راديك شايمييف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

راديك شايمييف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
راديك شايمييف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: راديك شايمييف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: موضوع السيرة الذاتية أو شخصية تعرفها سؤال امتحاني بطرقة سهلة جدا 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

الخبراء على يقين من أن راديك شايمييف سيصبح ناجحًا وثريًا ، ولا حتى اسم دعم والده المؤثر - أول رئيس لتتارستان. أصبح الشغف بالعلوم الدقيقة ، والاجتهاد الفطري ، وعادات الوفاء بالوعد والمفهوم ضامناً لنجاحه في عالم الأعمال.

راديك شايمييف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
راديك شايمييف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

أستاذ دولي في الرياضة في الأوتوكروس ، المساهم الرئيسي في أكبر شركة روسية تمتلك TAIF ، ملياردير دولار ، وفقًا لمنشور فوربس التحليلي ، هذا هو راديك شايمييف. ما الفروق الدقيقة في سيرته الذاتية غير معروفة لجمهور واسع؟ كيف تطورت مسيرته؟ هل ساعد والده المؤثر راديك مينتيميروفيتش؟

سيرة شخصية

ولد راديك شايمييف في منتصف نوفمبر 1964. تختلف البيانات المتعلقة بمكان ولادته من مصادر مختلفة. يشير بعضها إلى أن رجل الأعمال المستقبلي ولد في قرية تتارستان الإقليمية تسمى مينسيلينسك ، وفي بعضها يشار إلى عاصمة جمهورية قازان على أنها مكان الولادة. في وقت ولادة ابنهما الثاني ، لم يكن الوالدان يتمتعان بمكانة عالية بعد ، لكنهما لم يكنا ممثلين للطبقة الوسطى أيضًا. كان والد الصبي مسؤولاً عن مشروع زراعي ، وكانت والدته خبيرة تخطيط في مجال التجارة.

صورة
صورة

اختلف راديك عن أقرانه في أنه كان فضوليًا بشكل غير عادي ، فمن سن مبكرة أبدى اهتمامًا بالعلوم الدقيقة ، لكن الصبي لم يتخل عن أفراح الطفولة البسيطة ، فقد يصبح شقيًا ، والذي غالبًا ما كان يعاقب عليه. اختار والديه المدرسة من أجله وفقًا لاهتماماته - تلقى الأوليغارشية المستقبلية تعليمه الثانوي في مدرسة الفيزياء والرياضيات في قازان ، والتي تخرج منها بمرتبة الشرف. سمح له ذلك بالدخول بسهولة إلى معهد الهندسة المدنية.

الشيء الوحيد الذي جعل طفولة Radik Mintimerovich مظلمة هو التشوهات في عمل نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، والتي بسببها كان موانع التربية البدنية بالنسبة له. لكن الصبي بدأ ممارسة الرياضة بمفرده ، وبحلول الوقت الذي تخرج فيه من المدرسة كان قادرًا على التخلص من المشاكل الصحية.

أثناء الدراسة في معهد قازان للهندسة المدنية ، تلقى الشاب استدعاءًا للجيش. على الرغم من احتجاجات والده ، الذي يمكن أن يساعده في تجنب الخدمة العسكرية ، قرر الرجل اجتياز هذا الاختبار. التحق بقوات مشاة البحرية ، وعمل في وحدة بالقرب من فلاديفوستوك لمدة عامين ، ثم عاد إلى الجامعة.

حياة مهنية

KISI (معهد قازان للهندسة المدنية) تخرج راديك شايمييف بمرتبة الشرف كمهندس تخطيط وعمارة. بعد تخرجه من الجامعة ، حاول العمل بالمهنة ، ثم شغل منصبًا قياديًا في مؤسسة Vneshtorg "Kazan" لمدة عام ، لكن الأعمال الخاصة جذبه أكثر ، وقرر التطور في هذا الاتجاه.

