كيف تطلب المساعدة من رئيسة موسكو

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تطلب المساعدة من رئيسة موسكو
كيف تطلب المساعدة من رئيسة موسكو

فيديو: كيف تطلب المساعدة من رئيسة موسكو

فيديو: قبرص تطلب المساعدة من موسكو 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

قبل وفاتها بوقت قصير ، قالت القديسة المقدسة ماترونا من موسكو: "تعال إلي الجميع ، الجميع ، وأخبرني كم أنت على قيد الحياة بسبب أحزانك ، سأراك ، وأسمعك ، وأساعدك. الآلاف من الناس يتدفقون على قبر القديس ماترونا ، على الآثار والأيقونات. ساعدت ، وعلمت ، واستنرت ، وشفيت من الأمراض الروحية والجسدية للعديد من الذين التفتوا إليها في صلاة دامعة ومتواضعة. كيف وأين تطلب المساعدة من السيدة العذراء المباركة ماترونا في موسكو؟

صورة القديس ماترونا بموسكو
صورة القديس ماترونا بموسكو

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يقع القبر الأصلي لماترونا في موسكو في مقبرة Danilovskoye في موسكو. العثور على قبر سهل - هناك علامة مقابلة. من قبر ماترونا في موسكو ، يأخذ المؤمنون ، كقاعدة عامة ، حفنة من الرمال ، حول الخصائص المعجزة الشافية التي يوجد الكثير من الأدلة عليها. يتم ارتداء كيس من الرمل على الصدر ، ويتم وضعه بإيمان وصلاة على البقع المؤلمة.

الخطوة 2

الصلاة المباركة ماترونا موسكو:

"أيتها الأم المباركة ماترونو ، واقفًا في السماء أمام عرش الله ، مسترخية في جسدها على الأرض ، وبالنعمة المعطاة من فوق ، تنضح بالعديد من المعجزات! انظر الآن بعينك الرحيمة إلينا ، نحن الخطاة ، في الأحزان والأمراض والإغراءات الخاطئة ، تعزينا ، اليائسة ، شفي أمراضنا الشديدة ، من الله سمحت لنا خطايانا ، خلصنا من العديد من المشاكل والظروف ، صلي ربنا يسوع المسيح يغفر لنا كل ذنوبنا وآثامنا وسقوطنا ، لقد أخطأنا من شبابنا حتى اليوم والساعة ، وبصلواتك تلقينا نعمة ورحمة عظيمة ، سنمجد في الثالوث الإله الواحد ، الآب والابن والروح القدس ، الآن وإلى الأبد. آمين"

الخطوه 3

تم نقل رفات السيدة العذراء المباركة ماترونا في 1 مايو 1998 إلى دير الشفاعة المقدسة ستافروبيجيك بالقرب من بؤرة الشفاعة في موسكو (شارع تاجانسكايا). الدير مفتوح يوميا حتى الساعة 20:00. الآلاف من الناس مع باقات من الزهور الطازجة يتدفقون هنا مع الآمال والصلاة. هنا يمكنك تبجيل الآثار والصلاة على أيقونة الشيخ المبارك. ساعدت القديسة ماترونا الكثيرين ، الذين لجأوا إليها للمساعدة في الصلاة والإيمان.

إذا لم تكن لديك الفرصة لزيارة الدير شخصيًا ، لكنك بحاجة إلى مساعدة وشفاعة القديس ماترونا ، فيمكنك كتابة رسالة تطلب الصلاة على البريد الإلكتروني أو العنوان البريدي للدير ، وستقوم رسائلك أن يؤتمن على ذخائر الشيخ.

كيف تطلب المساعدة من رئيسة موسكو
كيف تطلب المساعدة من رئيسة موسكو

الخطوة 4

يصلي الناس إلى ماترونوشكا ، وهي تساعدهم ، كما وعدت.

"أيتها الأم المباركة ماترونو ، اسمع وتقبل الآن نحن الخطاة الذين يصلون لك ؛ رحمتك لنا ، لا تستحق ، قلقة في هذا العالم المزدحم ولا تجد في أي مكان العزاء والرحمة في أحزان الروح وتساعد في الأمراض الجسدية أيضًا لا تفشل الآن: شفاء أمراضنا ، إلا من إغراءات وعذاب الشيطان ، الذي هو في حالة حرب بشغف ، ساعد في إحضار حياتك صليبًا ، وتحمل كل أعباء الحياة ولا تفقد صورة الله فيها ، وحافظ على الإيمان الأرثوذكسي حتى نهاية أيامنا ، ولديك أمل قوي وأمل في الله وحب غير مشروط للجيران ؛ ساعدنا ، بعد ترك هذه الحياة ، للوصول إلى ملكوت السموات مع جميع الذين أرضوا الله ، وتمجيد رحمة وصلاح الآب السماوي ، في الثالوث ، الآب المجيد والابن والروح القدس ، إلى الأبد وإلى الأبد. آمين".

