كيف تبدأ في رسم شجرة العائلة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تبدأ في رسم شجرة العائلة
كيف تبدأ في رسم شجرة العائلة

فيديو: كيف تبدأ في رسم شجرة العائلة

فيديو: كيف ترسم شجرة العائلة ؟ في خمس خطوات سهلة 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إن التعرف على تاريخ عائلتك ليس بالأمر السهل ويتطلب الصبر والمهارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن النتيجة تستحق العناء. سيساعد رسم شجرة العائلة على تذكر الجذور لأكثر من جيل واحد من العائلة.

كيف تبدأ في رسم شجرة العائلة
كيف تبدأ في رسم شجرة العائلة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

أول شيء يجب القيام به هو ترتيب وثائق الأسرة. لا تحتاج إلى إنفاق الكثير من الوقت والمال من أجل ذلك. يكفي ترتيب المستندات حسب الأنواع والمجلدات. على سبيل المثال ، المستندات التي تحتوي على سجلات قانونية (شهادات الميلاد والزواج والوفاة) في إحداها ، والمستندات المتعلقة بحقوق الملكية في جهة أخرى ، وما إلى ذلك. وتذكر أن كل مستند مهم لتاريخ العائلة.

الخطوة 2

تحدث إلى أقاربك. على الأرجح أنهم يعرفون الكثير من المعلومات المثيرة للاهتمام التي لم يتم توثيقها. من المثير للاهتمام بشكل خاص الاستماع إلى ذكريات أفراد الأسرة الأكبر سنًا. ربما شارك بعضهم أو آبائهم في أحداث مهمة لتاريخ البلاد ، على سبيل المثال ، في الحرب الوطنية العظمى 1941-1945. لتسجيل الذكريات ، يمكنك استخدام الإملاء ، ومن الأفضل بعد ذلك فك رموز التسجيلات بحيث يتم حفظها ليس فقط في شكل إلكتروني ، ولكن أيضًا على الورق.

الخطوه 3

تنظيم كل المعارف المكتسبة عن الأسرة. على سبيل المثال ، قم بإنشاء بطاقات خلفية صغيرة لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة. في نفوسهم ، يمكنك الإشارة إلى جميع الحقائق المعروفة ، بالإضافة إلى وضع علامة لنفسك على الأشياء الأخرى التي أود أن أعرفها.

الخطوة 4

يمكن أن تكون الخطوة التالية لرسم شجرة عائلة بعد معرفة جميع المعلومات المتاحة عن الأقارب هي تقديم طلب إلى الأرشيف. ضع في اعتبارك أن كل أرشيف متخصص في موضوع مختلف. لذلك ، في أرشيفات مكتب التسجيل ، يمكنك العثور على معلومات حول سجلات تسجيل الميلاد والزواج والوفاة. معلومات حول المشاركة في الأعمال العدائية ، على سبيل المثال ، في الحرب الوطنية العظمى - في الأرشيف المركزي لوزارة الدفاع في الاتحاد الروسي.

الخطوة الخامسة

لطلب معلومات حول سجلات الفعل في أرشيفات مكتب التسجيل أو في المحفوظات التاريخية للولاية ، من الضروري الإشارة إلى ألقاب وأسماء وأسماء عائلات الأشخاص المطلوبين ، وكذلك السنوات التقريبية للحدث (ويفضل أن يكون ذلك خلال 1- 3 سنوات) والمكان الذي حدث فيه ذلك. كقاعدة عامة ، ينطبق هذا على وثائق النصف الثاني من القرن التاسع عشر ، السوفييتية والعصر الحديث. سيساعد هذا المستندات مثل السجلات وسجلات الفعل المباشر. كن مستعدًا أنه في حالة عدم مرور 75 عامًا على الحدث الذي تبحث عنه ، فقد يطلب موظفو المؤسسة مستندات تؤكد العلاقة.

الخطوة 6

يمكن العثور على معلومات سابقة حول تكوين الأسرة في حكايات المراجعة والاعترافات. في هذه الحالة ، قد يكون البحث معقدًا بسبب حقيقة أن هذه المستندات لن تحتوي على اسم العائلة. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن كتابة إيفان بروكوفييفيتش على أنه إيفان بروكوفييف. تم العثور على نفس الشيء في سجلات الولادة السابقة.

