فلاديمير بارانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

فلاديمير بارانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
فلاديمير بارانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: فلاديمير بارانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: فلاديمير بوتين | حقائق ومعلومات مثيرة لا تعرفونها عن الثعلب الروسي 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

أولئك الذين يشاهدون أفلام الحرب وقصص الجريمة سوف يتذكرون بالتأكيد هذا الممثل الكاريزمي. لعب فلاديمير بارانوف دور البطولة في الأفلام المليئة بالحركة ، وخلق أحيانًا أكثر الصور تناقضًا: من ضباط الشرطة إلى المجرمين. وفي أي دور يكون عضويًا.

فلاديمير بارانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
فلاديمير بارانوف: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار أعماله المسرحية ، فإن نطاق الصور التي ينشئها سيتسع أكثر.

يوجد في فيلمه اليوم أكثر من سبعين فيلمًا. أفضلها لوحات "Moonzund" و "Genius" و "Granny" و "Torpedo Bombers" و "Sisters". يمكن أن تشمل هذه القائمة أيضًا مسلسل "أسرار التحقيق" ، الذي صمد ثمانية عشر موسماً.

سيرة شخصية

ولد بارانوف فلاديمير نيكولايفيتش في ريازان عام 1956. كان لديه طفولة سوفياتية سعيدة ، على الرغم من أن والدته وثلاثة أطفال آخرين نشأوا على يد والدة فولوديا وحدها. عملت خبيرة في الطب الشرعي ، وترك هذا العمل بصمة معينة على حياة الأسرة.

منذ الطفولة ، أحب فولوديا تمثيل الشخصيات المختلفة والنكات واللعب. لذلك ، لم يتفاجأ أحد عندما دخل مدرسة ريازان المسرحية وتلقى تعليم ممثل. لقد كان وقتا سعيدا - شبابا ، آمال ، مسرح

مسرح

بعد التخرج ، ذهب الممثل الشاب للخدمة في مسرح الدراما في مدينة ياروسلافل. عمل هناك من 1976 إلى 1979 ، ولعب العديد من الأدوار. كما يقول الممثل نفسه ، كان صغيرا ، وكان لديه الكثير من القوة ، لذلك قام بأي دور. في تلك السنوات ، في مسرح Yaroslavl Drama ، لعب في العروض "Anxious Veresen Month" و "Silver Hoof" و "Wood Grouse's Nest" وغيرها. الممثل الشاب أحب عمله ، لقد بذل كل شيء على أكمل وجه.

في مسرح ياروسلافل ، لاحظه المخرج الشهير زينوفي ياكوفليفيتش كوروغودسكي ودعي للعمل في لينينغراد ، في AA. بريانتسيف. كان هذا اقتراحًا واعدًا للغاية ، ووافق بارانوف على ذلك. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه كان مسرح الشباب ، فقد تم تقديم العروض هنا بجدية كبيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، إنتاج "موت السرب" أو "الحجر الساخن" على أساس أركادي جيدار. لقد أثاروا أسئلة جادة تتعلق بالشرف والضمير والعدالة.

لعب بارانوف أيضًا في عروض للأطفال البحتة: "بامبي" و "أوقفوا مالاخوف" وآخرين. في مسرح الشباب ، خدم فلاديمير نيكولايفيتش لأكثر من سبعة عشر عامًا ، ثم تمت دعوته إلى مسرح الشباب في Fontanka ، حيث لعب أيضًا في العروض لمدة خمس سنوات تقريبًا.

كانت تلك فترة التسعينيات القاسية ، حيث لم تكن حياة الفنانين سهلة. أغلقت العديد من المسارح ببساطة لأن المتفرجين توقفوا عن الحضور بسبب نقص الأموال. ومع ذلك ، لم يرغب في التخلي عن مهنته ، وذهب بارانوف للعمل في مسرح تجريبي ، حاول أن يرى ويظهر للجمهور جميع الموضوعات المؤلمة في حياتنا بطريقة جديدة.

صورة
صورة

لم تصبح العاصمة الشمالية موطنًا دائمًا للممثل ، وفي عام 2013 عاد إلى ريازان. كان مكان عمله الجديد مسرح الأطفال والشباب ، حيث يعمل حتى يومنا هذا.

مهنة الفيلم

لأول مرة لعب بارانوف دور البطولة في فيلم عندما كان في السادسة والعشرين من عمره. كان الشيء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة هو أن الممثل الشاب عُهد إليه على الفور بالدور الرئيسي في فيلم Run Up (1982) ، الذي تحدث عن سيرجي بافلوفيتش كوروليف ، كبير المصممين في البلاد ، وهو رجل عظيم. شاهد الجمهور قصة حياة وانجاز شخصية بارزة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، كان هذا شخصًا عاديًا بهواياته وشكوكه ومتعة الاكتشاف ومرارة الهزيمة. وبعد ذلك - النجاح والشهرة العالمية التي سقطت عليه بعد الرحلات الأولى إلى الفضاء. أظهر بارانوف هنا ببراعة رجلًا لديه إرادة حديدية وسعيًا لا يمكن السيطرة عليه لتحقيق الأهداف ، مما ساعده في المستقبل على أن يصبح ما أصبح عليه.

