أندري ريابوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

أندري ريابوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
أندري ريابوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: أندري ريابوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: كتابة السيره الذاتيه باحترافيه 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

أندري ريابوف عازف جاز سوفيتي وروسي مشهور. يوجد خلف كتفيه تسجيلات قوية للعديد من التسجيلات ، تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من العروض في المهرجانات الموسيقية الدولية.

أندري ريابوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
أندري ريابوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد أندريه ريابوف عام 1962 في لينينغراد. من سن 11 درس الجيتار. في البداية كان مولعا بموسيقى الروك ، لكنه تحول تدريجيا إلى موسيقى الجاز ، معجبا بعمل جو باس وجورج بنسون. منذ عام 1978 ، درس Andrei في V. موسورسكي في اتجاهه المفضل - جيتار الجاز ، وفي عام 1983 أكمل تعليمه بنجاح.

صورة
صورة

خلال سنوات دراسته الجامعية ، أقام Ryabov صداقات مع العديد من الموسيقيين المشهورين في لينينغراد ، بما في ذلك Eduard Mazur و Mikhail Kostyushkin ، وحتى قدموا عروضهم في نوادي الجاز المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استمر أندريه في التعرف على أعمال كلاسيكيات الجاز العالمية واكتشف أصنامًا جديدة - جيم هول وبيل إيفانز ، اللذان وجدت موسيقاهما استجابة كبيرة في أعمال عازف الجيتار في لينينغراد نفسه.

بداية Carier

بالفعل في عام 1982 ، بدأ أندريه ريابوف في الأداء في فرقة لينينغراد لموسيقى الجاز تحت إشراف ديفيد جولوشكين. لأكثر من ست سنوات ، تجولت المجموعة في جميع أنحاء روسيا وخارجها ، وأصدرت أيضًا العديد من الألبومات الشعبية: "Stardust" و "15 Years Later" و "Collage-2" وغيرها. لاحظ النقاد والمستمعون في ردودهم أجزاء جيتار ريابوف الفذة ، مما خلق الجو المناسب.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1983 ، أطلقت صحيفة "سوفيت يوث" على ريابوف اسم "اكتشاف العام". أصبح ممثلو المشهد الأجنبي مهتمين أيضًا بعمل الموسيقي. منذ عام 1986 ، بدأ Andrei في التعاون مع عازف الجاز الإستوني Tiit Pauls ، بعد أن سجل ألبوم Jazz Tete-a-Tete بعد ذلك بعامين. وأعقب ذلك جولة ريابوف في أوروبا بعروض في مهرجانات الجاز في المجر وإستونيا ودول أخرى. في الوقت نفسه ، تلقى عازف الجيتار باستمرار تصفيقات تصم الآذان من الجمهور.

صورة
صورة

مزيد من الحياة الإبداعية

كانت المرحلة التالية في مسيرة Andrei Ryabov هي إنشاء رباعي مع عازف البيانو Andrei Kondakov ، والذي اتضح أنه ناجح للغاية وغزير الإنتاج في الإبداع. كان الموسيقيون يؤدون باستمرار في أماكن أوروبية مختلفة ، وكذلك ألبومات مسجلة. في عام 1989 ، قدمت الفرقة الرباعية عروضها في العديد من المهرجانات الروسية مع عازف الساكسفون الأمريكي ريتشي كول ، وبعد ذلك اتفق النقاد بشكل لا لبس فيه على أن أندريه ريابوف كان أفضل عازف جيتار في البلاد ، وكانت مجموعته الرباعية مع كونداكوف أفضل فرقة جاز في الاتحاد السوفيتي.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1992 ، قرر أندريه ريابوف الانتقال إلى الولايات المتحدة ، والتي تبين أنها القرار الصحيح. كشفت الحياة في أمريكا بالكامل عن الإمكانات الموسيقية الكاملة لعازف الجيتار ، بل إنه أصبح رمزًا حقيقيًا لموسيقى الجاز في نيويورك ، حيث تعاون مع أشهر رجال الجاز والفرق الموسيقية في المدينة والبلد. منذ ذلك الحين ، واصل ريابوف العيش "في بلدين": إنه مسجل في سانت بطرسبرغ ، لكنه غالبًا ما يسافر في جولة في الولايات المتحدة. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن الموسيقي متواضع جدًا ولا يجري مقابلات حول حياته الشخصية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Andrey Ryabov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Andrey Ryabov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Andrey Ryabov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Andrey Ryabov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: ACADEMIA - S01 Ep12 / Crime investigation / Drama /english subtitles 2022, December
Anonim

Andrey Ryabov is a famous Soviet and Russian jazz guitarist. Behind him is a solid discography of several records, popular around the world, as well as numerous performances at international music festivals.

Andrey Ryabov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Andrey Ryabov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Andrei Ryabov was born in 1962 in Leningrad. From the age of 11 he studied guitar. At first he was fond of rock music, but gradually switched to jazz, admiring the work of Joe Pass and George Benson. Since 1978, Andrei studied at the V. Mussorsky in his favorite direction - jazz guitar, and in 1983 he successfully completed his education.

Image
Image

During his college years, Ryabov made friends with various famous musicians of Leningrad, including Eduard Mazur and Mikhail Kostyushkin, and even performed with them in local jazz clubs. In addition, Andrei continued to get acquainted with the work of world jazz classics and discovered new idols - Jim Hall and Bill Evans, whose music found a great response in the works of the Leningrad guitarist himself.

Carier start

Already in 1982, Andrei Ryabov began performing in the Leningrad Jazz Music Ensemble under the direction of David Goloshchekin. For more than six years the collective toured Russia and abroad, and also released several rather popular albums: "Stardust", "15 Years Later", "Collage-2" and others. Critics and listeners in their responses noted Ryabov's virtuoso guitar parts, which create the right atmosphere.

Image
Image

In 1983, the newspaper "Soviet Youth" called Ryabov "the discovery of the year." Representatives of the foreign scene also became interested in the musician's work. Since 1986, Andrei began to collaborate with the Estonian jazz guitarist Tiit Pauls, having recorded the album "Jazz Tete-a-Tete" two years later. This was followed by Ryabov's tour of Europe with performances at jazz festivals in Hungary, Estonia and other countries. At the same time, the guitarist constantly got deafening ovations from the audience.

Image
Image

Further creative life

The next stage in Andrei Ryabov's career was the creation of a quartet with pianist Andrei Kondakov, which turned out to be very successful and prolific in creativity. The musicians constantly performed at various European venues, and also recorded albums. In 1989, the quartet performed at several Russian festivals with US saxophonist Richie Cole, after which critics unambiguously agreed that Andrei Ryabov was the best jazz guitarist in the country, and his quartet with Kondakov was the best jazz group in the USSR.

Image
Image

In 1992, Andrei Ryabov decided to move to the United States, which turned out to be the right decision. Life in America fully revealed the full musical potential of the guitarist, and he even became a real jazz icon in New York, collaborating with the most famous jazzmen and bands of the city and country. Since then, Ryabov continues to live "in two countries": he is registered in St. Petersburg, but often flies out on tour in the United States. At the same time, the musician is quite modest and does not give interviews about his personal life.

Popular by topic