أرباتوفا ماريا إيفانوفنا: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

أرباتوفا ماريا إيفانوفنا: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
أرباتوفا ماريا إيفانوفنا: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: أرباتوفا ماريا إيفانوفنا: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: 3 اشياء اذا بتحطها بالسيرة الذاتية -CV- بضمنلك تلاقي وظيفة بسرعة 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

تسير عملية تجديد المجتمع ببطء شديد. من الناحية التاريخية ، فازت النساء مؤخرًا بحق التصويت. لا تزال الحركة النسوية في روسيا في مهدها. ماريا أرباتوفا الساحرة والجذابة هي واحدة من ألمع النسويات في بلدنا.

ماريا أرباتوفا
ماريا أرباتوفا

الطفولة الصعبة

ولدت ماريا إيفانوفنا جافريلينا في 17 يوليو 1957 في عائلة جندي. في ذلك الوقت ، عاش الوالدان في مدينة موروم الشهيرة. كان والدي يدرس الفلسفة في المدرسة العسكرية العليا للاتصالات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان يعمل في الصحافة بشكل احترافي. عملت الأم كطبيب ميكروبيولوجي في خدمة الصحة الوبائية. في البداية نشأت الفتاة تحت إشراف شقيقها الأكبر. أصيبت ساق ماشا نتيجة إصابة في الولادة. لهذا السبب ، أصيبت بإعاقة.

بعد كم سنة ، انتقل الطفل ووالديه إلى موسكو. هنا بدأوا يعيشون في أربات ، في شقة كانت مملوكة لجدهم سابقًا. كان اسم الشارع هو الأساس للاسم المستعار ، والذي تحول في النهاية إلى لقب. كان من الممكن أن تتطور سيرة ماريا أرباتوفا بشكل مختلف. ومع ذلك ، فإن المثابرة والشخصية الحازمة تحددان متجه لمزيد من التطوير. أصبحت بسهولة الزعيمة غير الرسمية لحملة الشباب. تعلمت كيف يعيش الهيبيون السوفييت. بفضيحة رفضت الانضمام إلى كومسومول.

الإبداع والأنشطة الاجتماعية

بعد حصولها على شهادة النضج ، التحقت أرباتوفا بكلية الفلسفة في جامعة موسكو الحكومية. ولكن بسبب الأذى والغرور المبالغ فيه ، تركت المدرسة وانتقلت إلى المعهد الأدبي. في عام 1984 تلقت تعليمها في الكتابة. بالتزامن مع دراستها ، حضرت ندوات شبه قانونية في علم النفس. بدأت ماريا العمل الأدبي عندما كانت "جالسة" في إجازة أمومة. كتبت دزينة ونصف مسرحية ، تم تضمين العديد منها في ذخيرة المسارح الرائدة في روسيا وخارجها.

في أوائل التسعينيات ، أسست أرباتوفا ، في إطار برنامج تأنيث المجتمع الروسي ، مركز "هارموني" للمساعدة النفسية. النسوية المنزلية تولي اهتماما كبيرا لمنع العنف المنزلي. تظهر ماريا بانتظام على شاشة التلفزيون في البرامج الشعبية. يتم التعرف عليها والترحيب بها في الشارع. تسير مهنة مقدم البرامج التلفزيونية بشكل جيد. ماريا إيفانوفنا مدعوة للمشاركة في الأحداث السياسية. ومع ذلك ، فشلت في الدخول إلى مجلس الدوما.

صورة
صورة

مقالات عن الحياة الخاصة

تصنف ماشا أرباتوفا في كثير من الأحيان وبدقة حالة المرأة في الأسرة والمجتمع. حتى أنها أنشأت نادي التدخّل النسائي في السياسة. هناك كل الأسباب للقول إن حياتها الشخصية لا تحتوي على حلقات خفية. ناشطة نسوية تزوجت ثلاث مرات. والغريب أنه يبدو أنه في كل مرة ينجح فيها. في الزواج الأول ، عاش الزوج والزوجة 17 عامًا. تربية وتربية ولدين. بكل المعايير ، هذه نتيجة ممتازة. استمر الزواج الثاني ثماني سنوات. افترق الشركاء كأصدقاء.

من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن الزوج الثالث لماريا أرباتوفا كان من مواطني الهند البعيدة. على ما يبدو في هذا الإصدار يوجد حب غير مكتمل. ومع ذلك ، لا تكن ساخرًا. بكل المقاييس ، أرباتوفا سعيدة. وهو لا يخفيه.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Arbatova Maria Ivanovna: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Arbatova Maria Ivanovna: Biography, Career, Personal Life
Arbatova Maria Ivanovna: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Arbatova Maria Ivanovna: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: КЕМ СТАЛИ И КАК ВЫГЛЯДЯТ СЫНОВЬЯ МАРИИ АРБАТОВОЙ 2022, December
Anonim

The process of society renewal is proceeding very slowly. Historically speaking, women have recently won the right to vote. The feminist movement in Russia is still in its infancy. Charming and attractive Maria Arbatova is one of the brightest feminists in our country.

Maria Arbatova
Maria Arbatova

Difficult childhood

Maria Ivanovna Gavrilina was born on July 17, 1957 in the family of a serviceman. At that time, the parents lived in the famous city of Murom. My father taught philosophy at the Higher Military School of Communications. In addition, he was professionally engaged in journalism. The mother worked as a microbiologist in the sanitary-epidemiological service. At first, the girl grew up under the supervision of her older brother. Masha's leg was injured as a result of a birth injury. For this reason, she received a disability.

After how many years, the child and his parents moved to Moscow. Here they began to live on the Arbat, in an apartment that had previously belonged to their grandfather. It was the name of the street that served as the basis for the pseudonym, which eventually transformed into a surname. The biography of Maria Arbatova could have developed differently. However, perseverance and firm character determined the vector of further development. She easily became the informal leader of a youth campaign. I learned how Soviet hippies live. With a scandal, she refused to join the Komsomol.

Creativity and social activities

Having received a certificate of maturity, Arbatova entered the philosophy faculty of Moscow State University. But out of harm and overstated conceit, she dropped out of school and transferred to the Literary Institute. In 1984 she received her writing education. Simultaneously with her studies, she attended semi-legal seminars in psychology. Maria began to engage in literary work when she was "sitting" on maternity leave. She wrote a dozen and a half plays, many of which were included in the repertoire of leading theaters in Russia and abroad.

In the early 90s, Arbatova, within the framework of the program for the feminization of Russian society, founded the "Harmony" psychological assistance center. The domestic feminist pays great attention to the prevention of domestic violence. Maria regularly appears on television in popular programs. She is recognized and welcomed on the street. The TV presenter's career is going well. Maria Ivanovna is invited to participate in political events. However, she failed to get into the State Duma.

Image
Image

Essays on private life

Masha Arbatova often and accurately classifies the condition of a woman in the family and society. She even created the Club of Women Intervening in Politics. There is every reason to say that her personal life does not contain hidden episodes. An active feminist married three times. And, oddly enough it sounds, every time it is successful. In the first marriage, the husband and wife lived for 17 years. Raised and raised two sons. By all criteria, this is an excellent result. The second marriage lasted eight years. The partners parted as friends.

It is interesting to note that the third husband of Maria Arbatova was a native of distant India. Apparently in this version there is unearthly love. However, do not be ironic. By all accounts, Arbatova is happy. And he does not hide it.

Popular by topic