كونستانتين باخوموف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

كونستانتين باخوموف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
كونستانتين باخوموف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كونستانتين باخوموف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: اشيك قالب سيرة ذاتية احترافى لكل الخريجين حديثا أو قديما يدعم اللغتين عربى و انجليزى 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

كونستانتين باخوموف هو أحد العازفين المنفردين لأشهر مجموعة في أواخر الثمانينيات "تندر ماي". بصوت مضبوط جيدًا وسمع ضيق ، اختلف كوستيا عن الأعضاء الآخرين في المجموعة أيضًا بحقيقة أنه لم يكن "دارًا للأيتام" ، ولكن من عائلة ثرية وميسورة الحال. خلال السنة التي قضاها في الجولة ، قدم الموسيقي أكثر من 500 عرض في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

كونستانتين باخوموف
كونستانتين باخوموف

عظام الطفولة

ولد كونستانتين باخوموف في 13 يناير 1972 في عائلة ميخائيل باخوموف الأكثر ازدهارًا (مواليد 1946) وناتاليا باخوموفا (ولدت عام 1949). لديه أخ ، سيرجي ، أصغر منه بخمس سنوات. لم يكن الوالدان مرتبطين بالموسيقى ، لكنهما أرادا تقديم تعليم موسيقي لابنهما. في سن الثامنة ، التحق كوستيا بمدرسة موسيقى لفصل الكمان ، حيث لم يتم قبول الجميع ، ولكن فقط الأطفال الذين يتمتعون بأذن ممتازة للموسيقى. من 1979 إلى 1988 ، درس قسطنطين في المدرسة الثانوية رقم 55 في مدينة أورينبورغ. التحقت كوستيا باخوموف ، الفتية الهادئة والفخورة والقراءة جيدًا ، بفصل أدبي في المدرسة.

شباب

في عام 1988 ، بعد تخرجه من المدرسة ، بدأ كونستانتين العمل كدي جي في قصر أوربيتا للثقافة المحلي. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت هناك تسجيلات لأغاني مجموعة "Gentle May" ، والتي كانت مشهورة بالفعل. عرف مغني المستقبل نظرية الموسيقى جيدًا وكان لديه صوت مدرب ، لذلك كانت لديه كل فرصة للانضمام إلى المجموعة. طلب من الرئيس سيرجي كوزنتسوف المشاركة في المجموعة. بعد الاستماع إليه ، لم يستطع سيرجي إلا تقدير قدراته وأخذها. كان من الواضح أن الشاب لديه نواة داخلية ومسار موسيقي ، كان على المرء فقط أن يدفع ويبدأ.

صورة
صورة

الحياة الإبداعية للموسيقي والممثل

مجموعة "العطاء مايو"

بدأت جولة المجموعة مع كونستانتين باخوموف في الثامن والثمانين من مايو ، خلال مهرجان الميدان الروسي في منطقة أورينبورغ. لمدة شهرين من العروض ، قدم أكثر من خمسين حفلة موسيقية مع سيرجي كوزنتسوف. في يوليو 1988 ، ظهر أندريه رازين ، الذي سمع بالصدفة أغاني الفرقة في الراديو. كان لدى رازين ميل للشؤون التجارية ، وقدم نفسه كممثل للثقافة من موسكو ، واقترح ببساطة أن يوسع كوستيا مجال نشاطه ، ويذهب إلى العاصمة. وافق قسطنطين.

مع أندريه رازين ، غنت كوستيا باخوموف لأول مرة في موسكو ، ثم في جميع أنحاء البلاد. أصبحوا مقربين وتكوين صداقات جيدة. على الرغم من أن رازين لم يكن لديه تعليم موسيقي ، ولا قدرات ومهارات معينة في العزف على الآلات الموسيقية ، إلا أنه بفضل خطته الإبداعية والدبلوماسية ، اكتسب باخوموف جمهوره وشعبيته. كان المشجعون في جميع أنحاء البلاد ينتظرون وصول المجموعة ، وأطلقوا عليه اسم Kostik ، Kostenka ، عندما صعد الموسيقي على خشبة المسرح. بدأت دعوة الشاب المشهور بالفعل إلى البرامج التلفزيونية. مثل. مثل Fifty Fifty و Wider Circle وآخرون.

خلال عام جولة قسطنطين مع رازين ، أقيم أكثر من خمسمائة عرض. بدأت الخلافات والصراعات داخل مجموعة "لاسكوفي ماي". نشأ أعضاء المجموعة في دار للأيتام ونزل ، وينحدر باخوموف المدلل والواثق من نفسه من عائلة ثرية لا داعي لها. بعد عام من العمل المشترك ، أعرب عن رغبته في الأداء بشكل مستقل.

