Feodosiy Shchus: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

Feodosiy Shchus: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
Feodosiy Shchus: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: Feodosiy Shchus: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
فيديو: 3 اشياء اذا بتحطها بالسيرة الذاتية -CV- بضمنلك تلاقي وظيفة بسرعة 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

جعلت شجاعة وميول مصمم الأزياء الابن الفلاح أسطورة من أسطورة الحرب الأهلية. لم يكن ليتشاجر مع نيستور مخنو ، لكان جرب حظه في باريس.

فيودوسي شخوس
فيودوسي شخوس

تلد الانقلابات العسكرية وأوقات الاضطرابات أبطالها. لا يمكن كسب حب الشعب من خلال الأفكار الثورية فقط. الناس جشعون للتأثير البصري. ناخر شجاع ومغني ومصمم أزياء قادر على قيادة جيش. لن تكون هذه الشخصية قادرة على الحكم لفترة طويلة ، لكنه سينجح بالتأكيد في التألق في أوليمبوس في ذلك العصر.

طفولة

لم يكن الفلاح جاستن شخوس سعيدًا جدًا بميلاد ابنه ثيودوسيوس في عام 1893. عاشت الأسرة في قرية Bolshaya Mikhailovka ، مقاطعة Ekatnerinoslavskaya ، وكانت في حاجة دائمة. فم جائع آخر لم يحسن الوضع.

أطفال الفلاحين (1890). الفنان فلاديمير ماكوفسكي
أطفال الفلاحين (1890). الفنان فلاديمير ماكوفسكي

التحق ليتل فيدوس بمدرسة محلية ، حيث كان بإمكانهم فقط تعليم أساسيات القراءة والكتابة. كان من الممكن الجلوس على المكتب فقط عندما يكون هناك وقت فراغ من العمل في الميدان. يذكره الأقران بأنه حالم ألف القصص حيث نال شهرة وثروات لا توصف. ضحك الرجال على الصديق الغريب.

الخدمة البحرية

في عام 1915 ، تم استدعاء بطلنا للخدمة في البحرية. حقيقة أن الرجل كان فلاحًا أميًا أحرج الأمر. ومع ذلك ، فإن المكانة الضخمة واللياقة البدنية البطولية للمجندين كانت مثالية لهذا النوع من القوات. كانت هذه هي السنة الثانية للحرب ، وسيكون من الجنون رفض المجندين بهذه البيانات.

بدأ Shchus خدمته على السفينة الحربية Ioann Chrysostom ، التي كان مقرها في سيفاستوبول. لم تكن هناك أعمال عدائية نشطة. أحب الشاب هذه الحياة: كان دائمًا يتغذى جيدًا ، ويتلقى راتبًا ، ويرتدي زيًا جميلًا. تعرف ثيودوسيوس على وسائل الترفيه الشعبية في ذلك الوقت - الملاكمة. أصبح الرجل مهتمًا بهذه الرياضة ، وأصبح بطلاً محليًا. فقط الانضباط الصارم وعدم وجود احتمالات لمهنة لم يجلب الفرح لبطلنا.

سفينة حربية
سفينة حربية

المشاعر الثورية

تحدثت القوات كثيرا عن السياسة. لم يشارك الناس من فقراء الريف في النزاعات ، لكنهم كانوا مهتمين بشدة بما وعدتهم به الأحزاب والجماعات المختلفة. أحلى الوعود قدمها الأناركيون. لطالما حلموا بطرد رجال الدولة بالمكانس وتقسيم أراضي السيد. صحيح ، قلة فقط من يستطيع أن يتخيل كيف يعيش.

تلقى البحارة بحماس نبأ تنازل القيصر ، وكانت ثورة أكتوبر بداية العمل. وساهم الارتباك المطلق في ترك الجنود مناصبهم. الآن لم يكن يعتبر هجرًا ، على أي حال ، لم يكن هناك من يحارب هذه الظاهرة. في عام 1917 عاد فيودوسي شخوس إلى منزله. بادئ ذي بدء ، زار جولياي بول والتحق بالحرس الأسود - فرقة قتالية فوضوية.

فيدوس شخوس والفوضويون
فيدوس شخوس والفوضويون

لمساعدة أبناء الوطن

لم يسمح نقص التعليم للمقاتل الثوري المبتدئ بتحقيق ذاته في المعسكر ، حيث كان نيستور مخنو مسؤولاً. تم تكليف المجند بمهام صغيرة ، وأراد أن يساهم في تحرير العمال. ذهب ثيودوسيوس إلى موطنه. هناك وجد الدمار. غالبًا ما كان الألمان يسقطون على Bolshaya Mikhailovka ، ونهبوا ساحات الفلاحين. كان وصول Shchus ، الذي خدم السياسة وفهمها ، مصدر إلهام لمواطني بلده.

