ناتاليا زفيريفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ناتاليا زفيريفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
ناتاليا زفيريفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: ناتاليا زفيريفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: Natalia Osipova 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ناتاليا زفيريفا هي لاعبة تنس سوفيتية ، وفازت أربع مرات ببطولات الزوجي رولان جاروس (1992-1995) وويمبلدون (1991-1994) ، صاحبة الميدالية البرونزية في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 1992. وتحتل مكانة مشرفة في قوائم مشاهير التنس العالمية.

ناتاليا زفيريفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
ناتاليا زفيريفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولدت ناتاليا زفيريفا عام 1971 في مينسك. لقد نشأت في عائلة رياضية. قام الأب مارات نيكولايفيتش زفيريف ، منذ سن مبكرة ، بتعليم ناتاشا لعب التنس وعزز إصرارها في مواجهة المخاوف والتحيزات. وفقًا لمذكرات الرياضي الشهير ، كان والده شخصًا صارمًا ومباشرًا ، وكانت حياته كلها مرتبطة بالتنس ، لذلك استغرق تدريب ابنته عدة ساعات وكان يتم بشكل شبه يومي. على الرغم من ذلك ، تمكنت ناتاليا من الاحتفاظ بصفات مثل التواضع واللطف والأنوثة.

صورة
صورة

لم تكن زفيريفا متساوية في مسابقات الناشئين ، وتأهلت بسرعة لبطولات دولية جادة. بحلول سن العشرين ، في عام 1991 ، فازت ناتاليا بانتصار رائع في ويمبلدون واحتلت المركز الأول في تصنيف زوجي السيدات. أعطاها هذا تذكرة غير مشروطة لدورة الألعاب الأولمبية عام 1992 ، حيث فازت الرياضية بميدالية برونزية.

صورة
صورة

إنجازات أخرى

في المجموع ، دافعت ناتاليا زفيريفا عن شرف البلاد 36 مرة في بطولات جراند سلام في جميع الفئات ، ووصلت إلى النهائي. هذا هو أعلى رقم في فترة رياضات التنس في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية. في 1992-1993 ، فاز زفيريفا بست بطولات جراند سلام في الزوجي. بالنظر إلى جميع المسابقات الكبرى ، بما في ذلك بطولة ويمبلدون ، فازت بتسع بطولات جراند سلام الزوجي من 1992 إلى 1994.

صورة
صورة

حتى عام 1999 ، استمرت Zvereva في إظهار نتائج مبهرة ، حيث فازت بـ 17 بطولة. في عامي 1996 و 2000 ، شاركت في الألعاب الأولمبية ، لكنها فشلت في الحصول على جوائز. بغض النظر عن نتائج الألعاب ، حظيت الفتاة دائمًا باهتمام كبير من الجمهور. سأل الصحفيون ناتاليا مرارًا وتكرارًا عن سر قدرتها على التحمل والمثابرة المذهلة في الميدان. رداً على ذلك ، قالت إنها تمكنت من تطوير إرادة الفوز والرغبة في ارتفاعات جديدة منذ الطفولة. الشيء الرئيسي هو فقط أن تتعلم التغلب على الخوف وانعدام الأمن في نفسك.

صورة
صورة

التقاعد والحياة الشخصية

بعد أداء غير ناجح في أولمبياد 2000 ، تركت ناتاليا زفيريفا الرياضة الكبيرة. من وقت لآخر ظهرت كضيف في مناسبات مختلفة ، وظهرت على شاشات التلفزيون ، وأثارت المقابلات مع الرياضي اهتمامًا كبيرًا بين قراء الصحف والمجلات. لا يُعرف الكثير عن حياة ناتاليا الشخصية. مكثت لتعيش في مينسك ، حيث أنجبت طفلة في عام 2009.

حاليًا ، تتجنب Zvereva التواصل مع الصحفيين وتقود أسلوب حياة هادئ. ووفقًا لمصادر مختلفة ، فإن ثروة الرياضي السابق تبلغ حوالي ثمانية ملايين دولار ، وهذا مبلغ كبير بما يكفي لعيش مريح لسنوات عديدة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Natalia Zvereva: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Natalia Zvereva: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Natalia Zvereva: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Natalia Zvereva: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Natallya Maratawna Zvereva "WTA Newcomer of the Year" 1988 2022, December
Anonim

Natalya Zvereva is a titled Soviet tennis player, four-time winner of doubles tournaments Roland Garros (1992-1995) and Wimbledon (1991-1994), bronze medalist of the 1992 Olympic Games. It occupies an honorable place in the lists of the world tennis hall of fame.

Natalia Zvereva: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Natalia Zvereva: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Natalia Zvereva was born in 1971 in Minsk. She was brought up in a sports family. Father Marat Nikolaevich Zverev, from an early age, taught Natasha to play tennis and fostered in her persistence in the face of fears and prejudices. According to the memoirs of the famous athlete, his father was a strict and straightforward person, his whole life was connected with tennis, so his daughter's training took several hours and took place almost daily. Despite this, Natalya managed to retain such qualities as modesty, kindness and femininity.

Image
Image

Zvereva had no equal in junior competitions, and she quickly qualified for serious international tournaments. By the age of 20, in 1991, Natalia won an impressive victory at Wimbledon and took first place in the women's doubles ranking. This gave her an unconditional ticket to the 1992 Olympic Games, in which the athlete won a bronze medal.

Image
Image

Further achievements

In total, Natalia Zvereva defended the honor of the country 36 times at Grand Slam tournaments in all categories, reaching the final. This is the highest figure for the period of tennis sports in the USSR. In 1992-1993, Zvereva won six Grand Slam tournaments in doubles. Considering all the major competitions, including Wimbledon, she won nine doubles Grand Slam tournaments from 1992 to 1994.

Image
Image

Until 1999, Zvereva continued to show impressive results, winning 17 tournaments. In 1996 and 2000, she participated in the Olympic Games, but failed to take prizes. Regardless of the results of the games, the girl has always been riveted great attention from the public. Journalists have repeatedly asked Natalia what the secret of her incredible endurance and perseverance on the field is. In response, she said that she had managed to develop the will to win and the desire for new heights from childhood. The main thing is only to learn to conquer fear and insecurity in yourself.

Image
Image

Retirement and personal life

After an unsuccessful performance at the 2000 Olympics, Natalya Zvereva left the big sport. From time to time she appeared as a guest at various events, appeared on television, and interviews with the athlete aroused high interest among readers of newspapers and magazines. Little is known about Natalia's personal life. She stayed to live in Minsk, where she gave birth to a daughter in 2009.

Currently, Zvereva avoids communication with journalists and leads a quiet lifestyle. According to various sources, the fortune of the former athlete totals about eight million dollars, and this is a significant enough amount for a comfortable existence for many years.

Popular by topic