فلاديمير فيتروف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

فلاديمير فيتروف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
فلاديمير فيتروف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: فلاديمير فيتروف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كتابة و تصميم سيرة ذاتية لتوظيف بشكل احترافي CV -جاهز لتحميل 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

فلاديمير فيتروف عضو في الكي جي بي لاتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية الذي جندته المخابرات الفرنسية في الثمانينيات وزود حلف الناتو بمعلومات بالغة الأهمية حول خطط وأعمال الحكومة السوفيتية. يعتبر من أشهر الخونة للوطن في تاريخ الاتحاد السوفيتي.

فلاديمير فيتروف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
فلاديمير فيتروف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

السيرة الذاتية المبكرة

ولد فلاديمير فيتروف عام 1932. لا شيء معروف عن السنوات الأولى من حياته وتعليمه. في حوالي الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، بدأ الخدمة في KGB في الاتحاد السوفيتي وكان موظفًا فعالًا إلى حد ما ، وترقى إلى رتبة عقيد. في عام 1965 ، تم إرسال فيتروف إلى فرنسا لأول مرة من أجل إجراء استخبارات علمية وتقنية تحت غطاء. بالنسبة للمواطنين الفرنسيين ، ظهر في شكل مهندس سوفيتي ومندوب مبيعات.

صورة
صورة

أقام Vetrov اتصالات مع شركة تصنيع المعدات الإلكترونية Thomson TsSF وبدأ تدريجياً في نقل المعلومات التي تلقاها إلى الجانب السوفيتي. بمرور الوقت ، لفت فلاديمير انتباه المخابرات الفرنسية ، التي فرضت المراقبة عليه. ذات مرة جاسوس ، بينما كان مخمورا ، حطم سيارة الشركة. نشأت حالة متوترة. استغل ممثلو المخابرات الفرنسية ذلك ، وعرضوا إبقاء الحادث سرا مقابل بعض المعلومات.

صورة
صورة

الخيانة والتجسس

في منتصف السبعينيات ، تمت إزالة فلاديمير فيتروف من الخدمة التشغيلية في الكي جي بي لأسباب غير معروفة ، لكنه احتفظ بمنصبه من خلال الوصول إلى البيانات العلمية والتقنية السرية للحكومة السوفيتية. في عام 1981 ، جاءت الفكرة إليه لكسب المال من المعلومات ، واتصل بمعارف فرنسيين قدامى من المخابرات ، وقدم بالفعل تعاونًا طويل الأمد.

بدأ فيتروف بنشاط "استنزاف" معلومات الناتو ، تحت الاسم المستعار السري "الوداع". في المجموع ، تم تسليمهم حوالي 4000 وثيقة ، بما في ذلك بيانات عن 250 ضابط تجسس سوفيتي يعملون في جميع أنحاء العالم. 450 ضابط استخبارات يجمعون المعلومات العلمية والتقنية ؛ مهام وإنجازات البرنامج العلمي والتقني للحكومة السوفيتية.

صورة
صورة

إفشاء ومصير آخر

كانت حياة فيتروف شخصية عاصفة إلى حد ما: لم يكن لديه زوجة ، كما أنه لم يكافح لتكوين أسرة. بالمال ، فضل المجرم تغيير النساء مثل القفازات. في عام 1982 ، فقد حارسه وقتل عشيقته بطريق الخطأ بينما كان يشرب الكحول معها في السيارة. وقد سمع ضابط الشرطة الذي تصادف تواجده في الجوار أصوات الصراع. كان على الجاسوس أن يقتله أيضًا للتخلص من الشاهد وعدم إلقاء القبض عليه. فتحت الشرطة تحقيقا وسرعان ما توجهت إلى فيتروف ، وبعد ذلك تم اعتقاله. في البداية ، حوكم المجرم بتهمة القتل فقط ، وتم تجريده من جميع الرتب العسكرية وسجن في مستعمرة نظام صارم لمدة 15 عامًا.

صورة
صورة

بالفعل في عام 1984 ، تم الكشف عن تورط فلاديمير فيتروف في التجسس الدولي ، وتورط ضباط KGB في القضية. وجرت محاكمة ثانية ، وحُكم على الجاني هذه المرة بالإعدام. في 23 فبراير 1985 ، تم إطلاق النار عليه. ظهر اسم الجاسوس في الثقافة الشعبية لفترة طويلة ، وفي عام 2009 صدر الفيلم الفرنسي Farewell ، حيث لعب دور فيتروف إمير كوستوريكا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Vladimir Vetrov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Vladimir Vetrov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Vladimir Vetrov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Vladimir Vetrov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Невеста Моего Друга / My Friend's Fiancee. Фильм. StarMedia. Фильмы о Любви. Мелодрама 2022, December
Anonim

Vladimir Vetrov is a member of the KGB of the USSR who was recruited by French intelligence in the 1980s and provided NATO with extremely important information about the plans and actions of the Soviet government. He is considered one of the most famous traitors to the homeland in the history of the USSR.

Vladimir Vetrov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Vladimir Vetrov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Early biography

Vladimir Vetrov was born in 1932. Nothing is known about the early years of his life and education. Around the 1950s, he began serving in the KGB of the USSR and was a fairly effective employee, rising to the rank of colonel. In 1965, Vetrov was sent to France for the first time in order to carry out scientific and technical intelligence under cover. For French citizens, he appeared in the form of a Soviet engineer and sales representative.

Image
Image

Vetrov established contacts with the electronic equipment manufacturer Thomson TsSF and gradually began to transmit the information he received to the Soviet side. Over time, Vladimir came to the attention of the French intelligence, which established surveillance over him. Once a spy, while intoxicated, crashed a company car. A tense situation arose. Representatives of French intelligence took advantage of this, offering to keep the incident secret in exchange for some information.

Image
Image

Betrayal and espionage

In the mid-70s, Vladimir Vetrov was removed from the operational service in the KGB for unknown reasons, but retained his position with access to secret scientific and technical data of the Soviet government. In 1981, the idea came to him to make money on information, and he contacted old French acquaintances from the intelligence, offering already long-term cooperation.

Vetrov began to actively "drain" NATO information, acting under the secret nickname "Farewell". In total, they were given about 4,000 documents, including data on 250 Soviet spy officers operating around the world; 450 intelligence officers collecting scientific and technical information; tasks and achievements of the Soviet government scientific and technical program.

Image
Image

Disclosure and further fate

Vetrov had a rather windy personal life: he did not have a wife, and he also did not strive to create a family. With money, the criminal preferred to change women like gloves. In 1982, he lost his guard and accidentally killed his mistress while drinking alcohol with her in the car. The sounds of the struggle were heard by a police officer who happened to be nearby. The spy had to kill him too to get rid of the witness and not be arrested. The police launched an investigation and soon went to Vetrov, after which he was detained. Initially, the criminal was tried exclusively for murder, he was stripped of all military ranks and imprisoned in a strict regime colony for 15 years.

Image
Image

Already in 1984, the involvement of Vladimir Vetrov in international espionage was revealed, and KGB officers got involved in the case. A second trial took place, and this time the offender was sentenced to death. On February 23, 1985, he was shot. The name of the spy figured in popular culture for a long time, and in 2009 the French film Farewell was released, in which the role of Vetrov was played by Emir Kusturica.

Popular by topic