الخطوة 7

يمكن العثور على الوثائق المتعلقة بمهنة الأقارب في المحفوظات التابعة للمؤسسات التي عملوا فيها ، وكذلك في المحفوظات التاريخية للدولة. لذا ، إذا كان السلف قاضياً في حرب ما قبل الثورة ، فإن الأموال القضائية ستساعد. إذا كان الكاهن - أموال المجالس الروحية للمناطق ، إلخ.

الخطوة 8

اليوم ، في عصر تقنيات الإنترنت ، من السهل جدًا معرفة مكان المستندات التي تهتم بها. يكفي إدخال استعلام في محركات البحث ، وكقاعدة عامة ، يمكنك العثور على الإجابة. هناك منتديات ومجموعات من الباحثين ، من بينها يمكنك العثور على أولئك الذين كانوا مهتمين بالفعل بقضية معينة.

الخطوة 9

تذكر أنه من حقك إجراء استفسارات والاطلاع على الأرشيف. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم تقديم الطلبات بشكل حر ، ويمكن إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني وخطيًا. على أي حال ، حتى إذا كانت الإجابة من الأرشيف سلبية ، فسيتم الرد على استئنافك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Start Drawing Up A Family Tree

Table of contents:

How To Start Drawing Up A Family Tree
How To Start Drawing Up A Family Tree

Video: How To Start Drawing Up A Family Tree

Video: How to Draw a Family Tree - Part 1 Introduction 2022, December
Anonim

Learning about your family history is not easy and requires patience and skill. However, the result is worth it. Drawing up a family tree will help to remember the roots for more than one generation of the family.

How to start drawing up a family tree
How to start drawing up a family tree

Instructions

Step 1

The first thing to do is to put family documents in order. You don't need to spend a lot of time and money for this. It is enough to arrange documents by types and folders. For example, documents with act records (certificates of birth, marriage, death) in one, documents on property rights in another, etc. and remember that each document is important to the family history.

Step 2

Talk to your relatives. Most likely they know a lot of interesting information that is not documented. It is especially interesting to listen to the memories of older family members. Perhaps some of them or their parents participated in important events for the history of the country, for example, in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. To record memories, you can use a dictaphone, and then it is better to decipher the recordings so that they are preserved not only in electronic form, but also on paper.

Step 3

Organize all the knowledge gained about the family. For example, create small background cards for each family member. In them, you can indicate all the known facts, as well as mark for yourself what else I would like to know.

Step 4

The next step for drawing up a family tree after finding out all the available information about relatives can be an appeal to the archives. Keep in mind that each archive is specialized in a different topic. So, in the archives of the registry office, you can find information about the registration records of birth, marriage and death. Information about participation in hostilities, for example, in the Great Patriotic War - in the Central Archives of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

Step 5

To request information about act records in the archives of the registry office or in the state historical archives, it is necessary to indicate the surnames, names and patronymics of the requested persons, as well as the approximate years of the event (preferably within 1-3 years) and the place where it happened. As a rule, this applies to documents of the second half of the 19th century, Soviet and modern times. This will help such documents as registers and direct deed records. Be prepared that if 75 years have not passed after the event you are looking for, the institution's staff may request documents confirming the relationship.

Step 6

Earlier information about the composition of the family can be found in revision tales and confessions. In this case, the search may be complicated by the fact that such documents will not contain a surname. So, for example, Ivan Prokofievich can be written as Ivan Prokofiev. The same is found in earlier registers of birth.

Step 7

Documents about the profession of relatives can be found in the subordinate archives of the institutions where they worked, as well as in the state historical archives. So, if the ancestor was a judge in the pre-revolutionary war, judicial funds will help. If the priest - the funds of the spiritual consistories of the regions, etc.

Step 8

Today, in the age of Internet technologies, it is quite simple to find out where the documents you are interested in may be. It is enough to enter a query in the search engines, and, as a rule, you can find the answer. There are forums and groups of researchers, among which you can find those who have already been interested in a particular issue.

Step 9

Remember that it is your right to make inquiries and consult the archives. As a rule, requests are made in a free form, they can be sent by e-mail and in writing. In any case, even if the answer from the archive is negative, your appeal will be answered.

Popular by topic