صورة
صورة

يوجد في ملف الممثل فيلم آخر يحكي أيضًا عن أشخاص ذوي شخصية أخلاقية عالية - هذه هي صورة "طوربيد القاذفات" (1983).استقبله الجمهور بحرارة شديدة ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى المصداقية التي تمكن المخرج سيميون أرانوفيتش وطاقم الفيلم بأكمله من تحقيقها. لقد كانت "حربًا مع مدني" ، لأن الطيارين لم يقاتلوا فقط - لقد وقعوا في الحب ، وكانوا يأملون في السعادة ، وضربوا العدو وعادوا إلى المطار مرة أخرى. وهذا المزيج من الخطر اليومي المتمثل في الموت في المعركة والرغبة الشديدة في البقاء والسعادة أعطى الصورة مؤثرة خاصة.

تتضمن محفظة بارانوف العديد من اللوحات ذات الطابع العسكري ، وكلها مشبعة ببطولة الشعب السوفيتي. كما أنها تعكس حقائق ذلك الوقت. كمثال - صورة "Moonzund" (1987) ، حيث لعب الأدوار الرئيسية أوليغ مينشيكوف وفلاديمير جوستيوخين ونيكولاي كاراتشينتسوف وليودميلا نيلسكايا. يجمع الفيلم بشكل مفاجئ بين الشجاعة اليائسة للأشخاص المحترمين ووقاحة الأشرار الذين لا يريدون أداء واجبهم تجاه الوطن وحمايته. تمكن المخرج ألكسندر موراتوف من إعادة إنشاء صورة للمعارك على بحر البلطيق في 1915-1917 بشكل معقول.

صورة
صورة

في عام 1985 ، لعب دور البطولة في الفيلم العسكري "أعمال أوديسا" ، دراما عن البحارة الذين قاتلوا ضد النازيين الذين كانوا يحاولون احتلال أوديسا. لماذا الفذ؟ لأن عدد الجنود الألمان كان أكثر بعدة مرات من الجنود السوفيت ومع ذلك ، عندما تدافع عن وطنك ، لا تفكر في الأمر - فهذه هي الفكرة الرئيسية للفيلم.

في الثمانينيات ، قام بارانوف ، بالإضافة إلى العمل في المسرح ، ببطولة فيلم جديد كل عام تقريبًا. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 1986 ، ظهر في محفظته فيلم "Breakthrough" عن حادث كبير وقع في مترو لينينغراد ، عندما كان يجري بناؤه للتو.

جلبه عام 1990 مرة أخرى الدور الرئيسي في الفيلم القصير الرفيق تشكالوف عبور القطب الشمالي. وحققت التسعينيات نجاحًا أيضًا من حيث الطلب على ممثل في السينما.

صورة
صورة

في نفس العام لعب في فيلم "Genius" ، حيث لعب الدور الرئيسي الكسندر عبدوف. لقد أثارت كوميديا ​​الجريمة هذه موضوعًا وثيق الصلة بالموهبة والقدر. بطل عبدوف عالم فيزياء موهوب أُجبر على السير في طريق الجريمة. كل من المافيا والشرطة يبحثون عنه ، لكنه موهوب حتى لا يتم القبض عليه من قبل أي منهما أو الآخر. حصل الفيلم على جائزة خاصة في مهرجان كينوتافر السينمائي. قام الفيلم أيضًا ببطولة المشاهير: Innokenty Smoktunovsky و Valentina Talyzina و Yuri Kuznetsov.

في السنوات اللاحقة ، لعب بارانوف دور البطولة أيضًا في الأفلام الطويلة والمسلسلات التلفزيونية ، كما قام أيضًا بتكرار الأفلام الأجنبية بنجاح. التي أصبحت في الواقع مهنة أخرى.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Vladimir Baranov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Vladimir Baranov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Vladimir Baranov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Vladimir Baranov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Stimulate your Creative Mind Career in Animation,Journalism u0026 Design 2022, December
Anonim

Those who watch war films and crime stories will surely remember this charismatic actor. Vladimir Baranov mostly starred in action-packed films, sometimes creating the most controversial characters: from police officers to criminals. And in any role he is organic.

Vladimir Baranov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Vladimir Baranov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

If we take into account his theatrical works, the range of images he creates will expand even more.

In his filmography today there are more than seventy films. The best of them are the paintings "Moonzund", "Genius", "Granny", "Torpedo Bombers", "Sisters". This list can also include the series "Secrets of the Investigation", which withstood eighteen seasons.

