وهبي هيفاء: سيرة ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

وهبي هيفاء: سيرة ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
وهبي هيفاء: سيرة ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: وهبي هيفاء: سيرة ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: حياة هيفاء وهبي ⭐ معلومات قد لا تعرفها عن حياة النجمة هيفاء وهبي ⭐ Biography 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

الفردية والجمال وحس الموضة والأناقة جعلت من الجمال الشرقي هيفاء وهبي "أيقونة" في الشرق الأوسط. لكن المزاج الحار والشخصية الغريبة لم تسمح للفتاة الموهوبة بالتوقف عند هذا الحد.

هيفاء وهبي
هيفاء وهبي

سيرة شخصية

الجمال الشرقي هيفاء وهبي ولدت في 10 مارس في بلدة مخروني الشيعية الصغيرة في عائلة لبنانية ومصرية. أدت ظروف التنشئة الصعبة والافتقار شبه الكامل للانسجام في الأسرة إلى حقيقة أن هيفاء أصبحت منغلقة.

صورة
صورة

تقول القليل جدا عن نفسها. وأحد أسرارها هو عمرها الحقيقي. لا تحب هيفاء أن تقول سنة ميلادها الحقيقية ، لذلك يشار إليها بشكل مختلف في مصادر مختلفة (1972 ، 1976). تعليم هيفاء وهبي غير معروف أيضًا.

صورة
صورة

هيفاء لديها ثلاث شقيقات - رولا ياموت ، هنا ياموت وعلياء وهبي. لطالما كانت العلاقة بين الأختين رولا وهيفاء متوترة. لقد ولدوا من نفس الأم وآباء مختلفين.

صورة
صورة

لكن هيفاء تعامل الدور كعدو أكثر من كونها أخت. لطالما هاجمت رولا أختها وأخبرت الكثير من أسرار هيفاء في المقابلات الصحفية. توفي شقيق هيفاء وهبي ، أحمد وهبي ، عن عمر يناهز أربعة وعشرين عامًا خلال الحرب اللبنانية. تقيم هيفاء الآن علاقات ودية مع الأختين علياء وهانوي.

صورة
صورة

السمات الفردية للجمال الشرقي

كما تقول هيفاء ، الحب يمنحها القوة. ومع ذلك ، مع الشهرة ، لا تتلقى هيفاء الحب فحسب ، بل النقد أيضًا. في بداية حياتها المهنية ، كان رد فعلها مؤلمًا على النقد. لكن بمرور الوقت والخبرة ، بدأت تفهم أنها تعرضت لانتقادات (خاصة في مصر) فقط عندما ينجح أي من أعمالها.

صورة
صورة

وهكذا تعلمت هيفاء تجاهل النقد. "إنهم يهاجمونني فقط لأنني في دائرة الضوء ، لأن الكثير من الناس يحبونني. وهذا يجعلني أقوى ، "كما تقول بحق.

صورة
صورة

ماذا يقول الأقارب عن هيفاء وهبي

وفقًا للأقارب ، فإن هيفاء وهبي متجاوبة للغاية ، وتستشعر بسهولة التجارب الداخلية للآخرين ، ولا يهم ما إذا كانوا يعبرون عنها أم لا. إنها تدرك مشاكل الآخرين على أنها مشاكلها. ومع ذلك ، فهي شخص غير مستقر عاطفيا. يجب على أي شخص يعيش مع هيفاء وهبي أن يحتضن تقلباتها. إنها بحاجة إلى مزيد من الاهتمام.

صورة
صورة

في الوقت نفسه ، تسعى هيفاء للاندماج مع من تحبهم. يمكن أن تصبح قريبة جدًا من الأشخاص الذين يعتنون بها. وفقًا لعلماء النفس والمنجمين ، يمكن أن تعني هذه الميزة أنها مطلب للأشخاص الأقل حاجة وقدرة على التقارب العاطفي.

صورة
صورة

إن حساسية هيفاء وهبي وإبداعها وتعاطفها متطورة للغاية ، ولكن قد يكون من الصعب عليها نقل كل ما تشعر به بعبارات منطقية وعقلانية. تبدو الكلمات غير مناسبة ، ويمكن أن تأتي إليها لغة اللمس أو الموسيقى أو الصور المرئية بشكل طبيعي أكثر.

