إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كيف تعمل سيرة ذاتية قوية أثناء فترة الدراسة الجامعية؟ 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي (جاسبيرالي) - معلم من تتار القرم ومفكر وكاتب وناشر. حصل على شهرة وتقدير بين جميع المسلمين في الإمبراطورية الروسية. كان أحد مؤسسي القومية التركية والجديدية

إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

من أشهر الشخصيات في العالم التركي إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي. تميز بنوع من التفكير المتميز والمبتكر وعقل حاد وطاقة مذهلة. أصبح هذا الرجل رمزا لتجديد العالم التركي.

الطريق إلى المهنة

بدأت سيرة شخصية المستقبل في عام 1851. ولد الطفل في 8 مارس (20) في قرية أفدجيكوي في القرم في عائلة مصطفى وفاطمة سلطان. قامت أمي بتربية وتعليم ابنها الصغير في الطفولة المبكرة. تم إرسال الصبي البالغ للدراسة في مكتب المكتب. حدد الأب وريث صالة الألعاب الرياضية للرجال في سيمفيروبول.

بعد عامين ، ذهب إسماعيل إلى المدرسة العسكرية في فورونيج ، حيث انتقل إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية العسكرية الثانية في موسكو. عاش الصبي في عائلة كاتكوف ، محرر "النشرة الروسية" و "موسكوفسكي فيستي". التقى Gasprinsky بالكاتب Turgenev ، واكتسب المهارات الأساسية للصحفي وأصبح مهتمًا بالتنوير.

لم تستأنف مهنة إسماعيل العسكرية. ترك دراسته وقرر الانخراط في خدمة شعب التتار. بالعودة إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية في سيمفيروبول ، حيث حصل بعد الامتحان على لقب مدرس اللغة الروسية في المؤسسات التعليمية الابتدائية بالمدينة. في البداية بدا الشاب أنه وجد دعوته.

إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

تولى Gasprinsky الوظيفة بكل حماسه. ومع ذلك ، في عام 1971 ذهب إلى باريس. بدأ الشاب العمل في وكالة أشيت كمترجم. كان إسماعيل مهتمًا بنشاط في فرنسا الاجتماعية والثقافية ، وحضر محاضرات في جامعة السوربون ، وأصبح السكرتير الشخصي لتورجينيف. في عام 1874 ذهب إسماعيل بك إلى اسطنبول. بدأ في تحسين لغته التركية ، ودرس ثقافة البلاد ، وكان مهتمًا بنظام التعليم العام.

بداية العمل

في عام 1876 عاد جاسبرينسكي إلى شبه جزيرة القرم. بدأ العمل كمدرس مرة أخرى. اعتبارًا من مارس 1878 ، أصبح المعلم الشاب حرفًا متحركًا لدوما المدينة في بخشصالار. في نهاية نوفمبر تم تعيينه نائبا لرئيس البلدية. في أوائل مارس 1879 ، أصبح جاسبرينسكي رئيسًا للمدينة. تحت قيادته ، تم افتتاح مستشفى للناس العاديين في Bakhchisarai ، وأضاءت الفوانيس الأولى ، وزادت ميزانية المدينة بشكل ملحوظ.

شغل إسماعيل بك منصب الرئيس حتى 5 مارس 1884. ثم عاد إلى أنشطة ثقافية وتعليمية أكثر جاذبية. قرر الشاب إصدار جريدته الخاصة. أدرك الفكرة.

إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

في عام 1883 ، بدأ Terdzhiman (مترجم) في الظهور. سرعان ما اكتسب المنشور شعبية غير مسبوقة بين السكان الأتراك في الإمبراطورية. لفترة طويلة ، كانت الصحيفة هي الدورية الوحيدة في روسيا باللغة التركية.

مع بداية القرن الماضي ، أصبحت "المترجم" أقدم صحيفة إسلامية في العالم. تم إغلاق المنشور في عام 1918. لم يشك المستنير نفسه في أن منشوراته كانت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الخارج. من عام 1886 بدأ نشر الملحق الإعلاني "صحيفة إعلان". ظهرت أول مجلة تركية في القرم بعنوان "علمي نسفان" موجهة إلى النساء في نهاية عام 1905. وكانت محررتها ابنة إسماعيل بك شفيق.

