كيف تصنع نكاح

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تصنع نكاح
كيف تصنع نكاح

فيديو: كيف تصنع نكاح

فيديو: تناولها ساعة قبل القيام بالمهمة ولاحظ أداءك / مقويات طبيعية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يحترم المسلمون تقليد عقد النكاح على أراضي بلادنا بثبات يحسدون عليه ، كما يقولون ، في فترات تاريخية مختلفة. في أغلب الأحيان ، إجراء النكاح اليوم هو تكريم للتقاليد أكثر من اتباع قوانين الإيمان الداخلية. على الرغم من أن هذا الأخير شائع أيضًا.

صفات الصلاة
صفات الصلاة

انه ضروري

الشهود: رجلين أو رجل وامرأتان. قبعات الجمجمة لجميع الرجال الحاضرين (إذا لم يكن لديهم فجأة قلنسوة جماجم خاصة بهم) ، وأغطية رأس للنساء. قم بتغيير النقود - "للصدقة"

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

نيكاح هو حفل زفاف إسلامي ، يمكن مقارنته بالزفاف الذي يقبله المسيحيون. تقليديا ، يتم تنفيذ النكاح من قبل الأقارب في منزل العروس ، من قبل أقاربها. على الرغم من وجود اتجاه الآن لعقد النكاح في المسجد ، إلا أنه في معظم الحالات يتم دعوة الملا أو الإمام إلى المنزل.

عندما تختار تاريخ الاحتفال ، ضع في اعتبارك أن نكاح لا تقرأ أثناء صيام المسلمين - "uraza".

البراءة والتواضع
البراءة والتواضع

الخطوة 2

ضع في اعتبارك أنه أثناء قراءة الصلاة على النكاح ، سيحتاج العروس والعريس أيضًا إلى قول صلاة خاصة. وإذا كنت لا تعرف كلمات الصلاة ، فعليك أن تسأل الملا عنهم في اليوم الذي تتفق فيه معه على موعد النكاح. تعلمهم مقدما.

للمشاركة في حفل النكاح ، ادعُ شهودًا (مسلمين أيضًا) ؛ رجلين أو رجل وامرأتان. من الضيوف ، بشكل عام ، دع أقرب الأقارب فقط حاضرًا.

الخطوه 3

خلال الحفل ، يجب أن يرتدي الجميع ملابس مناسبة. الرجال يغطون رؤوسهم بقلنسوة. نساء محجبات وفساتين يغطين الساقين حتى الساقين واليدين حتى الرسغين من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن ترتدي العروس الحجاب.

عروس و عريس
عروس و عريس

الخطوة 4

لا يُسمح بالمشروبات الكحولية على طاولة الأعياد. هناك مجموعة معينة من الأطباق التقليدية التي يجب وضعها على الطاولة عند أداء النكاح. هذا حساء المعكرونة محلي الصنع يقدم كدورة أولى. الثانية - لحم مسلوق مع البطاطس والبصل المقلي وصلصة الجزر. وكذلك باليش - هذا هو اسم فطيرة محشوة باللحم والبطاطا. يشتهر مطبخ التتار بأطباق العجين الخاصة به ، وبالتالي يجب أن يكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المعجنات على طاولة الأعياد بمناسبة نكاح. هذا هو الجوباديا - فطيرة مع الأرز والزبيب والمشمش المجفف والجبن الحلو المبخر. ضع أيضًا سمات طاولة الزفاف الاحتفالية على الطاولة - تشاك تشاك والمثلثات (فطائر مع البطاطس واللحوم) والعسل.

منتجات المخبز
منتجات المخبز

الخطوة الخامسة

على جانب العريس يجب أن يكون هناك هدية على شكل إوزتين محشوتين مخبوزتين ، أحدهما يقطعه والد العريس أثناء الوجبة ، ويأخذ أقارب العريس الآخر ، حسب العرف ، الآخر. زوج من الإوز يرمز إلى الزوجين المتزوجين حديثًا.

يعامل عطلة
يعامل عطلة

الخطوة 6

على الطاولة ، يجب أن يجلس جميع الضيوف بترتيب خاص ، مع وجود الملا على رأس الطاولة. تتم قراءة صلاة الترحيب. قبل قراءة الصلاة الرئيسية ، يسأل الملا العريس والعروس والشهود والأقارب عن وجود أو عدم وجود ظروف قد تمنع الزواج. ثم ، وفقًا للتقاليد ، يشرح للعروس والعريس ما هي النكبة ، وما هي الالتزامات التي يفرضها على أولئك الذين يتم دمجهم مع هذه الطقوس. تلي الصلاة الرئيسية. أثناء الصلاة ، يطلب الملا من العروس والعريس موافقتهما المتبادلة ، والتي يجب تأكيدها بتكرار الصلاة ثلاث مرات.

