كيف تكتب نكت لـ KVN

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب نكت لـ KVN
كيف تكتب نكت لـ KVN

فيديو: كيف تكتب نكت لـ KVN

فيديو: نكت مصرية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

في كل مدرسة أو جامعة تقريبًا ، من بين دوائر الهواة ، يمكنك العثور على نادي البهجة والحيلة. اكتسب هذا النادي شعبية واسعة. هذه الظاهرة ليست مفاجئة ، لأنه بمساعدتها يمكنك قضاء وقت فراغك بطريقة ممتعة. لكي تصبح عضوًا في فريق KVN ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على كتابة النكات. فكيف تكتب النكات لـ KVN؟

كيف تكتب نكت لـ KVN
كيف تكتب نكت لـ KVN

انه ضروري

ورقة ، قلم ، فريق

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

لكتابة النكات ، لا تحتاج فقط إلى روح الدعابة ، ولكن أيضًا بعض الخبرة ، حتى لا تكتب "زر الأكورديون". يمكنك الكتابة بطرق مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يختار الفريق عدة مؤلفين يكتبون النكات ، لكن أعضاء الفريق الآخرين سيؤدون على خشبة المسرح. هذه الطريقة لها ناقص و زائد. الإضافة تكمن في تقسيم العمل ، أي بينما يكتب المؤلفون النكات ، والباقي أحرار. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضا عيب. يضع المؤلف في مزاحته معنى خاصًا لا يستطيع سوى نقله حقًا. لكن عندما تشارك في KVN ، عليك أن تفهم أن الكثير يعتمد على التجويد الذي تُلفظ به النكتة.

الخطوة 2

يوصى بشدة قبل العرض ، أو الأفضل فورًا بعد كتابة نكتة ، للتحقق من وجود سرقة أدبية باستخدام الإنترنت من أجل حماية نفسك من الإحراج من الأداء. عادة ، قبل الأداء نفسه ، يتم إجراء دورات عامة ، والتي يحضرها ممثلون ذوو خبرة من حركة KVN ، والذين يمكنهم الإشارة إلى أكورديونات الزر أو النكات غير المثيرة للاهتمام. أولاً ، قبل الأداء مباشرة ، تحقق من النكات الخاصة بك عن طريق إدخال جزء من نصها في محرك البحث. سيكون هذا تأمينًا إضافيًا.

الخطوه 3

هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة لكتابة النكات. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال محاولة استخدام النكات الأخرى لكتابة نكت جديدة. ستكون سرقة أدبية ، حتى لو كانت مخفية. كما أنه لا يُشجع بشدة على قراءة نكات الفرق الأخرى أو الاستماع إليها قبل الكتابة ، فمنذ ذلك الحين لن تلاحظ ببساطة كيف تستخدم أسلوب أو مزحة شخص آخر في عملك.

الخطوة 4

واحدة من أكثر تقنيات كتابة النكات شيوعًا هي العصف الذهني. يتم تنفيذها من قبل الفريق بأكمله. يجلس الجميع على طاولة مع أقلام وأوراق. في غضون خمس إلى عشر دقائق ، يكتب الجميع ما يعتقدون أنه مضحك أو غير عادي. بعد الوقت المحدد ، يتم نقل الأوراق في دائرة. يقرأ الشخص التالي ما كتبه صديق وينهي النكتة ، أي يكتبها بكلماته الخاصة أو يضيف النص المفقود. حتى تتمكن من تمرير الأوراق عدة مرات كما تريد. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تبالغ في ذلك ، وإلا فسيتم تحميل النكات بالمعلومات.

الخطوة الخامسة

السؤال الأكثر شيوعًا عند كتابة النكات هو ماذا أكتب؟ أي شيء ، أي شيء يتبادر إلى ذهنك. في نفس الوقت ، تحتاج إلى محاولة توضيح معنى النكتة لأكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. أيضًا ، لا تبتكر نكاتًا معينة أو نكاتًا ذات معنى خفي. يمكنك الذهاب لخدعة صغيرة. عادة ما تعرف الفرق تقريبًا نوع الجمهور الذي سيتعين عليهم الأداء فيه. لذلك ، يمكنك كتابة النكات بناءً على هذا. يمكن تعديل العصف الذهني. على سبيل المثال ، قم بتعيين موضوع لكتابة النكات عليه. أو اطلب من الجميع كتابة أي أطروحات أو مواقف مضحكة ، ثم جمعها معًا ومناقشتها مع الفريق بأكمله.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write Jokes For KVN

Table of contents:

How To Write Jokes For KVN
How To Write Jokes For KVN

Video: How To Write Jokes For KVN

Video: How to Write "Genius" Jokes 2022, December
Anonim

In almost every school or university, among the amateur circles, you can find the Cheerful and Resourceful Club. This club has gained widespread popularity. This phenomenon is not surprising, because it is with its help that you can spend your leisure time in an interesting way. In order to become a member of the KVN team, you must be able to write jokes. So how do you write jokes for KVN?

How to write jokes for KVN
How to write jokes for KVN

It is necessary

Paper, pen, team

Instructions

Step 1

To write jokes, you need to have not only a sense of humor, but also some experience, so as not to write "button accordions". You can write in different ways. For example, a team chooses several authors who will write jokes, but other team members will perform on stage. This method has its minus and plus. The plus lies in the division of labor, that is, while the authors write jokes, the rest are free. However, there is also a disadvantage. The author puts into his joke a special meaning that only he can truly convey. But when you participate in KVN, you need to understand that a lot depends on the intonation with which the joke will be uttered.

Step 2

It is highly recommended before the performance, or better immediately after writing a joke, to check it for plagiarism using the Internet in order to protect yourself from embarrassment at the performance. Usually, before the performance itself, general runs are held, at which experienced representatives of the KVN movement are present, who can point to button accordions or uninteresting jokes. One, just before the speech, check your jokes by entering part of their text into a search engine. This will be additional insurance.

Step 3

There are many different methods for writing jokes. It is worth noting that in no case should you try to use other jokes to write a new one. It will be plagiarism, even if hidden. It is also highly discouraged to read or listen to other teams' jokes before writing, since then you simply will not notice how you use someone else's technique or joke in your work.

Step 4

One of the most common joke writing techniques is brainstorming. It is performed by the whole team. Everyone sits down at a table with pens and sheets of paper. Within five to ten minutes, everyone writes what they think is funny or unusual. After the specified time has elapsed, the sheets are transferred in a circle. The next person reads what a friend wrote and finalizes the joke, that is, either writes it in his own words or adds the missing text. So you can pass the leaves around as many times as you like. However, you must not overdo it, otherwise the jokes will be too loaded with information.

Step 5

The most common question when writing jokes is what to write about? Anything, anything that comes to your mind. At the same time, you need to try to make the meaning of the joke clear to as many people as possible. Also, do not come up with specific jokes or jokes with a hidden meaning. You can go for a little trick. Teams usually know roughly what kind of audience they will have to perform in. Therefore, you can write jokes based on this. Brainstorming can be modified. For example, assign a topic to write jokes on. Or ask everyone to write any theses or funny situations, which they then put together and discuss with the whole team.

Popular by topic