غولوبيف فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

غولوبيف فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
غولوبيف فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
فيديو: غولوبيف فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
فيديو: نموذج سيرة ذاتية 2023, شهر فبراير
Anonim

غولوبيف فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش - ملكي روسي. في عام 1907 تولى منصب "النسر ذو الرأسين" المجتمع الوطني الشهير في كييف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان الرجل ناشرًا لصحيفة كييف ، وقام بتنظيم العديد من الأعمال القومية. قام بدور نشط في التحقيق في مقتل أندريه يوشينسكي ، وألقى باللوم على اليهود في وفاته. كانت حياته قصيرة العمر - في 23 أصيب بجروح قاتلة في الحرب العالمية الأولى.

غولوبيف فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
غولوبيف فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش: سيرة ذاتية ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

سيرة فلاديمير غولوبيف

ولد فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش عام 1891. كان والده مؤرخًا مشهورًا للكنيسة الروسية وأستاذًا عاديًا محترمًا. عاش غولوبيف حياة صبي روسي عادي. كان دائمًا شخصًا قوي الإرادة وعادلاً ، يمكنه قيادة الناس. في عام 1910 ، بعد تخرجه من المدرسة الثانوية ، التحق بكلية الحقوق بجامعة سانت فلاديمير. خلال دراسته ، نظم فلاديمير ورفاقه اتحاد طلاب عموم روسيا في كييف. دافع الرجال عن مصالح الطلاب وساعدوهم.

في عام 1907 ، تم تسجيل جمعية شبابية وطنية في كييف ، وانضم إليها الشاب دون تردد. أصبحت هذه المنظمة ذات شعبية كبيرة في كييف ؛ كان هدفها الدفاع عن مصالح الشعب الروسي. كانت أعلى حالة في المجتمع هي التحقيق في قتل طقوس لمراهق يوشينسكي.

قضية بيليس وغولوبيف

في عام 1911 ، صُدم شعب كييف بالقتل الوحشي لطالب المدرسة الروحية أندريه يوشينسكي. واتهم اليهودي بيليس بارتكاب الجريمة. كانت هذه أعلى قضية قضائية في روسيا قبل الثورة. لم يستطع غولوبيف ورفاقه تجاهل هذه العملية. واتهموا اليهود بارتكاب طقوس القتل.

أصر فلاديمير ، على رأس منظمة وطنية ، على إخلاء أكثر من 3000 يهودي من كييف ، لكن الحاكم والنائب الأول للمدينة رفضا الطلب. بعد تحقيق مطول ، تمت تبرئة مناحم مندل بيليس. القتلة الحقيقيون للمراهق ما زالوا مجهولين.

الحياة خارج عمل فلاديمير غولوبيف

بعد أن أمضى وقتًا قصيرًا على رأس المجتمع الوطني ، تقاعد فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش من النشاط ، وترك المدرسة والتحق طواعية في صفوف الجيش. بعد عام ، تعافى في الجامعة ، لكنه لم ينجح في الحصول على دبلوم ، حيث اضطر للتطوع لجبهة الحرب العالمية الأولى.

كان غولوبيف رجلاً قوياً للغاية ، وقائدًا ، لذلك أصبح على الفور تقريبًا قائد فوج مشاة. في صيف عام 1914 ، في صراع بالقرب من لفوف ، أصيب في رأسه وأرسل إلى كييف لتلقي العلاج ، ولكن بعد ثلاثة أسابيع ذهب إلى الجبهة مرة أخرى. في 5 أكتوبر 1914 ، قُدِّم غولوبيف إلى رتبة القديس جورج الرابع ، وفي اليوم التالي قُتل في معركة. بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، أعيد دفن رفاته في دير في كييف.

الشاب لم ينجح في تكوين أسرة ، ولم يكن لديه وقت لإنجاب الأطفال. كرس فلاديمير ستيبانوفيتش نفسه بالكامل للشعب الروسي ، وقدم حياته لقتال المعارضين. لا يزال الشعب الروسي يتذكر مآثر غولوبيف في زمن السلم والحرب.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Golubev Vladimir Stepanovich: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Golubev Vladimir Stepanovich: Biography, Career, Personal Life
Golubev Vladimir Stepanovich: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Golubev Vladimir Stepanovich: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Владимир Голубев 2022, December
Anonim

Golubev Vladimir Stepanovich - Russian monarchist. In 1907 he took the post of the then famous Kiev patriotic society "Two-Headed Eagle". In addition, the man was the publisher of the Kiev newspaper, and he organized numerous nationalist actions. He took an active part in the investigation into the murder of Andrei Yushchinsky, blaming the Jews for his death. His life was short-lived - at 23 he was mortally wounded in the First World War.

Golubev Vladimir Stepanovich: biography, career, personal life
Golubev Vladimir Stepanovich: biography, career, personal life

Biography of Vladimir Golubev

Vladimir Stepanovich was born in 1891. His father was a renowned Russian church historian, an honored ordinary professor. Golubev lived the life of an ordinary Russian boy. He was always a strong-willed and fair person, he could lead people. In 1910, after graduating from high school, he entered the law faculty of the University of St. Vladimir. During his studies, Vladimir and his comrades organized the All-Russian National Student Union in Kiev. The guys defended the interests of students, helped them.

In 1907, a patriotic youth society was registered in Kiev, and the young man, without hesitation, joined it. This organization has become very popular in Kiev; its goal was to defend the interests of the Russian people. The loudest case of the society was the investigation of the ritual murder of the teenager Yushchinsky.

The Beilis and Golubev case

In 1911, the people of Kiev were shocked by the brutal murder of a student of the theological school Andrei Yushchinsky. The Jew Beilis was accused of the crime. This was the loudest court case in pre-revolutionary Russia. Golubev and his associates could not ignore this process. They accused the Jews of ritual murder.

Vladimir, at the head of a patriotic organization, insisted on the eviction of more than 3,000 Jews from Kiev, but the governor and the first vicar of the metropolitan rejected the demand. After a lengthy investigation, Menachem Mendel Beilis was acquitted. The true killers of the teenager are still unknown.

Life outside the work of Vladimir Golubev

After spending a short time at the head of the patriotic society, Vladimir Stepanovich retired from activity, dropped out of school and voluntarily enlisted in the ranks of the military. A year later, he recovered at the university, but he never managed to get a diploma, as he was forced to volunteer for the front of the First World War.

Golubev was a very strong man, a leader, so he almost immediately became the commander of an infantry regiment. In the summer of 1914, in a struggle near Lvov, he was wounded in the head and sent to Kiev for treatment, but three weeks later he went to the front again. On October 5, 1914, Golubev was presented to the Order of St. George IV class, and the next day he was killed in battle. After some time, his ashes were reburied in a Kiev monastery.

The young man did not manage to acquire a family, he did not have time to give birth to children. Vladimir Stepanovich completely devoted himself to the Russian people, and gave his life fighting opponents. The exploits of Golubev in peacetime and in wartime are still remembered by the Russian people.

Popular by topic