أنطون بوريسوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

أنطون بوريسوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
أنطون بوريسوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: أنطون بوريسوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: 3 اشياء اذا بتحطها بالسيرة الذاتية -CV- بضمنلك تلاقي وظيفة بسرعة 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

أنطون بوريسوف هو ممثل كوميدي روسي. اشتهر بمشاركته في المشاريع التليفزيونية "KVN" و "ضحك بلا قواعد" و "سلوتر ليج" وغيرها ، بالإضافة إلى عروضه الفردية في جميع أنحاء روسيا.

أنطون بوريسوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
أنطون بوريسوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد أنطون بوريسوف (الاسم الحقيقي - إليسار) في عام 1981 في إقليم ألتاي ، حيث أدى والده الخدمة العسكرية. عملت الأم كمعلمة. وهكذا ، كانت سنوات الطفولة والمدرسة للممثل الكوميدي المستقبلي عادية تمامًا. في الوقت نفسه ، تميز الشاب بشخصية متواضعة إلى حد ما ولم يظهر أي مواهب بارزة.

صورة
صورة

تدريجيًا ، استقرت عائلة بوريسوف في نوفوسيبيرسك ، حيث درس أنطون أيضًا في مدرسة الموسيقى ، واتقن الغيتار. بعد أن تلقى تعليمه الثانوي والموسيقي بنجاح ، انطلق بوريسوف في عام 1998 لغزو العاصمة الشمالية ، حيث بدأ الدراسة في جامعة البلطيق التقنية في كلية الإدارة. والجدير بالذكر أن والده أوصى بتخصص اقتصادي للشاب ، مشيرًا إلى نجاح ابنه المدرسي في الفيزياء والرياضيات.

كانت الدراسة سهلة نسبيًا على أنطون ، وفي عام 2003 تخرج من الجامعة بدرجة ماجستير في العلوم التقنية. تم العثور على وظيفة مرموقة بسرعة كبيرة: تمت دعوة بوريسوف إلى شركة Roselectroprom Holding كمحلل أنظمة. عمل هناك حتى عام 2006. إلا أن المرحلة ، وهي عروض فريق الجامعة KVN ، أصبحت هواية الشاب الحقيقية ، كما في حالات أخرى مماثلة. لقد أحب حقًا ليس فقط المشاركة في المشاهد المضحكة ، ولكن أيضًا في تأليف نصوصها بنفسه.

صورة
صورة

بداية الإبداع

في عام 2004 ، كان أنطون بوريسوف عضوًا دائمًا في "الدوري الفكاهي" بسانت بطرسبرغ ، والذي كان يضم لاعبي KVN المعروفين مثل أندري أفرين وإيجور ميرسون وزوراب ماتوا وأليكسي سميرنوف وأنتون إيفانوف. لقد لعبوا معًا لفريقي "Voenmekh" و "KVN EMERCOM of the Russian Federation" ، اللذان حصلوا على ألقاب البطولات بين جميع الفرق في المدينة. بعد ذلك ، تمت دعوة أنطون بوريسوف إلى KVN Premier League ، وتابع مشاهدو القناة الأولى عروضه بكل سرور. كان أنطون هو الذي ساعد مارينا كرافيتس ورومان ساجيدوف ونجوم تلفزيون المستقبل الآخرين على الظهور بروح الدعابة.

في عام 2007 ، انضم الشاب الموهوب إلى كتاب السيناريو للعرض الجديد "Ural Dumplings". بعد ذلك ، شارك أيضًا في مشروع Laughter Without Rules على قناة TNT ، حيث تمكن من الوصول إلى النهائي. تمت دعوة جميع المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية للعرض إلى المشروع الجديد "Slaughter League" ، حيث أتيحت لهم فرصة الأداء بأرقام حقوق النشر والتنافس على جوائز نقدية. أكثر من مرة بوريسوف "حقق الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى" وأصبح الفائز في القضايا.