صورة
صورة

حياة مهنية

العمل لدى هيفاء وهبي جزء من حياتها. يمكننا القول أن الفرح الوحيد في الحياة. وحصلت في السادسة عشرة من عمرها على لقب ملكة جمال لبنان الجنوبي ، كما حصلت على المركز الثاني في مسابقة ملكة جمال لبنان التي ألغيت عندما اتضح أن هيفا كانت متزوجة بالفعل ولديها طفل في ذلك الوقت.

صورة
صورة

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الفاتنة الموهوبة والجمال القاتل يتقدمان بسرعة إلى حد ما في حياتها المهنية ، ومنذ عام 2002 أصبحت معروفة على نطاق واسع كمغنية. في يونيو 2005 ، أطلقت علامتها التجارية الخاصة بالمجوهرات والتي تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2006 أصبحت أغانيها من رموز حركة مشجعي كرة القدم. وفي العام نفسه ، أصبحت أول فنانة عربية تغني مع مغني الراب 50 سنت.

صورة
صورة

بدأت محبّة الأزياء الكاشفة بإحداث عدد من الفضائح في الدول العربية المحافظة. ووصفها نائب بحريني بأنها مغنية مثيرة تتحدث بجسدها لا بصوتها. كما تم منع عدد من الأفلام بمشاركة هيفاء وهبي بسبب الاستفزاز الجنسي.

صورة
صورة

لكن الشجاعة هيفاء وهبي لا تلتفت لآراء الآخرين.أصبحت نجمة التلفزيون ، العديد من البرامج ، تم تصويرها للمجلات اللامعة وتم تصنيفها مرارًا وتكرارًا بين أجمل النساء في العالم.

صورة
صورة

نتيجة لذلك ، تتمتع العارضة والمغنية والممثلة الموهوبة هيفاء وهبي بقاعدة جماهيرية قوية ومخلصة من سبعة شخصيات حول العالم.

صورة
صورة

الحياة الشخصية

إبداع هيفاء وهبي لا يكتفي بقلوب الرجال فحسب ، بل تقلده نساء كثيرات. وعلى الرغم من النجاح الإبداعي الهائل ، إلا أن حياة هيفاء وهبي الشخصية صعبة.

صورة
صورة

تزوجت هيفاء رجال أعمال عدة مرات. لديها طفل من زواجها الأول - الابنة زينب. أنجبتها هيفاء في سن المراهقة. لكن بسبب العمل الفاضح ، اصطحب زوج هيفاء ابنته إليه ولم يسمح لهيفا برؤيتها. ثم طلقت هيفاء لكنها لم تر ابنتها قط.

صورة
صورة

أدت الخلافات المنتظمة إلى تفكك الأسرة في كل مرة (استمرت الزوجة في الانخراط في حياتها المهنية). تتزوج حاليا من رجل الأعمال المصري أحمد أبو هاشم. إنه زعيم شيعي مشهور.

صورة
صورة

كيف تعيش هيفاء وهبي الآن

الآن هيفاء وهبي هي جدة بالفعل. تزوجت ابنتها زينب وأنجبت ابنة أسمتها رهافة. منذ دخول هيفاء بجرأة صناعة الترفيه ، بسبب الفضائح والخلافات التي رافقتها على مدى العقدين الماضيين ، مُنعت هيفاء من التواصل مع ابنتها. ونتيجة لذلك ، ارتدت زينب فستانًا أسودًا لحضور حفل الزفاف ، وما زالت هيفاء لا تستطيع رؤية ابنتها أو حفيدتها.

صورة
صورة

ولكن على الرغم من كل صعوبات الحياة الأسرية ، ظلت هيفاء دائمًا واحدة من أكثر النجمات المحبوبات والمناقشات على نطاق واسع في الشرق الأوسط.

صورة
صورة

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Wahbi Haifa: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Wahbi Haifa: Biography, Career, Personal Life
Wahbi Haifa: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Wahbi Haifa: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Хайфа: город или имя? Haifa city u0026 Haifa Wehbe | ENG | 2022, December
Anonim

Individuality, beauty, fashion sense and style have made the oriental beauty Haifa Wahbi an “icon” of the Middle East. But the hot temperament and eccentric character did not allow the talented girl to stop there.

Haifa Wahbi
Haifa Wahbi

Biography

Oriental beauty Haifa Wahbi was born on March 10 in the small Shiite town of Makhruny in the family of a Lebanese and Egyptian. The difficult conditions of upbringing and the almost complete lack of harmony in the family led to the fact that Haifa became a closed person.

