دييغو جودين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

دييغو جودين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
دييغو جودين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: دييغو جودين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: ميديانا جودين 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

دييجو روبرتو جودين ليال لاعب كرة قدم مشهور في أوروجواي. يلعب في مركز قلب الدفاع. يلعب لنادي كرة القدم الإيطالي "إنترناشيونال" ، وكذلك لمنتخب الأوروغواي.

دييغو جودين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
دييغو جودين: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

سيرة شخصية

ولد لاعب كرة القدم المستقبلي في فبراير 1986 في السادس عشر في بلدة روساريو الصغيرة في أوروغواي. منذ سن مبكرة ، كان الصبي يحب كرة القدم بشكل كبير. مارس الرياضة وحلم بأن يصبح لاعب كرة قدم حقيقي يومًا ما. لم تكن عائلة دييغو غنية ، وكانت هذه إحدى العقبات الرئيسية أمام حلمه. ومع ذلك ، وجدت العائلة أموالًا لإرسال القليل من دييغو إلى أكاديمية إستوديانتس دي روزاريو لكرة القدم. لهذا ، لا يزال الرياضي ممتنًا لوالدته ويحافظ على العلاقات الأكثر رقة مع والديه.

صورة
صورة

مهنة محترفة

قدم جودين عرضًا جيدًا للغاية في ناديه الأول وانتقل في سن السادسة عشرة إلى أكاديمية نادي ديفينسور سبورتينج الأكثر احترامًا. قضى الرجل سنة واحدة فقط في الفريق الجديد. في عام 2003 تم قبوله في أكاديمية سيرو ، أحد أكثر الأندية شهرة وشعبية في الدولة.

في نفس العام ، وقع جودين أول اتفاق احترافي له مع النادي. في سيرو ، تطور دييجو الذي لا يزال عديم الخبرة إلى لاعب أساسي حقيقي. في ثلاثة مواسم مع الفريق ، انتقل من التناوب إلى التشكيلة الأساسية ولعب أكثر من ستين مباراة سجل فيها ستة أهداف.

صورة
صورة

لم يمر مثل هذا النمو عالي الجودة والسريع مرور الكرام من قبل الأندية الكبرى في البلاد ، وفي عام 2006 ، وفقًا لجودين ، تم تقديم عرض مفيد. في عام 2006 ، كان نادي دييغو الجديد ناسيونال. لعب المدافع الواعد للفريق من مونتيفيديو لمدة عام واحد فقط. ثم قرر أن الوقت قد حان للتغلب على كرة القدم الأوروبية. وقع اختيار اللاعب على إسبانيا ، وهي بطولة مشهورة إلى حد ما ، لكنها ليست قاسية وصعبة كما هو الحال في إنجلترا.

لم يعر عملاقا الكرة الإسبانية ، ريال مدريد وبرشلونة ، أي اهتمام باللاعب الشاب ، ولم يكن أمام الشاب سوى قبول أي عرض من البطولة الإسبانية. في صيف عام 2007 ، تلقى غودين عرضًا من فياريال وقبله بكل سرور. بالفعل في أغسطس ، دخل المروج الإسبانية لأول مرة مع فياريال. في أكتوبر ، ضد الفلاح الأوسط القوي أوساسونا ، سجل جودين هدفًا ، لكن على الرغم من هدفه الرائع ، لا يزال فياريال يهزم بنتيجة 2-3.

كان الموسم الأول في الفريق ناجحًا للغاية بالنسبة لدييغو ، وفي وقت قصير تمكن من إظهار مهاراته لإدارة النادي واحتلال مكان في التشكيلة الأساسية. في المجموع ، لعب أربع وعشرون مباراة في موسم ظهوره الأول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، احتل فياريال أعلى مكان في تاريخه بناءً على نتائج البطولة. كان الخط الثاني لفريق متواضع نوعا ما إنجازا كبيرا.

بدأ دييجو الموسم التالي كمبتدئ متكامل ، لعبه الدفاعي الرائع كان في الواقع جزءًا مهمًا من نجاح الموسم السابق. من بين أمور أخرى ، جاء فياريال أيضًا في المرتبة الثانية من حيث عدد الأهداف التي تم استقبالها.

