زاور توتوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

زاور توتوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
زاور توتوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: زاور توتوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: تطبيق رائع لصناعة أفضل سيرة ذاتية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يُعرف Zaur Nazhidovich Tutov في بلدنا بأنه مغني بوب وأكاديمي ، ومعلم صوتي ، وشخصية عامة وسياسية. كانت بطاقة الاتصال الخاصة به هي أغنية ديفيد توخمانوف "الربيع الأبدي" - "ثلاثة أشهر في الخريف وثلاثة أشهر في الشتاء …". يتمتع Zaur Tutov بصوت قوي وعميق ، بالإضافة إلى أسلوب أداء مؤثر وعاطفي. حصل على لقب فنان الشعب الروسي.

زاور توتوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
زاور توتوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

الطفولة والشباب

ولد زاور توتوف في قرية باكسان في قبردينو بلقاريان (التي كانت تُعرف سابقًا بالقلعة القديمة) في 2 أكتوبر 1951. توفي رئيس عائلة Mulberry بشكل مأساوي في حادث سيارة ، ولا يتذكر Zaur والده على الإطلاق. أمي فاطمة - محاسب - أمين الصندوق حسب المهنة - قامت بتربية زاور وشقيقته تاتيانا وحدهما. حتى الصف الرابع ، ذهب الصبي إلى مدرسة قبردية ولم يكن يتحدث الروسية على الإطلاق. ثم تابع تعليمه في مدرسة للغة الروسية وسرعان ما أصبح يتقن اللغة الروسية.

عاشت عائلة توتوف بشكل متواضع للغاية ، وبدءًا من الصف السابع ، بدأ زور في كسب المال - في أشهر الصيف ساعد بناة محليين في بناء المنازل: كان يعجن الإسمنت ، ويحضر مواد البناء إلى الطابق العلوي. أعطى المال الذي كسبه لوالدته ، وزود نفسه أيضًا بالأشياء التي يحتاجها المراهق ، والملابس ، وحتى اشترى لنفسه دراجة هوائية ، وهو ما كان يحلم به لفترة طويلة.

بداية مسيرة موسيقية

عندما كان زاور في المدرسة الثانوية ، لفت مدرس الغناء روبرت إيفانوفيتش الانتباه إلى القدرات الموسيقية للشاب ، إلى صوته الجميل والقوي (تينور باريتون) واقترح عليه محاولة الدخول إلى قسم الصوت في مدرسة الموسيقى. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن زاور لم يدرس في مدرسة موسيقى ، ولم يكن يعرف التدوين الموسيقي ولم ير حتى بيانو أو بيانوًا كبيرًا! تحدى الشاب الشجاعة وتوجه إلى مدينة نالتشيك ، إلى مدرسة الموسيقى. هناك التقى بمدير المدرسة - موسى خابالوفيتش خاسانوف ، خريج معهد لينينغراد الموسيقي ، الذي أجرى اختبارات للمتقدمين. قام زاور توتوف بأداء أغانٍ شركسية وروسية شعبية ، وهما أغنيتان من ذخيرة مسلم ماجوماييف ، وتم قبوله على الفور في مدرسة الموسيقى ، على الرغم من نقص التدريب النظري الموسيقي. بحلول العام الثالث ، كان قد أتقن ليس فقط أساسيات الفن الصوتي ، ولكن أيضًا عزف البيانو بشكل لائق.

صورة
صورة

بعد تخرجه من مدرسة الموسيقى عام 1971 ، تم تجنيد زاور توتوف في الجيش لمدة عامين. خدم في سخالين ، في قوات المشاة.

صورة
صورة

بعد عودته من الجيش ، حصل المغني الشاب على وظيفة في فرقة Kabardino-Balkarian Philharmonic كعازف منفرد. وقد اشتهر على الفور تقريبًا بعد مشاركته في مسابقة عموم الاتحاد لفناني الأغاني السوفييتية ، التي جرت في عام 1973 في مينسك ؛ هناك فاز توتوف بالجائزة الثانية. في نفس العام ، حصل على جائزة المهرجان العالمي للشباب والطلاب ، الذي أقيم في برلين. في عام 1976 ، حصل توتوف على الجائزة الأولى في سوتشي في مسابقة عموم روسيا "القرنفل الأحمر". كما شارك في العديد من المهرجانات والمسابقات الأخرى.

