أورسولا كوربيرو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

أورسولا كوربيرو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
أورسولا كوربيرو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: أورسولا كوربيرو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: La casa de papel tokyo ursula cobero biography مشاهير سيرة ذاتية عن الممثلة طوكيو لاكاسا دي بابيل 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

أورسولا كوربيرو ديلجادو عارضة أزياء وممثلة إسبانية. اكتسبت شهرتها في عام 2008 لدورها في دور روث في سلسلة الفيزياء أو الكيمياء ، والتي تم تكييفها في العديد من دول العالم ، بما في ذلك الاتحاد الروسي.

أورسولا كوربيرو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
أورسولا كوربيرو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

ولدت أورسولا كوربيرو ديلجادو في إسبانيا بمدينة برشلونة. تاريخ الميلاد 11 أغسطس 1989. هي ممثلة شابة واعدة.

في سن الخامسة ، قررت بنفسها أنها ستصبح مشهورة. بدأت بالفعل في سن المراهقة ، في سن 13 عامًا ، في الذهاب إلى دروس التمثيل وأخذ غناء وتحسين خطابها على المسرح. سمح لها ذلك في المستقبل بأداء أغنية "El precio" مع Cinco de Enero ، المجموعة التي كتبت الموسيقى للمسلسل التلفزيوني "الفيزياء أو الكيمياء". كان هذا المشروع هو الذي أوصلها إلى شهرتها الأولى.

حياة مهنية

تم توقيت ظهورها الأول على الشاشة الكبيرة ليتزامن مع عام 2002 في المسلسل التلفزيوني Broken Glass. يمكن أن يسمى هذا بداية عملها. هناك كان لديها أحد الأدوار القيادية. ثم في عامي 2005 و 2006 لعبت دور البطولة في المسلسل التلفزيوني "Ventdelplà" حيث لعبت دور سارة.

كما شاركت في العديد من المشاريع التلفزيونية والعروض الإسبانية. في عام 2007 لعبت دور البطولة في العد التنازلي.

لكن لا تزال الشهرة الرئيسية تكتسب في عام 2008 بسبب دورها في المسلسل التلفزيوني "الفيزياء أو الكيمياء" ، حيث لعبت أحد الأدوار الرئيسية. تخرجت من المشروع عام 2010.

في عام 2011 ، انضمت إلى فريق ريبوبليك ، (المنبثقة عن "سينورا"). لعبت دور بياتريس دي لا توري ، وهي فتاة عذراء وشابة مريضة بالسل. في نفس العام ، عادت مع Maxi Iglesias في رسالة فيديو إلى الفيزياء أو الكيمياء بمناسبة نهاية المسلسل. شاركت في تصوير أول فيلم رعب إسباني بتقنية 3D - "Scars 3D".

في عام 2012 ، ظهرت لأول مرة في الإنتاج المسرحي "Sexual Perversion in Chicago". في عام 2013 ، لعبت مرة أخرى أحد الأدوار الرئيسية في المسلسل المصغر Days of Glory ، وفي عام 2017 شاركت في تصوير سلسلة الجريمة البريطانية الفرنسية Big Jackpot. بعد ذلك بقليل ، لعبت دور البطولة في المسلسل التلفزيوني الإسباني الفاضح "Paper House" وخلاصة القول أن أورسولا تولت دور طوكيو - وهي عضو في عصابة من اللصوص الذين سرقوا دار سك العملة الوطنية في إسبانيا.

الحياة الشخصية

أثناء تصوير مسلسل "فيزياء أو كيمياء" بدأت شائعات تظهر أن الممثلة لديها علاقة سرية مع خافيير كالفو ، لكن الممثلين بددا هذه الشائعات.

كانت أورسولا على علاقة مع الممثل والممثلة أندريس فيلينشوسو ، والتي استمرت لعدة سنوات. منذ عام 2016 ، كان على علاقة مع الممثل الأرجنتيني هينو دارينو. التقيا لأول مرة في المجموعة ، أثناء تصوير أحد المشاريع التي شاركت فيها الممثلة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Ursula Corbero: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Ursula Corbero: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Ursula Corbero: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Ursula Corbero: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Úrsula Corberó (Tokio) Biography / Family / Life Story / Net Worth / Money heist Season 5 2022, December
Anonim

Ursula Corbero Delgado is a Spanish model and actress. She gained her fame in 2008 for her role as Ruth in the series Physics or Chemistry, which was adapted in many countries around the world, including the Russian Federation.

Ursula Corbero: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Ursula Corbero: biography, creativity, career, personal life

short biography

Ursula Corbero Delgado was born in Spain, in the city of Barcelona. Date of birth August 11, 1989. She is a young and promising actress.

At the age of 5, she decided for herself that she would become famous. Already in her teens, at the age of 13, she began to go to acting lessons, take vocals and improve her stage speech. This allowed her in the future to perform the song "El precio" with Cinco de Enero, the group that wrote the music for the television series "Physics or Chemistry". It was this project that brought her to her initial fame.

Career

Her first appearance on the big screen was timed to coincide with 2002 in the TV series Broken Glass. This can be called the beginning of her work. There she had one of the leading roles. Then in 2005 and 2006 she starred in the television series "Ventdelplà", where she played the role of Sarah.

She also took part in various television projects and Spanish shows. In 2007 she starred in Countdown.

But still, the main fame was gained in 2008 due to her role in the TV series "Physics or Chemistry", where she played one of the main roles. She graduated from the project in 2010.

In 2011, she joined the cast of Republic, (spin-off "Senora"). She played the role of Beatrice de la Torre, a virgin and young girl who is sick with tuberculosis. In the same year, she returned with Maxi Iglesias in a video message to Physics or Chemistry to mark the end of the series. She took part in the filming of the first Spanish horror movie in 3D - "Scars 3D".

In 2012, she made her debut in the theatrical production of Sexual Perversion in Chicago. In 2013, she again played one of the main roles in the mini-series Days of Glory, and in 2017 she took part in the filming of the British-French crime series Big Jackpot. A little later, she starred in the scandalous Spanish TV series "Paper House" The bottom line is that Ursula took on the role of Tokyo - a member of a gang of thieves who robbed the National Mint of Spain.

Personal life

During the filming of the series "Physics or Chemistry" rumors began to appear that the actress had a secret connection with Javier Calvo, but both actors dispelled these rumors.

Ursula had an affair with actor and model Andres Velenchoso, which lasted for several years. Since 2016, he has been in a relationship with Argentine actor Hino Darino. They first met on the set, during the filming of one of the projects in which the actress took part.

Popular by topic