Image
Image

She says very little about herself. And one of her secrets is her real age. Haifa does not like to say his real year of birth, therefore, it is indicated differently in different sources (1972, 1976). Haifa Wahbi's education is also unknown.

Image
Image

Haifa has three sisters - Rola Yamut, Hana Yamut and Alia Wahbi. The relationship between the sisters Rola and Haifa has always been tense. They were born from the same mother and different fathers.

Image
Image

But Haifa treats Role more as an enemy than a sister. Rola always attacked her sister and told many of Haifa's secrets in press interviews. Haifa Wahbi's brother, Ahmed Wahbi, died at the age of twenty-four during the Lebanese war. Haifa now maintains friendly relations with sisters Aliya and Hanoi.

Image
Image

Individual features of the oriental beauty

As Haifa says, love gives her strength. However, with fame, Haifa receives not only love, but also criticism. At the beginning of her career, she reacted painfully to criticism. But over time and experience, she began to understand that she was criticized (especially in Egypt) only when any of her work becomes successful.

Image
Image

Thus, Haifa learned to ignore criticism. “They only attack me because I am in the spotlight, because many people love me. And that makes me stronger,”she rightly says.

Image
Image

What relatives say about Haifa Wahbi

According to relatives, Haifa Wahbi is very responsive, easily senses the inner experiences of other people, and it does not matter whether they express it or not. She perceives the problems of other people as her own. However, she is an emotionally unstable person. Anyone who lives with Haifa Wahbi must embrace her ups and downs. She needs more attention.

Image
Image

At the same time, Haifa seeks to merge with those she loves. She can become very close to the people who care for her. According to psychologists and astrologers, such a feature can mean as a requirement of people with less need and ability for emotional closeness.

Image
Image

Haifa Wahbi's sensitivity, compassion and creativity are highly developed, but it can be difficult for her to convey everything she feels in logical, rational terms. Words seem inadequate, and language of touch, music, or visual imagery can come to her much more naturally.

Image
Image

Career

Working for Haifa Wahbi is a part of her life. We can say that the only joy in life. At sixteen, she received the title of "Miss South Lebanon", and also took second place in the "Miss Lebanon" pageant, which was canceled when it turned out that Haifa, it turns out, was already married and had a child at that time.

Image
Image

Further, the talented seductress and fatal beauty progresses rather quickly in her career and since 2002 has become widely known as a singer. In June 2005, she launched her own jewelry brand that is popular throughout the Middle East.

Image
Image

In 2006, her songs become one of the symbols of the football fans' movement. And in the same year, she became the first Arab artist to perform with rapper 50 Cent.

Image
Image

The lover of revealing outfits began to cause a number of scandals in conservative Arab countries. A Bahraini MP called her a sexy singer who spoke with her body, not her voice. A number of films with the participation of Haifa Wahbi are also banned for sexual provocation.

Image
Image

But the brave Haifa Wahbi does not pay attention to the opinions of others.She becomes the star of television, numerous shows, is shot for glossy magazines and is repeatedly ranked among the most beautiful women in the world.

Image
Image

As a result, the talented model, singer and actress Haifa Wahbi has a strong and loyal seven-figure fan base around the world.

Image
Image

Personal life

The creativity of Haifa Wahbi not only conquers the hearts of men, many women also imitate it. And, despite the tremendous creative success, Haifa Wahbi's personal life is difficult.

Image
Image

Haifa has married businessmen several times. She has a child from her first marriage - daughter Zeynab. Haifa gave birth to her as a teenager. But due to a scandalous career, Haifa's husband took his daughter to him and did not allow Haifa to see her. Then Haifa divorced, but never saw her daughter.

Image
Image

Regular conflicts led to the fact that the family broke up each time (the wife continued to get involved in her career). She is currently remarrying Egyptian businessman Ahmed Abu Hashim. He is a famous Shiite leader.

Image
Image

How Haifa Wahbi lives now

Now Haifa Wahbi is already a grandmother. Her daughter Zeinab got married and gave birth to a daughter, whom she named Rahafa. Ever since Haifa dared to enter the entertainment industry, due to the scandals and controversies that have accompanied it over the past two decades, Haifa has been banned from communicating with her daughter. As a result, Zeinab was dressed in a black dress for the wedding, and Haifa still cannot see her daughter or granddaughter.

Image
Image

But despite all the difficulties of family life, Haifa has always remained one of the most beloved and widely discussed female celebrities in the Middle East.

Image
Image

Popular by topic