إيلينا جوزيفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

إيلينا جوزيفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
إيلينا جوزيفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: إيلينا جوزيفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: كيف تسوي أقوى سيرة ذاتية؟ 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

Elena Guseva مغنية أوبرا ، منذ عام 2011 هي عازفة منفردة رائدة في المسرح الموسيقي تحمل اسم I. ك. ستانيسلافسكي وف. نيميروفيتش دانتشينكو. بدأت مسيرتها في المسرح بأداء جزء تاتيانا من أوبرا "Onegin" بعد أداء ناجح في مسابقة Elena Obraztsova ، حيث حصلت على الجائزة الأولى.

ايلينا جوسيفا
ايلينا جوسيفا

سيرة شخصية

ولدت إيلينا في مدينة كورغان في عائلة فالنتينا وإيليا جوسيف. درست والدة مغني المستقبل في مدرسة الموسيقى في كورغان. عندما كانت الفتاة في الخامسة من عمرها ، حضرت دروسًا مع والدتها. في أحد امتحانات الوالدين ، غنت الفتاة بشكل غير متوقع جزءًا من الكورال للجميع. لم يوقف الممتحنون الفنانة الصغيرة ، بل قالوا فقط: "دعها تغني ، دعها تغني". لذلك بدأت لينا في حضور دروس الموسيقى الآن كطالب. إنه أمر جدير بالملاحظة ، لكن عندما كانت طفلة لم تحلم بأن تصبح مغنية ، كانت إيلينا تحلم بالعمل كجراح. أرادت أن تكون مفيدة للناس ، وحتى الآن تتبرع بالدم أحيانًا ، فهي متبرعة لمساعدة المحتاجين بطريقة ما.

من سن السادسة ، درست لينا في مدرسة الموسيقى ، وتخصصت في البيانو. كانت قدراتها وموهبتها ملحوظة في كل من رياض الأطفال وأثناء سنوات دراستها.

بعد التخرج من المدرسة ، تقدمت إلينا إلى كلية كورغان الموسيقية التي تحمل اسم I. د. شوستاكوفيتش (الآن تم تغيير اسم هذه المؤسسة التعليمية إلى الكلية) ، اختارت الفتاة الاتجاه - إجراء الكورال ، حيث دخلت في الواقع.

ايلينا جوسيفا
ايلينا جوسيفا

درست إيلينا الصوت مع المعلمة ليديا فلاديميروفنا ألكسيفسكايا. وفقًا للمغنية ، فقد أرست أساسًا متينًا وعلمتها الكثير. أقامت أليكسيفسكايا جناحها للتنفس أثناء الغناء في أسفل البطن ، أي لاستخدام "التنفس الذكوري".

في وقت لاحق ، دخلت إلينا معهد موسكو الحكومي. PI Tchaikovsky ، كانت معلمتها غالينا ألكسيفنا بيسارينكو ، أستاذة فنانة الشعب في الاتحاد الروسي. الشيء الرئيسي في أسلوب التدريس ، وفقًا لجوسيفا ، هو عملها في الموسيقى ، وليس على التقنية ، مما ساعد كثيرًا في التدريس. قدم بيسارينكو مساهمة كبيرة في تعليم إيلينا. كما تتذكر المغنية نفسها ، كان لديها تسعة أقراط في أذنها ، بالطبع ، بناءً على إصرار المعلم ، كان على الفتاة أن تودع المجوهرات وتخلعها ، منذ ذلك الحين لم تسمح لنفسها بهذه التصرفات التافهة. لا يزال الفنان يتذكر بامتنان سنوات الطلاب الدافئة.

أثناء دراستها في السنة الثالثة من المعهد الموسيقي ، في عام 2009 ، شاركت الفتاة في مسابقة Elena Obraztsova ، والتي فتحت لها الطريق إلى المسرح ، وبعد ذلك حصلت على الاختبار في مسرح ستانيسلافسكي ، وكان أول ظهور لها هو دور تاتيانا في أوبرا "Onegin". في المسرح ، أصبح ألكسندر بوريسوفيتش تيتل مدرس إيلينا الرئيسي.

التالي كان دور ميمي في "La Boheme" لبوتشيني ، ثم حصلت على الدور في أوبريت "Moscow، Cheryomushki" لديمتري شوستاكوفيتش. الآن تمت إزالة هذا الأداء المليء بالعاطفة ، للأسف بالنسبة للجماهير ، من ذخيرة المسرح.

