التبرير الذاتي يؤدي إلى الدمار

جدول المحتويات:

التبرير الذاتي يؤدي إلى الدمار
التبرير الذاتي يؤدي إلى الدمار

فيديو: التبرير الذاتي يؤدي إلى الدمار

فيديو: إسقاط نفسي. حيلة دفاعية نفسية لاشعورية. 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

التبرير الذاتي هو الرذيلة اللطيفة في حياتنا. الإنسان كائن أخلاقي يتعذب باستمرار من خلال السؤال: "لمن أعطي وزن خطاياي؟" في أغلب الأحيان ، يشمل التوزيع الآباء ، أو الجينات "الملوثة" ، أو النجوم التي يُتوقع من خلالها المصير ، أو العصر الذي نشأنا فيه. الآباء ، في معظم الحالات ، واثقون من سلامة أطفالهم ، ويضعون المسؤولية على الأصدقاء والمجتمع ، مما يجعل مصير أبنائهم أمرًا صعبًا.

التبرير الذاتي
التبرير الذاتي

التبرير الذاتي خطيئة قديمة

إن تبرير الذات من أقدم الذنوب. كان آدم أول من فعل ذلك بينما كان لا يزال في جنة عدن. لقد نقل مسؤوليته إلى حواء ، ثم إلى الله نفسه. منذ ذلك الحين ، ارتكب الجنس البشري هذه الخطيئة باستمرار. وهكذا وضع آدم نموذجًا للسلوك في كل شخص. ولتصحيح الوضع ، يأتي آدم جديد (المسيح) إلى الأرض. نتيجة لذلك ، كل شيء يتغير في الحياة مع المسيح ، لكن النتيجة النهائية ستعتمد على رغبات كل فرد.

صورة
صورة

التبرير الذاتي في العالم الحديث

الإنسان المعاصر ماكرة. يحاول تقديم الأعذار في كل مكان. لسوء الحظ ، تتحول الأرثوذكسية أيضًا إلى نوع من عامل العذر. إذا لم تقم باستدعاء شخص من الكنيسة للمساءلة ومعرفة سبب هذا الإجراء أو ذاك ، فيمكنه تحديد الأسباب المختلفة التي دفعته إلى القيام بذلك. سيقول المسيحي بإيجاز: "لقد خدع الشيطان".

يمكن العثور على مثال مشابه ، ولكن على نطاق بلد بأكمله ، في أوقات ما قبل الثورة. قبل هذا الحدث بوقت قصير ، تم تقنين الدعارة. كانت هناك بيوت دعارة قانونية ، وكان على النساء العاملات هناك أن يحصلن على القربان كل عام ، ويعترفن ويدونن ملاحظات حول ذلك مع الكاهن. لم يكن لهم الحق في العمل أثناء الصيام وفي أعياد الكنيسة الرئيسية. اتضح أن الناس لم يتخلصوا من الخطيئة ، بل حاولوا الجمع بين المتعارضين. في هذه الحالة ، من الخطيئة والأرثوذكسية ، اختلاق الأعذار لا إراديًا لعدم قدرتهم على التغلب على هذه المحنة. كل هذا أصبح أحد أسباب ثورة 1917.

صورة
صورة

كون سوفوروف شخصًا أرثوذكسيًا ، فقد خطط لعملياته العسكرية بعناية شديدة: لقد عزز الخطوط الدفاعية ، ووضع القوة العسكرية بطريقة خاصة ثم قال: "ما استطعت ، فعلت كل شيء ، والآن دعه يكون كما شاء الله". من المهم جدًا ألا يعطي مسيحيو القرن الحادي والعشرين سببًا لمن يبحثون عنه ، حتى لا يحولوا المسيحية إلى إشارة البدء ولا يجعلوها عاملاً من عوامل التبرير الذاتي. يحتاج الإنسان إلى تطوير جميع موارده ، ومنح نفسه كل ما يفعله ، ثم الاعتماد كليًا على إرادة الله.

التبرير الذاتي في الأرثوذكسية

أي عمل يتطلب التخطيط الاستراتيجي. من حق الله أن يخلط بيننا ، لكن الإنسان يخطط ويأمل في معونة الله. إذا كان كل شيء ناجحًا ، فهو يشكر الخالق ، وفي حالة حدوث مصادفة غير مواتية ، يجب أن يتصالح مع الوضع ويعيش ، ويثق في إرادته المقدسة.

يمكن أن تتحلل أي مشكلة إلى علامتين متعارضتين. في تبرير الذات ، "السالب" المتطرف هو ذنب الجميع ماعدا الذات. "الزائد" المتطرف يعني بشكل كامل ذنب المرء. هذه أقطاب لا تحتوي على حقيقة قاطعة. نحن أبناء العصر الذي نعيش على أسس حديثة. يضع العصر طابعًا معينًا على شعبه. وفي هذا الصدد ، كل شخص له ما يبرره.