في المجموع ، قضى جودين ثلاث سنوات في معسكر "الغواصات الصفراء" ، ظهر خلالها في الملعب 116 مرة وسجل حتى أربعة أهداف.

في صيف عام 2010 ، اندلعت صراع خطير مع دييغو جودين ، حيث كانت العديد من الأندية البارزة ستستحوذ على مدافع موهوب في الحال. لكن الأنجح كان أتلتيكو مدريد. في أغسطس من نفس العام ، تم التوصل إلى اتفاق لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

ظهر المدافع لأول مرة في كأس السوبر الأوروبي ضد إنترناسيونالي الإيطالي. انتهت المباراة بفوز مقنع لأتلتيكو. كأس السوبر الأوروبي هي الكأس الثانية للمدافع الأوروغواياني. في المجموع ، لعب جودين ثلاثين لقاء هذا الموسم ، سجل فيها أربعة أهداف.

في موسم 12-13 ، جدد جودين صندوق ألقابه بكأسين هامين في وقت واحد ، وفاز بكأس إسبانيا مع أتلتيكو ، وكذلك كأس السوبر الأوروبي الثاني في مسيرته. في عام 2013 ، في نهاية الموسم ، مدد جودين عقده مع النادي مدريد لمدة خمس سنوات أخرى. في المجموع ، أمضى الأوروغواي تسع سنوات مثمرة في فريق “المراتب” ، ظهر خلالها على أرض الملعب 389 مرة وسجل سبعة وعشرين هدفًا ، وهو أمر جيد جدًا لمدافع مركزي.

في مايو 2019 ، عشية انتهاء عقد آخر مع أتلتيكو ، أعلن الأوروغواياني أنه يخطط لمغادرة النادي قريبًا. وقبل انطلاق موسم 19-20 وقع اتفاقًا مع نادي إنترناسيونالي الإيطالي يلعب فيه اليوم.

مسيرة منتخب أوروغواي

صورة
صورة

ظهر Godin لأول مرة بألوان وطنية لفريق U20 في 2005 بطولة قارية. حتى ذلك الحين ، كان شخصية رئيسية في دفاع الفريق ولعب جميع المواجهات التسعة في البطولة. في نفس العام ، تم ملاحظة اللاعب الموهوب من قبل قيادة المنتخب الوطني للبلاد ، وفي أكتوبر 2005 ظهر لأول مرة مع منتخب أوروجواي الأول في مباراة ودية مع المنتخب المكسيكي.

في عام 2010 تم استدعاؤه للمنتخب الوطني لكأس العالم التي أقيمت في جنوب إفريقيا. وصل فريقه إلى الدور نصف النهائي ، وخاض جودين نفسه خمس مباريات. في عام 2011 ، أضاف دييغو الكأس الدولية الأولى إلى أصوله ، وفاز منتخب أوروغواي بالبطولة الأمريكية. حتى الآن ، هذه هي الجائزة الوحيدة التي حصل عليها جودين في المنتخب الوطني.

كما شارك دييجو في مباريات كأس العالم 2014 و 2018. في الأخير ، تم إعلانه عضوًا في الفريق الرمزي للبطولة.

الحياة الشخصية

صورة
صورة

دييجو جودين متزوج من صوفيا ، ابنة لاعب كرة القدم الأوروغواياني الشهير خوسيه أوسكار هيريرا في القرن الماضي. في أوقات فراغه ، ينخرط الرياضي في مجموعة متنوعة من الإبداع ويحب قضاء الوقت مع زوجته وكلابه ، التي يكون للزوجين أربعة منها.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Diego Godin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Diego Godin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Diego Godin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Diego Godin: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Diego Godin Lifestyle | Net Worth | Biography | Girlfriend | Cars | House 2022, December
Anonim

Diego Roberto Godin Leal is a famous Uruguayan footballer. Plays in the position of a central defender. Plays for the Italian football club "Internationale", as well as for the national team of Uruguay.

Diego Godin: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Diego Godin: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Biography

The future footballer was born in February 1986 on the sixteenth in the small Uruguayan town of Rosario. From an early age, the boy had a great love for football. He played sports and dreamed of becoming a real football player someday. Diego's family was not rich, and this was one of the main obstacles to his dream. Nevertheless, the family found funds to send little Diego to the Estudiantes de Rosario football academy. For this, the athlete is still grateful to his mother and maintains the most tender relationship with his parents.

