كيف تجد حيث قاتل الجد

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تجد حيث قاتل الجد
كيف تجد حيث قاتل الجد

فيديو: كيف تجد حيث قاتل الجد

فيديو: طريقة جديدة لكي تجد اي كتاب تبحث عنه في الانترنت بالمجان 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

جاء النصر في الحرب الوطنية العظمى بثمن باهظ للشعب الروسي. مات الملايين من الناس ، والملايين في عداد المفقودين. حتى الآن ، يبحث الناس عن أقاربهم الذين شاركوا في معارك الحرب الوطنية العظمى: الأجداد والأجداد والآباء. وإذا كان قبل بضع سنوات ، في عمليات البحث ، يمكن للمرء أن يعتمد فقط على قصص المعارف النادرة لجنود الخطوط الأمامية ، اليوم ، بفضل الاتصالات الحديثة ، من الأسهل بكثير العثور على جدك والمكان الذي قاتل فيه.

كيف تجد حيث قاتل الجد
كيف تجد حيث قاتل الجد

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

من الأفضل أن تبدأ البحث باستخدام موارد الإنترنت الجديدة: بنك البيانات المعمم "Memorial" ، البنك الإلكتروني العام للوثائق "عمل الشعب في الحرب الوطنية العظمى 1941-1945". هناك فرصة أنه بإدخال الاسم الأخير والاسم الأول لجدك ، ستتلقى المعلومات اللازمة - سوف تكتشف المكان الذي قاتل فيه ، وفي أي رتبة ، وما هي الجوائز التي تم تكليفه بها ، وفي أي سنة ، ولأي غرض. سبب أنهى مشاركته في المعارك.

الخطوة 2

البيانات الخاصة بملء بنوك البيانات مأخوذة من وثائق رسمية أرشيفية مخزنة في المحفوظات العسكرية للدولة الروسية ، والأرشيف المركزي لوزارة الدفاع الروسية ، ومحفوظات الدولة التابعة للاتحاد الروسي ، والمحفوظات البحرية المركزية التابعة لوزارة دفاع روسيا الاتحادية. ووزارة الدفاع الروسية لتخليد ذكرى القتلى في الدفاع عن الوطن. الجزء الرئيسي من الوثائق هو تقارير عن وحدات قتالية عن الخسائر ، ووثائق أرشيفية ، تحدد الخسائر (وثائق المستشفيات والكتائب الطبية ، والجنازات ، وبطاقات تذكارات أسرى الحرب ، وما إلى ذلك) ، وجوازات سفر دفن الضباط والجنود السوفييت.

الخطوه 3

يتم تحديث الموارد باستمرار ، لذلك إذا لم تجد معلومات تفصيلية حول المكان الذي قاتل فيه جدك أو جدك على الفور ، فلا تيأس - فقد تظهر بمرور الوقت. في الوقت نفسه ، يجدر الاستمرار في الإجراءات والتوجه إلى محركات البحث المنخرطة في أعمال التنقيب في مواقع المعارك ودراسة القبور والبحث عن أي معلومات عن المدافعين عن الوطن خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى. للقيام بذلك ، قم بالتسجيل في المنتديات المخصصة لهذا الموضوع واطرح سؤالاً حول قريبك هناك.

الخطوة 4

سوف يجيبون عليك بالتأكيد ، لكن كن مستعدًا لحقيقة أنه سيتعين عليك تقديم بعض الحقائق عن الجندي: عنوان مكتب التسجيل والتجنيد العسكري ، الذي تم استدعاؤه وسنة مهنته ، وعدد الوحدة التي سقط فيها المطلوب (للحصول على هذه البيانات ، اتصل بمكتب التسجيل والتجنيد العسكري في المنطقة). إذا كانت هناك رسائل أو جنازات متبقية في العائلة ، فقم بمسحها ضوئيًا وإرسالها إلى المنتدى. أي معلومات مفيدة لمساعدة محركات البحث ، لذا قم بإجراء مقابلة مع جميع أفراد الأسرة: الجدات ، الآباء - ربما يتذكر شخص ما شيئًا ما.

