إلى أين أذهب إلى المسرح غير مكلفة في موسكو

جدول المحتويات:

إلى أين أذهب إلى المسرح غير مكلفة في موسكو
إلى أين أذهب إلى المسرح غير مكلفة في موسكو

فيديو: إلى أين أذهب إلى المسرح غير مكلفة في موسكو

فيديو: 4 اشياء لازم تعملها في موسكو - روسيا / دليل السفر Moscow - Russia 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

أولئك الذين لا يرغبون دائمًا في قضاء الوقت ثقافيًا يمكنهم تحمله. تبدو أسعار تذاكر المسرح مرتفعة في بعض الأحيان. لكن في موسكو ، من الممكن تمامًا مشاهدة العروض بسعر رخيص.

إلى أين أذهب إلى المسرح غير مكلفة في موسكو
إلى أين أذهب إلى المسرح غير مكلفة في موسكو

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

قم بزيارة مسرح الدراما "Vernadsky، 13". يتم عرض مسرحيات الأطفال هنا بشكل أساسي ، ولكن هناك أيضًا عروض للكبار. تبدأ أسعار التذاكر لموسم 2013-2014 من 200 روبل.

الخطوة 2

استمتع بالإثارة في Helikon-Opera. يقدم لك مسرح موسكو الموسيقي الذي يضم قاعة تتسع لـ 250 مقعدًا عروضًا كلاسيكية بأسعار معقولة جدًا. تحظى "Helikon-Opera" باعتراف دولي. قدم زعيمها العديد من العروض في إستونيا وألمانيا وإسبانيا وفرنسا والسويد وكندا ونيوزيلندا ودول أخرى. المسرح لديه عدد من الجوائز ، بما في ذلك القناع الذهبي و مسمار الموسم. أما بالنسبة للتذاكر ، فهي غير مكلفة حقًا وفقًا لمعايير العاصمة - من 180 روبل.

الخطوه 3

اذهب إلى مسرح بوشكين موسكو للدراما. يسر أحد أشهر المسارح في العاصمة ، والذي تأسس في منتصف القرن العشرين ، أن يرحب بعشاق الثقافة داخل أسواره. تقع المؤسسة في شارع Tverskoy ، في المبنى رقم 23. يوظف المسرح مخرجين مثل Dmitry Astrakhan و Igor Bochkin و Evgeny Pisarev. من بين الممثلين آنا بيغونوفا وفلاديمير زيربتسوف وأناستازيا بانينا. تختلف تكلفة تذاكر العروض ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى بعض العروض مقابل أقل من 250 روبل.

الخطوة 4

شاهد العروض في مسرح Sphere Moscow Drama. الفكرة الرئيسية هنا هي التواصل بين المشاهد والفنان. يقع مبنى المسرح في حديقة هيرميتاج في كارتني رياض. في سنوات مختلفة لعب بيوتر كراسيلوف وسيرجي رودزيفيتش وأوليج دال وجورجي تاراتوركين في أسفير. حتى عام 2013 ، كانت مؤسسة المسرح ، إيكاترينا إيلانسكايا ، هي المدير الفني الدائم. يتم تقديم العروض التالية في المجال: The Cherry Orchard ، جزيرة القرم ، لوليتا ، النورس ، الأمير الصغير. تختلف أسعار العروض ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على عروض غير مكلفة للغاية - من 300 روبل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Where To Go To The Theater Inexpensively In Moscow

Table of contents:

Where To Go To The Theater Inexpensively In Moscow
Where To Go To The Theater Inexpensively In Moscow

Video: Where To Go To The Theater Inexpensively In Moscow

Video: Moscow Vacation Travel Guide | Expedia 2022, December
Anonim

Those who do not always want to spend time culturally can afford it. Theater ticket prices seem sky-high at times. But in Moscow it is quite possible to see performances at an inexpensive price.

Where to go to the theater inexpensively in Moscow
Where to go to the theater inexpensively in Moscow

Instructions

Step 1

Visit the Drama Theater "Vernadsky, 13". Mainly children's plays are staged here, but there are also performances for adults. Ticket prices for the 2013-2014 season start at 200 rubles.

Step 2

Enjoy the action at Helikon-Opera. The Moscow Musical Theater with a hall for 250 seats offers you classical performances at very affordable prices. "Helikon-Opera" has international recognition. Its leader has staged many performances in Estonia, Germany, Spain, France, Sweden, Canada, New Zealand and other countries. The theater has a number of awards, including the Golden Mask and the Nail of the Season. As for tickets, they are really inexpensive by the standards of the capital - from 180 rubles.

Step 3

Go to the Pushkin Moscow Drama Theater. One of the most famous theaters in the capital, founded in the middle of the 20th century, is pleased to welcome culture lovers within its walls. The institution is located on Tverskoy Boulevard, at building 23. The theater employs such directors as Dmitry Astrakhan, Igor Bochkin and Evgeny Pisarev. Among the cast are Anna Begunova, Vladimir Zherebtsov, Anastasia Panina. The cost of tickets for performances is different, however, you can go to some performances for as little as 250 rubles.

Step 4

Watch performances at the Sphere Moscow Drama Theater. The main idea here is communication between the viewer and the artist. The theater building is located in the Hermitage garden, on Karetny Ryad. In different years Pyotr Krasilov, Sergey Rudzevich, Oleg Dal, Georgy Taratorkin played in Sphere. Until 2013, the founder of the theater, Ekaterina Elanskaya, was the permanent artistic director. The following performances are staged in the Sphere: The Cherry Orchard, The Island of Crimea, Lolita, The Seagull, The Little Prince. Prices for performances are different, but you can find very inexpensive ones - from 300 rubles.

Popular by topic