بوهيميا ، بوتشيني
بوهيميا ، بوتشيني

مهنة في الخارج

ومرة أخرى تاتيانا في Onegin ، ولكن هذه المرة في Saarbrücken ، ألمانيا. شاركت في خمسة إنتاجات من أداء واحد. كونها في وضع مثير للاهتمام ، واصلت إيلينا جوسيفا العمل. تم لعب بطن صغير ، كان مرئيًا بالفعل ، بشكل مفيد للغاية: في البداية ، تم إعداد زي مناسب للمغني ، بحيث لا يرى الجمهور أي شيء. في الإنتاجات الحديثة ، على العكس من ذلك ، تقرر التأكيد على شخصيتها المستديرة. على ما يبدو ، كان هذا هو التلميح: تاتيانا متزوجة ، ومن الطبيعي أنها تتوقع طفلًا. وفقًا لإيلينا ، كان هذا الإنتاج غريبًا جدًا. كان شريكها في الأوبرا في ذلك الوقت مغنية كورية بصوت جميل ، لكنها قصيرة القامة. في حين طُلب من إيلينا أن تقوم بالأداء في الكعب ، وفي جميع أنحاء الأوبرا.رد المخرجون على اقتراحها بالتحول إلى حذاء منخفض: "الأوبرا روسية ، لذا فإن هذه الحقيقة لا تلعب دورًا كبيرًا". شعرنا بموقف ازدرائي تجاه بلدنا ، والذي تكرر في أوبرا "الأمير إيغور" ، حيث قام جوسيفا في عام 2017 بأداء دور ياروسلافنا ، وتم العرض في هامبورغ ، في الواقع ، اتضح أنه إنتاج ألماني نموذجي لـ الأوبرا الروسية.

يوجين أونجين
يوجين أونجين

في عام 2017 ، ظهرت Guseva لأول مرة في أوبرا فيينا. أدت دور بولينا في أوبرا "The Gambler" لبروكوفييف. عُرضت على الفتاة مكانًا دائمًا في أوبرا فيينا ، لكنها قررت رفض هذا العرض الممتع ، لذا فإن الانتقال مع زوجها وطفلها إلى بلد أجنبي في ذلك الوقت سيكون مشكلة ، من ناحية أخرى ، احتمال مغادرة الأسرة لمدة عام لمدة عقدها هو أيضا لم يرضي.

ثم أدت المغنية دور ناتاشا روستوفا في أوبرا الحرب والسلام.

في وقت لاحق ، أدى المغني دور عايدة في أوبرا جوزيبي فيردي الشهيرة.

الأجزاء الأخرى التي قامت بها إيلينا جوسيفا:

  • أنتوني / ستيلا (حكايات هوفمان لأوفنباخ) ؛
  • ليونورا ("The Force of Destiny" لفيردي) ؛
  • ينوفا ("Yenufa" Janacek) ؛
  • دونا إلفيرا ("دون جيوفاني" لموتسارت) ؛
  • إيما ("Khovanshchina" لموسورجسكي).

الحياة الشخصية

إيلينا جوزيفا متزوجة من ميخائيل جولوفوشكين ، عازف منفرد في المسرح. كانساس ستانيسلافسكي وف. I. Nemirovich-Danchenko ، إحضار ابنته إيرينا. وبحسب المغنية ، "بينما الابنة ليست في عجلة من أمرها للسير على خطى والدتها".

خطط إبداعية

تخطط المغنية لأداء دور ليزا في فيلم The Queen of Spades لتشايكوفسكي لعام 2020 ، وسيجري العرض في أوبرا هامبورغ. في أوبرا Veskoy ، ستلعب دور Cio-Cio-san في أوبرا "Madame Butterfly" للمخرج Puccini.

Chio-chio-san
Chio-chio-san

إيلينا جوزيفا مغنية أوبرا شابة موهوبة لديها العديد من الإنجازات في طريقها الإبداعي. صوتها ساحر ، إنها "… تغزو معجبيها ليس فقط بمغنية سوبرانو الرائعة ، ولكن أيضًا بموهبة التمثيل المتميزة …" - هكذا علق زملاؤها من مسرح ستانيسلافسكي الفتاة ، والتي بالطبع ، لا يسع المرء إلا أن يوافق.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Elena Guseva: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Elena Guseva: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Elena Guseva: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Elena Guseva: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Как живет Екатерина Гусева и сколько она зарабатывает Нам и не снилось 2022, December
Anonim

Elena Guseva is an opera singer, since 2011 she is the leading soloist of the musical theater. K.S. Stanislavsky and Vl. I. Nemirovich-Danchenko. Her career in the theater began with the performance of the part of Tatiana from the opera "Onegin" after a successful performance at the Elena Obraztsova competition, where she became a laureate of the 1st prize.

Elena Guseva
Elena Guseva

Biography

Elena was born in the city of Kurgan in the family of Valentina and Ilya Gusev. The mother of the future singer studied at the music school in Kurgan. When the girl was 5 years old, she attended classes with her mother. At one of the parent's exams, the girl unexpectedly sang a choir part for everyone. The examiners did not stop the little artist, they only said: "Let her sing, let her sing." So Lena began to attend music classes now as a student. It is noteworthy, but as a child she did not dream of becoming a singer, Elena dreamed of a career as a surgeon. She wanted to be useful to people, and even now she sometimes donates blood, is a donor in order to somehow help those in need.

