كيفية تقديم طلب رسمي

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية تقديم طلب رسمي
كيفية تقديم طلب رسمي

فيديو: كيفية تقديم طلب رسمي

فيديو: كيفية كتابة شكاية أو رسالة رسمية أو تقديم طلب وظيفة 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إذا كان من الضروري أن يتلقى المواطن معلومات مهمة تكون تحت تصرف إحدى هيئات الدولة ، يتم تقديم طلب رسمي. يجب أن يكون أي طلب ، بغض النظر عن موضوع الرسالة ، في شكل محدد.

كيفية تقديم طلب رسمي
كيفية تقديم طلب رسمي

انه ضروري

  • - ورقة A4 ؛
  • - مغلف مع طوابع ؛
  • - قلم حبر
  • - كمبيوتر.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

في الزاوية اليمنى العلوية ، حدد الاسم الأخير والاسم الأول والعائلي والمسمى الوظيفي الكامل لمنصب الشخص الذي ترسل إليه الرسالة ، على سبيل المثال: إيفان إيفانوفيتش إيفانوفيتش ، قائد أسطول بحر قزوين التابع لوزارة الدفاع في الاتحاد الروسي. بعد ترك سطر واحد ، اكتب في نفس العمود اسمك الأخير واسمك الأول واسم العائلة مع عنوان الموقع الدائم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف. يعد ذلك ضروريًا حتى يتم إرسال الرد على الطلب الرسمي إلى اسمك عبر البريد ، وفي حالة وجود أي مشاكل أو الحاجة إلى توضيح ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف.

الخطوة 2

بعد ذلك ، في منتصف الورقة تقريبًا ، اكتب عنوان المستند. يمكن أن يكون "طلب رسمي" أو "طلب معلومات" أو "طلب معلومات". ابدأ طلبك بمخاطبة مستلم الرسالة ، على سبيل المثال ، "عزيزي إيفان إيفانوفيتش!" بعد ذلك ، مع الخط الأحمر ، ابدأ في تحديد جوهر استئنافك. الرجوع إلى القوانين واللوائح المتعلقة بسطر الموضوع المباشر. بعد كل شيء ، كلما زادت معرفتك بحقوقك بموجب القانون ، زادت احتمالية التعامل مع رسالتك بمسؤولية أكبر.

الخطوه 3

بعد وصف مشكلتك ، تراجع بضعة أسطر وحدد كلمة "من فضلك" بأحرف كبيرة ، وحدد المعلومات التي تهتم بها. اكتب بوضوح ، باختصار وبشكل إعلامي ، أدخل منصب الشخص الذي يتلقى ، إن لم يكن المئات ، ثم عشرات الطلبات الرسمية كل يوم. قم بصياغة طلبك حتى لا يكون هناك شك بشأن ما تطلبه. يمكن أن يؤثر أي غموض على حقيقة أنه سيتم الرد عليك بعبارات عامة ، وسيتعين عليك إرسال طلبك مرة أخرى.

الخطوة 4

تأكد من التوقيع والتاريخ في نهاية الرسالة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Make A Formal Request

Table of contents:

How To Make A Formal Request
How To Make A Formal Request

Video: How To Make A Formal Request

Video: How to Make Formal Requests in English - English Letter Writing Examples 2022, December
Anonim

If it is necessary for a citizen to receive important information that is at the disposal of a state body, an official request is drawn up. Any request, regardless of the subject of the letter, must be in a specific form.

How to make a formal request
How to make a formal request

It is necessary

  • - A4 sheet;
  • - an envelope with stamps;
  • - fountain pen;
  • - a computer.

Instructions

Step 1

In the upper right corner, indicate the last name, first name, patronymic and full title of the position of the person to whom you are sending the letter, for example: Ivan Ivanovich Ivanovich, Commander of the Caspian Flotilla of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. After leaving one line, in the same column write your last name, first name, patronymic with the address of permanent location, e-mail address and telephone number. This is necessary so that the answer to the official request is sent to your name by mail, and in case of any problems or the need for clarification, you can contact us by phone.

Step 2

Next, about the middle of the sheet, write the title of your document. It can be "Official Request", "Request for Information" or "Information Request". Start your request by addressing the recipient of the letter, for example, "Dear Ivan Ivanovich!" Next, with the red line, begin to outline the essence of your appeal. Refer to the laws and regulations related to the immediate subject line. After all, the more fully you know your rights under the law, the more likely it is that your letter will be treated more responsibly.

Step 3

After describing your problem, step back a few lines and mark the word "please" in capital letters, indicate what information you are interested in. Write clearly, briefly and informatively, enter the position of a person who receives, if not hundreds, then dozens of official requests every day. Formulate your request so that there is no doubt about what you are asking. Any ambiguity may affect the fact that you will be answered with general phrases, and you will have to send your request again.

Step 4

Be sure to sign and date at the end of the letter.

Popular by topic