يمكن تسمية درجة معينة من تبرير الذات بأنها استرخاء لقواعد الاعتراف والشركة لبعض أبناء الرعية. وهكذا ، بفضل هذا "الضعف" من جانب رجال الدين ، انفتح الطريق إلى المسيح لكثير من ضعاف الأذهان. في الواقع ، في هذه الحالة ، نحن لا نتحدث عن تبرير الذات ، ولكن عن التخفيض المناسب في المتطلبات التأديبية للشخص ، بناءً على حالته الروحية والجسدية. هذا هو علم أصول التدريس ، لأننا لا نستطيع تحميل فلاح سليم ورجل عجوز ضعيف بنفس الواجبات.

صورة
صورة

ولدوا في عائلة من الكفار ، والبعض يلوم الكفر على أقاربهم وأجدادهم ، وبالتالي يبررون أنفسهم. في الوقت نفسه ، من جانبهم ، لا يبذلون حتى جهدًا لدخول كنيسة المسيح. والعكس صحيح ، يصبح الناس مؤمنين بأسرة الملحدين ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من قيمة إيمانهم.

علينا أن نفهم أنه حتى نعترف بذنبنا ، فإننا لا نتحلى بالشجاعة على أمل رحمة الله وتعالى. من الأفضل أن تأخذ كل شيء بثقة تامة في ذنبك ، وعندها يكون الرب الرحيم هو المدافع عنا وسوف يبرر ذلك بالتأكيد.

بناء على محادثة مع Archpriest Andrei Tkachev

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Self-justification Leads To Destruction

Table of contents:

Self-justification Leads To Destruction
Self-justification Leads To Destruction

Video: Self-justification Leads To Destruction

Video: What is SELF-JUSTIFICATION? What does SELF-JUSTIFICATION mean? SELF-JUSTIFICATION meaning 2022, December
Anonim

Self-justification is the sweet vice of our life. Man is a moral being who is constantly tormented by the question: "To whom should I give the weight of my sins?" Most often, the distribution includes parents, “tainted” genes, stars by which fate is predicted, or the era in which we are brought up. Parents, in most cases, are confident in the integrity of their children, placing responsibility on friends and society, thereby making the fate of their offspring difficult.

Self-justification
Self-justification

Self-justification is an ancient sin

Self-justification is one of the oldest sins. Adam was the first to do it while still in the Garden of Eden. He shifted his responsibility to Eve, and then to God himself. Since then, the human race has continuously committed this sin. Thus, Adam laid a model of behavior in every person. And to rectify the situation, a new Adam (Christ) comes to Earth. As a result, everything changes in life with Christ, but the final result will depend on the desires of each individual person.

Image
Image

Self-justification in the modern world

Modern man is crafty. He tries to make excuses everywhere. Unfortunately, Orthodoxy is also turning into a kind of excuse factor. If you do not call a church person to account and find out the reason for a particular act, he can name various reasons that prompted him to do so. The Christian will say briefly: "The demon has beguiled."

A similar example, but on the scale of an entire country, could be found in pre-revolutionary times. Shortly before this event, prostitution was legalized. There were legalized brothel houses, and the women who worked there had to receive communion every year, confess and make notes about it with the priest. They did not have the right to work during fasting and on major church holidays. It turns out that people did not get rid of sin, but tried to combine the incompatible. In this case, it is sin and Orthodoxy, involuntarily making excuses that they are not able to overcome this misfortune. All this became one of the reasons for the 1917 revolution.

Image
Image

Suvorov, being an Orthodox person, very carefully planned his military operations: he strengthened the defensive lines, placed his military force in a special way and then said: "What I could, I did everything, and now let it be as God willing." It is very important that Christians of the 21st century do not give a reason to those who are looking for it, so that they do not turn Christianity into a go-ahead and do not make it a factor of self-justification. A person needs to develop all his resources, give himself all to what he does, and then completely rely on the will of God.

Self-justification in Orthodoxy

Any business requires strategic planning. God has the right to mix ours, but man plans and hopes for God's help. If everything is successful, he thanks the Creator, and in the event of an unfavorable coincidence, he must come to terms with the state of affairs and live on, trusting in His holy will.

Any problem can be decomposed into two opposite signs. In self-justification, the extreme "minus" is the guilt of everyone except oneself. The extreme "plus" fully implies one's own guilt. These are poles that do not contain conclusive truth. We are children of the era who live according to modern foundations. The era puts a certain stamp on its people. And in this regard, everyone is justified as he can.

Some degree of self-justification can be called the relaxation of the rules of confession and communion for some parishioners. Thus, thanks to such a “weakness” on the part of the clergy, the path to Christ was opened for many weak-minded people. In fact, in this case, we are not talking about self-justification, but about an adequate reduction in disciplinary requirements for a person, based on his spiritual and physical condition. This is pedagogy, because we cannot load a healthy peasant and a weak old man with the same duties.

Image
Image

Born into a family of unbelievers, some place the blame for their unbelief on their relatives and ancestors, thus justifying themselves. At the same time, on their part, they do not even make efforts to enter the Church of Christ. And vice versa, people become believers in the family of atheists, which significantly increases the value of their faith.

We need to understand that until we admit our guilt, we have no courage to hope for God's mercy and condescension. It is better to take on everything with full confidence of your guilt, and then the all-merciful Lord will be our advocate and will certainly justify.

Based on a conversation with Archpriest Andrei Tkachev

Popular by topic