ثم يطلب الملا من العريس ما يسمى بـ "المهر" ، فكل ما في الأمر أنه يتحدث هدية للعروس. تقليديا ، يعمل نوع من المجوهرات الذهبية بمثابة تيري ، لذا استعد لذلك وشرائه في وقت مبكر.

نكاح
نكاح

الخطوة 7

قبل نهاية الصلاة ، يجب على جميع الحاضرين أن يقفوا ويقدموا "الصدقات" لبعضهم البعض. وهذا ما يسميه التقليد الإسلامي تبرعاً تكريماً لله سبحانه وتعالى. عادة ما تكون هذه الأموال من 10 إلى 100 روبل. مرر النقود مطوية إلى أربعة ، وقم بتغطيتها براحة يدك.

بعد الانتهاء من الصلاة ، يعطي الملا كلمات فراق للعروسين ويخبرهم كيف يجب أن يتصرفوا في الزواج. ويلي ذلك تهنئة وأمنيات الضيوف.

عندما ينتهي الحفل الرسمي ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى الوجبة الاحتفالية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Make Nikah

Table of contents:

How To Make Nikah
How To Make Nikah

Video: How To Make Nikah

Video: Proper procedure of conducting the Nikah - Sheikh Assim Al Hakeem 2022, December
Anonim

The tradition of holding nikah on the territory of our country is observed by Muslims with an enviable, as they say, constancy, in different historical periods. Most often, conducting nikah today is more a tribute to tradition than following the internal laws of faith. Although the latter is also common.

attributes of prayer
attributes of prayer

It is necessary

Witnesses: two men or one man and two women. Skull-caps for all the men present (if they suddenly do not have their own skull-caps), headscarves for women. Change money - "for sadaqa."

Instructions

Step 1

Nikah is a Muslim wedding ceremony, which can be compared with the wedding accepted by Christians. Traditionally, nikah is performed by relatives in the bride's house, by her relatives. Although there is now a tendency to hold nikah in the mosque, in most cases the mullah or imam is invited home.

When you choose the date for the ceremony, keep in mind that nikah is not read during Muslim fasting - "uraza".

innocence and humility
innocence and humility

Step 2

Keep in mind that while reading the prayer on the nikah, the bride and groom will also need to say a special prayer. And if you do not know the words of the prayer, you need to ask them from the mullah on the day when you will agree with him about the date of the nikah. Learn them in advance.

To participate in the nikah ceremony, invite witnesses (also Muslims); two men or one man and two women. Of the guests, in general, let only the closest relatives be present.

Step 3

During the ceremony, everyone should be dressed appropriately. The men cover their heads with a skullcap. Women in headscarves and dresses, covering the legs to the calves and hands to the wrists. Ideally, the bride should be wearing a hijab.

bride and groom
bride and groom

Step 4

Alcoholic drinks are not allowed on the festive table. There is a certain set of traditional dishes that must be placed on the table when performing nikah. This is a homemade noodle soup served as a first course. For the second - boiled meat with potatoes and fried onion and carrot dressing. And also balish - this is the name of a pie stuffed with meat and potatoes. Tatar cuisine is famous for its dough dishes, and therefore, a variety of pastries must be present on the festive table on the occasion of nikah. This is gubadia - a pie with rice, raisins, dried apricots and evaporated sweet curd. Also put on the table the attributes of the festive wedding table - chak-chak, triangles (pies with potatoes and meat) and honey.

bakery products
bakery products

Step 5

From the groom's side there should be a present in the form of two baked stuffed geese, one of which is cut by the groom's father during the meal, and the groom's relatives, according to custom, take the other with them. A pair of geese symbolizes a newly formed married couple.

holiday treats
holiday treats

Step 6

At the table, all guests must be seated in a special order, with the mullah at the head of the table. A welcome prayer is read. Before reading the main prayer, the mullah asks the groom and the bride, witnesses and relatives about the presence or absence of circumstances that may prevent the marriage. Then, according to tradition, he explains to the bride and groom what nikah is, what obligations he imposes on those who are combined with this rite. The main prayer follows. During the prayer, the mullah asks the bride and groom for their mutual consent, which they must confirm by repeating the prayer three times.

Then the mullah asks the groom for the so-called "mahr", simply speaking a gift to the bride. Traditionally, some kind of gold jewelry acts as a terry, so get ready for this, purchase it ahead of time.

nikah
nikah

Step 7

Before the end of the prayer, all those present should stand up and present "sadaqa" to each other. This is what the Islamic tradition calls a donation in honor of the Almighty. Usually it is money from 10 to 100 rubles. Pass the money folded in four, covering it with your palm.

After completing the prayer, the mullah gives parting words to the newlyweds and tells how they should behave in marriage. This is followed by congratulations and wishes from the guests.

When the solemn ceremony comes to an end, you can proceed to the festive meal.

Popular by topic