إليزافيتا بويارسكايا: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إليزافيتا بويارسكايا: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
إليزافيتا بويارسكايا: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: إليزافيتا بويارسكايا: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: Главная наследница мушкетера Д`Артаньяна Елизавета Боярская - ее творческий и жизненный путь 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

لقد أثبت إليزافيتا بويارسكايا بالفعل كل شيء للجميع. يتم عرض الأفلام بمشاركتها سنويًا. تواصل إليزابيث العمل في المسرح. تمكنت من الفوز بمكان في ورشة التمثيل. وهي لم تحقق ذلك بمساعدة لقب مشهور. لعبت الموهبة والتصميم والمثابرة دورًا كبيرًا في نجاح إليزابيث.

الممثلة إليزافيت بويارسكايا
الممثلة إليزافيت بويارسكايا

لم تستطع إليزافيتا بويارسكايا الخروج من ظل والدها لفترة طويلة. لقد تطلب الأمر الكثير من الجهد للتعامل مع هذه المهمة. في البداية ، لم يكن الجمهور فقط متشككًا في الممثلة ، ولكن أيضًا الممثلين الذين عملت معهم ليزا في نفس المجموعة. ومع ذلك ، أقنعت العديد من الأدوار في العروض والأفلام أن الفتاة موهوبة.

سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

ولدت إليزابيث في 20 ديسمبر. وقع هذا الحدث في عام 1985 في العاصمة الشمالية لروسيا. أبي - فنان الشعب ميخائيل بويارسكي. أمي - فنانة الشعب لاريسا لوبيان. بالإضافة إلى ليزا ، نشأ طفل آخر في الأسرة. اسم الأخ سيرجي. عمره 6 سنوات أكبر من ليزا.

منذ سن مبكرة ، كانت الفتاة محاطة بجو إبداعي. كان جميع الأقارب تقريبًا ممثلين. كما قرر شقيق بطلتنا أن يتبع طريق والديه. لأول مرة على الشاشة ظهر في سن الرابعة. تم إطلاق النار التالي بعد 8 سنوات فقط.

على عكس سيرجي ، لم تخطط إليزابيث لأن تصبح ممثلة. لم يروق لها التصوير في السينما والمسرح. الأهم من ذلك كله أنني كنت مهتمًا بالرقص. التحقت بدائرة الرقص. لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، كانت إليزابيث مولعة بالرقصات الكلاسيكية. بالإضافة إلى زيارة دائرة ، درست في مدرسة نموذجية.

الممثلة إليزافيتا بويارسكايا
الممثلة إليزافيتا بويارسكايا

بالصدفة ، وجدت نفسها في المجموعة عندما كان عمرها 15 عامًا. ذات يوم رن جرس الهاتف في المنزل. أجابت بطلتنا. عندما طُلب منها دعوة ميخائيل سيرجيفيتش إلى الهاتف ، أجابت أنه ليس في المنزل. ثم عرض المحاور على ليزا دورًا في الصورة المتحركة. ووافقت الفتاة. حصلت على دورها الأول في فيلم "Keys to Death". ظهرت فتاة موهوبة أمام الجمهور تحت ستار مدمنة مخدرات أليس.

بعد أن اكتسبت خبرة في التمثيل ، قررت إليزابيث أن العمل في السينما ليس لها. لم تظهر الرغبة في التمثيل في الأفلام.

تمرين

عندما كانت طفلة ، لم تكن إليزابيث في عجلة من أمرها لإرضاء الآباء النجوم ذوي الدرجات الجيدة. لم يكن التعليم بالنسبة لها في المقام الأول. لقد أولت كل الاهتمام للهوايات. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، تغير كل شيء. بالفعل في المدرسة الثانوية ، لم تلتحق إليزابيث بزملائها فحسب ، بل تفوقت عليهم أيضًا في الأداء الأكاديمي. ساعدها المعلمون في هذا.

أثناء وجودها في المدرسة ، غالبًا ما تنظم الفتاة الأحداث والحفلات. وقد فعلت ذلك بكل سهولة. ومع ذلك ، لم تفكر إليزابيث حتى في أن موهبة التمثيل تتجلى بهذه الطريقة. كانت تعتقد أن مهنتها كانت الصحافة. حتى أن الفتاة حضرت دورات مناسبة.