Biography

Baranov Vladimir Nikolaevich was born in Ryazan in 1956. He had a happy Soviet childhood, although his mother and three other children were raised by Volodya's mother alone. She worked as a forensic expert, and this work left a certain imprint on the life of the family.

Since childhood, Volodya loved to represent different characters, joke and play around. Therefore, no one was surprised when he entered the Ryazan Theater School and received the education of an actor. It was a happy time - youth, hopes, theater.

Theatre

After college, the young actor went to serve in the drama theater in the city of Yaroslavl. He worked there from 1976 to 1979, played many roles. As the actor himself says, he was young, he had a lot of strength, so he took on any role. In those years, at the Yaroslavl Drama Theater, he played in the performances "Anxious Veresen Month", "Silver Hoof", "Capercaillie's Nest" and others. The young actor liked his work, he gave everything to the fullest.

In the Yaroslavl theater he was noticed by the famous director Zinovy ​​Yakovlevich Korogodsky and invited to work in Leningrad, at the A.A. Bryantsev. This was a very promising proposal, and Baranov agreed. Despite the fact that it was the Youth Theater, the performances were staged here quite serious, take, for example, the performances "Death of a Squadron" or "Hot Stone" based on Arkady Gaidar. They raised serious questions of honor, conscience, justice.

Baranov also played in purely children's performances: "Bambi", "Stop Malakhov" and others. In the Youth Theater, Vladimir Nikolaevich served for more than seventeen years, and then he was invited to the Youth Theater on the Fontanka, where he also played in performances for about five years.

These were the harsh nineties, when the artists' life was not easy. Many theaters simply closed down because spectators stopped coming to the performances due to lack of money. However, he did not want to give up his profession, and Baranov went to work in an experimental theater, which tried to see and show the audience all the sore themes of our life in a new way.

Image
Image

The northern capital still did not become a permanent home for the actor, and in 2013 he returned to Ryazan. His new place of work was the theater for children and youth, where he serves to this day.

Film career

For the first time Baranov starred in a movie when he was twenty-six years old. The most surprising thing was that the young actor was immediately entrusted with the main role in the film Run Up (1982), which told about Sergei Pavlovich Korolev, the country's chief designer, a great man. The audience saw the story of the life and feat of an outstanding personality. And at the same time, this was an ordinary person with his hobbies, doubts, the joy of discovery and the bitterness of defeat. And then - success and world fame, which fell on him after the first flights into space. Baranov splendidly showed here a man with an iron will and an irrepressible striving for a goal, which helped him in the future to become what he became.

Image
Image

In the actor's portfolio there is another film that also tells about people of high moral qualities - this is the picture "Torpedo Bombers" (1983).The audience received him very warmly, first of all, because of the credibility that the director Semyon Aranovich and the entire film crew were able to achieve. It was a "war with a civilian", because the pilots not only fought - they fell in love, hoped for happiness, beat the enemy and returned to the airfield again. And this combination of the daily danger of dying in battle and the passionate desire to survive and be happy gave the picture a special poignancy.

Baranov's portfolio includes several military-themed paintings, and all of them are imbued with the heroism of the Soviet people. They also reflect the realities of that time. As an example - the picture "Moonzund" (1987), where the main roles were played by Oleg Menshikov, Vladimir Gostyukhin, Nikolai Karachentsov, Lyudmila Nilskaya. The film surprisingly combines the desperate courage of decent people and the rudeness of villains who do not want to fulfill their duty to the country and protect it. Director Alexander Muratov was able to plausibly recreate here a picture of the battles on the Baltic Sea in 1915-1917.

Image
Image

In 1985, he also starred in the military film The Feat of Odessa, a drama about sailors who fought against the Nazis who were trying to occupy Odessa. Why feat? Because there were several times more German soldiers than Soviet ones. However, when you defend your native land, you don't think about it - this is the main leitmotif of the film.

In the eighties, Baranov, in addition to working in the theater, starred in a new film almost every year. For example, in 1986 in his portfolio there was a film "Breakthrough" about a major accident that occurred in the Leningrad metro, when it was just being built.

1990 again brought him the main role in the short film Comrade Chkalov's Crossing the North Pole. And the nineties were also successful in terms of the demand for an actor in the cinema.

Image
Image

In the same year he played in the film "Genius", where the main role was played by Alexander Abdulov. This crime comedy has raised a highly relevant topic of talent and destiny. The hero of Abdulov is a talented physicist forced to take the path of crime. Both the mafia and the police are looking for him, but he is talented in order not to get caught by either one or the other. The film received a special prize at the Kinotavr Film Festival. The film also starred celebrities: Innokenty Smoktunovsky, Valentina Talyzina, Yuri Kuznetsov.

In subsequent years, Baranov also starred a lot in feature films and TV series, and he also successfully duplicates foreign films. Which, in fact, became another of his profession.

Popular by topic