صورة
صورة

موضوع العروض المفضل لدى أنطون هو النساء والعلاقات الرومانسية معهم. على خشبة المسرح ، يفضل أن يكون متواضعًا نسبيًا ، متجنبًا العبارات القاسية والألفاظ النابية. أيضًا ، لاحظ الجمهور أكثر من مرة الشجاعة غير العادية للفنان: غالبًا بعد الأداء ، قدم الزهور إلى المتفرجين ، مما سمح له بالفوز بقلوب العديد من النساء.

مزيد من المهنة

في عام 2008 ، قررت إدارة قناة TNT إغلاق عرض Slaughter League ، وكان على الكوميديين التفكير في كيفية بناء حياتهم المهنية في المستقبل. أسس بوريسوف على الفور الجمعية الإبداعية "People" ، حيث دعا زملائه في بطرسبورغ. كان الاتجاه الرئيسي لنشاطهم هو عروض المؤلف ، التي قدم بها الفنانون في سانت بطرسبرغ ، وذهبوا أيضًا في جولة إلى مدن أخرى. كما قدموا عروضهم في أحداث الشركات وتعاونوا مع العديد من المشاريع التلفزيونية.

استمر أنطون بوريسوف في الترويج للنوع الكوميدي "ستاند أب" الذي كان يكتسب شعبية في روسيا ، والذي كان جوهره أداء الممثل الكوميدي في شكل مونولوج مسرحي وحوارات دورية مع الجمهور. بعد ذلك ، تم تبني اتجاه الفكاهة هذا من قبل قناة TNT ، حيث أطلقت عرضًا يحمل نفس الاسم مع المضيف Ruslan Bely.

ظهر بوريسوف بشكل أقل فأكثر على شاشات التلفزيون ، مفضلاً العروض المنفردة وتحسين مهاراته الفكاهية. خلال رحلة إلى الخارج ، التقى الممثل الكوميدي الأيرلندي ديلان موران ، ودعاه إلى روسيا. كان أنطون أيضًا محظوظًا بما يكفي للتحدث شخصيًا مع النجم العالمي في Stand Up Eddie Izzard ، الذي يفضل الارتجال على خشبة المسرح مباشرة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم اعتماد هذه التقنية أيضًا من قبل بعض الفنانين الروس.

من وقت لآخر ، لا يزال أنطون بوريسوف يظهر على شاشة التلفزيون. يمكن رؤيته في مشروع "Show Duel" ، الذي عرضته قناة "روسيا 24". نجح ممثل كوميدي متمرس في الوصول إلى النهائيات وتحقيق نصر غير مشروط.

صورة
صورة

انطون بوريسوف الآن

حاليًا ، يواصل الفنان القيام بجولة في المدن الروسية ، ويتعاون أيضًا مع نجوم الوقوف الأجانب ويكتسب المزيد والمزيد من الشهرة في الدول الغربية. كان أحد الإنجازات الرئيسية للممثل الكوميدي هو أدائه في المهرجان الاسكتلندي "فرينج ستاند أب كوميديا". من وقت لآخر ، يمكن رؤية أنطون بوريسوف على التلفزيون الروسي: فهو يؤدي في مشاريع Comedy Club و Comedy Battle و Central Microphone. بشكل دوري يظهر على الراديو "Humor FM".

السر الوحيد للجماهير هو الحياة الشخصية للممثل الكوميدي ، والتي لم يتحدث عنها بوريسوف أبدًا. أثناء العروض ، أطلق على نفسه مرارًا وتكرارًا "رومانسي ميؤوس منه" يبحث عن رفيقة روحه المثالية. لذلك ، على الأرجح ، لم يتزوج أنطون بعد ، رغم أنه يتمتع بنجاح كبير بين النساء.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Anton Borisov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Anton Borisov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Anton Borisov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Anton Borisov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Антон Борисов - Импровизация для шоу менов 2022, December
Anonim

Anton Borisov is a Russian stand-up comedian. He is known for his participation in the television projects "KVN", "Laughter without Rules", "Slaughter League" and others, as well as for solo performances throughout Russia.

