ماريا أرباتوفا: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

جدول المحتويات:

ماريا أرباتوفا: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة
ماريا أرباتوفا: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

فيديو: ماريا أرباتوفا: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

فيديو: كيف تصمم السيرة الذاتية المثالية؟ خبيرة الموارد البشرية رشا السدحان تصمم CV لسارة مراد على الهواء 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

ماريا أرباتوفا كاتبة مسرحية وكاتبة ودعاية. لقد نجح في الجمع بين النشاط الأدبي والعمل العام ، ويتحدث على التلفزيون والإذاعة ، ويعزز بنشاط أفكار النسوية. تم نشر أكثر من 20 كتابًا و 14 مسرحية في روسيا ، وتمت ترجمة العديد من الأعمال إلى لغات أجنبية وإعادة نشرها عدة مرات.

ماريا أرباتوفا: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة
ماريا أرباتوفا: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

الطفولة والشباب

ولدت ماريا (الاسم الحقيقي جافريلين) عام 1957 في مدينة موروم ، وبعد عام انتقلت العائلة إلى موسكو. قام إيفان جافريلوفيتش جافريلين ، الأب ، بتدريس الفلسفة الماركسية ، عملت الأم تسيفيا إيلينيشنا أيزنشتات كعالمة ميكروبيولوجي.

طغى مرض خطير على طفولة ماريا ، مما اضطرها إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت في المستشفيات والمصحات. بسبب الجمود القسري ، قرأت الفتاة وتفكرت كثيرًا ، ظهر ميل للأدب مبكرًا جدًا. منذ صغرها ، أظهرت الكاتبة المستقبلية ثباتًا في الشخصية - على سبيل المثال ، بسبب قناعاتها الشخصية ، لم تنضم إلى كومسومول ، على الرغم من أن هذا عقد حياتها المدرسية بشكل كبير. في المدرسة الثانوية ، انضمت إلى حركة الهيبيز ، وفي هذا الوقت اختارت ماريا اسمها المستعار المستقبلي - أرباتوفا.

التحقت الفتاة بمدرسة الصحفي الشاب في جامعة موسكو الحكومية ، ودخلت كلية الفلسفة ، لكنها تركتها بسبب الضغط الأيديولوجي من المعلمين. تخرجت في وقت لاحق من كلية الدراما في المعهد الأدبي. غوركي ، في نفس الوقت درس أساسيات استشارات التحليل النفسي مع بوريس كرافتسوف ، الذي لا يتخصص في التحليل النفسي بقدر ما يتخصص في الباطنية.

سيرة إبداعية

صدرت المسرحية الأولى "الحسود" في عام 1979 ، إجمالاً ، تمتلك الكاتبة 14 عملاً في حقيبتها الإبداعية.تم عرض كل منهم على خشبة المسرح ، لكن جودة العروض نادراً ما تناسب أرباتوفا ، لذلك لم تعد تكتب بعد عام 1994 يلعب. استمر المسار الأدبي بالقصص والروايات والصحافة وترجمت العديد من الأعمال إلى لغات أجنبية.

تجمع معظم القصص والروايات بين مذكرات السيرة الذاتية ؛ وتثير الكتب مشاكل النسوية ، والعلاقات مع الوالدين والأطفال ، والمساواة بين الجنسين ، وتشكيل الحياة الجنسية للفرد. حتى الآن ، تم نشر 22 كتابًا ، بما في ذلك مجموعات المؤلفين. كتبت ماريا سيناريوهات ، وترجمت ، وعملت كاتبة عمود في Obshchaya Gazeta ، وشاركت في استضافة المشروع التلفزيوني I Myself ، واستضافت برنامجها الإذاعي الخاص. لديها 2 أدوار فيلم صغير.

منذ عام 1996 ، قدمت ماريا أرباتوفا استشارات نفسية خاصة ، وشاركت في مشاريع العلاقات العامة السياسية والحملات الانتخابية. في عام 1999 تم ترشيحها لمنصب نائب في مجلس الدوما ، لكنها خسرت أمام ميخائيل زادورنوف ، مرشح حزب يابلوكو.