الانتقال الى موسكو

لم تمر خدمات الفنان الشاب مرور الكرام: في عام 1976 ، تمت دعوة Zaur Tutov للعمل في موسكو كعازف منفرد في Mosconcert و Rosconcert. أصبح الانتقال إلى موسكو معلمًا مهمًا في سيرة المغني. كانت مجموعته تتوسع باستمرار: تضمنت العديد من الأغاني الشعبية والرومانسية والألحان من أوبرا للملحنين الروس والأجانب ، وأغاني البوب ​​السوفيتية لمؤلفين مثل الكسندرا باخموتوفا وديفيد توخمانوف (أغنيته "الربيع الخالد" تحظى بشعبية خاصة يؤديها زاور توتوف) والعديد من الآخرين.

صورة
صورة

جعل نمو حياته المهنية من الضروري مواصلة تعليمه ، ودخل زاور متحف جيسين الحكومي للفنون الجميلة (الآن الأكاديمية الروسية للموسيقى) في الطبقة الصوتية الأكاديمية لإيفجيني سيميونوفيتش بيلوف ، عازف منفرد في مسرح البولشوي في الاتحاد السوفياتي.تخرج توتوف من "Gnesinka" في عام 1986 ، وبدأ بالفعل في عام 1989 في تدريس الغناء في GITIS (الأكاديمية الروسية لفنون المسرح حاليًا) ، حيث جمع بين العمل التدريسي وأنشطة الحفلات الموسيقية والجولات. أقامت المغنية حفلات في مدن الجمهوريات السوفيتية وكذلك في ألمانيا وإيطاليا وبلجيكا وبولندا وإسرائيل والهند وتركيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية سجل زاور نازيدوفيتش أيضًا في استوديو التسجيل.

كما شارك زاور توتوف في العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية: "بيانو كبيران" (2001) ، "بينما الجميع في المنزل" (2016) وغيرها. حاليًا ، يعمل Zaur Nazhidovich Tutov في معهد موسكو الحكومي للثقافة والفنون - رئيس قسم موسيقى البوب ​​الصوتية.

النشاط الاجتماعي والسياسي

في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، أظهر زاور توتوف نفسه في مجال الأنشطة الاجتماعية والسياسية وأنشطة الدولة. في عام 2005 ، عاد إلى وطنه في قباردينو - بلقاريا ، حيث تم تعيينه وزيراً للثقافة والاتصالات الإعلامية. لقد كانت مهمة صعبة ومسؤولة للغاية ، حيث أن الوزارة لم تشرف فقط على الثقافة والإعلام في الجمهورية ، ولكن أيضًا على المنظمات العامة والدينية. قدم زاور نازيدوفيتش مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير الثقافة الوطنية لوطنه الأصلي. في عام 2008 ، عاد توتوف إلى موسكو وتسلم منصب الممثل الدائم والمستشار لرئيس الإدارة في عهد رئيس الاتحاد الروسي لجمهورية كاباردينو - بلقاريان. عمل في هذا المنصب حتى عام 2010.

صورة
صورة

حظيت مزايا زاور توتوف بتقدير الدولة: فقد حصل على ألقاب فنان تكريم لروسيا (1982) ، فنان شعبي لروسيا (2011) ، فنان شعبي لجمهوريات قراتشاي - شركيسيا (1994) ، كاباردينو - بلقاريا (2000) ، داغستان 92014) ، أديغيا (2017).

صورة
صورة

الحياة الشخصية

في عام 1982 ، التقى زاور نازيدوفيتش بزوجته المستقبلية مدينة محمدوفنا. التقيا بالصدفة أثناء زيارة الأصدقاء عندما جاء زاور في إجازة إلى نالتشيك. بعد عام ، تزوج الشباب. في ذلك الوقت ، في موسكو ، لم يكن لديه منزل خاص به ، استأجر شقة كانت غير مناسبة تمامًا للحياة الأسرية. لم يعد الزوج الشاب زوجته بجبال من الذهب ، لكنه سرعان ما تمكن من تزويد الأسرة بمستوى لائق ، وتغلب على جميع الصعوبات في أواخر الثمانينيات - أوائل التسعينيات في روسيا.

