ماتفي زوبالفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ماتفي زوبالفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
ماتفي زوبالفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: ماتفي زوبالفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كتابة و تصميم سيرة ذاتية لتوظيف بشكل احترافي CV -جاهز لتحميل 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

Matvey Zubalevich هو ممثل روسي مشهور يظهر غالبًا في مسلسل تلفزيوني للشباب. جلبت له المشاريع التليفزيونية "الفيزياء أو الكيمياء" و "مولوديجكا" و "علماء النفس" شهرة.

ماتفي زوبالفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
ماتفي زوبالفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد ماتفي زوباليفيتش عام 1988 في أوفا ونشأ في أسرة كبيرة. منذ الطفولة كان نشيطًا جدًا وكان يحب الرياضة ويمارس فنون الدفاع عن النفس والتزلج وألعاب القوى. أصيب بعدة إصابات مزعجة ، ففشل في أن يصبح رياضيًا محترفًا ، ومع ذلك ، لم يترك التدريب ولا يزال في حالة بدنية ممتازة. تلقى ماتفي تعليمًا تقنيًا ثانويًا متخصصًا ، ثم قرر أن يصبح ممثلًا ودخل بنجاح في أكاديمية أوفا الحكومية للفنون. Z. Ismagilova.

صورة
صورة

أخذ الشاب هدفه في أن يصبح ممثلاً محترفًا على محمل الجد لدرجة أنه استأجر مدرس التمثيل الشخصي أندريا كالبوتشي ، الذي قام بتدريس مشاهير مثل ليوناردو دي كابريو ومات ديمون. في عام 2007 ، تم تمثيل الممثل الطموح في البرنامج التلفزيوني "أنت نجم سينمائي" على قناة MTV Russia. وصل إلى النهائيات وحصل على حق التمثيل في فيلم الشباب "أيام جريئة" ، الذي لعب فيه مع غوشا كوتسينكو.

صورة
صورة

مزيد من المهنة

في عام 2011 ، لعب ماتفي زوبالفيتش دور الفتوة يوري خاريتونوف في ميلودراما فيزياء أو كيمياء. جلب هذا المشروع له شعبية في روسيا. ثم ظهر Zubalevich في المسلسل الرياضي "Molodezhka" ، حيث لعب دور مدافع فريق "الدببة" أليكسي سميرنوف. في عام 2016 ، لعب Matvey الدور الرئيسي للملاكم Vyacheslav Kuznetsov في الدراما الرياضية Groggy ، وفي عام 2018 لعب إحدى الشخصيات في القصة البوليسية بعناصر من الخيال ، Contact.

صورة
صورة

في عام 2019 ، ظهر Zubalevich لأول مرة في الموسم الثاني من مسلسل Psychologini على قناة STS التلفزيونية ، حيث لعب جنبًا إلى جنب مع Anna Starshenbaum. هذه المرة لعب دور شخصية إيجابية ، رياضي في علاقة مع الشخصية الرئيسية. ساعدت السنوات السابقة من التدريب ماتفي كثيرًا ، الذين تعاملوا بسهولة مع هذا الدور.

الحياة الشخصية

ليس لدى ماتفي زوبالفيتش بعد زوجة وأطفال ، على الرغم من أنه ذكر مرارًا وتكرارًا أنه يحلم بمهمة عائلية. إنه يبحث عن الشخص الوحيد الذي يمكنه أن يبني معه سعادته الشخصية. في الوقت نفسه ، لدى الممثل الكثير من الأقارب والأصدقاء الذين يقضي معهم وقت فراغه. ماتفي هو أيضًا اجتماعي جدًا مع المعجبين ، ويتواصل معهم عبر شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي "Instagram".

صورة
صورة

كان أحد المشاريع التلفزيونية الأخيرة بمشاركة Zubalevich هو الميلودراما "منذ متى وأنتظرك". بالإضافة إلى التصوير ، لدى الممثل الوقت للقيام بأشياء أخرى. يمتلك شركة توزيع السيارات الخاصة به. في الوقت نفسه ، يجيد ماتفي اللغات الأجنبية ، مما يساعده على التواصل مع الأجانب وبناء علاقات مفيدة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Matvey Zubalevich: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Matvey Zubalevich: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Matvey Zubalevich: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Matvey Zubalevich: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: matvey 2018 2022, December
Anonim

Matvey Zubalevich is a popular Russian actor who often appears in youth TV series. The television projects "Physics or Chemistry", "Molodezhka" and "Psychologists" brought him fame.

Matvey Zubalevich: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Matvey Zubalevich: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Matvey Zubalevich was born in 1988 in Ufa and raised in a large family. Since childhood, he was very active and loved sports, practicing martial arts, skiing and athletics. He received several annoying injuries, so he failed to become a professional athlete, however, he did not leave training and is still in excellent physical shape. Matvey received a secondary specialized technical education, and then decided to become an actor and successfully entered the Ufa State Academy of Arts. Z. Ismagilova.

Image
Image

The young man took his goal of becoming a professional actor so seriously that he hired a personal acting teacher Andrea Calbucci, who taught such celebrities as Leonardo DiCaprio and Matt Damon. In 2007, the aspiring actor was cast on the TV show "You are a movie star" on the MTV Russia channel. He made it to the finals and earned the right to star in the youth film "Daring Days", in which he played with Gosha Kutsenko.

Image
Image

Further career

In 2011, Matvey Zubalevich played the role of the bully Yuri Kharitonov in the youth melodrama Physics or Chemistry. This project brought him popularity in Russia. Then Zubalevich appeared in the sports series "Molodezhka", playing the defender of the "Bears" team Alexei Smirnov. In 2016, Matvey played the key role of the boxer Vyacheslav Kuznetsov in the sports drama Groggy, and in 2018 he played one of the characters in the detective story with elements of fantasy, Contact.

Image
Image

In 2019, Zubalevich made his debut in the second season of the Psychologini series on the STS TV channel, playing in tandem with Anna Starshenbaum. This time he played the role of a positive character, an athlete who is in a relationship with the main character. The previous years of training helped Matvey very much, who easily coped with this role.

Personal life

Matvey Zubalevich does not yet have a wife and children, although he has repeatedly stated that he dreams of a family assignment. He is in search of his only one with whom he can build personal happiness. At the same time, the actor has a lot of relatives and friends with whom he spends his free time. Matvey is also very sociable with fans, communicating with them through the social network "Instagram".

Image
Image

One of the recent TV projects with the participation of Zubalevich was the melodrama "How long have I been waiting for you." In addition to filming, the actor has time to do other things. He owns his own car distribution business. At the same time, Matvey is fluent in foreign languages, which helps him communicate with foreigners and build useful connections.

Popular by topic