تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: طريقة عمل ال CV المعتمدة خطوة بخطوة 😀 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا هي عارضة أزياء وممثلة روسية تمكنت أيضًا من تجربة نفسها كمخرجة وكاتبة سيناريو. وهي معروفة بمسلسل "سر طبي" و "عشيقة التايغا 2" ومشاريع أخرى.

تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولدت تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا عام 1979 في ماجنيتوغورسك. كان الجد فقط مرتبطًا بالفن في الأسرة ، والذي كان يلعب في المسرح وأثر في نواح كثيرة على الاختيار الوظيفي الإضافي للحفيدة. في البداية ، التحقت تاتيانا بنادي مسرح محلي ، ثم درست في استوديو في مسرح الدراما ، وفي سن 17 دخلت أيضًا استوديو Art Master.

صورة
صورة

في سن العشرين ، قررت Fedorovskaya الانتقال إلى موسكو وبناء حياتها المهنية هناك. تخرجت من معهد موسكو الحكومي للتربية ، ودرست أيضًا كتابة السيناريو والإخراج في ورشة عمل V.V. مينشوف ، بعد أن صور عدة أفلام قصيرة منها "كاريزما" و "فيرا" و "أوفنباخر" وغيرها. وقد حظي كل منهم بالاهتمام في العديد من المهرجانات السينمائية الروسية والدولية.

مزيد من المهنة

في عام 2006 ، نجحت تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا في اجتياز عملية التمثيل في مسلسل "سر طبي" وتمت الموافقة على دور البطلة أولغا. تم إطلاق المشروع نفسه على شاشة التلفزيون في عام 2008 ، ولاحظ صانعو الأفلام الروس على الفور وجود جانب إيجابي في تاتيانا. تبع ذلك التصوير في مشروعي "السرقة" و "الحب الحقيقي". وتطرق آخرهم إلى القصة الدرامية لفتاة معاقة ، وأخرج الفيلم المخرج الشهير ستانيسلاف مارييف. بعد إصدار الفيلم التلفزيوني ، جاءت شهرة كل روسيا إلى Fedorovskaya.

صورة
صورة

في وقت لاحق ، لعبت تاتيانا دور البطولة في مسلسل كيف قابلت أمك وسيدة تايغا 2 ، وكذلك في أفلام ريدل لفيرا ومن أنا؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تذكرها الجمهور جيدًا عن فيلم الميلودراما "عروس خطيبي" والفيلم الغامض "الملاك والشيطان". كل مشروع بمشاركة الممثلة هو فيلم من نوع فريد مع قصة مثيرة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن أدوار تاتيانا ملحوظة دائمًا.

صورة
صورة

الحياة الشخصية والنجاحات الجديدة

تتجنب تاتيانا فيدوروفسكايا الأسئلة المتعلقة بالعائلة. على الرغم من العمر القوي بالفعل ، إلا أن الممثلة ليس لديها زوج وأطفال. إنها تشير إلى العمل المستمر ، وكذلك التفاني في الإبداع ، لذلك فهي تشعر بالثقة التامة دون أن تتحمل أي مسؤوليات ومشاكل إضافية.

صورة
صورة

يكتشف Fedorovskaya المزيد والمزيد من جوانب الإبداع الجديدة. هي مهتمة بشكل نشط بالرسم وقد شاركت فيها منذ فترة طويلة على المستوى الاحترافي ، وهي ترسم اللوحات في النوع الفريد من "السريالية الصوفية". تشارك أعمالها باستمرار في المعارض الدولية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل تاتيانا كعارضة أزياء ، وهي ضيف متكرر في عروض الأزياء والتصوير الفوتوغرافي. تألق فيدوروفسكايا مؤخرًا في المشاريع التلفزيونية الناجحة التالية ، والتي كانت الكوميديا ​​ميلودراما "أنا أو لست أنا" ومسلسل الجريمة "غير معروف".

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Tatyana Fedorovskaya: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Tatyana Fedorovskaya: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Tatyana Fedorovskaya: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Tatyana Fedorovskaya: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Insta день с Татьяной Кадочкиной! | Insta day with Tatyana Kadochkina! 2022, December
Anonim

Tatyana Fedorovskaya is a Russian model and actress who also managed to try herself as a director and screenwriter. She is known for the TV series "Medical Secret", "Mistress of the Taiga-2" and other projects.

Tatyana Fedorovskaya: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Tatyana Fedorovskaya: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Tatiana Fedorovskaya was born in 1979 in Magnitogorsk. Only the grandfather was associated with art in the family, who played in the theater and in many ways influenced the further career choice of the granddaughter. At first, Tatiana attended a local theater group, then studied in a studio at a drama theater, and at the age of 17 she additionally entered the Art-master studio.

Image
Image

At the age of 20, Fedorovskaya decided to move to Moscow and build her career there. She graduated from the Moscow State Pedagogical Institute, and also studied screenwriting and directing in the workshop of V.V. Menshov, having shot several short films, including "Charisma", "Vera", "Offenbacher" and others. All of them have received attention at various Russian and international film festivals.

Further career

In 2006, Tatiana Fedorovskaya successfully passed the casting in the series "Medical Secret" and was approved for the role of the heroine Olga. The project itself was launched on TV in 2008, and Tatiana was immediately noted with a positive side by Russian filmmakers. This was followed by filming in the projects "Theft" and "True Love". The last of them touched upon the dramatic story of a disabled girl, and the filming was directed by the famous director Stanislav Mareev. After the release of the TV movie, all-Russian fame came to Fedorovskaya.

Image
Image

Later, Tatiana starred in the series How I Met Your Mother and Mistress of the Taiga-2, as well as in the films Riddle for Vera and Who Am I? In addition, she was well remembered by the audience for the melodrama "The Bride of My Fiance" and the mystical thriller "Angel and Demon". Each project with the participation of an actress is a movie in a unique genre with an exciting story, which is why the roles of Tatiana are always so noticeable.

Image
Image

Personal life and new successes

Tatyana Fedorovskaya eschews questions about the family. Despite the already quite solid age, the actress does not have a husband and children. She refers to constant employment, as well as dedication to creativity, so she feels quite confident without being burdened with any additional responsibilities and problems.

Image
Image

Fedorovskaya discovers more and more new sides of creativity. She is actively interested in painting and has long been engaged in it at a professional level, painting paintings in the unique genre of "mystical surrealism". Her works are constantly participating in international exhibitions. In addition, Tatiana works as a model, and she is a frequent guest at fashion shows and photography. Recently Fedorovskaya starred in the next successful television projects, which were the comedy melodrama "Me or not me" and the crime series "Unknown."

Popular by topic