ومع ذلك ، أثناء التحضير لدخول الجامعة ، أدركت فجأة أن الصحافة لا تهمها تمامًا. لكن العروض على المسرح المسرحي تجلب الكثير من المشاعر الإيجابية. لأول مرة جاءت الأفكار حول مهنة التمثيل للفتاة أثناء افتتاح "مسرح في موخوفايا".

بعد أن قررت دخول مدرسة الدراما ، أعلنت الفتاة على الفور عن رغبتها في تمثيل الوالدين. لم يبدأ ميخائيل ولا لاريسا في ثني ابنتهما. ومع ذلك ، أخبروها بكل الصعوبات التي يجب أن تواجهها. المحادثة الصريحة لم تخيف إليزابيث. في غضون بضعة أشهر ، استعدت للامتحانات ودخلت بنجاح إلى أكاديمية المسرح.

إليزافيتا بويارسكايا
إليزافيتا بويارسكايا

لعب اللقب الشهير دورًا سلبيًا. بدلاً من العشر دقائق الموصوفة ، استغرقت الاختبارات حوالي ساعة. أكملت الفتاة جميع المهام بنجاح. في SPbGATI ، درست بطلتنا تحت إشراف Lev Dodin. أصبحت الفتاة الهادفة والمثابرة وذات الإرادة القوية هي الأفضل في الدورة.

الحياة المسرحية

خلال دراستها ، صعدت إليزابيث المسرح.تعاملت ببراعة مع دور Goneril في مسرحية "King Lear". اقتربت من الأداء بمسؤولية. أظهرت كل مهاراتها ، وبفضلها حصلت على جائزة المسرح الأولى. حصلت إليزابيث على الميدالية الذهبية.

بعد حصولها على شهادتها ، حصلت الممثلة على وظيفة في مسرح مالي الدراما. لقد لعبت في عدد كبير من العروض. حصلت على أدوار مختلفة ، لذلك كان على الممثلة الشابة أن تظهر كل جوانب موهبتها.

في المرحلة الحالية ، تدخل إليزابيث المسرح ليس فقط في مسرح مالي الدراما. يمكن مشاهدة مسرحيتها في أماكن أخرى أيضًا. طوال فترة أدائها على خشبة المسرح ، حصلت إليزابيث على العديد من الجوائز ، من بينها جائزة "Crystal Turandot" وجائزة Vladislav Strzhelchik.

النجاح في التصوير السينمائي

كما أصبحت مهنة السينما ناجحة. في البداية ، لعبت إليزابيث دور البطولة حصريًا في حلقات ثانوية. ظهرت بشكل رئيسي في أفلام الحركة والأفلام متعددة الأجزاء. في عام 2004 اكتسبت خبرة في مشروع أجنبي. لعبت ليزا دور البطولة في فيلم "Bunker". في الفيلم الألماني الإيطالي ، لعبت بطلتنا دور ممرضة تدعى إرنا.

جاء النجاح الأول بعد عام. تمت دعوة إليزابيث للمشاركة في فيلم "الأول بعد الله". لعبت دور فتاة تدعى تانيا. جنبا إلى جنب معها ، عمل ممثلون مثل ديمتري أورلوف وفلاديمير جوستيوخين ونينا روسلانوفا في المجموعة.

في عام 2005 ، تم إصدار فيلم "One's Own Another's Life". ظهرت إليزابيث أمام الجمهور في صورة فرانسواز فابرجيه. بعد ذلك ، صرحت الممثلة مرارًا وتكرارًا بأنها تحب التمثيل في المشاريع التاريخية المكلفة ، tk. إنها لا تعتبر نفسها فتاة عصرية.

بعد عام ، لعبت إليزابيث مع والدها دور البطولة في فيلم "لن تتركني". ظهرت أمام الجمهور في شكل Verochka. أصبح الدور صعبًا جدًا على إليزابيث. كان عليها أن تلعب دور بطلة غريبة الأطوار يتغير مزاجها باستمرار. لذلك ، قبل التصوير ، جرفت نفسها باستمرار ، وحققت أقصى كثافة عاطفية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان على إليزابيث صبغ شعرها باللون الأحمر. ومع ذلك ، ذكرت الممثلة أنه من أجل المشاركة في مشروع مثير للاهتمام ، كانت مستعدة حتى لحلق رأسها.

