Ursula Corbero: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Ursula Corbero: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Ursula Corbero: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben

Video: Ursula Corbero: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Úrsula Corberó (Tokio) Biography / Family / Life Story / Net Worth / Money heist Season 5 2023, Januar
Anonim

Ursula Corbero Delgado ist ein spanisches Model und Schauspielerin. Bekannt wurde sie 2008 durch ihre Rolle als Ruth in der Serie Physik oder Chemie, die in vielen Ländern der Welt, darunter der Russischen Föderation, adaptiert wurde.

Ursula Corbero: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben
Ursula Corbero: Biografie, Kreativität, Karriere, Privatleben

Kurze Biographie

Ursula Corbero Delgado wurde in Spanien in der Stadt Barcelona geboren. Geburtsdatum 11.08.1989. Sie ist eine junge und vielversprechende Schauspielerin.

Im Alter von 5 Jahren beschloss sie für sich, berühmt zu werden. Bereits als Teenager, im Alter von 13 Jahren, begann sie Schauspielunterricht zu nehmen, Gesang zu übernehmen und ihre Bühnensprache zu verbessern. Dies ermöglichte ihr in Zukunft, das Lied "El precio" mit Cinco de Enero zu performen, der Gruppe, die die Musik für die Fernsehserie "Physics or Chemistry" geschrieben hat. Es war dieses Projekt, das sie zu ihrem ersten Ruhm brachte.

Werdegang

Ihr erster Auftritt auf der großen Leinwand fiel auf das Jahr 2002 in der Fernsehserie Broken Glass. Dies kann als Beginn ihrer Arbeit bezeichnet werden. Dort hatte sie eine der Hauptrollen. 2005 und 2006 spielte sie dann in der Fernsehserie "Ventdelplà", wo sie die Rolle der Sarah spielte.

Sie nahm auch an verschiedenen Fernsehprojekten und spanischen Shows teil. 2007 spielte sie in Countdown mit.

Den größten Ruhm erlangte sie jedoch 2008 durch ihre Rolle in der Fernsehserie "Physics or Chemistry", in der sie eine der Hauptrollen spielte. 2010 schloss sie das Projekt ab.

Im Jahr 2011 schloss sie sich der Besetzung von Republic an (Spin-off "Senora"). Sie spielte die Rolle der Beatrice de la Torre, einer Jungfrau und einem jungen Mädchen, das an Tuberkulose erkrankt ist. Im selben Jahr kehrte sie mit Maxi Iglesias in einer Videobotschaft an Physik oder Chemie zurück, um das Ende der Serie zu markieren. Sie nahm an den Dreharbeiten zum ersten spanischen Horrorfilm in 3D - "Scars 3D" teil.

2012 debütierte sie in der Theaterproduktion "Sexual Perversion in Chicago". 2013 spielte sie erneut eine der Hauptrollen in der Miniserie Days of Glory, 2017 nahm sie an den Dreharbeiten zur britisch-französischen Krimiserie Big Jackpot teil. Wenig später spielte sie in der skandalösen spanischen Fernsehserie "Paper House" mit. Unterm Strich übernahm Ursula die Rolle von Tokio - ein Mitglied einer Diebesbande, die die Nationalmünze von Spanien ausraubte.

Privatleben

Während der Dreharbeiten zur Serie "Physics or Chemistry" tauchten Gerüchte auf, dass die Schauspielerin eine geheime Verbindung zu Javier Calvo hatte, aber beide Schauspieler zerstreuten diese Gerüchte.

Ursula hatte eine mehrjährige Affäre mit dem Schauspieler und Model Andres Velenchoso. Seit 2016 ist er mit dem argentinischen Schauspieler Hino Darino liiert. Sie trafen sich zum ersten Mal am Set, während der Dreharbeiten zu einem der Projekte, an denen die Schauspielerin teilnahm.

Beliebt nach Thema

Ursula Corbero: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Ursula Corbero: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Ursula Corbero: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Ursula Corbero: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Úrsula Corberó (Tokio) Biography / Family / Life Story / Net Worth / Money heist Season 5 2022, December
Anonim

Ursula Corbero Delgado is a Spanish model and actress. She gained her fame in 2008 for her role as Ruth in the series Physics or Chemistry, which was adapted in many countries around the world, including the Russian Federation.

Ursula Corbero: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ursula Corbero: biography, creativity, career, personal life

short biography

Ursula Corbero Delgado was born in Spain, in the city of Barcelona. Date of birth August 11, 1989. She is a young and promising actress.

At the age of 5, she decided for herself that she would become famous. Already in her teens, at the age of 13, she began to go to acting lessons, take vocals and improve her stage speech. This allowed her in the future to perform the song "El precio" with Cinco de Enero, the group that wrote the music for the television series "Physics or Chemistry". It was this project that brought her to her initial fame.

Career

Her first appearance on the big screen was timed to coincide with 2002 in the TV series Broken Glass. This can be called the beginning of her work. There she had one of the leading roles. Then in 2005 and 2006 she starred in the television series "Ventdelplà", where she played the role of Sarah.

She also took part in various television projects and Spanish shows. In 2007 she starred in Countdown.

But still, the main fame was gained in 2008 due to her role in the TV series "Physics or Chemistry", where she played one of the main roles. She graduated from the project in 2010.

In 2011, she joined the cast of Republic, (spin-off "Senora"). She played the role of Beatrice de la Torre, a virgin and young girl who is sick with tuberculosis. In the same year, she returned with Maxi Iglesias in a video message to Physics or Chemistry to mark the end of the series. She took part in the filming of the first Spanish horror movie in 3D - "Scars 3D".

In 2012, she made her debut in the theatrical production of Sexual Perversion in Chicago. In 2013, she again played one of the main roles in the mini-series Days of Glory, and in 2017 she took part in the filming of the British-French crime series Big Jackpot. A little later, she starred in the scandalous Spanish TV series "Paper House" The bottom line is that Ursula took on the role of Tokyo - a member of a gang of thieves who robbed the National Mint of Spain.

Personal life

During the filming of the series "Physics or Chemistry" rumors began to appear that the actress had a secret connection with Javier Calvo, but both actors dispelled these rumors.

Ursula had an affair with actor and model Andres Velenchoso, which lasted for several years. Since 2016, he has been in a relationship with Argentine actor Hino Darino. They first met on the set, during the filming of one of the projects in which the actress took part.

Popular by topic