منذ أواخر التسعينيات ، شاركت أرباتوفا بنشاط في الأنشطة الاجتماعية ، وتدافع عن حقوق المرأة والأقليات الجنسية ، وتكتب مقالات ، وتظهر في البرامج التلفزيونية. الحياة الشخصية للكاتب غنية جدًا أيضًا. بسبب زيجاتها الثلاث ، أنجبت ماري من زوجها الأول ولدين توأمين بطرس وبولس.

زوج أرباتوفا الأخير ، شوميت داتا جوبتا ، هندي من أعلى الطبقات الاجتماعية ، ويعمل محللًا ماليًا ويعيش في موسكو. الكاتبة على يقين من أن هذا الزواج هو الأخير ، لأن اجتماعها مع الهند كان محددًا سلفًا بالقدر.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Maria Arbatova: Short Biography

Table of contents:

Maria Arbatova: Short Biography
Maria Arbatova: Short Biography

Video: Maria Arbatova: Short Biography

Video: МАРИЯ АРБАТОВА | Браки, разводы, нaсилиe и "сама виновата" 2022, December
Anonim

Maria Arbatova is a playwright, writer, publicist. He successfully combines literary activity with public work, speaks on television and radio, actively promotes the ideas of feminism. More than 20 books and 14 plays have been published in Russia, many works have been translated into foreign languages ​​and republished many times.

Maria Arbatova: short biography
Maria Arbatova: short biography

Childhood and youth

Maria (real name Gavrilin) ​​was born in 1957 in the city of Murom, a year later the family moved to Moscow. Ivan Gavrilovich Gavrilin, father, taught Marxist philosophy, mother Tsivya Ilyinichna Aizenstadt worked as a microbiologist.

Maria's childhood was overshadowed by a serious illness, because of which she had to spend a lot of time in hospitals and sanatoriums. Due to the forced immobility, the girl read and pondered a lot, a penchant for literature appeared very early. From a young age, the future writer demonstrated firmness of character - for example, due to personal convictions, she did not join the Komsomol, although this greatly complicated her school life. In high school, she joined the hippie movement, it was at this time that Maria chose her future pseudonym - Arbatova.

The girl attended the school of a young journalist at Moscow State University, entered the Faculty of Philosophy, but left it due to ideological pressure from teachers. Later she graduated from the Faculty of Drama of the Literary Institute. Gorky, at the same time studied the basics of psychoanalytic counseling with Boris Kravtsov, who specializes not so much in psychoanalysis as in esotericism.

Creative biography

The first play "The Envious" was released in 1979, in total there are 14 works in the writer's creative baggage. All of them were staged on stage, but the quality of the performances rarely suited Arbatova, so after 1994 she no longer wrote plays. The literary path continued with stories, novels, journalism, many works were translated into foreign languages.

Most of the stories and novels combine autobiographical notes; the books raise the problems of feminism, relationships with parents and children, gender equality, and the formation of one's own sexuality. To date, 22 books have been published, including collections of authors. Maria wrote screenplays, translated, worked as a columnist for Obshchaya Gazeta, co-hosted the television project I Myself, and hosted her own radio program. She has 2 small movie roles.

Since 1996, Maria Arbatova has provided private psychological consultations, participated in political PR projects and election campaigns. In 1999 she was nominated as a deputy of the State Duma, but lost to Mikhail Zadornov, the candidate of the Yabloko party.

Since the late 90s, Arbatova has been actively involved in social activities, defends the rights of women and sexual minorities, writes articles, and appears on television shows. The writer's own personal life is also very rich. On account of her 3 marriages, from her first husband Mary gave birth to twin sons Peter and Paul.

Arbatova's last husband, Shumit Datta Gupta, is an Indian from the highest caste, works as a financial analyst and lives in Moscow. The writer is sure that this marriage is the last, since her meeting with India was predetermined by fate.

Popular by topic