Anton Borisov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Anton Borisov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Anton Borisov (real name - Elizar) was born in 1981 in the Altai Territory, where his father did military service. Mother worked as a teacher. Thus, the childhood and school years of the future comedian were quite ordinary. At the same time, the young man was distinguished by a rather modest character and did not show any outstanding talents.

Image
Image

Gradually, the Borisov family settled in Novosibirsk, where Anton additionally studied at a music school, mastering playing the guitar. Having successfully received his secondary and musical education, in 1998 Borisov set off to conquer the northern capital, where he began to study at the Baltic Technical University at the Faculty of Management. It is worth noting that his father recommended an economic specialty to the young man, noting his son's school success in physics and mathematics.

Studying was relatively easy for Anton, and in 2003 he graduated from the university as a master of technical sciences. A prestigious job was found quite quickly: Borisov was invited to the Roselectroprom Holding company as a systems analyst. He worked there until 2006. However, the stage became the true hobby of the young man, as in other similar cases, namely performances for the university KVN team. He really liked not only to participate in funny scenes, but also to compose their scripts on his own.

Image
Image

The beginning of creativity

In 2004, Anton Borisov was already a permanent member of the St. Petersburg "humorous league", which included such well-known KVN players as Andrey Averin, Igor Meerson, Zurab Matua, Alexey Smirnov and Anton Ivanov. Together they played for the teams "Voenmekh" and "KVN EMERCOM of the Russian Federation", which received champion titles among all teams in the city. After that, Anton Borisov was invited to the KVN Premier League, and the viewers of Channel One followed his performances with pleasure. It was Anton who helped Marina Kravets, Roman Sagidov and other future television stars take place in humor.

In 2007, a talented young man joined the composition of the scriptwriters of the new show "Ural dumplings". Subsequently, he also took part in the Laughter Without Rules project on the TNT channel, where he managed to reach the final. All the finalists of the show were invited to the new project "Slaughter League", where they got the opportunity to perform with copyright numbers and compete for cash prizes. More than once Borisov “hit the jackpot” and became the winner of the issues.

Image
Image

Anton's favorite topic of performances is women and romantic relationships with them. On stage, he prefers to be relatively modest, avoiding harsh statements and profanity. Also, the audience more than once noted the extraordinary gallantry of the artist: often after the performance, he gave flowers to the spectators, which allowed him to win many female hearts.

Further career

In 2008, the management of the TNT channel decided to close the Slaughter League show, and comedians had to think about how to build their future careers. Borisov immediately founded the creative association "People", where he invited his Petersburg colleagues. The main direction of their activity was the author's shows, with which the artists performed in St. Petersburg, and also went on tour to other cities. They also performed at corporate events and collaborated with various television projects.

Anton Borisov continued to popularize the Stand Up comic genre that was gaining popularity in Russia, the essence of which was the comedian's performances in the form of a stage monologue and periodic dialogues with the audience. Subsequently, this direction of humor was adopted by the TNT channel, launching a show of the same name with the host Ruslan Bely.

Borisov appeared less and less on television, preferring solo performances and improving his humorous skills. During a trip abroad, he met the Irish comedian Dylan Moran, inviting him to Russia. Anton was also lucky enough to talk personally with the world star of Stand up Eddie Izzard, who prefers to improvise right on stage. Subsequently, this technique will also be adopted by some Russian artists.

From time to time, Anton Borisov still appeared on television. He could be seen in the project "Show Duel", which was shown by the channel "Russia 24". An experienced comedian managed to get to the finals and win an unconditional victory.

Image
Image

Anton Borisov now

Currently, the artist continues to tour Russian cities, and also collaborates with foreign stand-up stars and gaining more and more fame in Western countries. One of the main achievements of the comedian was his performance at the Scottish festival "Fringe stand-up comedy". From time to time, Anton Borisov can be seen on Russian television: he performs in the projects Comedy Club, Comedy Battle, and Central Microphone. Periodically appears on the radio "Humor FM".

The only secret for the fans is the comedian's personal life, which Borisov never spoke about. During performances, he repeatedly called himself a "hopeless romantic" who is in search of his ideal soul mate. Therefore, most likely, Anton is not yet married, although he enjoys great success among women.

Popular by topic