كيف تنضم إلى قوات حفظ السلام

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تنضم إلى قوات حفظ السلام
كيف تنضم إلى قوات حفظ السلام

فيديو: كيف تنضم إلى قوات حفظ السلام

فيديو: عربياً وعالمياً.. ترتيب استثنائي لمصر لمشاركتها بقوات حفظ السلام فما السر؟ 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يعلم الجميع تقريبًا في البلاد أن جيشنا يشارك في عمليات حفظ السلام حول العالم. هذه المعلومات على الشفاه باستمرار ، يتم نقلها في الأخبار في التلفزيون والصحف والراديو. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص في الشائعات حول قوات حفظ السلام لرواتبهم الكبيرة وحياتهم الملونة في الخارج. يحلم العديد من الشباب بالانضمام إلى وحدة حفظ السلام: بعضهم لكسب المال ، والبعض الآخر لأغراض جيدة. لكن على الرغم من انتشار الشائعات ، فإن قلة من الناس يعرفون ما يلزم ليصبح صانع سلام.

كيف تنضم إلى قوات حفظ السلام
كيف تنضم إلى قوات حفظ السلام

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

بلوغ سن 25 سنة. العمل في إحدى إدارات وزارة الداخلية لمدة لا تقل عن 5 سنوات. إتقان الحيازة الواثقة للأسلحة النارية ، احصل على رخصة قيادة من الفئة "B" مع خبرة لا تقل عن سنتين. تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية. تمتع بصحة ولياقة بدنية ممتازة. فقط من خلال استيفاء جميع هذه المعايير ، ستكون قادرًا على التقدم للانضمام إلى وحدة حفظ السلام.

الخطوة 2

اتصل بقسم شؤون الموظفين في ATC. وعادة ما يكون لديهم قوائم بالأفراد المطلوبين لوحدة حفظ السلام. إذا لم تكن هناك مثل هذه القوائم ، فحاول معرفة من هو صانع السلام في منطقتك. حاول مقابلة هذا الشخص. والحقيقة هي أنه بعد انتهاء رحلة عمل قوات حفظ السلام ، يقدم تقريرًا يوصي فيه في إحدى النقاط بشخص ما في مكان عمله للخدمة في عمليات حفظ السلام التابعة للأمم المتحدة. اطلب من هذا الشخص أن يوجهك.

الخطوه 3

اخضع لفحص طبي. هناك مطالب كبيرة على الحالة الصحية والنفسية لقوات حفظ السلام. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك شامات كبيرة في جسمك ، فمن المرجح أن يتم رفضك. الحقيقة هي أن جميع بعثات الأمم المتحدة تتم بشكل أساسي في إفريقيا وإذا تم قطع الخلد ، فسيكون من الصعب في هذه الظروف إيقاف الدم وزيادة احتمالية تسمم الدم.

الخطوة 4

الحصول على شهادة العدسة وبيان موقع من قبل رئيس ATC. اذهب إلى مركز تدريب حفظ السلام في موسكو مع جميع المستندات ، حيث ستجتاز اختبارات القبول. عند القبول ، خضع للتدريب في المركز.

الخطوة الخامسة

اجتياز امتحانات لجنة الأمم المتحدة الخارجية بنجاح. هذه المرحلة هي الأصعب. يتضمن 4 مراحل من الامتحانات باللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية ، 3 مراحل للرماية ، 3 مراحل لقيادة سيارة الدفع الرباعي.

الخطوة 6

الذهاب من خلال لجنة أوراق الاعتماد بمشاركة رئيس ATP بوزارة الشؤون الداخلية. بعد ذلك ، انتظر قرارًا بشأن انضمامك إلى صفوف وحدة حفظ السلام.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get Into Peacekeepers

Table of contents:

How To Get Into Peacekeepers
How To Get Into Peacekeepers

Video: How To Get Into Peacekeepers

Video: How to Get a Job in a United Nations Mission - UN Peacekeeping and Special Political Missions 2022, December
Anonim

Almost everyone in the country knows that our military is taking part in peacekeeping operations around the world. This information is constantly on the lips, it is reported in the news on television, in newspapers and on the radio. Special attention in rumors about peacekeepers is paid to their considerable salaries and colorful life abroad. Many young guys dream of joining the peacekeeping contingent: some for earning money, and some for good purposes. But despite the prevalence of rumors, few people know what it takes to become a peacemaker.

How to get into peacekeepers
How to get into peacekeepers

Instructions

Step 1

Reach 25 years of age. Serve in a department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs for at least 5 years. Master the confident possession of firearms, get a driving license of category "B" with experience of at least 2 years. Learn English or French. Have excellent health and fitness. Only by fulfilling all these criteria will you be able to apply to join the peacekeeping contingent.

Step 2

Contact the ATC personnel department. They usually have lists of personnel required by the peacekeeping contingent. If there are no such lists, then try to find out who is the peacemaker in your area. Try to meet this person. The fact is that after the peacekeeper's business trip ends, he submits a report in which, in one of the points, he recommends someone at his place of work for service in UN peacekeeping operations. Ask this person to point you.

Step 3

Get a medical examination. High demands are placed on the state of health and psyche of peacekeepers. For example, if you have large moles on your body, you will most likely be rejected. The fact is that all UN missions mainly take place in Africa and if the mole is ripped off, then in these conditions it will be difficult to stop the blood and the likelihood of blood poisoning increases.

Step 4

Get a lens certificate and a statement signed by the head of the ATC. Go to the Peacekeeping Training Center in Moscow with all the documents, where you will pass the entrance tests. Upon admission, undergo training at the Center.

Step 5

Pass successfully the exams of the UN Foreign Commission. This stage is the most difficult. It includes 4 stages of exams in English or French, 3 stages of shooting, 3 stages of driving an all-wheel drive car.

Step 6

Go through the credentials committee with the participation of the head of the ATP of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. After that, await a decision on your entry into the ranks of the peacekeeping contingent.

Popular by topic