توماس نيكولاس: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

توماس نيكولاس: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
توماس نيكولاس: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: توماس نيكولاس: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: السيرة الذاتية وأثرها على مسارك المهني 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

اشتهر الممثل الأمريكي توماس نيكولاس بدور كيفن في عدة أجزاء من الكوميديا ​​American Pie. إنه لا يعمل في الأفلام فحسب ، بل يتابع أيضًا مهنة موسيقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل توماس كمنتج.

توماس نيكولاس: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
توماس نيكولاس: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

الاسم الكامل للممثل هو توماس إيان نيكولاس. ولد في 10 يوليو 1980 في لاس فيغاس ، نيفادا. منذ عام 1998 ، كان نيكولاس يعمل مع مجموعة الموسيقى TNB. يرمز الاسم إلى Thomas Nicholas Band. أصدرت المجموعة عدة ألبومات. تم إصدار القرص الأول "بدون تحذير" في عام 2008. تم إصدار نسخة صوتية منه في عام 2009. في عام 2015 ، تعاون نيكولاس مع Blues Traveler. أغنيتهم ​​معًا تسمى All the Way. خرجت في الألبوم Blow Up the Moon.

صورة
صورة

زوجة الممثل والموسيقي هي دي جي كوليت. الاسم الكامل لزوجة توماس هو كوليت جوي نيكولاس. اسمها قبل الزواج مارينو. أقيم حفل الزفاف في عام 2007. عائلتهم لديها طفلان. ولدت Son Nolan River في عام 2011 ، وولدت ابنتها زوي ديلان في عام 2016. زوجته أكبر من نيكولاس بخمس سنوات. كوليت لا يؤلف الموسيقى فحسب ، بل يغني أيضًا.

بداية مهنة الفيلم

بدأ توماس يتصرف كحلقة من المسلسل. أولاً ، قام باختبار من هو الرئيس؟ ولعب توني كطفل. ثم حصل على دور بوبي في المسلسل الكوميدي متزوج ولديه أطفال ، والذي استمر من 1987 إلى 1997. في وقت لاحق ، يمكن رؤية توماس على أنه ريكي في المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير "Rescuers Malibu". في عام 1991 ، بدأت الكوميديا ​​الرائعة Harry and the Hendersons. تحكي المؤامرة عن حياة بيج فوت في عائلة أمريكية عادية. قام لاحقًا ببطولة المسلسل التلفزيوني Sisters. شخصيته هي جايسون.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1992 ، ظهر الممثل لأول مرة في فيلم كامل. حصل على دور في دراما العلاقة الأسرية شراعي. تم عرض هذه القصة المحزنة ولكن المشرقة في العديد من البلدان. بعد أن عاد توماس إلى الأدوار في المسلسل. شوهد في حلقات الدراما جولي ، دكتور كوين: المرأة الدكتورة ، نحن خمسة ، والعسل ، لقد أنكمشت الأطفال. في موازاة ذلك ، لعب دور ابن الشخصية الرئيسية في فيلم الإثارة "الخوف من الداخل". هذه قصة عن كاتب طفل يعاني من رهاب الخلاء. كما حصل على دور صغير في الدراما "عندما لا أحد يستمع".

في عام 1993 ، تم إصدار فيلم "Rookie of the Year" بمشاركة توماس. شخصيته هي الشخصية الرئيسية هنري ، الذي يحلم بمهنة رياضية. تم ترشيح الفيلم لجائزة Saturn. حدث الدور الرئيسي التالي للممثل في كوميديا ​​المغامرة الرائعة "The First Knight at the Court of King Arthur". شخصية نيكولاس هي كلفن. في العام التالي ، لعب دور أحد الشخصيات الرئيسية في فيلم الرعب وسائق الدراجة النارية المجنون "The Last Judgement". في عام 1997 ، عاد توماس إلى دور كيلفن في الكوميديا ​​الفارس الأول لمحكمة علاء الدين. عرض الفيلم في اليابان وسنغافورة والولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين.

صورة
صورة

طريقة إبداعية

ظهر نيكولاس من سن المراهقة ليشارك في بطولة الكوميديا ​​الأمريكية الفطيرة عام 1999. شخصيته هي كيفن. لعب هذا الدور لاحقًا في عام 2001 في الكوميديا ​​American Pie 2 ، في عام 2003 في American Pie 3: The Wedding ، في عام 2012 في American Pie: The Whole Place. في عام 1999 ، حصل على دور ستيف في حساء الدجاج للروح. تحكي الدراما عن علاقة اليهودي مع كاثوليكي إيرلندي. بسبب الاختلافات في الآراء الدينية والتقاليد الثقافية ، يجد الأبطال أنفسهم في مواقف مضحكة. ثم حصل على دور الأردن مرتين في العمر. استمرت هذه السلسلة من 1999 إلى 2001.