صورة
صورة

مجموعة "Nelaskovy May"

في التاسع والثمانين من شهر أغسطس ، أصدر قسطنطين ألبومه الأول "The Ballad of Love" ، وأنشأ فرقة مع سيرجي سيركوف ، "Nelaskovy May" ، حيث قام بجولة في البلاد ، ولكن لم يكن لدى المجموعة سوى القليل من المواد الخاصة بها ، لذلك كانت حفلاتهم الموسيقية تم تضمينها في الفترات الفاصلة بين إصدارات الفرق المحلية …

في السنة الثانية والتسعين ، صدر ألبوم ثان بعنوان "أريد أن أتمنى". هنا ، اختلفت الأغاني بالفعل عن تلك التي تم إصدارها سابقًا من خلال الخلفية المميزة لجيتار الباس. ساعد عازف الجيتار الشهير سيرجي مافرين كوستيا في إنشاء الألبوم. لسوء الحظ ، قلة من الناس يعرفون هذه الأغاني.

في عام 2006 ، أصدرت سلسلة "Grand Collection" قرصًا مضغوطًا لـ Konstantin Pakhomov يحتوي على أفضل الأغاني.

كونستانتين باخوموف - ممثل

الموسيقي يصنع فيلمه الأول. تمت دعوته للمشاركة في المخرج غير المعروف فيتالي ماكاروف في فيلمه "عارضة أزياء في الحب". هذا فيلم كوميدي برومانسية ومطاردات. كان شركاء التصوير ممثلين مشهورين مثل بوريس شيرباكوف وسفيتلانا نيموليايفا وليودميلا خيتيايفا وإيليا أولينيكوف وإيكاترينا فورونينا. في دور Zhenya ، أدى كونستانتين كلمات الأغاني بترتيبات جديدة: "أنا أحب" ، "على الدراجة" ، "المساء يضيء الأضواء". كلمات سيمون أوسياشفيلي ، وموسيقى فيكتور تشايكا. كان شريكه أنيا تيخونوفا ، ابنة الجاسوس الشهير فياتشيسلاف فاسيليفيتش شترليتسا. تم تصوير الفيلم في غضون عام واحد في شبه جزيرة القرم ، في مدينتي سيفاستوبول ويالطا.

صورة
صورة

خدمة باخوموف

في سن الثامنة عشرة ، تم تجنيد كونستانتين باخوموف ، مثل جميع الأولاد في هذا العمر ، في صفوف الجيش الروسي. بحلول هذا الوقت ، لا يزال يتمتع بشعبية ولم ينس المعجبون المغني. نظموا "لجنة حماية كوستيا باخوموف" ، واعتصام وزارة الدفاع. بالإضافة إلى الخدمة المعتادة ، عمل الموسيقي أيضًا بموجب عقد في الخامس والتسعين والسادس والتسعين في جمهورية الشيشان كقائد لمجموعة من القوات الخاصة. حاصل على جوائز: "للشجاعة" ، "للبسالة العسكرية".

الحياة الشخصية

كونستانتين باخوموف خبير في الموسيقى الكلاسيكية. بيتهوفن ، بروكوفييف ، سكريبين قريبون منه. يقرأ كثيرا ويحب أعمال شعراء العصر الفضي. الآن عرض الأعمال لكوستيا هو شيء من الماضي. يتحدث الإنجليزية بطلاقة. يحب الاسترخاء في جمهورية التشيك ، يحب الحمام الروسي.

في عام 2007 ، تخرج الموسيقي من معهد موسكو الحكومي للثقافة. في هذا الوقت ، هو رئيس شركة Ice-Fili لإنتاج الآيس كريم.

صورة
صورة

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Konstantin Pakhomov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Konstantin Pakhomov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Konstantin Pakhomov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Konstantin Pakhomov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: [EN, RU subs] Добровольческий резерв ГРУ РФ для военных конфликтов 2022, December
Anonim

Konstantin Pakhomov is one of the soloists of the most famous group of the late 80s "Tender May". With a well-tuned voice and narrow hearing, Kostya differed from the other members of the collective also by the fact that he was not a "orphanage", but from a wealthy and well-to-do family. During the year spent on tour, the musician presented more than 500 performances throughout the country.