في عام 1992 ، قام Radik Mintimerovich مع شركائه بتحويل Kazan إلى شركة استثمارية TAIF (Tatar-American Investments and Finance). بعد أن "اشتعلت موجة الخصخصة" ، بدأت الشركة الجديدة تشتري بنشاط أكبر الشركات في الجمهورية. تشبث ممثلو وسائل الإعلام حرفياً بكل خطوة يقوم بها رجل أعمال مبتدئ وشركائه ، ووجهت عليهم اتهامات بسحب الأصول في الخارج ، لكن لم يكن هناك دليل مباشر على ذلك. لكن شايمييف حقق أرباحًا من هذه الفضائح - فقد رفع دعوى قضائية ضد العديد من المنشورات وفاز بالمحاكم.

منذ عام 1996 وحتى يومنا هذا ، كان راديك مينتيميروفيتش عضوًا في مجلس إدارة TAFI ، ولكن هذه ليست مؤسسته الوحيدة. يمتلك فندق Kazan Mirage Hotel (5 نجوم) ، FC Rubin ، ولديه حصة مسيطرة في Avers Bank ، وهو مصنع للبتروكيماويات يسمى Kazanorgsintez ، و TGK-16. لا يقتصر مجال اهتماماته على هذه المجالات ، لكن راديك لا يحب الدعاية ، ونادرًا ما يشارك نجاحاته الشخصية والمهنية مع وسائل الإعلام.

الحالة والهوايات

شيمييف الابن مغرم بالرياضة ، وقد تمكن حتى من تحقيق الدخل من هوايته إلى حد ما. بعد الاستحواذ على نادي كازان لكرة القدم ، ابتعد إلى حد ما عن الأعمال الفندقية ، لكنه لم يتخلى عن المؤسسات المربحة الأخرى.

هواية أخرى لرجل الأعمال هي رياضة السيارات. لم يشارك معه منذ شبابه وبحلول عام 2003 حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا في هذا المجال - أصبح الفائز في بطولة الأوتوكروس الأوروبية. لم يكن الإنجاز سبباً في انخفاض النشاط ، يواصل شايمييف المشاركة في السباقات. أظهر نفسه في إستونيا ولاتفيا وفنلندا ، وغالبًا ما يصبح مشاركًا في المسابقات الروسية ، وغالبًا ما يكون الفائز بها.

صورة
صورة

تجاوزت ثروة Radik Mintimerovich مليار دولار في عام 2013. عندها تم إدراجه في قائمة أغنى 100 رجل أعمال في روسيا ، ولم يتركها أبدًا. هناك مكان في حياته وعمله الخيري - فقد كان الراعي الرئيسي لأكبر مركز ثقافي وترفيهي في تتارستان ، حتى أنه حصل على جائزة على المستوى الحكومي.

الحياة الشخصية

راديك شايمييف تزوج مرتين ، مع زوجته الثانية قام بتربية وتربية طفلين. اسم زوجة رجل الأعمال هو Nailya ، وهي تعمل في المجال الطبي - وهي ترأس عيادة الأسنان ذات الأهمية الجمهورية في تتارستاتن.

صورة
صورة

غالبًا ما يطلق على عمل شايمييف اسم شركة عائلية. كان لدى ابنة راديك أيضًا الوقت "لتسجيل الوصول" في ريادة الأعمال ، فقد كانت لبعض الوقت منصبًا رفيعًا في مؤسسة والدها ، لكنها ذهبت بعد ذلك إلى شركة "سيستيما" ، حيث أصبحت في النهاية المدير العام للاستثمارات. الآن كاميليا هي أغنى امرأة في الاتحاد الروسي ، في المرتبة الثانية بعد أرملة لوجكوف ، أصبحت عضوًا في مجلس إدارة أكبر مشغل لخطوط السكك الحديدية في تتارستان.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Radik Shaimiev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Radik Shaimiev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Radik Shaimiev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Radik Shaimiev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: WE TALK - Creative Profession in your Country. The status, importance. 2022, December
Anonim

Experts are sure that Radik Shaimiev would become successful and rich, not even the name of the support of his influential father - the first president of Tatarstan. Passion for the exact sciences, innate diligence, the habit of fulfilling the promised and conceived became the guarantors of his success in the business world.