لعب توماس دور ريب في فيلم الحركة السري "Leap Forward". في الدراما التلفزيونية الرومانسية الكوميدية 101 ، حصل نيكولاس على دور كاتب السيناريو إيغور. في عام 2002 ، تمت دعوته للعب دور بيل في فيلم الرعب عن برنامج الواقع "Halloween: Resurrection". في نفس العام ، لعب ميتشل في قواعد الجنس. في عام 2003 ، تم اختيار الممثل لدور فرانك سيناترا في فيلم الإثارة The Rape of Sinatra. تم ترشيح الفيلم لجائزة إيمي. في عام 2004 ، قام ببطولة فيلم DJ من لوس أنجلوس.في وقت لاحق ، يمكن رؤية الممثل في المسلسل التلفزيوني "المتوسط". استمرت الدراما من 2005 إلى 2011. شخصية توماس هي جريج. في الدراما الطبية الشهيرة غريز أناتومي ، ظهر نيكولاس في دور جيريمي. ذهب للعب برادلي في فيلم 2005 Guy in Five.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2006 ، حصل على الدور الرئيسي في الكوميديا ​​Call of Nature. هذه قصة عن الأصدقاء الذين قرروا التظاهر بأنهم منتجون والإعلان عن اختيار دور فيلم لمقابلة فتيات جميلات. في نفس العام بدأ تصوير مسلسل "أساسيات فكاهة الطالب" حيث حصل نيكولاس على دور إدوارد. ثم تمت دعوته إلى فيلم "Disinherited" وفيلم "The Sherman Way" حيث لعب دور توم. في عام 2008 ، تجسد الممثل في دور تشاد في The Funky Life in Cracktown. عُرضت دراما الجريمة هذه في مهرجان أولدنبورغ السينمائي الدولي ومهرجان Night Visions السينمائي ومهرجان نيويورك السينمائي الدولي لأمريكا اللاتينية. في نفس العام ، لعب دور مايكل في فيلم "Fading Screams". يحكي فيلم الرعب عن الشياطين التي تحاربها الشخصية الرئيسية سارة.

جلب عام 2009 للممثل دورين - إيدي في فيلم "جسر إلى لا مكان" وشخصية الفيلم "حسنًا ، هل نلعب؟" ثم تمت دعوته إلى أفلام "أشياء غير ضرورية" و "شيكاغو 8" و "رؤى". في عام 2014 ، لعب دور البطولة في فيلم الجريمة A Dime Pistol وفي المسلسل التلفزيوني Red Bracelets حول حياة المراهقين في المستشفى. في عام 2015 ، لعب الممثل دور والت ديزني في The Dreamer. ثم شوهد في The Lost Tree والفيلم التلفزيوني Shark Trailer Park. يتضمن عمل توماس الأخير دور مايك في العيش بيننا ودور مارتن في كوميديا ​​زيروفيل للمخرج والممثل الرئيسي جيمس فرانكو. كما لعب نيكولاس دور رجل أعمى في فيلم "Nosferatu" المقرر عرضه في 2020.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Thomas Nicholas: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Thomas Nicholas: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Thomas Nicholas: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Thomas Nicholas: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: The True Story of Nikola Tesla [Pt.1] 2022, December
Anonim

American actor Thomas Nicholas is known for his role as Kevin in several parts of the comedy American Pie. He not only acts in films, but also pursues a musical career. In addition, Thomas acts as a producer.

Thomas Nicholas: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Thomas Nicholas: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Biography and personal life

The full name of the actor is Thomas Ian Nicholas. He was born on July 10, 1980 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Since 1998, Nicholas has been performing with the music group TNB. The name stands for Thomas Nicholas Band. The group has released several albums. The debut disc "Without Warning" was released in 2008. An acoustic version of it was released in 2009. In 2015, Nicholas collaborated with Blues Traveler. Their song together is called All the Way. She came out on the album Blow Up the Moon.