Konstantin Pakhomov
Konstantin Pakhomov

Childhood Bones

Konstantin Pakhomov was born on January 13, 1972 in the more prosperous family of Mikhail Pakhomov (born in 1946) and Natalia Pakhomova (born in 1949). He has a brother, Sergei, who is five years younger. The parents were not connected with music, but they wanted to give a musical education to their son. At the age of 8, Kostya was enrolled in a music school for a violin class, where not everyone was accepted, but only children with excellent ear for music. From 1979 to 1988, Konstantin studied at the secondary school number 55 in the city of Orenburg. Calm, proud, well-read boy Kostya Pakhomov attended a literary class at school.

Youth

In 1988, after graduating from school, Konstantin began to work as a DJ at the local Orbita Palace of Culture. At that time, there were recordings of songs by the group "Gentle May", which was already popular. The future singer knew music theory very well and had a trained voice, so he had every chance of getting into the group. He asked the head Sergei Kuznetsov to participate in the group. After listening to him, Sergei could not help but appreciate his capabilities and took it. It was clear that the young man has an inner core and a musical path, one had only to push and give a start.

Image
Image

The creative life of a musician and actor

Group "Tender May"

The tour of the group with Konstantin Pakhomov began in May eighty-eighth, during the Russian Field festival in the Orenburg region. For two months of performances he gave more than fifty concerts with Sergei Kuznetsov. In July 1988, Andrei Razin appears, who accidentally heard the band's songs on the radio. Razin had a flair for commercial affairs and, introducing himself as a representative of culture from Moscow, simply suggested that Kostya expand his field of activity, go to the capital. Konstantin agreed.

With Andrei Razin, Kostya Pakhomov first performed in Moscow, and then across the country. They became close and made good friends. Although Razin did not have a musical education, nor certain abilities and skills for playing musical instruments, but thanks to his creative streak, diplomacy, Pakhomov gained his audience and popularity. Fans all over the country were waiting for the arrival of the group, they called him Kostik, Kostenka, squealed when the musician entered the stage. The already famous young man began to be invited to television programs. Such. Like Fifty Fifty, Wider Circle and others.

During the year of the tour of Konstantin with Razin, more than five hundred performances were held. Frictions and conflicts began within the "Laskoviy May" group. The members of the team grew up in an orphanage and a hostel, and the spoiled and self-confident Pakhomov came from a wealthy, needless family. After a year of joint work, he expressed a desire to perform independently.

Image
Image

Group "Nelaskovy May"

In August eighty-ninth, Konstantin released his first album "The Ballad of Love", created a group with Sergei Serkov, "Nelaskovy May", with which he toured the country. But the group had little material of its own, so their concerts were included in the intervals between the releases of local ensembles …

In the ninety-second year, a second album called "I Want to Hope" was released. Here, the songs already differed from those previously released by the distinct background of the bass guitar. The famous guitarist Sergei Mavrin helped Kostya in the creation of the album. Unfortunately, few people know these songs.

In 2006, the "Grand Collection" series released a CD by Konstantin Pakhomov with the best songs.

Konstantin Pakhomov - actor

The musician makes his film debut. He is invited to star in a little-known director Vitaly Makarov in his film "Mannequin in Love". This is a comedy movie with romance and chases. The shooting partners were such famous actors as Boris Shcherbakov, Svetlana Nemolyaeva, Lyudmila Khityaeva, Ilya Oleinikov, Ekaterina Voronina. In the role of Zhenya, Konstantin performed the lyrics in new arrangements: "I Love", "On a Bike", "The Evening Lights the Lights". Lyrics by Simon Osiashvili, and music by Viktor Chaika. His partner was Anya Tikhonova, the daughter of the famous spy Vyacheslav Vasilyevich Shtirlitsa. The film was shot within one year in the Crimea, in the cities of Sevastopol and Yalta.

Image
Image

Pakhomov's service

At the age of eighteen, Konstantin Pakhomov, like all boys at this age, was drafted into the ranks of the Russian Army. By this time, he is still popular and the fans have not forgotten the singer. They organized the "Committee for the Protection of Kostya Pakhomov", picketing the Ministry of Defense. In addition to the usual service, the musician also served under a contract in the ninety-fifth, ninety-sixth years in the Chechen Republic as the commander of a special forces group. Has awards: "For Courage", "For Military Valor."

Personal life

Konstantin pakhomov is a connoisseur of classical music. Beethoven, Prokofiev, Scriabin are close to him. He reads a lot, loves the works of poets of the Silver Age. Now show business for Kostya is a thing of the past. Speaks fluent English. He likes to relax in the Czech Republic, he likes a Russian bath.

In 2007, the musician graduated from the Moscow State Institute of Culture. Currently he is the head of the Ice-Fili firm for the production of ice cream.

Image
Image

Popular by topic