Image
Image

Professional career

Godin made a very good showing at his first club and at the age of sixteen moved to the academy of the more respectable club Defensor Sporting. The guy spent only a year in the new team. In 2003 he was admitted to the Cerro academy, one of the most titled and popular clubs in the country.

In the same year, Godin signed his first professional agreement with the club. In Cerro, the still inexperienced Diego has actually grown into a real base player. In three seasons with the team, he moved from rotation to the starting lineup and played more than sixty matches in which he scored six goals.

Image
Image

Such high-quality and rapid growth did not go unnoticed by the country's top clubs, and in 2006, according to Godin, an advantageous offer was made. In 2006, Diego's new club was Nacional. The promising defender played for the team from Montevideo for only one year. Then he decided that it was time to conquer European football. The player's choice fell on Spain, a fairly popular championship, but not as harsh and difficult as in England.

The giants of Spanish football, Real Madrid and Barcelona did not pay any attention to the young player, and the guy had no choice but to accept any offer from the Spanish championship. In the summer of 2007, Godin received an offer from Villarreal and gladly accepted it. Already in August, he entered the Spanish lawns for the first time with Villarreal. In October, against the strong middle peasant of the major league Osasuna, Godin scored a goal, but despite his spectacular goal, Villarreal was still defeated with a score of 2-3.

The first season in the team was extremely successful for Diego, in a short time he managed to demonstrate his skills to the club's management and take a place in the starting lineup. In total, he played twenty-four matches in his debut season. In addition, Villarreal have taken the highest place in their history based on the results of the championship. The second line for a rather mediocre team was a huge achievement.

Diego began the next season as a full-fledged player in the starting lineup, his brilliant defensive performance was in fact an important component of the success of the previous season. Among other things, Villarreal also came second in terms of goals conceded.

In total, Godin spent three years in the camp of the “yellow submarines”, during which he appeared on the field 116 times and even scored four goals.

In the summer of 2010, a serious struggle unfolded for Diego Godin, several eminent clubs were going to take possession of a talented defender at once. But the most successful was Atletico Madrid. In August of the same year, an agreement was reached for three years.

The defender made his debut in the UEFA Super Cup against the Italian club Internazionale. The game ended with a convincing victory for Atlético. The UEFA Super Cup is the second trophy for the Uruguayan defender. In total, Godin played thirty meetings this season, in which he scored four goals.

In the 12-13 season, Godin replenished his trophy box with two significant trophies at once, he won the Spanish Cup with Atlético, as well as the second UEFA Super Cup in his career. In 2013, at the end of the season, Godin extended his contract with the Madrid club for another five years. In total, the Uruguayan spent nine fruitful years in the “mattress” team, during which he appeared on the field 389 times and scored twenty-seven goals, which is very good for a central defender.

In May 2019, on the eve of the expiration of another contract with Atlético, the Uruguayan announced that he was planning to leave the club soon. Before the start of the 19-20 season, he signed an agreement with the Italian club Internazionale, in which he plays today.

Uruguay national team career

Image
Image

Godin first appeared in national colors for the U20 team at the 2005 Continental Championships. Even then, he was a key figure in the defense of the team and played all nine meetings in the tournament. In the same year, the talented player was noticed by the leadership of the main national team of the country, and in October 2005 he made his debut for the senior Uruguayan team in a friendly match with the Mexican national team.

In 2010, he was called up to the national team for the World Cup, which was held in South Africa. His team made it to the semi-final stage, and Godin himself played five matches. In 2011, Diego added the first international trophy to the asset, the Uruguayan national team won the American Championship. To date, this is the only award that Godin has received in the national team.

Diego also took part in the matches of the 2014 and 2018 World Cup. In the latter, he was declared a member of the symbolic team of the tournament.

Personal life

Image
Image

Diego Godin is married to Sofia, the daughter of the famous Uruguayan football player of the last century, Jose Oscar Herrera. In his free time, the athlete is engaged in a variety of creativity and loves to spend time with his wife and dogs, of which the spouses have four.

Popular by topic