إليزافيتا بويارسكايا وأناتولي بيلي
إليزافيتا بويارسكايا وأناتولي بيلي

يتضمن فيلم إليزابيث بويارسكايا فيلموغرافيا مثل "بوابات عاصفة" و "سخرية القدر". استمرار "أميرال" ، "لن أقول" ، "خمس عرائس" ، "ماتش". تم تصوير الفتاة أيضًا في مشاريع أفلام متسلسلة. يمكنك رؤيتها في سلسلة مثل "The Bounty Hunters" و "The Crow". ومن أجل التصوير في فيلم "Admiral" ، رفضت الممثلة الموهوبة دورها في تكملة "الفرسان الثلاثة" ، حيث عُرضت عليها دور ابنة دارتانيان. معًا ، رأى الجمهور Lyanka Gryu.

كما لعبت إليزابيث دور البطولة في الفيديو الموسيقي. يمكنك رؤيتها في فيديو فاليري ميلادزي لأغنية "الجنة". لعبت ليزا دور حبيب المغني. في بعض المشاهد ظهرت بشكل صريح نوعا ما.

في يناير 2018 ، تلقت إليزابيث النسر الذهبي. تم تقديم الجائزة للفتاة من دور آنا كارنينا. في نفس العام ، غزت الممثلة ذروة أخرى - أصبحت فنانة مشرفة. وعن دورها في مسلسل "The Crow" حصلت إليزابيث على لقب "أفضل ممثلة".

الحياة خارج المجموعة

بدأوا يتحدثون عن الحياة الشخصية لإليزافيتا بويارسكايا أثناء دراستها. قابلت زميلتها دانيلا كوزلوفسكي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرومانسية لم تدم طويلا. لعب ميخائيل بويارسكي دورًا مهمًا في الانفصال. كان يعتقد أن الشاب ، المجهول في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن مرشحًا لائقًا.

لم يوافق ميخائيل على العلاقة مع سيرجي تشونيشفيلي. كما انهارت هذه الرومانسية بسرعة كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، هذه المرة لم يعجب ميخائيل فارق السن الكبير للغاية. كما لم يحب الفنان بافل بولياكوف.

أثناء تصوير فيلم "لن أخبر" ، تعرفت على الممثل مكسيم ماتفييف. لفترة طويلة ، ظلت العلاقة سرية. بعد كل شيء ، كان مكسيم زوجة - يانا سيكست.ولكن بعد فترة طلق مكسيم ويانا. العلاقات مع ليزا الآن لم تتدخل. أقيم حفل الزفاف في عام 2010. بعد ذلك بعامين ، أنجبت ليزا. الابن كان اسمه اندريه. في عام 2018 ، أنجبت الممثلة طفلها الثاني. قرر الآباء السعداء تسمية ابنهم جريشا.

إليزافيتا بويارسكايا مع عائلتها
إليزافيتا بويارسكايا مع عائلتها

حاولت الصحافة مرارًا وتكرارًا فصل إليزابيث ومكسيم. ومع ذلك ، كانت كل الشائعات كاذبة. الممثلون سعداء في العلاقة ، على الرغم من أنهم نادرًا ما يرون بعضهم البعض. يقضي مكسيم الكثير من الوقت في موسكو ، حيث لعب دور البطولة في الأفلام. إليزافيتا تعمل في مسرح في سان بطرسبرج.

لا ينجذب انتباه محبي الأفلام والمشجعين إلى حياتها الشخصية فحسب ، بل تنجذب أيضًا إلى فتاة مشهورة. ظهرت ندبة على خده في سن مبكرة. عندما كانت طفلة ، قفزت دون جدوى عندما حملتها والدتها بين ذراعيها. ونتيجة لذلك ، لمست المصباح الذي سقط وتحطم. إحدى الشظايا تؤذي خد الطفل. لم تحاول إليزابيث التخلص من الندبة أبدًا. إنها تعتبره أبرز ما لديها.