Radik Shaimiev: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Radik Shaimiev: biography, creativity, career, personal life

An international master of sports in autocross, the main shareholder of the largest Russian holding TAIF, a dollar billionaire, according to Forbes analytical publication, this is he, Radik Shaimiev. What nuances of his biography are unknown to a wide audience? How did his career develop? Did his influential father help Radik Mintimerovich?

Biography

Radik Shaimiev was born in mid-November 1964. Data on the place of his birth in different sources differ. Some of them indicate that the future businessman was born in the regional village of Tatarstan called Menzelinsk, in some of them the capital of the Republic of Kazan is indicated as the place of birth. At the time of the birth of their second son, the parents did not yet have a high status, but they were not representatives of the middle class either. The boy's father was in charge of an agricultural enterprise, and his mother was a planning economist in the field of trade.

Image
Image

Radik differed from his peers in that he was unusually inquisitive, from an early age showing interest in the exact sciences, but the boy did not give up simple childhood joys, he could get naughty, for which he was often punished. His parents chose the school for him in accordance with his interests - the future oligarch received his secondary education at the physics and mathematics school of Kazan, from which he graduated with honors. This allowed him to easily enter the Civil Engineering Institute.

The only thing that darkened Radik Mintimerovich's childhood was abnormalities in the work of the cardiovascular system, because of which physical education was contraindicated for him. But the boy began to play sports on his own, by the time he graduated from school he was able to get rid of health problems.

While studying at the Kazan Civil Engineering Institute, the young man received a summons to the army. Despite the protests of his father, who could help him avoid military service, the guy decided to pass this test. He entered the Marine Corps, served in a unit near Vladivostok for two years, and then returned to the university.

Career

KISI (Kazan Civil Engineering Institute) Radik Shaimiev graduated with honors as an engineer of planning and architecture. After graduating from the university, he tried to work by profession, then he held a leading position at the Vneshtorg enterprise "Kazan" for a year, but private business attracted him more, and he decided to develop in this direction.

In 1992, together with his partners, Radik Mintimerovich converted Kazan into an investment company TAIF (Tatar-American Investments and Finance). Having “caught the wave” of privatization, the new company began to actively buy up the largest enterprises of the republic. Media representatives clung to literally every step of a novice businessman and his partners, accusations of withdrawing assets abroad were poured on them, but there was no direct evidence of this. But Shaimiev made a profit from these scandals - he repeatedly sued various publications and won the courts.

From 1996 to the present day, Radik Mintimerovich is a member of the board of directors of TAFI, but this is not his only enterprise. He owns the Kazan Mirage Hotel (5 stars), FC Rubin, has a controlling stake in Avers Bank, a petrochemical plant called Kazanorgsintez, and TGK-16. His sphere of interests is not limited to these areas, but Radik does not like publicity, rarely shares his personal and career successes with the media.

Condition and hobbies

Shaimiev Jr. is fond of sports, and even managed to monetize his hobby to some extent. After acquiring the Kazan football club, he somewhat moved away from the hotel business, but did not abandon other profitable enterprises.

Another hobby of a businessman is motorsport. He did not part with him since his youth and by 2003 had achieved significant success in this area - he became the winner of the European autocross championship. The achievement was not a reason for a decrease in activity, Shaimiev continues to take part in the races. He showed himself in Estonia, Latvia, Finland, often becomes a participant in Russian competitions, and often their winner.

Image
Image

The fortune of Radik Mintimerovich exceeded one billion dollars back in 2013. It was then that he was included in the list of the 100 richest businessmen in Russia, and never left it. There is a place in his life and charity - he was the main patron of the largest cultural and entertainment center in Tatarstan, for which he even received a government-level award.

Personal life

Radik Shaimiev was married twice, together with his second wife he raised and raised two children. The businessman's wife's name is Nailya, she works in the medical field - she heads the dental clinic of republican significance in Tatarstatn.

Image
Image

Shaimiev's business is often called family business. Radik's daughter also had time to “check in” in entrepreneurship, for some time she had a high position at her father’s enterprise, but then she went to the “Sistema” company, where she eventually became the general director for investments. Now Kamilya is the richest woman in the Russian Federation, second only to the widow of Luzhkov, she became a member of the board of the largest operator of railway lines in Tatarstan.

Popular by topic