians, villages and others.

The Great Migration of Peoples did not have a significant impact on the population of the Baltic States: most of the tribes remained in place, the peoples moving from the Scandinavian Peninsula stayed here. The Baltic peoples continued to evolve, their community is now called the Balts. They were divided into western (mazur, curonian, yatvyagi) and eastern balts (lithuania, villages, latgalians). Many of them were destroyed during the invasions of the German orders of knights. The modern Balts are Lithuanians and Latvians, the descendants of those tribes. Estonians, on the other hand, are a Baltic-Finnish people, among whose ancestors there are also Finnish tribes.

Popular by topic