كيفية الوصول إلى مسرح فاريتي في موسكو

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الوصول إلى مسرح فاريتي في موسكو
كيفية الوصول إلى مسرح فاريتي في موسكو

فيديو: كيفية الوصول إلى مسرح فاريتي في موسكو

فيديو: أسرار الرموز السوفيتية في موسكو 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

يسمع الكثيرون اسم مسرح فاريتي ، ولكن لن يتمكن الجميع من التنقل حيث رأى اللافتة المألوفة المؤلمة وما هو مميز بالضبط في هذا المسرح.

مسرح
مسرح

القليل من التاريخ

تم افتتاح مسرح فاريتي في عام 1954. صحيح أن مبانيه الأولى كانت تقع في مكان غير عادي بالنسبة للكثيرين - في منطقة ميدان ماياكوفسكايا. في عام 1961 ، انتقلت الفرقة المسرحية تحت إشراف ن. سميرنوف-سوكولسكي إلى مبنى جديد يقع في المنزل الشهير على جسر بيرسينفسكايا.

أشرق هنا العديد من الفرق والممثلين المسرحيين والموسيقيين. ذهب المتفرجون إلى عروض مسرح المنمنمات الشهير تحت إشراف A. Raikin وأوركسترا L. Utesov. أقيمت العروض الأولى لـ A. Pugacheva و V. Leontiev و S. Rotaru و F. Kirkorov على خشبة مسرح Variety.

بالمناسبة ، أقيم الموسم التاسع والأربعون بأكمله في مسرح فاريتي تحت راية المسرحية الموسيقية "شيكاغو" ، التي أنتجها بطريقة ما طلاب المسرح أ. بوجاتشيفا وف. كيركوروف.

كما قدم العديد من النجوم الأجانب عروضهم على المسرح: مذهل ماتيو وإي بياف ، الرائع م. ديتريش ، س. أزنافور ، س. أدامو ، إم فلادي وغيرهم الكثير. بعد أن جاء بوريس برونوف إلى المسرح في عام 1983 ، بدأوا في ترتيب عروض مفيدة وإقامة أمسيات في ذكرى الممثلين البارزين. في عام 1997 ، بعد وفاة برونوف ، ترأس المسرح غينادي خزانوف.

هناك العديد من العروض في مسرح فاريتي ، والتي تجذب دائمًا جمهوراً كاملاً. على سبيل المثال ، عروض "مشاعر مختلطة" و "عشاء مع أحمق".

كيف تصل الى المسرح

هناك عدة طرق للوصول إلى المسرح ، ولكن أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، عن طريق وسائل النقل العام.

للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى محطة مترو Borovitskaya. عند الخروج من المترو ، انعطف يمينًا وامشِ إلى ميدان بوروفيتسكايا ، واعبر الطريق وامش عبر جسر بولشوي كاميني. بعد أن يصبح الجسر خلفك ، ويلوح "البيت على الحاجز" أمام عينيك ، عليك النزول من الجسر والانعطاف يمينًا ، كما لو كنت تنحني حول المنزل.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى المسرح من Kropotkinskaya. للقيام بذلك ، عليك النزول من المترو (بجانب كاتدرائية المسيح المخلص) والمشي عبر جسر البطريرك. ثم انعطف يسارًا وتحرك على طول جسر Bersenevskaya نحو سينما Udarnik.

الخيار الثالث هو السير إلى المسرح من محطة مترو Polyanka. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى التحرك على طول الشارع. بولشايا بوليانكا باتجاه قناة فودوتفودني. بعد أن تكون قناة Vodootvodny خلفك ، عليك الاستمرار على طول شارع Serafimovich ، ثم الانعطاف يمينًا - إلى Bersenevskaya Embankment - والسير إلى 20/2.

هناك طريقة مريحة أخرى للوصول إلى المسرح وهي النقل الخاص. إذا لم يكن الطريق مألوفًا ، فمن الأفضل استخدام الملاح الذي سيقودك بالضبط إلى الهدف. والأهم من ذلك: أينما يمكنك ترك سيارتك ، فمن الأفضل عدم التوفير في رسوم وقوف السيارات. خلاف ذلك ، هناك احتمال أن المساء الذي يلي عرض رائع قد يطغى عليه البحث عن سيارتك الخاصة ودفع غرامة كبيرة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get To The Variety Theater In Moscow

Table of contents:

How To Get To The Variety Theater In Moscow
How To Get To The Variety Theater In Moscow

Video: How To Get To The Variety Theater In Moscow

Video: How to get cheap tickets to Bolshoi in Moscow.Part 1 2022, December
Anonim

The name of the Variety Theater is heard by many, but not everyone will be able to navigate where he saw the painfully familiar signboard and what exactly is remarkable about this theater.

Theater
Theater

A bit of history

The Variety Theater was opened in 1954. True, its first premises were located in a completely unusual place for many - in the area of ​​Mayakovskaya Square. In 1961, the theater troupe under the direction of N. Smirnov-Sokolsky moved to a new building, which was located in the famous house on Bersenevskaya embankment.

Many theatrical and musical groups and actors shone here. Spectators went to the performances of the famous theater of miniatures under the direction of A. Raikin and the orchestra of L. Utesov. The first performances of A. Pugacheva, V. Leontiev, S. Rotaru, F. Kirkorov took place on the stage of the Variety Theater.

By the way, the entire 49th season at the Variety Theater was held under the banner of the musical "Chicago", produced in a sense by the students of the theater A. Pugacheva and F. Kirkorov.

Many foreign stars also performed at the theater: amazing M. Mathieu and E. Piaf, magnificent M. Dietrich, S. Aznavour, S. Adamo, M. Vladi and many others. After Boris Brunov came to the theater in 1983, they began to arrange benefit performances and hold evenings in memory of outstanding actors. In 1997, after Brunov's death, the theater was headed by Gennady Khazanov.

There are several performances in the Variety Theater, which invariably attract a full audience. For example, the performances "Mixed Feelings" and "Dinner with a Fool".

How to get to the theater

There are several ways to get to the theater, but first of all, by public transport.

To do this, you need to get to the Borovitskaya metro station. When exiting the metro, turn right and walk to Borovitskaya Square, cross the road and walk across the Bolshoi Kamenny Bridge. After the bridge is behind, and the "House on the Embankment" looms before your eyes, you need to go down from the bridge and turn right, as if bending around the house.

You can also get to the theater from Kropotkinskaya. To do this, you need to get off the metro (on the side of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior) and walk across the Patriarch Bridge. And then turn left and move along Bersenevskaya embankment towards the Udarnik cinema.

The third option is to walk to the theater from the Polyanka metro station. To do this, you need to move along the street. Bolshaya Polyanka towards the Vodootvodny Canal. After the Vodootvodny Canal is behind, you need to continue along Serafimovich Street, and then turn right - onto Bersenevskaya Embankment - and walk to 20/2.

Another comfortable way to get to the theater is by private transport. If the road is not familiar, it is best to use the navigator, which will lead you exactly to the goal. And most importantly: wherever you can leave your car, it is better not to save on parking fees. Otherwise, there is a chance that the evening after a wonderful performance may be overshadowed by the search for your own car and paying a substantial fine.

Popular by topic