كيف تكتب طلب المساعدة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب طلب المساعدة
كيف تكتب طلب المساعدة

فيديو: كيف تكتب طلب المساعدة

فيديو: طلب مساعدة 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

في بعض الأحيان ، يجد الناس أنفسهم في موقف استُنفدت فيه كل إمكانيات التعامل مع الكارثة بمفردهم. في هذه الحالة ، يبقى الأمل في مساعدة المؤسسات الخيرية أو الأشخاص الذين لا يظلون غير مبالين بحزن الآخرين.

كيف تكتب طلب المساعدة
كيف تكتب طلب المساعدة

انه ضروري

  • - الوصول إلى الإنترنت؛
  • - موقع خاص.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

من الضروري أن نفهم أنه يجب كتابة طلب المساعدة عندما لا يتبقى أي خيارات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، الطفل مريض بشكل خطير ، بينما الدولة لا تستطيع (لا تريد) مساعدته. عادة ، يكون الدافع وراء الرفض هو حقيقة أن هناك حاجة إلى أموال كبيرة للعلاج ، وأن هذه النفقات غير مدرجة في الميزانيات المحلية والفيدرالية.

الخطوة 2

كيف تكتب طلب المساعدة ، إلى أين نذهب؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، حاول الاتصال بالمؤسسات الخيرية. ومن أشهر هذه المؤسسات مؤسسة Grant Life Foundation. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للصندوق ، ثم افتح علامة التبويب "المرضى". ربما ستجد المعلومات التي تحتاجها هناك.

الخطوه 3

يمكنك العثور على العديد من الصناديق المماثلة على الشبكة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنهم مساعدة الجميع ، علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون الوقت هو العامل الحاسم. كثير من الناس ببساطة لا يتوقعون المساعدة لسنوات - ماذا لو وجدت نفسك في مثل هذا الموقف؟

الخطوة 4

هناك طريقة للخروج - قم بإنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك أو اطلب من أولئك الذين هم على دراية جيدة بهذا الأمر المساعدة في إنشائه. يمكنك إنشاء موقع ويب جيد في غضون أيام ، لكنك تحتاج إلى إنشائه بعدة لغات. من الجيد أن تتمكن من الحصول على دعم في هذا الأمر من مواقع خيرية معروفة ، على الأقل إعلامية. هناك العديد من المحتالين على الشبكة ، لذلك غالبًا ما يحدث أن يسعد الشخص بتقديم المساعدة ، لكنه يخشى الخداع. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون دعم موقع معروف جيدًا مفيدًا.

الخطوة الخامسة

بمجرد إنشاء موقعك ، ضع طلبك للحصول على المساعدة على أكبر عدد ممكن من الموارد. إنه لأمر جيد جدًا أن تتمكن من جذب المتطوعين إلى هذا العمل. في هذه الحالة ، سيتم تكرار طلبك على مئات الموارد سواء في الإنترنت الروسي أو في أجزاء أخرى من الشبكة.

الخطوة 6

عند إنشاء رسالة نصية ، ضع في الاعتبار نفسية الأشخاص. يجب ألا يكون النص كبيرًا جدًا ، حيث لن يقرأ الجميع قصة طويلة. يكفي مائتي كلمة حيث من الضروري وصف المشكلة الحالية بوضوح. إذا كنا نتحدث عن مساعدة طفل ، فتأكد من إرفاق صورته ، ولا تنس تضمين رابط إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك.

الخطوة 7

تذكر أنه في كثير من الأحيان لا يشعر الناس بالأسف من أجل المال ، وخاصة المبلغ الصغير ، لكنهم آسفون على الوقت الذي يقضونه. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتبرع ، اجعل عملية التبرع بسيطة قدر الإمكان. حدد تفاصيل تحويل الأموال في أكثر أنظمة الدفع شيوعًا. تأكد من إبقاء إحصاءات جمع التبرعات مرئية للجميع على الموقع الرئيسي.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Request For Help

Table of contents:

How To Write A Request For Help
How To Write A Request For Help

Video: How To Write A Request For Help

Video: How to Write Request Emails 2022, December
Anonim

Sometimes people find themselves in a situation where all the possibilities to cope with a disaster on their own have been exhausted. In this case, it remains to hope for the help of charitable foundations or people who do not remain indifferent to the grief of others.

How to write a request for help
How to write a request for help

It is necessary

  • - access to the Internet;
  • - own site.

Instructions

Step 1

It is necessary to understand that a request for help should be written when there are simply no other options left. For example, a child is seriously ill, while the state cannot (does not want) to help him. Usually, the refusal is motivated by the fact that large funds are needed for treatment, and such expenses are not provided for in the local and federal budgets.

Step 2

How to write a request for help, where to go? First of all, try to contact charities. One of the most famous is the Grant Life Foundation. Go to the main page of the fund, then open the "Patients" tab. Perhaps you will find the information you need there.

Step 3

You can find several similar funds on the net. Unfortunately, they cannot help everyone, moreover, very often time is the decisive factor. Many people simply cannot expect help for years - what if you find yourself in just such a situation?

Step 4

There is a way out - create your own website or ask those who are well versed in this matter for help in creating it. You can create a good website in a matter of days, but you need to make it in several languages. It's good if you manage to get support in this matter from well-known charitable sites, at least informational. There are many scammers on the network, so it often happens that a person would be happy to help, but fears deception. The support of a well-known site in this case will be a very good help.

Step 5

Once you've created your site, place your request for help on as many resources as possible. It is very good if you can attract volunteers to this work. In this case, your request will be replicated on hundreds of resources both in the Russian Internet and in other segments of the network.

Step 6

When creating a text message, take into account the psychology of people. The text should not be too large, since not everyone will read a lengthy narrative. Enough two hundred words in which it is necessary to clearly describe the existing problem. If we are talking about helping a child, be sure to attach his photo, do not forget to include a link to your website.

Step 7

Remember that very often people do not feel sorry for money, especially a small amount, but sorry for the time spent. When it comes to donating, make the donation process as simple as possible. Specify the details for transferring money in the most common payment systems. Be sure to keep fundraising statistics visible to everyone on the main site.

Popular by topic