كيف تلبس لباس المعمودية

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تلبس لباس المعمودية
كيف تلبس لباس المعمودية

فيديو: كيف تلبس لباس المعمودية

فيديو: اجمل معمودية ممكن تشوفها بحياتك// The most beautiful baptism 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

المعمودية هي طقس كنسي مهم حيث يصبح الطفل أو الراشد عضوًا في الكنيسة. يتم الاحتفال بأهمية مثل هذا العيد المشرق في كل من المسيحية الكاثوليكية والأرثوذكسية. إذا كنت ستعمد طفلك أو تحضر المعمودية كعرابة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ارتداء ملابس مناسبة. فكيف تلبس حتى لا تشعر بالحرج داخل جدران الكنيسة؟

كيف تلبس لباس المعمودية
كيف تلبس لباس المعمودية

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

عند الذهاب إلى المعمودية ، تخلَّ عن البلوزات ذات الفتحات المفتوحة والجينز والتنانير القصيرة. من الأفضل ارتداء فستان مع تنورة طويلة وأكمام بطول المرفق أو تنورة طويلة مع كنزة. يمكن أن يكون لون الملابس موجودًا ، لكنك ستشعر براحة أكبر في فستان من ظلال متواضعة. من الأفضل ربط الوشاح أو الوشاح على رأس الأم أو العرابة ، لأن زيارة معبد الرب برأس مكشوف غير مسموح به وفقًا لشرائع الأرثوذكسية.

الخطوة 2

عند الذهاب إلى التعميد ، تخلَّ عن المكياج اللامع ، وخاصة أحمر الشفاه. أثناء الطقوس ، سيطلب الكاهن من العرابة تقبيل الصليب ، والقيام بذلك بشفاه مطلية لا يجوز ببساطة. أيضًا ، قم بإزالة المجوهرات (الأقراط والأساور وما إلى ذلك) ، ولكن تأكد من ارتداء صليب. من المهم جدًا أن تشعر بالراحة في ملابسك ، ولا تشتت انتباهك عن المرسوم المقدس ولا تشتت انتباه الآخرين.

الخطوه 3

من المهم أيضًا الاعتناء بملابس الطفل الذي ستعمده. يجب أن يرتدي الطفل ملابس جديدة ويفضل أن تكون ذات ألوان فاتحة. أثناء المعمودية ، يقوم الكاهن بتلطيخ أرجل الطفل وذراعيه ، لذلك من الأفضل أن يعرّهما على الفور. إذا كنت تعمد رضيعًا صغيرًا جدًا ، فيجب لفه في مظلة. Kryzhma عبارة عن حفاضات أو منشفة بيضاء تحصل عليها العرابة قبل التعميد.

الخطوة 4

إذا كان شخص بالغ يعتزم تعميده ، فيوصى بارتداء قميص طويل أو قميص خفيف. يمكن شراء هذا الفستان مباشرة قبل الطقوس في الكنيسة نفسها. أيضًا ، لا تنس إحضار بعض النعال والمنشفة لتجف بعد الغطسات الثلاث. من المعتاد الاحتفاظ بالقميص الذي يعتمد فيه الشخص.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Dress For Baptism

Table of contents:

How To Dress For Baptism
How To Dress For Baptism

Video: How To Dress For Baptism

Video: How To Dress for Christening/Baptism | 4 Looks 2022, December
Anonim

Baptism is an important church ritual in which a child or adult becomes a member of the Church. The importance of such a bright holiday is celebrated both in Catholic Christianity and in Orthodoxy. If you are going to baptize your child or attend baptism as godmother, then you need to dress appropriately. So how do you dress so as not to feel uncomfortable within the walls of the church?

How to dress for baptism
How to dress for baptism

Instructions

Step 1

If you are going to christening, give up open-cut blouses, jeans and short skirts. It is best to wear a dress with a long skirt and elbow-length sleeves, or a long skirt with a sweater. The color of the clothes can be any, but you yourself will feel more comfortable in a dress of modest shades. It is better to tie a scarf or scarf on the head of the mother or godmother, because visiting the Temple of the Lord with an uncovered head is inadmissible according to the canons of Orthodoxy.

Step 2

When going to a christening, give up flashy makeup, especially lipstick. During the ritual, the priest will ask the godmother to kiss the cross, and doing this with painted lips is simply not permissible. Also, remove jewelry (earrings, bracelets, etc.), but be sure to wear a cross. It is very important that you feel comfortable in your clothes, not distracted from the sacred ordinance and not distract other people.

Step 3

It is also very important to take care of the clothing for the baby you will be baptizing. The child should be dressed in new clothes, preferably in light colors. During the baptism, the priest will smear the legs and arms of the child, so it is better to bare them right away. If you are baptizing a very small infant, then it should be wrapped in a canopy. Kryzhma is a white diaper or towel, which the godmother acquires before the christening.

Step 4

If an adult is going to be baptized, then he is recommended to put on a long shirt or light shirt. Such a garment can be purchased directly before the ritual in the church itself. Also, don't forget to bring some flip flops and a towel to dry off after the three dives. It is customary to keep the shirt in which a person crosses himself.

Popular by topic