1917 ملصق
1917 ملصق

في صيف عام 1918 ، ظهرت مفرزة حزبية جاهزة للقتال بالقرب من المزرعة. سرعان ما وصلت الشائعات حول مآثر هذه الوحدة إلى نستور إيفانوفيتش. أراد الزعيم الشهير للفوضويين لقاء زملائه الناجحين والتحالف معهم. قبل عام لم يكن بإمكان Fedos حتى أن يحلم بمثل هذا الشيء.

أتامان

كان من المفترض أن يلتقي الشخصان المحطمان في منطقة محايدة. عندما وصلت عربة ماخن إلى هناك ، سقطت رجفة على ظهر والدي - كان محاطًا بزملاء يرتدون الزي الألماني والنمساوي. فقط اللهجة الروسية الجنوبية خانت المتمردين فيها. تقدم إلى الأمام متأنق يرتدي هوسار ، يرتدي سترة ، ويتدلى بأسلحة مثل شجرة عيد الميلاد.كان ثيودوسيوس شخوس نفسه. بتقييم عدد أزياء الكأس ، أدرك نيستور أنه مع هؤلاء الرجال كان في الطريق.

فيودوسي شخوس مع رفاقه
فيودوسي شخوس مع رفاقه

تمت دعوة مخنة إلى موقع الوحدة. أثناء القيادة متجاوزًا قريته التي لم يبق منها سوى الرماد ، انفجر فيدوس بالبكاء مثل طفل. في معسكر الفوضويين ، ابتهج. لقد عاش بشكل جميل الآن. بالإضافة إلى الفستان الأنيق ، كان لديه حريم كامل من الفتيات الصغيرات والزوجات اللواتي يبحثن عن المغامرة ، متابعين القوات. كرس أتامان ساعات فراغه للإبداع - هو ، مثل نستور إيفانوفيتش ، كتب الشعر. تمكن هذان الشخصان من الاتفاق على إجراءات مشتركة بسرعة.

اتحاد كارثي

من الناحية الفكرية ، كان Shchus يخسر بشكل خطير أمام حليفه ، الذي كان لديه فترة من التدريس في سيرته الذاتية. حاول مخنو عدم إظهار تفوقه على رفيقه الأصغر. لكن مقاتلي فيدوس محبوبون - أصبحت شجاعته في المعركة وحياته الشخصية المحمومة مثالاً يحتذى به.

فيدوس شخوس ونستور مخنو
فيدوس شخوس ونستور مخنو

اعتبر نستور إيفانوفيتش التحالف مع البلاشفة إجراءً مؤقتًا. القتال ضد الريدز لم يصدمه. لكن ثيودوسيوس كان غير سعيد. بدأ Shchus الطموح في تحريض الجنود العاديين على الإطاحة بالأب مخنو وانتخابه أتامان. في يونيو 1921 ، ألقى خطابًا أمام القوات ، مقترحًا اعتقال القائد الذي لم يبرر الثقة وعقد السلام مع البلاشفة. لم يفاجأ ماكنو. عرض التصويت لصالح هذه المبادرة. قليل من دعم Fedos. بعد ذلك ، أخذ الفوضوي الرئيسي ماوزر وأطلق النار على صديقه السابق. وبطبيعة الحال ، ألقوا اللوم في فقدان مقاتل على العدو.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Feodosiy Shchus: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Feodosiy Shchus: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Feodosiy Shchus: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Feodosiy Shchus: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: 10 HIGH PAYING JOBS YOU CAN LEARN AND DO FROM HOME 2022, December
Anonim

The courage and inclinations of a fashion designer made the peasant son a legend of the Civil War. He would not have quarreled with Nestor Makhno, he would have tried his luck in Paris.

Feodosiy Shchus
Feodosiy Shchus

Coups d'état and times of troubles give birth to their own heroes. People's love can be won not only by revolutionary ideas. People are greedy for visual impact. A gallant grunt, a croaker and a fashionista is able to lead an army. Such a character will not be able to rule for a long time, but he will definitely succeed in shining on the Olympus of the era.

Childhood

The peasant Justin Shchus was not very happy about the birth of his son Theodosius in 1893. The family lived in the village of Bolshaya Mikhailovka, Ekatnerinoslavskaya province, and was constantly in need. Another hungry mouth did not improve the situation.