إليزابيث لديها حساب على Instagram. ومع ذلك ، فإن الممثلة لا تقوم في كثير من الأحيان بتحميل الصور. تعتقد الفتاة أن المعجبين يجب ألا يعرفوا كل شيء عن الفنانة. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يصبح غير مهتم.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Elizaveta Boyarskaya: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Elizaveta Boyarskaya: Biography, Career, Personal Life
Elizaveta Boyarskaya: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Elizaveta Boyarskaya: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Солнышко! Елизавета Боярская наконец-то показала подросшего младшего сына 2022, December
Anonim

Elizaveta Boyarskaya has already proved everything to everyone. Films with her participation are released annually. Elizabeth continues to work in the theater. She was able to win a place in the acting workshop. And she did not achieve this with the help of a well-known surname. Talent, determination and perseverance played a huge role in Elizabeth's success.

Actress Elizavet Boyarskaya
Actress Elizavet Boyarskaya

Elizaveta Boyarskaya for a long time could not get out of the shadow of her own father. It took a lot of effort to cope with this task. At first, not only the audience was skeptical about the actress, but also the actors with whom Lisa worked on the same set. However, numerous roles in performances and films have convinced that the girl is talented.

short biography

Elizabeth was born on December 20. This event took place in 1985 in the Northern capital of Russia. Dad - People's Artist Mikhail Boyarsky. Mom - People's Artist Larisa Luppian. In addition to Lisa, another child was brought up in the family. Brother's name is Sergei. He is 6 years older than Lisa.

From an early age, the girl was surrounded by a creative atmosphere. Almost all of the relatives were actors. The brother of our heroine also decided to follow the path of his parents. He first appeared on the screen at the age of 4. The next shooting took place only 8 years later.

Unlike Sergei, Elizabeth did not plan to become an actress. Filming in films and the theater scene did not appeal to her. Most of all I was interested in dancing. She enrolled in a choreographic circle. For more than 10 years, Elizabeth was fond of classical dances. In addition to visiting a circle, she studied at a model school.

Actress Elizaveta Boyarskaya
Actress Elizaveta Boyarskaya

By chance, she found herself on the set when she was 15 years old. One day the phone rang at home. Our heroine answered. When asked to invite Mikhail Sergeevich to the phone, she replied that he was not at home. Then the interlocutor offered Lisa a role in the motion picture. And the girl agreed. She got her debut role in the film "Keys to Death". A talented girl appeared before the audience in the guise of a drug addict Alice.

Having gained acting experience, Elizabeth decided that a career in cinema was not for her. The desire to appear in films did not appear.

Training

As a child, Elizabeth was in no hurry to please star parents with good grades. Education for her was not in the first place. I paid all attention to hobbies. However, over time, everything has changed. Already in high school, Elizabeth not only caught up with her peers, but also surpassed them in academic performance. Tutors helped her in this.

While at school, the girl often organized events and parties. And she did it with ease. However, Elizabeth did not even think that acting talent was manifested in this way. She believed that her vocation was journalism. The girl even attended appropriate courses.

However, while preparing for entering the university, she suddenly realized that journalism was completely uninteresting to her. But performances on the theatrical stage bring a lot of positive emotions. For the first time thoughts about acting career came to the girl during the opening of the "Theater on Mokhovaya".

Having decided to enter drama school, the girl immediately informed her star parents about her desire. Neither Mikhail nor Larisa began to dissuade their daughter. However, they told her about all the difficulties that would have to face. The frank conversation did not frighten Elizabeth. In a few months she prepared for exams and successfully entered the theater academy.

Elizaveta Boyarskaya
Elizaveta Boyarskaya

The famous surname played a negative role. Instead of the prescribed 10 minutes, the tests lasted about an hour. The girl successfully completed all the tasks. At SPbGATI, our heroine studied under the guidance of Lev Dodin. Purposeful, persistent and strong-willed girl became the best on the course.

Theater life

During her studies, Elizabeth took the stage.She masterfully coped with the role of Goneril in the play "King Lear". She approached the performance responsibly. She demonstrated all her skills, thanks to which she received the first theater award. Elizabeth was awarded the Golden Soffit.

After receiving her diploma, the actress got a job at the Maly Drama Theater. She has played in a huge number of performances. She got different roles, so the young actress had to demonstrate all facets of her talent.

