كيفية تكريس شقة بالمياه المقدسة

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية تكريس شقة بالمياه المقدسة
كيفية تكريس شقة بالمياه المقدسة

فيديو: كيفية تكريس شقة بالمياه المقدسة

فيديو: كيفيه علاج الرطوبه بطريقه سهله وبسيطه 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

بالنسبة للمسيحيين الأرثوذكس ، تعتبر طقوس تكريس المسكن واحدة من الطقوس الإلزامية. إنه يرمز إلى الانخراط في الكنيسة ، إلى بركة الله ، إلى الحماية من القوى الشيطانية. في أغلب الأحيان ، يتم تكريس المنزل بعد الانتقال إليه وكذلك بعد التجديد. قد ينصح الكاهن أو أبناء الرعية المألوفون بشدة بتكريس شقة إذا كان يعيش فيها أشخاص يعانون من مرض خطير ، أو أسرة على وشك الطلاق ، أو أطفال صغار.

يجب أن تكون الأيقونة والمصباح أمامها في كل بيت أثناء تكريسها
يجب أن تكون الأيقونة والمصباح أمامها في كل بيت أثناء تكريسها

انه ضروري

  • - ماء مقدس
  • - وعاء جديد
  • - الكتاب المقدس
  • - أيقونة
  • - مصباح الأيقونة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

تتمسك الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية بالاعتقاد بأن الكاهن يجب أن يكون مسؤولاً عن إضاءة المسكن. إذا أمكن ، قم بدعوة كاهن من المعبد. كقاعدة عامة ، يأتي الآباء القديسون إلى هذا الحفل مع مبخرتهم والزيت والشموع والماء المقدس. ومع ذلك ، فقط في حالة ، فمن الأفضل تخزين الشموع والمياه المخصصة بنفسك قبل زيارة الأب. يمكن دائمًا شراء الشموع من متجر الكنيسة. تتم بركة الماء مرة في السنة ، في عيد ظهور الرب. يجمعونها من أي مصدر للمياه في الشوارع ، وغالبًا من حفرة جليدية. كقاعدة عامة ، يمتلك معظم المتدينين إمدادات من مياه عيد الغطاس في منازلهم ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم.

الخطوة 2

إذا لم تكن لديك الفرصة لدعوة كاهن إلى الاحتفال ، فإن الكنيسة تعترف بأن الشخص العادي يمكنه إجراء التكريس بمفرده. قبل ذلك ، لا يزال من المستحسن أن تأخذ البركة من معلمك الروحي أو من الكاهن في الهيكل ، إذا لم يكن لديك واحد. عشية تكريس المسكن ، ويفضل أن يكون رمزًا بمصباح ، ضعها لمدة يوم على الأقل.

الخطوه 3

من الأفضل إجراء حفل التكريس يوم الأحد. صب الماء المقدس في وعاء نظيف ، ويفضل أن يكون جديدًا - وعاء ، اغمس ثلاثة أصابع ، مطوية بقرصة ، كما لو كنت على وشك العبور. ثم ابدأ برش الغرفة من الزاوية الحمراء بالأيقونة ثم باتجاه عقارب الساعة. قدس المسكن بالصلاة: "باسم الآب والابن والروح القدس ، برش الماء المقدس في الهروب ، دع كل عمل شيطاني ماكر يتحول إلى هروب ، آمين". إذا كنت تعرف المزمور 90 أو مقتطفات منه عن ظهر قلب ، يمكنك قراءتها أيضًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Consecrate An Apartment With Holy Water

Table of contents:

How To Consecrate An Apartment With Holy Water
How To Consecrate An Apartment With Holy Water

Video: How To Consecrate An Apartment With Holy Water

Video: Holy Water u0026 House Blessings 2022, December
Anonim

For Orthodox Christians, the rite of consecration of a dwelling is considered one of the mandatory. It symbolizes involvement in the church, to God's blessing, to protection from devilish forces. Most often, a house is consecrated after moving into it, as well as after renovation. A priest or familiar parishioners may strongly advise to consecrate an apartment if seriously ill people live in it, a family on the verge of divorce, or small children.

The icon and the lamp in front of it should be in every house during its consecration
The icon and the lamp in front of it should be in every house during its consecration

It is necessary

  • - Holy water
  • - new bowl
  • - Bible
  • - icon
  • - icon lamp

Instructions

Step 1

The Orthodox Church adheres to the belief that the priest should deal with the lighting of the dwelling. If possible, invite a priest from the temple. As a rule, the holy fathers come to this ceremony with their censer, oil, candles and holy water. However, just in case, it is better to stock up on candles and consecrated water on your own for the visit of the priest. Candles can always be purchased at the church shop. Blessing of water takes place once a year, on the feast of the Epiphany of the Lord. They collect it from any street water source, most often from an ice-hole. As a rule, most church people have supplies of baptismal water in their homes, you can contact them.

Step 2

If you do not have the opportunity to invite a priest to the ceremony, the church admits that a layman can conduct the consecration on his own. Before that, it is still advisable to take the blessing from your spiritual mentor or, if you do not have one, from the priest in the temple. On the eve of the consecration of the dwelling, preferably an icon with a lamp, put it up, at least for a day.

Step 3

The consecration ceremony is best done on Sunday. Fill the holy water in a clean, preferably new - bowl, dip three fingers, folded with a pinch, into it, as if you are about to cross. Then start sprinkling the room, from the red corner with the icon and then clockwise. Consecrate the dwelling with prayer: "In the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit, by sprinkling sowing sacred water into flight, let every crafty demonic act turn into flight, amen." If you know Psalm 90 or excerpts from it by heart, you can read them as well.

Popular by topic