ستيبان شوتوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ستيبان شوتوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
ستيبان شوتوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: ستيبان شوتوف: السيرة الذاتية ، والإبداع ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: STEVAN CRAFT | بداية سيرفر ستيفان كرافت 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

ستيبان فيدوروفيتش شوتوف - ضابط دبابة سوفيتي ، أحد أبطال الحرب الوطنية العظمى المنسية تقريبًا. كما شارك في الحرب العالمية الأولى والحرب الأهلية ، والعديد من المعارك الخارقة ، وحصل على العديد من الجوائز.

ستيبان شوتوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
ستيبان شوتوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد ستيبان شوتوف عام 1902 في منطقة بوبرويسك الصغيرة في بيلاروسيا. نشأ في أسرة فلاحية فقيرة ، ولهذا السبب لم يتلق عمليًا حتى التعليم الابتدائي (لقد تلقى المعرفة الأساسية بالفعل كشخص بالغ في دورات حول محو الأمية). منذ سن مبكرة ، عمل ستيبان بدوام جزئي كراعٍ ، ثم كعامل. في عام 2017 ، اندلعت ثورة أكتوبر ، وانضم شوتوف طواعية إلى الحرس الأحمر. بعد عام ، خلال فترة مشاركة البلاد في الحرب العالمية الأولى ، كان في مفرزة حزبية.

صورة
صورة

في وقت لاحق ، قاتل ستيبان شوتوف مع الجيش الأحمر حتى تم تسريحه بسبب المرض في عام 1919. بعد تسريحه من الخدمة ، شغل مناصب قيادية في مزارع حكومية مختلفة ، لكنه عاد مرة أخرى إلى الطلعات الجوية الحزبية عندما احتلت القوات البولندية منطقة بوبرويسك. في عام 2020 ، انضم إلى الجيش الأحمر مرة أخرى وقاتل في الجبهة المدنية ككشافة على ظهره حتى تم فصله بسبب تدهور صحته. عاد ستيبان إلى مزرعته الأصلية واستمر في قيادتها ، وتحمل عدم استقرار الدولة الجديدة - الاتحاد السوفيتي.

الحرب الوطنية العظمى

في عام 1941 ، تم تعيين شوتوف ، كجندي متمرس ، في فرقة الدبابات 104 وتم نقله إلى المقدمة. قاد إحدى كتائب الدبابات ، التي شارك فيها في الدفاع عن سمولينسك ، وكذلك معركة موسكو. شارك ستيبان أيضًا في هجوم كييف ، بعد أن تمكن من تولي مناصب مهمة في محيط المدينة. في عام 1944 ، حصل العقيد الشجاع على لقب بطل الاتحاد السوفيتي ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الجوائز.

صورة
صورة

بعد ذلك ، أجرى ستيبان شوتوف عمليات مثل Proskurovsko-Chernivtsi و Korsun-Shevchenkovskaya و Yassko-Kishinevskaya. تمكنت فيلق دباباته من هزيمة عشرات من دبابات العدو ، وكذلك تغطية مئات الكيلومترات ، وتحرير مدن بلويستي وريمنيك وفوكشاني وبيرلاد وغيرها. حصل البطل على "النجمة الذهبية" وتم تكليفه بالفيلق الميكانيكي التاسع للحرس. بعد فترة وجيزة ، في إحدى المعارك الشرسة ، فقد ستيبان ذراعه وتم فصله في عام 1945.

صورة
صورة

وقت ما بعد الحرب

على مر السنين ، عاش ستيبان شوتوف في مينسك وكييف ، وشغل مناصب مرموقة كعضو في اللجنة المركزية للحزب الشيوعي في بيلاروسيا ونائب مجلس السوفيات الأعلى لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية. لا يُعرف الكثير عن حياته الشخصية: لقد كان متزوجًا ونشأ أطفالًا. أصبح حفيد العقيد المتقاعد ، ألكسندر شوتوف ، الذي كان أيضًا رجلاً عسكريًا وترقى إلى رتبة لواء ، بعد أن تولى منصبًا قياديًا في هيئة الأركان العامة للقوات المسلحة الأوكرانية ، مشهورًا جدًا.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1963 ، توفي ستيبان شوتوف بسبب مرض طويل ودفن في مقبرة بايكوفو في العاصمة الأوكرانية. بعده ، ترك بطل العديد من الحروب ، والذي كان أيضًا مولعًا بالإبداع ، مذكراته "دائمًا في الرتب" و "السهام الحمراء" ، التي صدرت في عامي 1950 و 1963.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Stepan Shutov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Stepan Shutov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Stepan Shutov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Stepan Shutov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: NEXTA – главное медиа белорусского протеста (Еnglish subs) 2022, December
Anonim

Stepan Fedorovich Shutov - Soviet tank officer, one of the almost forgotten heroes of the Great Patriotic War. He also took part in the First World War and the Civil War, several breakthrough battles, for which he was awarded many awards.

Stepan Shutov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Stepan Shutov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Stepan Shutov was born in 1902 in the small Bobruisk district in Belarus. He was brought up in a poor peasant family, which is why he practically did not even receive a primary school education (he received basic knowledge already as an adult in courses on the elimination of illiteracy). From an early age, Stepan worked part-time as a shepherd, then as a laborer. In 2017, the October Revolution broke out, and Shutov voluntarily joined the Red Guard. A year later, during the period of the country's participation in the First World War, he was in a partisan detachment.

Image
Image

Subsequently, Stepan Shutov fought for the Red Army until he was discharged due to illness in 1919. Released from service, he held leading positions in various state farms, but again returned to partisan sorties when the Bobruisk district was occupied by Polish troops. In 2020, he joined the Red Army again and fought on the civil front as a mounted scout until he was fired due to deteriorating health. Stepan returned to his native farm and continued to lead it, putting up with the instability of the new state - the USSR.

The Great Patriotic War

In 1941, Shutov, as an experienced military man, was assigned to the 104th Panzer Division and transferred to the front. He led one of the tank battalions, in which he took part in the defense of Smolensk, as well as the battle for Moscow. Stepan also took part in the Kiev offensive, having managed to take important positions in the vicinity of the city. In 1944, the gallant colonel received the title of Hero of the Soviet Union, as well as several awards.

Image
Image

After that, Stepan Shutov performed in such operations as Proskurovsko-Chernivtsi, Korsun-Shevchenkovskaya and Yassko-Kishinevskaya. His tank corps managed to defeat several dozen enemy tanks, as well as cover hundreds of kilometers, liberating the cities of Ploiesti, Rymnik, Fokshani, Byrlad and others. The hero was awarded the "Golden Star" and assigned to the 9th Guards Mechanized Corps. Soon, in one of the fierce battles, Stepan lost his arm and in 1945 was dismissed.

Image
Image

Post-war time

Over the years, Stepan Shutov lived in Minsk and Kiev, held the prestigious posts of a member of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Belarus and a deputy of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR. Little is known about his personal life: he was married, raised children. The grandson of the retired colonel, Alexander Shutov, who was also a military man and rose to the rank of major general, having taken a leading position in the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, became quite famous.

Image
Image

In 1963, Stepan Shutov died of a long illness and was buried at the Baikovo cemetery in the Ukrainian capital. After himself, the hero of several wars, who was also fond of creativity, left his memoirs "Always in the ranks" and "Red arrows", released in 1950 and 1963.

Popular by topic