At the present stage, Elizabeth is entering the stage not only at the Maly Drama Theater. Her play can be seen at other venues as well. For the entire time of her performances on the theater stage, Elizabeth received several awards, among which it is worth highlighting the "Crystal Turandot" and the Vladislav Strzhelchik Prize.

Success in cinematography

A career in cinema also became successful. At first, Elizabeth starred exclusively in minor episodes. She appeared mainly in action films and multi-part films. In 2004 she gained experience in a foreign project. Lisa starred in the movie "Bunker". In the German-Italian film, our heroine played a nurse named Erna.

The first success came a year later. Elizabeth was invited to star in the movie "The First After God". She played a girl named Tanya. Together with her, such actors as Dmitry Orlov, Vladimir Gostyukhin and Nina Ruslanova worked on the set.

In 2005, the film "One's Own Another's Life" was released. Elizabeth appeared in front of the audience in the form of Françoise Faberge. Subsequently, the actress has repeatedly stated that she likes to act in costumed historical projects, tk. she does not consider herself a modern girl.

A year later, Elizabeth, together with her father, starred in the film "You will not leave me." She appeared before the audience in the form of Verochka. The role became very difficult for Elizabeth. She had to play an eccentric heroine whose mood is constantly changing. Therefore, before filming, she constantly wound herself up, achieved the maximum emotional intensity. In addition, Elizabeth had to dye her hair red. However, the actress stated that for the sake of participating in an interesting project she was even ready to shave her head.

Elizaveta Boyarskaya and Anatoly Bely
Elizaveta Boyarskaya and Anatoly Bely

The filmography of Elizabeth Boyarskaya includes such films as "Stormy Gates", "Irony of Fate. Continuation”,“Admiral”,“I won't tell”,“Five brides”,“Match”. The girl is also filmed in serial film projects. You can see her in such series as "The Bounty Hunters" and "The Crow". For the sake of filming in the movie "Admiral", the talented actress turned down the role in the sequel to "The Three Musketeers", in which she was offered the role of D'artanyan's daughter. Together, the audience saw Lyanka Gryu.

Elizabeth also starred in the music video. You can see her in Valery Meladze's video for the song "Heaven". Lisa played the singer's beloved. In some scenes, she appeared in a rather frank form.

In January 2018, Elizabeth received the Golden Eagle. The award was brought to the girl by the role of Anna Karenina. In the same year, the actress conquered another peak - she became an honored artist. And for her role in the film series "The Crow" Elizabeth was named "Best Actress".

Life off the set

They started talking about the personal life of Elizaveta Boyarskaya during her studies. She met with her classmate Danila Kozlovsky. However, the romance did not last long. Mikhail Boyarsky played a significant role in the separation. He believed that the young man, unknown at that time, was not a worthy candidate.

Mikhail did not approve of the relationship with Sergei Chonishvili. This romance also fell apart very quickly. However, this time Mikhail did not like too much of the age difference. The artist did not like Pavel Polyakov either.

During the filming of the film "I Will Not Tell", an acquaintance with the actor Maxim Matveyev took place. For a long time, the relationship was kept secret. After all, Maxim had a wife - Yana Sexte.But after a while Maxim and Yana divorced. Relations with Lisa now did not interfere. The wedding took place in 2010. Two years later, Lisa gave birth. The son was named Andrey. In 2018, the actress gave birth to her second child. Happy parents decided to name their son Grisha.

Elizaveta Boyarskaya with her family
Elizaveta Boyarskaya with her family

The press has repeatedly tried to separate Elizabeth and Maxim. However, all the rumors were false. Actors are happy in a relationship, although they rarely see each other. Maxim spends a lot of time in Moscow, where he starred in films. Elizaveta works in a theater in St. Petersburg.

The attention of film lovers and fans is attracted not only by her personal life, but also by a popular girl. A scar on his cheek appeared at a young age. As a child, she jerked unsuccessfully when her mother held her in her arms. As a result, I touched the lamp, which fell and shattered. One of the fragments hurt the baby's cheek. Elizabeth never tried to get rid of the scar. She considers him to be her highlight.

Elizabeth has an Instagram account. However, the actress does not often upload photos. The girl believes that fans should not know everything about the artist. Otherwise, he will become uninteresting.

Popular by topic