كيفية استدعاء شرطة المرور إلى مكان الحادث

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية استدعاء شرطة المرور إلى مكان الحادث
كيفية استدعاء شرطة المرور إلى مكان الحادث

فيديو: كيفية استدعاء شرطة المرور إلى مكان الحادث

فيديو: ماذا تفعل عند وقوع حادث سيارة في المانيا !حالات الاتصال بالشرطة وشركة تأمين السيارات !! 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

الحادث هو أكثر الحوادث غير السارة على الطريق. حتى الاصطدام البسيط بين مركبتين يمكن أن يصدم السائقين ، وفي بعض الأحيان ينسون القواعد الأساسية للسلوك عند وقوع حادث. كيف تستدعي شرطة المرور إلى مكان الحادث؟

كيفية استدعاء شرطة المرور إلى مكان الحادث
كيفية استدعاء شرطة المرور إلى مكان الحادث

انه ضروري

الهاتف المحمول والوصول إلى الإنترنت

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اتصل بقسم شرطة المرور بالمنطقة. بعد الاصطدام مباشرة ، حاول العثور على رقم الهاتف المباشر لفوج شرطة المرور المسؤول عن هذا الجزء المحدد من الطريق أو الذي يخدم منطقة معينة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بمكتب المساعدة في مدينتك. إذا كنت لا تعرف رقم هاتف مكتب المساعدة ، فاتصل بأصدقائك أو أقاربك ، واسمح لهم بالعثور على هذه المعلومات على الإنترنت. أو ربما يتوفر بهاتفك اتصال بالإنترنت ، ويمكنك أنت بنفسك العثور على رقم هاتف DPS. اليوم ، لدى العديد من السائقين أدلة هاتفية في سياراتهم تعرض معلومات الاتصال بشرطة المرور. إذا لم يكن لديك مثل هذا الدليل ، فحاول أن تطلب من السائقين العابرين التوفر.

الخطوة 2

اتصل بقسم شرطة المرور الإقليمي. في حالة العثور على رقم هاتف شرطة المرور في المنطقة ، ولكنك لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى ضباط الدوريات ، حاول الاتصال برقم هاتف شرطة المرور الإقليمية أو الإقليمية أو الجمهورية. سوف يأخذون المكالمة وينقلون المعلومات حول الحادث إلى الفوج الذي يخدم قسم الطريق مع موقع الحادث.

الخطوه 3

اتصل بالرقم "02". إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى قسم شرطة المرور الإقليمي ، فاتصل برقم هاتف الشرطة. رقم هاتفهم الوحيد هو 02 (من هاتف أرضي). من الهاتف المحمول ، يمكنك الاتصال بالشرطة عن طريق الاتصال برقم 002 أو 020 ، حسب شركة الاتصالات الخاصة بك. ستقوم الشرطة بنقل المعلومات حول الحادث إلى فوج شرطة المرور عن طريق الراديو.

الخطوة 4

أخبر الشخص المخول بكل المعلومات المتعلقة بالحادث. قم بتوفير العنوان المحدد للحادث ، ووجود الضحايا ، وعدد المشاركين في الحادث وغيرها من المعلومات حول الحادث التي سيتم طلبها منك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Call The Traffic Police To The Scene Of The Accident

Table of contents:

How To Call The Traffic Police To The Scene Of The Accident
How To Call The Traffic Police To The Scene Of The Accident

Video: How To Call The Traffic Police To The Scene Of The Accident

Video: Traffic police get help from scanner that maps 3D images of accident scene 2022, December
Anonim

An accident is the most unpleasant incident on the road. Even a minor collision of two vehicles can shock drivers, and they sometimes forget the basic rules of behavior in an accident. How to call the traffic police to the scene of the accident?

How to call the traffic police to the scene of the accident
How to call the traffic police to the scene of the accident

It is necessary

mobile phone, internet access

Instructions

Step 1

Call the district traffic police department. Immediately after the collision, try to find the direct telephone number of the traffic police regiment that is responsible for this particular section of the road or that serves a particular area. To do this, you need to contact the help desk of your city. If you do not know the telephone number of the help desk, call your friends or relatives, let them find this information on the Internet. Or perhaps your phone has Internet access, and you yourself can find the DPS phone number. Today, many drivers have telephone directories in their cars, which display the contact information of the traffic police. If you do not have such a guide, try asking passing drivers for availability.

Step 2

Call the regional traffic police department. In the event that the telephone number of the district traffic police is found, but you still did not manage to get through to the patrol officers, try dialing the phone number of the regional, regional or republican traffic police. They will take the call and relay information about the accident to the regiment that serves the section of the road with the accident site.

Step 3

Call the number "02". If you can't get through to the regional traffic police department, dial the phone number of the police. Their single telephone number is 02 (from a landline phone). From a mobile phone, you can reach the police by dialing 002 or 020, depending on your mobile operator. The police will transmit information about the accident to the traffic police regiment by radio.

Step 4

Tell the authorized person all the information about the accident. Provide the specific address of the accident, the presence of victims, the number of participants in the accident and other information about the accident that will be requested from you.

Popular by topic