ما هي قوانين اللص في القانون

ما هي قوانين اللص في القانون
ما هي قوانين اللص في القانون

فيديو: ما هي قوانين اللص في القانون

فيديو: جريمة النصب والمادة 336 من قانون العقوبات 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

اللصوص في القانون هم أعلى مستوى في نوع من التسلسل الهرمي للمجتمع الإجرامي في فضاء ما بعد الاتحاد السوفيتي. هذه طبقة منغلقة نوعًا ما ، والوصول إليها صعب للغاية: من الناحية المثالية ، تحتاج إلى اتباع قواعد السلوك الإلزامية للسارق ، في الواقع ، في بعض الأحيان يمكنك الحصول على مبلغ كبير من المال.

ما هي قوانين اللص في القانون
ما هي قوانين اللص في القانون

تشكلت القواعد التي يجب أن يعيش بها العالم الإجرامي المحترف بحلول الثلاثينيات من القرن الماضي. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن يطيعه جميع السجناء: اللص في السجن هو السيد ، والباقي ركاب عشوائي. لذلك ، يثني الركاب على اللصوص من كل عرض ويعترفون بسلطتهم. وعليه ، فإن قانون اللصوص يأمر اللصوص بعدم الإساءة إلى الرجال وعدم إشراكهم في مواجهة بين العصابات الإجرامية.

يحظر قانون اللصوص أخذ الأخير من الفلاح: آخر قطعة خبز ، وآخر ثياب … ومع ذلك ، اخترع اللصوص القانون وفسروه لمصلحتهم الخاصة. وفقًا لشهادات عديدة من الذين مروا بـ GULAG ، خلال المجاعة الشديدة والصقيع الشديد ، لم يتردد اللصوص في أخذ الطعام والملابس الدافئة من "goners" ، أي ، لدى السجناء الذين وصلوا إلى درجة شديدة من الإرهاق الجسدي.

يحظر القانون على اللصوص تكوين أسرة ، والعيش في مكان التسجيل والتعاون مع السلطات بأي شكل من الأشكال - الإدلاء بالشهادة أثناء الاستجواب ، والعمل في المعسكر ، والخدمة في الجيش ، والقتال … هذه القاعدة كانت منذ فترة طويلة ولا رجعة فيها انتهكت. أشهر اللصوص في القانون - يابونتشيك وتايوانشيك وديد خسان وكل شخص آخر - هم من الأثرياء الذين يمتلكون عقارات ليس فقط في روسيا ، ولكن أيضًا في الخارج. لديهم أسر ويتم توفير الرعاية لأطفالهم بشكل جيد.

تم انتهاك الحظر المفروض على الخدمة في الجيش على نطاق واسع خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى. وتوجه الأسرى إلى الجبهة في كتائب عقابية تحت تهديد إطلاق النار عليهم أو على أمل إطلاق سراحهم. قاتلوا في كتائب العقاب "حتى الدم الأول". بعد إصابته ، اعتبر المقاتل أنه كفّر عن ذنبه بالدم. أولئك الذين نجوا ، في الغالب ، لن يتخلوا عن السرقة كأسلوب حياة ، وبعد الحرب واصلوا حياتهم الإجرامية. عندما انتهى بهم المطاف في المعسكرات ، "اللصوص الشرفاء" الذين لم يخالفوا قانون اللصوص ، أعلنوا المقاتلين "عاهرات" ، أي. المرتدين. وأدى ذلك إلى "حرب عاهرة" دموية مطولة.

الانقسام إلى "لصوص" و "عاهرات" مستمر حتى الآن. يأمر قانون اللصوص اللصوص بعدم التعامل مع المرتدين. يمكن ويجب قتل "سوك" ، ويمكن أن تكون الاتصالات غير الرسمية معهم سببًا للطرد من بيئة اللصوص.

في السجون ، يقوم اللصوص بموجب القانون بمراقبة مراعاة النظام وحل النزاعات بين السجناء. لا يمكن قتل اللص في القانون إلا بحكم "shodnyak" - وهو نوع من المحكمة يتم فيها إعطاء الكلمة لكل من المتهم والمتهم. عقوبة مخالفة هذا الحظر هي الموت.

لا ينبغي للسارق أن يمسك بالسلاح إذا لم يكن ينوي استخدامه. "أخذت سكين - ضرب" ، وإلا ستضمن لك موقف ازدراء وانخفاض لا مفر منه في الرتبة. لا يمكنك اتهام لص آخر بانتهاك القانون إذا لم يكن هناك دليل قاطع - الاتهامات التي لا أساس لها من الصحة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عقوبة خطيرة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

What Are The Laws Of A Thief In Law

What Are The Laws Of A Thief In Law
What Are The Laws Of A Thief In Law

Video: What Are The Laws Of A Thief In Law

Video: RusDocu: Thieves by Law (Ganavim Ba Hok) ENGLISH SUBTITELS REAL RUSSIAN MAFIA 2022, December
Anonim

Thieves in law are the highest level in a kind of hierarchy of the criminal community in the post-Soviet space. This is a rather closed caste, and getting there is quite difficult: ideally, you need to follow the code of conduct that is mandatory for a thief, in reality, sometimes you can get by with a large sum of money.

What are the laws of a thief in law
What are the laws of a thief in law

The rules by which the professional criminal world should live were formed by the thirties of the last century. The main one, to which all prisoners must obey: the thief in the prison is the master, all the rest are random passengers. Therefore, passengers pay tribute to the thieves from every show and recognize their authority. Accordingly, the thieves' law instructs thieves not to offend men and not involve them in a showdown between criminal gangs.

The thieves' law prohibits taking away the last from the peasant: the last piece of bread, the last clothes … However, the law was invented by thieves and is interpreted by them for their own benefit. According to numerous testimonies of those who went through the Gulag, during a severe famine and severe frosts, thieves did not hesitate to take away food and warm clothes from the "goners", that is, in prisoners who have reached an extreme degree of physical exhaustion.

The law prohibits thieves from having a family, living at the place of registration and cooperating with the authorities in any form - giving testimony during interrogations, working in a camp, serving in the army, fighting … This rule has long been and irreversibly violated. The most famous thieves in law - Yaponchik, Taiwanchik, Ded Khasan and everyone else - are very rich people who own real estate not only in Russia, but also abroad. They have families and their children are well provided for.

The ban on serving in the army was massively violated during the Great Patriotic War. Prisoners went to the front in penal battalions under the threat of being shot or in the hope of being released. In penal battalions they fought "to the first blood." After being wounded, the fighter was considered to have atoned for his guilt with blood. Those who survived, for the most part, were not going to give up theft as a way of life, and after the war they continued their criminal career. When they ended up in the camps, "honest thieves" who did not violate the thieves' law, declared the fighters "bitches", that is. apostates. This led to a prolonged bloody "bitch war".

The division into "thieves" and "bitches" persists even now. The thieves' law commands thieves not to deal with apostates. "Suk" can and should be killed, and informal contacts with them can serve as a reason for expulsion from the thieves' environment.

In prisons, thieves in law monitor the observance of order and resolve conflicts between prisoners. A thief in law can be killed only on the verdict of a "shodnyak" - a kind of court at which both the accuser and the accused are given the floor. The punishment for violating this prohibition is death.

A thief should not grab a weapon if he is not going to use it. "Took a knife - hit", otherwise you will be guaranteed a contemptuous attitude and an inevitable decrease in rank. You cannot accuse another thief of violating the law if there is no iron evidence - unfounded accusations can lead to serious punishment.

Popular by topic