الخطوة الخامسة

يوجد في العديد من الكنائس أيقونة للشيخ المبارك ، في أي ركن من أركان العالم يمكنك اللجوء إلى Matrona للحصول على المساعدة. وحتى إذا كنت لا تعرف ولا تستطيع قراءة الصلاة كاملة ، فانتقل من كل قلبك وعقلك إلى المباركة ماترونا في موسكو مع طلب إرشادك على طريق الحقيقة والخلاص. صلي وسوف تسمع.

صلاة قصيرة: "الأم المقدسة ماترونو ، يدعو الله من أجلنا!"

كيف تطلب المساعدة من رئيسة موسكو
كيف تطلب المساعدة من رئيسة موسكو

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Ask For Help From The Matron Of Moscow

Table of contents:

How To Ask For Help From The Matron Of Moscow
How To Ask For Help From The Matron Of Moscow

Video: How To Ask For Help From The Matron Of Moscow

Video: St Matrona of Moscow 2022, December
Anonim

Not long before her death, the holy blessed Eldress Matrona of Moscow said: "Everyone, everyone, come to me and tell me how alive you are about your sorrows, I will see you and hear you and help you." Thousands of people flock to the grave of St. Matrona, to the relics and icons. She helped, taught, enlightened, healed from spiritual and physical ailments to many who turned to her in tearful and humble prayer. How and where to ask for help from the blessed holy eldress Matrona of Moscow?

The image of St. Matrona of Moscow
The image of St. Matrona of Moscow

Instructions

Step 1

The original grave of Matrona of Moscow is located at the Danilovskoye cemetery in Moscow. Finding a grave is easy - there is a corresponding sign. From the grave of Matrona of Moscow, believers, as a rule, take a handful of sand, about the healing miraculous properties of which there is a lot of evidence. A sandbag is worn on the chest, applied with faith and prayer to sore spots.

Step 2

Prayer to Blessed Matrona of Moscow:

“O blessed mother Matrono, standing in heaven in front of the Throne of God, resting in her body on earth, and with the grace given from above, exuding various miracles! Consider now your merciful eye on us, sinners, in sorrows, sicknesses and sinful temptations your days are dependent, comfort us, desperate, heal our fierce ailments, from God we are allowed to by our sin, save us from many troubles and circumstances, pray our Lord Jesus Christ forgive us all our sins, lawlessness and fall, we have sinned from our youth even to the present day and hour, and by your prayers we have received grace and great mercy, we will glorify in the Trinity of the One God, the Father, and the Son, and the Holy Spirit, now and ever and ever. Amen"

Step 3

The remains of the blessed eldress Matrona on May 1, 1998 were transferred to the Holy Intercession stauropegic convent near the Pokrovskaya outpost in Moscow (Taganskaya street). The monastery is open daily until 20:00. Thousands of people with bouquets of fresh flowers flock here with hopes and prayers. Here you can venerate the relics and pray at the icon of the blessed eldress. Saint Matrona has already helped many, who turned to her for help with prayer and faith.

If you do not have the opportunity to visit the monastery in person, but you need the help and intercession of Saint Matrona, then you can write a letter with a request for prayer to the e-mail or postal address of the monastery, and your letters will be entrusted to the relics of the holy eldress.

How to ask for help from the matron of Moscow
How to ask for help from the matron of Moscow

Step 4

People pray to Matronushka, and she helps them, as she promised.

“O blessed mother Matrono, hear and accept now us, sinners, praying to you, accustomed in all your life to accept and listen to all those who are suffering and grieving, with faith and hope to your intercession and help who come running, quick help and miraculous healing to all; May your mercy to us, unworthy, restless in this busy world and nowhere find solace and compassion in the sorrows of the soul and help in bodily illnesses also not fail now: heal our diseases, save from the temptations and torment of the devil, who is passionately at war, help bring your life Cross, bear all the burdens of life and not lose the image of God in it, preserve the Orthodox faith until the end of our days, have strong hope and hope in God and unfeigned love for neighbors; help us, after our departure from this life, to reach the Kingdom of Heaven with all who have pleased God, glorifying the mercy and goodness of the Heavenly Father, in the Trinity, glorified, the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit, forever and ever. Amen".

Step 5

In many churches there is an icon of the blessed eldress; in any corner of the world you can turn to Matrona for help. And even if you do not know and cannot read the full prayer, turn with all your heart and mind to the holy blessed Matrona of Moscow with a request to guide you on the path of truth and salvation. Pray and you will be heard.

A short prayer: "HOLY RIGHTEOUS MOTHER MATRONO, GOD'S PRAYS FOR US!"

How to ask for help from the matron of Moscow
How to ask for help from the matron of Moscow

Popular by topic