صورة
صورة

تلقت مدينة توتوفا تعليمًا عاليًا في الاقتصاد ، لكن حياتها المهنية لم تنجح - فقد ولد ثلاثة أطفال واحدًا تلو الآخر: الأبناء إيدار وإنال (مواليد 1989 و 1991) وابنته دانا (مواليد 1992). تمزح مدينة قائلة إنها ذهبت في إجازة أمومة بعد ذلك ، ولم تتركها بعد.

صورة
صورة

كرس الآباء الكثير من الوقت للتواصل مع أطفالهم: ذهبوا في رحلات مختلفة ، وزاروا المتاحف والمسارح والمعهد الموسيقي معهم ، لكنهم لم يقدموا لهم تعليمًا موسيقيًا عن عمد: كان زاور مقتنعًا بأن الموسيقي يجب أن يكون جيدًا جدًا أو لاشيء على الاطلاق. جميع أبناء عائلة توتوف لديهم عائلاتهم الخاصة. أصبحت ابنة دانا طبيبة أشعة.

صورة
صورة

عضو لا يتجزأ من عائلة توتوف هي أخت زورا تاتيانا ، التي تعيش في نالتشيك ، لكنها على اتصال دائم بأقاربها في موسكو. Zaur و Madina Tutov من عشاق الكلاب الشغوفين: يعيش كل من Yorkshire Terrier Tsatsochka و poodle Tobik في منزلهم.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Zaur Tutov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Zaur Tutov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Zaur Tutov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Zaur Tutov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: В гостях у Заура Тутова. Пока все дома. Выпуск от 10.07.2016 2022, December
Anonim

Zaur Nazhidovich Tutov is known in our country as a pop and academic singer, vocal teacher, public and political figure. His calling card was David Tukhmanov's song "Eternal Spring" - "Three months autumn, three months winter …". Zaur Tutov has a strong and deep voice, as well as a heartfelt and emotional manner of performance. Awarded the title of People's Artist of Russia.

Zaur Tutov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Zaur Tutov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Childhood and youth

Zaur Tutov was born in the Kabardino-Balkarian village of Baksan (formerly called the Old Fortress) on October 2, 1951. The head of the Mulberry family tragically died in a car accident, and Zaur does not remember his father at all. Mom Fatima - an accountant-cashier by profession - raised Zaur and his sister Tatyana alone. Until the fourth grade, the boy went to a Kabardian school and did not speak Russian at all. Then he continued his education at a Russian-language school and soon became fluent in Russian.

The Tutov family lived very modestly, and starting from the seventh grade, Zaur began to earn money - in the summer months he helped local builders build houses: he kneaded cement, brought building materials upstairs. He gave the earned money to his mother, and also provided himself with the things the teenager needed, clothes, and even bought himself a bicycle, which he had dreamed of for a long time.

The beginning of a musical career

When Zaur was in high school, singing teacher Robert Ivanovich drew attention to the young man's musical abilities, to his beautiful and strong voice (tenor-baritone) and suggested that he try to enter the vocal department of a music school. And this despite the fact that Zaur did not study at a music school, did not know musical notation and never even saw a piano or a grand piano! The young man plucked up courage and went to the city of Nalchik, to a music school. There he met the director of the school - Musa Khabalovich Khasanov, a graduate of the Leningrad Conservatory, who auditioned for applicants. Zaur Tutov performed folk Circassian and Russian songs, a couple of songs from the repertoire of Muslim Magomayev, and was immediately admitted to the music school, even despite the lack of musical theoretical training. By the third year, he had already mastered not only the basics of vocal art, but also played the piano quite well.

Image
Image

After graduating from a music school in 1971, Zaur Tutov was drafted into the army for two years. He served on Sakhalin, in the infantry forces.

