كيف تجد اللص

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تجد اللص
كيف تجد اللص

فيديو: كيف تجد اللص

فيديو: 10 علامات تشير إلى أن منزلك مُراقب من اللصوص 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

لسوء الحظ ، يحدث عدد كبير من عمليات السطو في روسيا كل يوم ، ويمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح ضحية. ماذا لو كنت ضحية عملية سطو أو سرق شيء من شقتك؟ هل من الممكن أن تجد لصًا بمفردك ، أم يمكنك اللجوء إلى المحترفين فقط؟

كيف تجد اللص
كيف تجد اللص

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إذا تعرضت للسرقة في الشارع ، على سبيل المثال ، تم سحب أموالك وهاتفك ، فاتصل بالشرطة على الفور. سيعلن مسؤولو إنفاذ القانون عن خطة "الاعتراض" ومن المحتمل جدًا أن يتم القبض على السارق دون تأخير.

الخطوة 2

إذا سُرقت مجوهرات ذهبية أو أشياء ثمينة أخرى مصنوعة من معادن ثمينة ، فانتقل إلى مكاتب الرهونات في المدينة والشركات التي تشتري الذهب والفضة الخردة. إذا وجدت شيئًا مسروقًا هناك ، فلا تحاول إثبات شيء ما بنفسك ، ولكن اذهب على الفور إلى قسم ATC. ستتحقق الشرطة من النقطة المشبوهة ، وتعيد العنصر المفقود إليك وتكون قادرة على تعقب السارق. إذا حاولت إحداث فضيحة وأعلنت أن العنصر قد سُرق ، فلن تحقق شيئًا بعد ، وسيفهم المجرمون أنهم في خطر وسيكون من المستحيل تقريبًا العثور عليهم.

الخطوه 3

قم بالإبلاغ عن أي سرقة خطيرة للشرطة على الفور. على الأرجح ، هذه الجريمة ليست الأولى في منطقتك ، فإن بيانك سيكون قادرًا على مساعدة الشرطة في فهم طريقة عمل السارق والقبض عليه.

الخطوة 4

إذا تم ارتكاب السرقة ، على سبيل المثال ، في العمل ولا تريد التدخل مع الشرطة في شؤون الشركة ، فحاول العثور على لص تافه بنفسك. تنظيم المراقبة ، وإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الزملاء. الناس لا يرتكبون جرائم في بيئتهم من حياة جيدة - على الأرجح ، حدث شيء خطير للشخص. ربما سيكون من الممكن الاستغناء عن وكالات إنفاذ القانون ، وفي نفس الوقت مساعدة الموظف ، بدلاً من إرساله إلى السجن.

الخطوة الخامسة

إذا سُرق هاتف محمول ، أبلغ الشرطة وحاول تعقب السارق. إذا لم يتخلص من بطاقة SIM على الفور ، فقم بأخذ نسخة مطبوعة من المكالمات من الشركة الخلوية. لذلك يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان الجاني قد اتصل من هاتفك ، وما هي الأرقام ، إذا تم تحويل الأموال من حسابك إلى رقم آخر. يمكنك أيضًا محاولة تحديد موقع الهاتف.

الخطوة 6

إذا كنت تحاول إجراء تحقيقك ، فأبلغ الشرطة بكل إنجازاتك. لا تحاول أن تلعب دور شيرلوك هولمز - إذا وجدت نفسك على درب المجرمين الخطرين ، فقد تكون في خطر.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find The Thief

Table of contents:

How To Find The Thief
How To Find The Thief

Video: How To Find The Thief

Video: WHO IS THE THIEF? 17 DETECTIVE RIDDLES WITH ANSWERS 2022, December
Anonim

Unfortunately, every day in Russia a huge number of robberies are committed, the victims of which can be anyone. What if you are the victim of a robbery or something is stolen from your apartment? Is it possible to find the thief on your own, or can you only contact the professionals?

How to find the thief
How to find the thief

Instructions

Step 1

If you have been robbed on the street, for example, your money and your phone have been taken away, immediately contact the police. Law enforcement officials will announce the "Intercept" plan and it is very likely that the thief will be arrested in hot pursuit.

Step 2

If gold jewelry or other valuable items made of precious metals are stolen, go to city pawnshops and firms that buy scrap gold and silver. If you find your stolen thing there, do not try to prove something on your own, but immediately go to the ATC department. The police will check the suspicious point, return the missing item to you and be able to track down the robber. If you try to make a scandal and declare that the item has been stolen, you will still not achieve anything, and the criminals will understand that they are in danger and it will be almost impossible to find them.

Step 3

Report any serious theft to the police immediately. Most likely, this crime is not the first in your area, your statement will help the police understand the method of the robber and catch him.

Step 4

If the theft is committed, for example, at work and you do not want to interfere with the police in the affairs of the company, try to find a petty thief on your own. Organize observation, take a closer look at colleagues. People do not commit crimes within their environment from a good life - most likely, something serious happened to the person. Perhaps it will be possible to do without law enforcement agencies, and at the same time help the employee, instead of sending him to prison.

Step 5

If a cell phone is stolen, report it to the police and try to track down the robber. If he did not get rid of the SIM card right away, take a printout of the calls from the cellular company. So you can find out if the offender called from your phone, what numbers, and whether money was transferred from your account to another number. You can also try to locate the phone.

Step 6

If you are trying to conduct your investigation, notify the police of all your achievements. Don't try to play Sherlock Holmes - if you go on the trail of serious criminals, you could be in danger.

Popular by topic