Image
Image

The wife of the actor and musician is DJ Collet. The full name of Thomas' wife is Collet Joy Nicholas. Her maiden name is Marino. The wedding took place in 2007. Their family has two children. Son Nolan River was born in 2011, and daughter Zoe Dylan was born in 2016. His wife is 5 years older than Nicholas. Collette not only composes music, but also sings.

The beginning of a film career

Thomas began acting as an episode of the series. First, he auditioned for Who's the Boss? and played Tony as a child. He then landed the role of Bobby in the comedy series Married with Children, which ran from 1987 to 1997. Later, Thomas could be seen as Ricky in the famous TV series "Rescuers Malibu". In 1991, the fantastic comedy Harry and the Hendersons began. The plot tells about the life of Bigfoot in an ordinary American family. He later starred in the TV series Sisters. His character is Jason.

Image
Image

In 1992, the actor first appeared in a full-length film. He landed a role in the family relationship drama Glider. This sad but bright story has been shown in several countries. After Thomas returned to roles in the series. He was seen in episodes of the dramas Julie, Dr. Quinn: The Woman Doctor, We Are Five, and Honey, I Shrunk the Children. In parallel, he played the son of the main character in the thriller "Fear Within". This is a story about a child writer who suffers from agoraphobia. He also got a small role in the drama "When No One Will Listen."

In 1993, the film "Rookie of the Year" was released with the participation of Thomas. His character is the main character Henry, who dreams of a sports career. The film was nominated for Saturn. The next major role of the actor took place in the fantastic adventure comedy "The First Knight at the Court of King Arthur". Nicholas's character is Kelvin. The following year, he played one of the main characters in the horror film and the insane motorcyclist, The Last Judgment. In 1997, Thomas returned to the role of Kelvin in the comedy The First Knight at the Court of Aladdin. The film was shown in Japan, Singapore, USA, Brazil and Argentina.

Image
Image

Creative way

Nicholas emerged from his teens to co-star in the 1999 comedy American Pie. His character is Kevin. He later played this role in 2001 in the comedy American Pie 2, in 2003 in American Pie 3: The Wedding, in 2012 in American Pie: The Whole Place. In 1999, he landed the role of Steve in Chicken Soup for the Soul. The drama tells about the relationship of a Jew with an Irish Catholic. Due to differences in religious views and cultural traditions, the heroes find themselves in funny situations. He then landed the role of Jordan in Twice in a Lifetime. This series ran from 1999 to 2001.

Thomas played Rip in the undercover action movie "Leap Forward." In the television drama Romantic Comedy 101, Nicholas got the role of screenwriter Igor. In 2002, he was invited to play the role of Bill in a horror film about the reality show "Halloween: Resurrection". In the same year, he played Mitchell in Rules of Sex. In 2003, the actor was cast for the role of Frank Sinatra in the thriller The Rape of Sinatra. The film was nominated for an Emmy. In 2004, he starred in the film DJ from Los Angeles.Later, the actor could be seen in the TV series "The Medium". The drama ran from 2005 to 2011. Thomas's character is Greg. In the famous medical drama Grey's Anatomy, Nicholas appeared as Jeremy. He went on to play Bradley in the 2005 film Guy in Five.

Image
Image

In 2006, he landed the lead role in the comedy Call of Nature. This is a story about friends who decided to pretend to be producers and announce a casting for a role in a movie to meet beautiful girls. In the same year began filming the series "Fundamentals of Student Humor", where Nicholas got the role of Edward. Then he was invited to the film "Disinherited" and the film "The Sherman Way", where he played Tom. In 2008, the actor reincarnated as Chad in The Funky Life in Cracktown. This crime drama has been featured at the Oldenburg International Film Festival, the Night Visions Film Festival and the New York International Latin American Film Festival. In the same year, he played Michael in the film "Fading Screams". The horror film tells about the demons that the main character Sarah fights against.

2009 brought the actor 2 roles - Eddie in the film "Bridge to Nowhere" and the character of the film "Well, shall we play?" Then he was invited to the films "Unnecessary Things", "Chicago 8" and "Visions". In 2014, he starred in the crime thriller A Dime Pistol and in the TV series Red Bracelets about the life of adolescents in the hospital. In 2015, the actor played Walt Disney in The Dreamer. He was then seen in The Lost Tree and the TV movie Shark Trailer Park. Thomas' recent work includes the role of Mike in Living Among Us and the role of Martin in the director and lead actor James Franco's comedy Zeroville. Nicholas also played a blind man in the movie "Nosferatu", which is scheduled for release in 2020.

Popular by topic