كيفية وضع إعلان لبيع السيارة

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية وضع إعلان لبيع السيارة
كيفية وضع إعلان لبيع السيارة

فيديو: كيفية وضع إعلان لبيع السيارة

فيديو: كيفاش تحط سيارة 🚙 automobile للبيع a vendre في موقع واد كنيس Ouedkniss 🇩🇿 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

تذكر العبارة الصيد من الفيلم الشهير؟ "كل من ليس لديه سيارة يريد شرائها ، وكل من لديه سيارة يريد بيعها …" إذا كنت بحاجة لبيع سيارة ، يمكنك استخدام طرق مختلفة لإعلام المشترين المحتملين بنيتك.

كيفية وضع إعلان لبيع سيارة
كيفية وضع إعلان لبيع سيارة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يمكنك وضع إعلان لبيع سيارة في إحدى الصحف في منطقتك. عادة ما يتم توفير نموذج الإعلان من قبل مكتب الصحيفة. في الإعلان ، حدد نوع السيارة ، وسنة الصنع ، وعدد الأميال ، والحالة الفنية للسيارة (سواء كانت بحاجة إلى إصلاح) ، ولون جسم السيارة. يُنصح أيضًا بالإبلاغ عن الأجهزة الإضافية التي تم تجهيز سيارتك بها ، على سبيل المثال ، مثل: مكيف الهواء ، ومسجل شرائط الراديو ، وملاح GPS ، وما إلى ذلك. لا تنس الإشارة إلى تكلفة السيارة ورقم هاتفك ، والتي يمكن استخدامها للاتصال بك. حدد وقتًا مناسبًا من اليوم للمكالمات.

الخطوة 2

هناك خيار آخر للعثور على الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء سيارتك وهو إرسال إعلان عبر الإنترنت. هناك العديد من المواقع على الإنترنت ستقبل إعلانك دون تسجيل. يتم بث مثل هذه الإعلانات في فئة "auto-moto" ، مبدأ كتابة الإعلان هو نفسه بالنسبة للصحيفة ، قم بتقديم إعلان عن بيع سيارة على الإنترنت. إذا تم الدفع مقابل إعلانك ، تزداد فرص مشاهدته لجزء كبير من جمهورك.

الخطوه 3

خيار آخر هو الإعلان عن سيارتك على محطة راديو محلية. بالطبع لن تكون هذه الخدمة مجانية ، ولكن هناك احتمال أن يسمعك العديد من مستمعي الراديو الذين يحلمون بشراء سيارة.

الخطوة 4

الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا لعرض سيارتك هي إنتاج إعلانات على ورق بشكل مستقل مع لصقها لاحقًا على لوحات الإعلانات والأعمدة. ولكن إذا كان لا يزال مسموحًا بالغراء على لوحات الإعلانات الخاصة ، فقد يتم تغريمك حتى لإتلاف أعمدة وجدران المنازل.

الخطوة الخامسة

طريقة أخرى مثيرة للإعلان عن سيارتك هي وضع لافتة "للبيع" مع رقم هاتف مالك السيارة على النافذة الخلفية للسيارة. لكن العيب هنا هو أن أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء سيارة قد لا يكون لديهم ببساطة الوقت لكتابة رقم هاتفهم أو نسيانه.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Place An Ad For The Sale Of A Car

Table of contents:

How To Place An Ad For The Sale Of A Car
How To Place An Ad For The Sale Of A Car

Video: How To Place An Ad For The Sale Of A Car

Video: How to Write a Car "For Sale" Ad! 2022, December
Anonim

Remember the catch phrase from the famous movie? “Everyone who doesn't have a car wants to buy it; and everyone who has a car wants to sell it…” If you need to sell a car, you can use various ways to notify potential buyers of your intention.

How to place an ad for the sale of a car
How to place an ad for the sale of a car

Instructions

Step 1

You can place an advertisement for the sale of a car in one of the newspapers in your region. The ad form is usually provided by the newspaper office. In the ad, indicate the make of the car, year of manufacture, mileage, technical condition of the car (whether it needs repair), the color of the car body. It is also advisable to inform about additional devices with which your car is equipped, for example, such as: air conditioner, radio tape recorder, GPS-navigator, etc. Do not forget to indicate the cost of the car and your phone number, which can be used to contact you. Specify a convenient time of day for calls.

Step 2

Another option to find people who want to buy your car is to submit an advertisement over the Internet. There are many sites on the Internet that will accept your ad without registering. Such ads are broadcast in the category "auto-moto", the principle of writing an ad is the same as for a newspaper. Submit an ad on the sale of a car on the Internet. If your ad is paid for, the chances of a large portion of your audience viewing it increases.

Step 3

Another option is to advertise your car on a local radio station. Of course, this service will not be free, but there is a possibility that many radio listeners who dream of buying a car will hear you.

Step 4

The most economical way to offer your car is to independently produce advertisements on sheets of paper with their subsequent pasting on notice boards and poles. But if it is still allowed to glue on special notice boards, then you may even be fined for damaging the pillars and walls of houses.

Step 5

Another interesting way to advertise your car is to place a "For Sale" sign with the phone number of the owner of the car on the rear window of the car. But the disadvantage here is that those who want to buy a car may simply not have time to write down their phone number or forget it.

Popular by topic