النشر والأنشطة التعليمية

في عام 1906 ، نشر جاسبرينسكي أول مجلة كوميدية "ها ها ها" بلغته الأم ، وأسس مجلة "ميليت" الأسبوعية. في مصر في 1907-1908 صدرت جريدة "النهضة" بالعربية. أصبحت الشخصيات البارزة في ثقافة تتار القرم موظفين في دار النشر. في ذكرى تأسيسه في عام 1908 ، تم اختراع محرف خاص سمي على اسم Gasprinsky.

أسس إسماعيل بك وطور طريقة تدريس أكثر علمانية تسمى الجديدة. لقد أثر بشكل كبير على هيكل وجوهر التعليم الابتدائي في البلدان الإسلامية. طور Gasprinsky الأسس لتحويل النظام الإثني-الطائفي.استندت مبادئ المربي إلى التطور التدريجي للمجتمع والتسامح الطائفي.

إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

تم نشر كتيبات جديدة. وكان أشهرها الكتاب المدرسي "معلم الأطفال". في عام 1887 تم إدراج جابرينسكي في لجنة أرشيفية تافريدا. أصبح Gasprinsky أحد مؤسسي نقابة عمال الطباعة لعموم روسيا. اقترح إسماعيل بك تنظيم "جمعيات المكتبات".

الحياة الشخصية

كتب Gasprinsky عدة كتب. وكانت نتيجة عمله رواية "رسائل فرنسية" مع القصة الطوباوية "دار الراحة المسلمون" في تكوينها. كما ابتكر إسماعيل بك قصة "أرسلان كيز" ، ودورة القصص القصيرة "جبل الشرق" ، وكتب قصة "الحروف الأفريقية - أرض الأمازون" ، بالإضافة إلى مقال "الإسلام الروسي". خواطر وملاحظات وملاحظات مسلم "،" اتفاق روسي شرقي. خواطر وملاحظات ورغبات ". اقترح المربي وطور أنواعًا جديدة من الصحافة والأدب التركي.

إسماعيل بك تزوج مرتين. أصبحت سمور خانيم زوجته الأولى عام 18976. ظهر طفل في العائلة ، ابنة خديجة. كان الاتحاد قصير الأجل. فنانة جمهورية القرم المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي إدي أبلايفا هي حفيدة المربي.

أصبحت بيبي زكرا أكشورينا الزوجة الثانية لغاسبرينسكي في عام 1882. كانت أيضًا رفيقة حقيقية في أحضان زوجها ومساعده. في الذكرى العاشرة لصحيفة "المترجمة" في باخشيساراي عام 1893 ، مُنحت اللقب غير الرسمي لأم الأمة. قام الزوجان بتربية خمسة أطفال وثلاثة أبناء وبنتين.

إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إسماعيل جاسبرينسكي: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

توفي إسماعيل بك عام 1914. توفي في 11 سبتمبر. واحدة من الأحياء الصغيرة ، والشوارع في العديد من مدن البلاد وفي قرية سوفيتسكي ، ومكتبة سيمفيروبول ، ونادي كرة القدم للأطفال يفباتوريا سميت باسمه. تم نصب النصب التذكارية للمربي. يوجد متحف بيت اسمه في Bakhchisarai.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Ismail Gasprinsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Ismail Gasprinsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Ismail Gasprinsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Ismail Gasprinsky: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Солидарность, история, сопротивление: шесть историй о крымских татарах 2022, December
Anonim

Ismail Gasprinsky (Gaspirali) - Crimean Tatar educator, intellectual, writer and publisher. He received fame and recognition among all Muslims of the Russian Empire. Was one of the founders of Pan-Turkism and Jedidism

Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life

One of the most famous figures in the Turkic world is Ismail Gasprinsky. He was distinguished by an outstanding and innovative type of thinking, a sharp mind and amazing energy. This man became a symbol of the renewal of the Turkic world.

The path to the vocation

The biography of the future figure began in 1851. The child was born on March 8 (20) in the Crimean village of Avdzhykoy in the family of Mustafa and Fatima-Sultan. Mom raised and taught her son in early childhood. The grown-up boy was sent to study at the mekteb. The father determined the heir to the male gymnasium of Simferopol.