Peasant Children (1890). Artist Vladimir Makovsky
Peasant Children (1890). Artist Vladimir Makovsky

Little Fedos attended a local school, where they could only teach the basics of reading and writing. It was possible to sit down at the desk only when there was free time from work in the field. Peers recalled him as a dreamer who composed stories where he received fame and untold riches. The guys laughed at the strange friend.

Naval service

In 1915, our hero was called to serve in the navy. The fact that the guy was an illiterate peasant embarrassed the command. However, the huge stature and heroic physique of the conscript was ideal for this kind of troops. It was the second year of the war, it would be madness to reject recruits with such data.

Shchus began his service on the battleship Ioann Chrysostom, which was based in Sevastopol. There were no active hostilities. The young man liked this life: he was always well fed, received a salary, wore a beautiful uniform. Theodosius got acquainted with the popular entertainment at that time - boxing. The guy became interested in this sport, became a local champion. Only strict discipline and the lack of prospects for a career did not bring joy to our hero.

Battleship
Battleship

Revolutionary sentiments

The troops talked a lot about politics. The natives of the rural poor did not participate in the disputes, but they were keenly interested in what different parties and groups promised them. The sweetest promises were given by the anarchists. They had long dreamed of driving out statesmen with brooms and dividing all the land of the master among themselves. True, only a few could imagine how to live on.

The sailors received the news of the tsar's abdication with enthusiasm, and the October revolution was the start for action. Sheer confusion contributed to the fact that the soldiers left their posts. Now it was not considered desertion, in any case, there was no one to fight such a phenomenon. In 1917 Feodosiy Shchus went home. First of all, he visited Gulyai Pole and enrolled in the Black Guard - an anarchist fighting squad.

Fedos Shchus and the anarchists
Fedos Shchus and the anarchists

To help fellow countrymen

The lack of education did not allow the novice revolutionary fighter to self-actualize in the camp, where Nestor Makhno was in charge. The recruit was given small assignments, and he wanted to make his contribution to the liberation of the workers. Theodosius went to his native land. There he found devastation. The Germans often dropped in on Bolshaya Mikhailovka, robbing peasant yards. The arrival of Shchus, who had served and understood politics, inspired his fellow countrymen.

1917 poster
1917 poster

In the summer of 1918, a combat-ready partisan detachment appeared in the vicinity of the farm. Rumors about the exploits of this unit quickly reached Nestor Ivanovich. The famous leader of the anarchists wanted to meet with successful colleagues and make an alliance with them. A year ago Fedos could not even dream of such a thing.

Ataman

The two dashing people were supposed to meet in neutral territory. When the cart with Makhn arrived there, a shiver went down my father's back - he was surrounded by fellows in German and Austrian uniforms. Only the South Russian dialect betrayed the rebels in them. A dandy in a hussar mentic, dressed over a vest, and hung with weapons like a Christmas tree, rode ahead.It was Theodosius Shchus himself. Assessing the number of trophy uniforms, Nestor realized that with such guys he was on the way.

Theodosius Shchus with his comrades
Theodosius Shchus with his comrades

Makhna was graciously invited to the location of the unit. Driving past his native village, of which only ashes remained, Fedos burst into tears like a child. In the camp of the anarchists, he cheered up. He lived beautifully now. In addition to a chic dress, he had a whole harem of young girls and dissolute wives who were looking for adventure, following the troops. The ataman devoted his free hours to creativity - he, like Nestor Ivanovich, wrote poetry. These two managed to agree on joint actions quickly.

A disastrous union

In intellectual terms, Shchus was seriously losing to his ally, who had a period of teaching in his biography. Makhno tried not to demonstrate his superiority over his younger comrade. But the soldiers of Fedos idolized - his courage in battle and hectic personal life became an example to follow.

Fedos Shchus and Nestor Makhno
Fedos Shchus and Nestor Makhno

Nestor Ivanovich considered an alliance with the Bolsheviks as a temporary measure. The fighting against the Reds did not shock him. But Theodosius was unhappy. The ambitious Shchus began to incite ordinary soldiers to overthrow Father Makhno and elect him ataman. In June 1921, he made a speech to the troops, proposing to arrest the commander who had not justified the trust and make peace with the Bolsheviks. Makhno was not taken aback. He offered to vote for this initiative. Few supported Fedos. After that, the main anarchist took out a Mauser and shot his former friend. Naturally, they blamed the loss of a fighter on the enemy.

Popular by topic