الخطوة الخامسة

حاول أيضًا مقابلة قدامى المحاربين من المدينة أو القرية التي تم استدعاء جدك أو جدك أو عائلاتهم فيها. يمكنك العثور عليها من خلال الأصدقاء ، إذا كانت المدينة صغيرة ، أو من خلال قواعد البيانات أعلاه ، عن طريق إدخال بحث حسب المدينة وسنة الاتصال. ربما يمكنك العثور على أشقاء جدك من الجنود الذين سيخبرونك أين وكيف حارب جدك.

الخطوة 6

اكتب رسالة إلى دار نشر كتاب الذاكرة ، أو قدم طلبًا إلى TsAMO أو انتقل إلى الأرشيف - هناك احتمال أن تجد رقم الوحدة التي قاتل فيها قريبك ، ويمكنك معرفة ذلك. مصير.

الخطوة 7

أظهر الصبر والمثابرة ، وحلل بعناية جميع المعلومات المتاحة لك ، ومن المحتمل جدًا أنك ستتمكن من معرفة المكان الذي قاتل فيه جدك ، حتى لو كان يعتبر مفقودًا لفترة طويلة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find Where Grandfather Fought

Table of contents:

How To Find Where Grandfather Fought
How To Find Where Grandfather Fought

Video: How To Find Where Grandfather Fought

Video: I Found The Hidden Place My Great-Grandfather Was Murdered In The Holocaust 2022, December
Anonim

Victory in the Great Patriotic War came at a high price to the Russian people. Millions of people have died, millions are missing. Until now, people are looking for their relatives who took part in the battles of the Great Patriotic War: great-grandfathers, grandfathers, fathers. And, if a few years ago, in search it was possible to rely only on the stories of rare acquaintances of front-line soldiers, today, thanks to modern communications, it is much easier to find your grandfather and the place where he fought.

How to find where grandfather fought
How to find where grandfather fought

Instructions

Step 1

It is best to start your search with the use of new Internet resources: the Generalized Data Bank "Memorial", the Public Electronic Bank of Documents "The Feat of the People in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945." There is a chance that by entering the last name and first name of your grandfather, you will receive the necessary information - you will find out where he fought, in what rank, to what awards he was assigned, in what year, and for what reason he ended his participation in the battles.

Step 2

The data for filling the data banks are taken from archival official documents that are stored in the Russian State Military Archives, the Central Archives of the RF Ministry of Defense, the State Archives of the RF, the Central Naval Archives of the RF Ministry of Defense, and the RF Ministry of Defense Department for perpetuating the memory of those killed in the defense of the Fatherland. The main part of the documents - reports of combat units about losses, archival documents, which specify losses (documents of hospitals and medical battalions, funerals, trophy cards of prisoners of war, etc.), passports of burials of Soviet officers and soldiers.

Step 3

Resources are constantly being updated, so if you did not find detailed information about where your grandfather or great-grandfather fought right away, do not despair - it may appear over time. At the same time, it is worth continuing the actions and turning to the search engines who are engaged in excavations at the battle sites, the study of graves and the search for any information about the defenders of the Fatherland during the Great Patriotic War. To do this, register on the forums dedicated to this topic and ask there a question about your relative.

Step 4

They will certainly answer you, but be prepared for the fact that you will have to provide some facts about the soldier: the address of the military registration and enlistment office, which he was called up to and the year of his vocation, the number of the unit in which the sought-after fell (to obtain this data, contact the district military registration and enlistment office). If there are letters or funerals left in the family, scan them and send them to the forum. Any information is useful to help search engines, so interview all family members: grandmothers, parents - maybe someone will remember something.

Step 5

Also try to meet veterans from the city or village where your grandfather or great-grandfather was called from, or their families. You can find them through friends, if the city is small, or through the above databases, by entering a search by city and year of call. Perhaps you can find your grandfather's brother-soldiers who will tell you about where and how your grandfather fought.

Step 6

Write a letter to the publishing house of the Book of Memory, make a request to TsAMO or go to the Archives - there is a chance that there you will find the number of the unit in which your relative fought, and you can find out his fate.

Step 7

Show patience and perseverance, carefully analyze all the information available to you, and it is very likely that you will be able to find out where your grandfather fought, even if he was considered missing for a long time.

Popular by topic