A couple of years later, Ismail went to the military school in Voronezh, from where he moved to the second Moscow military gymnasium. The boy lived in the family of Katkov, the editor of "Russian Bulletin" and "Moskovskiye Vesti". Gasprinsky met the writer Turgenev, acquired the basic skills of a journalist and became interested in enlightenment.

Ismail's military career did not appeal. He left his studies, deciding to engage in the service of the Tatar people. Returning to the gymnasium of Simferopol, where, after the exam, he received the title of teacher of the Russian language at the primary educational institutions of the city. At first it seemed to the young man that he had found his calling.

Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Gasprinsky took up the job with all his enthusiasm. However, in 1971 he went to Paris. The young man started working at the Ashet agency as a translator. Ismail was actively interested in social and cultural France, attended lectures at the Sorbonne, became Turgenev's personal secretary. In 1874 Ismail Bey went to Istanbul. He began to improve his Turkish, studied the culture of the country, was interested in the public education system.

Beginning of work

In 1876 Gasprinsky returned to Crimea. He started working as a teacher again. From March 1878, the young teacher became a member of the city council in Bakhchisalar. At the end of November he was appointed deputy mayor. In early March 1879 Gasprinsky became the head of the city. Under him, a hospital for ordinary people was opened in Bakhchisarai, the first lanterns were lit, the budget of the city increased noticeably.

Ismail bey held the post of head until March 5, 1884. Then he returned to more attractive cultural and educational activities. The young man decided to publish his own newspaper. He realized the idea.

Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life

In 1883, Terdzhiman (Translator) began to appear. Soon the publication gained unprecedented popularity among the Turkic population of the empire. For a long time, the newspaper was the only periodical in Russia in the Turkic language.

By the beginning of the last century, The Translator had become the world's oldest Muslim newspaper. The publication closed in 1918. The enlightener himself did not even suspect that his publication was very popular abroad. From 1886 the publication of the advertising supplement "Announcement Sheet" began. The first Crimean Turkic magazine "Alemi Nisvan", addressed to women, appeared at the end of 1905. Its editor was the daughter of Ismail bey Shafik.

Publishing and educational activities

In 1906 Gasprinsky published the first comic magazine "Ha-ha-ha" in his native language, founded the weekly "Millet". In Egypt in 1907-1908 the newspaper "Al Nahda" was published in Arabic. Outstanding figures of the Crimean Tatar culture became employees of the publishing house. For his jubilee in 1908, a special typeface named after Gasprinsky was invented.

Ismail Bey founded and developed a more secular teaching method called Jadidism. He significantly influenced the structure and habitual essence of primary education in Muslim countries. Gasprinsky developed the foundations for the transformation of the ethno-confessional system.The principles of the educator were based on the progressive development of society and confessional tolerance.

Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life

New manuals have been published. The most famous was the textbook "Teacher of Children". In 1887 Gaprinsky was included in the archival commission of Tavrida. Gasprinsky became one of the founders of the All-Russian Trade Union of Printing Workers. Ismail Bey proposed the organization of "Library Societies".

Personal life

Gasprinsky has written several books. The result of his work was the novel "French Letters" with the utopian story "Dar ul Rahat Muslims" in its composition. Ismail Bey also created the story “Arslan Kyz”, the cycle of short stories “The Mountain of the East”, wrote the story “African Letters - the Land of the Amazons”, as well as the essay “Russian Islam. Thoughts, notes and observations of a Muslim”,“Russian-Eastern agreement. Thoughts, notes and wishes”. The educator proposed and developed new genres of Turkic journalism and literature.

Ismail Bey was married twice. Semur-khanym became his first wife in 18976. A child appeared in the family, the daughter of Hatice. The union was short-lived. Honored Artist of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea Edie Ablaeva is the great-granddaughter of the educator.

Bibi-Zukhra Akchurina became Gasprinsky's second wife in 1882. She was also a real companion-in-arms of her husband and his assistant. At the tenth anniversary of the newspaper "Translator" in Bakhchisarai in 1893 she was awarded the unofficial title of Mother of the Nation. The couple raised five children, three sons and two daughters.

Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ismail Gasprinsky: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Ismail Bey passed away in 1914. He died on 11 September. One of the microdistricts, streets in several cities of the country and in the village of Sovetsky, the library of Simferopol, and the Yevpatoria children's football club are named after him. Monuments have been erected to the educator. There is a House-Museum named after him in Bakhchisarai.

Popular by topic