From the age of six, Lena studied at a music school, specializing in piano. Her abilities and talent were noticeable both in kindergarten and during her school years.

After graduating from school, Elena applied to the Kurgan Musical College named after I. D.D. Shostakovich (now this educational institution is renamed to college), the girl chose the direction - choral conducting, where, in fact, she entered.

Elena Guseva
Elena Guseva

Elena studied vocal with the teacher Lydia Vladimirovna Aleksievskaya. According to the singer, she laid a solid foundation, taught her a lot. Aleksievskaya set up her ward to breathe while singing in the lower abdomen, that is, to use "male breathing".

Later, Elena entered the Moscow State Conservatory. PI Tchaikovsky, her teacher was Galina Alekseevna Pisarenko, professor, People's Artist of the Russian Federation. The main thing in her teaching style, according to Guseva, is the work on musicality, and not on technique, which helped a lot in teaching. Pisarenko made a significant contribution to the education of Elena. As the singer herself recalls, she once had nine earrings in her ear, of course, at the insistence of the teacher, the girl had to say goodbye to the jewelry and take them off, since then she does not allow herself such frivolous antics. The artist still remembers with gratitude the warm student years.

Studying in the third year of the conservatory, in 2009, the girl took part in the Elena Obraztsova competition, which opened the way for her to the theater, after which she got to audition at the Stanislavsky Theater, her debut was the role of Tatiana in the opera "Onegin". In the theater, Aleksandr Borisovich Titel became Elena's main teacher.

The next was the role of Mimi in Puccini's "La Boheme", then she got the role in the operetta "Moscow, Cheryomushki" by Dmitry Shostakovich. Now this soulful performance, unfortunately for the fans, has been removed from the theater's repertoire.

Bohemia, Puccini
Bohemia, Puccini

Overseas career

And again Tatiana in Onegin, but this time in Saarbrücken, Germany. She took part in five productions of one performance. Being in an interesting position, Elena Guseva continued to work. The small tummy, which was already visible at that time, was very favorably played: first, a corresponding costume was prepared for the singer, so that the audience did not see anything. In recent productions, on the contrary, it was decided to emphasize her rounded figure. Apparently, this was the hint: Tatiana is married, and it is quite natural that she is expecting a child. According to Elena, this production was very strange. Her partner in the opera at that time was a Korean singer with a beautiful voice, but short stature. Whereas Elena was told to perform in heels, and throughout the entire opera.To her suggestion to change into lower shoes, the directors replied: "The opera is Russian, so this fact does not play a big role." There was a disdainful attitude towards our country, which was repeated in the opera "Prince Igor", where in 2017 Guseva performed the part of Yaroslavna, the performance took place in Hamburg, in fact, it turned out to be a typical German production of Russian opera.

Eugene Onegin
Eugene Onegin

In 2017, Guseva made her debut at the Vienna Opera. She performed the part of Polina in the opera "The Gambler" by Prokofiev. The girl was offered a permanent place at the Vienna Opera, but she decided to refuse such a flattering offer, so moving with her husband and child to a foreign country at that time would be problematic, on the other hand, the prospect of leaving the family for a year for the duration of her contract is also did not please.

Then the singer performed the role of Natasha Rostova in the opera War and Peace.

Later, the singer performed the part of Aida in the famous opera by Giuseppe Verdi.

Other parts performed by Elena Guseva:

  • Anthony / Stella (Offenbach's "The Tales of Hoffmann");
  • Leonora ("The Force of Destiny" by Verdi);
  • Yenufa ("Yenufa" Janacek);
  • Donna Elvira ("Don Giovanni" by Mozart);
  • Emma ("Khovanshchina" by Mussorgsky).

Personal life

Elena Guseva is married to Mikhail Golovushkin, the soloist of the theater. KS Stanislavsky and Vl. I. Nemirovich-Danchenko, brings up daughter Irina. According to the singer, "while the daughter is in no hurry to follow in the footsteps of her mother."

Creative plans

The singer plans to perform the part of Lisa in Tchaikovsky's The Queen of Spades for 2020, the performance will take place at the Hamburg Opera. At Veskoy Opera she will play the role of Cio-Cio-san in the opera Madame Butterfly, Puccini.

Chio-chio-san
Chio-chio-san

Elena Guseva is a young talented opera singer who has many achievements ahead on her creative path. Her voice is mesmerizing, she "… conquers her fans not only with a magnificent soprano, but also with an outstanding acting talent …" - this is how her colleagues from the Stanislavsky Theater comment the girl, with which, of course, one cannot but agree.

Popular by topic