كيف تتذكر لمدة ستة أشهر

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تتذكر لمدة ستة أشهر
كيف تتذكر لمدة ستة أشهر

فيديو: كيف تتذكر لمدة ستة أشهر

فيديو: كيف تتذكر كل ما تذاكره ؟ " Mnemonics " 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

بعد وفاة الإنسان ، هناك نوع من الطقوس الإلزامية عدة مرات في السنة (الأولى بعد الوفاة) لإحياء ذكرى المتوفى. بالطبع ، يجب تذكر المتوفى في الكنيسة قدر الإمكان ، وعدم مساواته بأي تواريخ ، لأن الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو الصلاة من أجل راحة الموتى. ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان في صخب وضجيج الأيام اليومية ، بعد عام من الموت ، ببساطة ، بعد أن ذهب الناس إلى القبر ، ينسون النظر إلى الكنيسة ، والكثير منهم ببساطة لا يعرفون متى وكيف يحيون ذكرى الموتى على الإطلاق.

كيف تتذكر لمدة ستة أشهر
كيف تتذكر لمدة ستة أشهر

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

صلِّ من أجل المتوفى في صباح اليوم الذي انقضت فيه ستة أشهر على وفاة أحد أفراد أسرته. يجب أن يتم ذلك في المنزل أمام الأيقونة وصورة للمتوفى وشمعة مضاءة مسبقًا. انطلق إلى الكنيسة قبل الذهاب إلى القبر. يجب أن يتم ذلك قبل بدء خدمة الكنيسة. ضع التبرع للكنيسة واشترِ شمعة (مطلوب).

الخطوة 2

أرسل ملاحظة باسم المتوفى في النافذة المقابلة للمعبد ، وأمر باحتفال خاص. من الأفضل أن تأمر بإحياء ذكرى في proskomedia. في هذه الحالة ، يتم إخراج جسيم صغير من بروسفورا خاص بالمتوفى ثم يتم إنزاله في وعاء خاص به ماء مقدس كعلامة على غسل خطاياه.

الخطوه 3

دافع عن بانيكيدا في الكنيسة بعد القداس ، وضع الشمعة المشتراة للراحة. في الوقت نفسه ، يُعتقد أن الصلاة ستكون أكثر فاعلية بالنسبة للمتوفى إذا كان الشخص الذي يتذكر القربان نفسه في نفس اليوم.

الخطوة 4

قم بشراء شمعة أخرى عند مغادرة الكنيسة لوضعها في المقبرة عند قبر المتوفى.

اذهب إلى المقبرة مباشرة بعد خدمة الكنيسة.

الخطوة الخامسة

قم بإضاءة مصباح أيقوني أو مجرد شمعة تم شراؤها في الكنيسة. ضع طاولة صغيرة بها طعام بالقرب من القبر ، حتى تأكل كما يقولون مع الميت. وفقًا للأسطورة ، يُعتقد أن روح المتوفى في الغيوم وقريبة. يجب أيضًا وضع بضع قطع من الطعام على القبر. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم أن تصوم الصيام ، إذا كان هناك أي صيام في وقت الاحتفال.

الخطوة 6

صلي من أجل راحة روح الميت قرب القبر. اجمع كل من زار قبر المتوفى وادعُه إلى المنزل إلى طاولة الذكرى. يجب أن تسمح الكنيسة فقط بالطعام على المائدة في وقت الاحتفال (الصوم سريع ، ويعتمد أيضًا على يوم الأسبوع الذي يتم فيه الاحتفال).

الخطوة 7

من الضروري أداء ليتيا قبل الوجبة. يمكن للشخص العادي القيام بذلك عن طريق قراءة الصلاة وفقًا لذلك.

قدمي أولاً ، قبل أن يبدأ الناس وجبتهم ، كوتيا (عصيدة) مصنوعة من القمح أو الأرز مع الزبيب والعسل.

الخطوة 8

ابدأ وجبتك ، في كل مرة تذكر حسنات المتوفى وأعماله. ومن هنا جاء اسم "استيقظ" - يعني أن نتذكر.

انتباه! عند تذكر الميت ، يجب الامتناع عن شرب الخمر حتى لو كان الميت نفسه يحب الشرب.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Remember For Six Months

Table of contents:

How To Remember For Six Months
How To Remember For Six Months

Video: How To Remember For Six Months

Video: How to Use Your Knuckles to Remember the Number of Days in Each Month 2022, December
Anonim

After the death of a person, there is a kind of obligatory rituals several times a year (the first after death) to commemorate the deceased. Of course, the deceased should be remembered in church as often as possible, not being equated to any dates, because the main thing here is prayer for the repose of the dead. However, often in the hustle and bustle of everyday days, a year after death, people simply, having gone to the grave, forget to look into the church, and many simply do not know when and how to commemorate the dead at all.

How to remember for six months
How to remember for six months

Instructions

Step 1

Pray for the deceased on the morning of the day when six months have passed since the death of a loved one. This should be done at home in front of the icon, a photograph of the deceased and a pre-lit candle. Pop into the church before going to the grave. This should be done before the start of the church service. Put the donation to the church and buy a candle (required).

Step 2

Submit a note with the name of the deceased in the corresponding window of the temple, ordering a special ceremony. It is best if you order a commemoration at the proskomedia. In this case, a small particle is taken out of a special prosphora for the deceased and subsequently lowered into a special bowl with holy water as a sign of washing away his sins.

Step 3

Defend a panikhida in the church after the Liturgy, placing the purchased candle for the repose. At the same time, it is believed that prayer will be much more effective for the deceased if on the same day the one who remembers communion himself.

Step 4

Buy another candle when you leave the church in order to put it in the cemetery at the grave of the deceased.

Go to the cemetery immediately after the church service.

Step 5

Light an icon lamp or just a candle bought in a church. Set a small table with food near the grave, so that, as they say, you can eat with the deceased. According to legend, it is believed that the spirit of the deceased is in the clouds and is nearby. You should also put a few pieces of food on the grave. At the same time, it is important to observe fasts, if there are any at the time of commemoration.

Step 6

Pray for the repose of the soul of the deceased near the grave. Gather everyone who visited the grave of the deceased and invite them home to the memorial table. Food on the table should only be permitted by the church at the time of commemoration (fasting is fast, and also depending on the day of the week on which the commemoration takes place).

Step 7

It is necessary to perform a litiya before a meal. A layman can do this by reading a prayer accordingly.

Serve first, before the people start their meal, kutya (porridge) made from wheat or rice with raisins and honey.

Step 8

Start your meal, each time remembering the good deeds and deeds of the deceased. It is from here that the name "Wake" came from - it means to remember.

Attention! Remembering the deceased, one should refrain from alcohol even if the deceased himself liked to drink.

Popular by topic