Image
Image

Returning from the army, the young singer got a job at the Kabardino-Balkarian Philharmonic as a soloist. And almost immediately he became famous after participating in the All-Union Competition of Soviet Song Performers, which took place in 1973 in Minsk; there Tutov won the Second Prize. In the same year, he became a laureate of the World Festival of Youth and Students, held in Berlin. In 1976, Tutov received the First Prize in Sochi at the All-Russian competition "Red Carnation". He also took part in many other festivals and competitions.

Moving to Moscow

The services of the young artist did not go unnoticed: in 1976 Zaur Tutov was invited to work in Moscow as a soloist of the Mosconcert and Rosconcert. Moving to Moscow became an important milestone in the singer's biography. His repertoire was constantly expanding: it included various folk songs, romances and arias from operas by Russian and foreign composers, Soviet pop songs by such authors as Alexandra Pakhmutova, David Tukhmanov (his song "Eternal Spring" is especially popular performed by Zaur Tutov) and many others.

Image
Image

The growth of his career made it necessary to continue his education, and Zaur entered the Gnessin State Museum of Fine Arts (now the Russian Academy of Music) in the academic vocal class of Evgeny Semyonovich Belov, soloist of the Bolshoi Theater of the USSR.Tutov graduated from Gnesinka in 1986, and already in 1989 began teaching vocals at GITIS (now the Russian Academy of Theater Arts), combining teaching work with concert and touring activities. The singer has given concerts in the cities of the Soviet republics, as well as in Germany, Italy, Belgium, Poland, Israel, India, Turkey, and the USA. Zaur Nazhidovich also recorded at the recording studio.

Zaur Tutov also took part in various television programs: "Two grand pianos" (2001), "While everyone is at home" (2016) and others. Currently, Zaur Nazhidovich Tutov works at the Moscow State Institute of Culture and Arts - head of the department of pop vocal.

Social and political activity

In the early 2000s, Zaur Tutov showed himself in the field of social, political and state activities. In 2005, he returned to his homeland in Kabardino-Balkaria, where he was appointed Minister of Culture and Information Communications. It was a very difficult and responsible job, since the ministry supervised not only culture and mass media in the republic, but also public and religious organizations. Zaur Nazidovich made a great contribution to the development of the national culture of his native land. In 2008, Tutov returned to Moscow and received the post of Permanent Representative and Advisor to the Head of Administration under the President of the Russian Federation for the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic. He worked in this position until 2010.

Image
Image

Zaur Tutov's merits were appreciated by the state: he was awarded the titles of Honored Artist of Russia (1982), People's Artist of Russia (2011), People's Artist of the Republics of Karachay-Cherkessia (1994), Kabardino-Balkaria (2000), Dagestan 92014), Adygea (2017).

Image
Image

Personal life

In 1982, Zaur Nazhidovich met his future wife Madina Mukhamedovna. They met quite by chance while visiting friends when Zaur came to Nalchik on vacation. A year later, the young people got married. At that time, in Moscow, he did not have his own home, he rented an apartment that was completely unsuitable for family life. The young husband did not promise his wife the mountains of gold, but soon managed to provide the family with a decent level, overcoming all the difficulties of the late 80s - early 90s in Russia.

Image
Image

Madina Tutova received a higher education in economics, but her career did not work out - three children were born one after another: sons Idar and Inal (born in 1989 and 1991) and daughter Dana (born in 1992). Madina jokes that, having gone on maternity leave then, she still has not left it.

Image
Image

Parents devoted a lot of time to communicating with their children: they went on various trips, visited museums, theaters and the conservatory with them, but they deliberately did not give them musical education: Zaur was convinced that a musician should be either very good or none at all. All the children of the Tutovs have their own families. Dana's daughter became a radiologist.

Image
Image

An integral member of the Tutov family is Zaura's sister Tatyana, who lives in Nalchik, but is constantly in touch with her Moscow relatives. Zaur and Madina Tutov are avid dog lovers: the Yorkshire terrier Tsatsochka and the poodle Tobik live in their house.

Popular by topic