لماذا لا تذهب المرأة الحامل إلى المقبرة

لماذا لا تذهب المرأة الحامل إلى المقبرة
لماذا لا تذهب المرأة الحامل إلى المقبرة

فيديو: لماذا لا تذهب المرأة الحامل إلى المقبرة

فيديو: هل يجوز للمرأة زيارة القبور؟ إمرأة تريد جواب مقنع | الشيخ وسيم يوسف 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

الحمل هو ولادة حياة جديدة. و المقبرة هي نهاية الحياة. هذه المفاهيم معاكسة لدرجة أنه ظهر رأي واسع النطاق - يجب على النساء الحوامل ألا يذهبن إلى المقبرة. في الواقع ، هل من الممكن والضروري للمرأة التي ترتدي حياة جديدة أن تزور مكانًا ترك فيه الآخرون حياتهم؟ للإجابة على سؤال "لماذا؟" ، تحتاج إلى فهم أسباب هذا الرأي وتفسيراته المختلفة.

لماذا لا تذهب المرأة الحامل إلى المقبرة
لماذا لا تذهب المرأة الحامل إلى المقبرة

تقول الكنيسة أن جميع الناس ، حتى النساء الحوامل ، يمكنهم ويجب عليهم زيارة المقابر وأماكن الدفن. يُعتقد أن الأشخاص الذين لا ينسون أحبائهم ينالون بركات من الله. ومع ذلك ، بالطبع ، يجب أن يتم ذلك فقط إذا كانت هناك رغبة. لا ينصح النساء الحوامل بالذهاب إلى المقبرة إذا لم يكن على ما يرام. خاصة إذا كان الحمل مبكرًا. لكن الكنيسة ليس لديها محظورات محددة في هذا الصدد.

ربما تكون فكرة عدم السماح للنساء الحوامل بزيارة المقبرة مجرد خرافة. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا ننسى أنه خلال الجنازة ، تتعرض المرأة للكثير من المشاعر السلبية والتوتر الشديد ، مما قد يؤثر ليس فقط على صحتها ، ولكن أيضًا على صحة الطفل. أي إجهاد أثناء الحمل هو سبب الأمراض والأمراض المستقبلية المحتملة. هذا هو أحد أسباب عدم زيارة المرأة الحامل للمقابر. بالطبع ، إذا كانت المرأة بحاجة للذهاب إلى جنازة أحد أفراد أسرتها ، وكانت مستعدة لكبح مشاعرها ، فهذا غير محظور.

السبب الثاني لعدم تشجيع النساء الحوامل على زيارة المقابر والجنازات هو الخرافة الراسخة المرتبطة بوجود الهالة البشرية. لا تختفي فور وفاته ، ولكن بعد فترة. يُعتقد أنه حتى لحظة اختفائهم ، كانت هذه الهالات موجودة في مقابر على شكل تكوينات أثيرية قادرة على التأثير على الكائنات الحية ، وهو أمر غير إيجابي دائمًا. والأكثر عرضة لهذا التأثير هم الأطفال ، وخاصة أولئك الذين لم يولدوا. لذلك يجب على الحامل وخاصة من يؤمن بالسحر والآخرة أن تحذر من زيارة المقابر أو زيارة الجنازات. من الضروري أيضًا مراعاة حقيقة أنه أثناء الحمل ، يزداد الشك بشكل كبير لدى النساء ، ونتيجة لذلك يمكنهن أن يضعن أنفسهن بطريقة سلبية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Why Pregnant Women Shouldn't Go To The Cemetery

Why Pregnant Women Shouldn't Go To The Cemetery
Why Pregnant Women Shouldn't Go To The Cemetery

Video: Why Pregnant Women Shouldn't Go To The Cemetery

Video: Permissibility of women visiting graves #HUDATV 2022, December
Anonim

Pregnancy is the birth of a new life. And the cemetery is the end of life. These concepts are so opposite that a widespread opinion has arisen - pregnant women should not go to the cemetery. Indeed, is it possible and necessary for a woman who wears a new life to visit a place where other people, in fact, left theirs? To answer the question "Why?", You need to understand the reasons for this opinion and its various interpretations.

Why pregnant women shouldn't go to the cemetery
Why pregnant women shouldn't go to the cemetery

The Church says that all people, even pregnant women, can and should visit cemeteries and burial places. It is believed that people who do not forget their loved ones receive blessings from God. However, of course, this should be done only if there is a desire. Pregnant women are not advised to go to the cemetery if they are not feeling very well. Especially if it is an early pregnancy. But the church has no specific prohibitions on this score.

Perhaps the idea that pregnant women are not allowed to visit the cemetery is a simple superstition. However, we must not forget that during the funeral, a woman experiences a lot of negative emotions and strong stress, which can affect not only her health, but also the health of the baby. Any stress during pregnancy is the cause of possible future ailments and diseases. This is one of the reasons why pregnant women should not visit cemeteries. Of course, if a woman has a need to go to the funeral of a loved one, and she is ready to restrain her emotions, this is not prohibited.

The second reason why pregnant women are discouraged from visiting cemeteries and funerals is the well-established superstition associated with the existence of the human aura. She does not disappear immediately after his death, but only after a while. It is believed that until the moment of their disappearance, these auras are in cemeteries in the form of ethereal formations that are capable of influencing living objects, which is not always positive. The most susceptible to this influence are children, especially those who are not born. Therefore, pregnant women, and especially those who believe in magic and the afterlife, should beware of visits to burial sites or visits to funerals. It is also necessary to take into account the fact that during pregnancy, suspiciousness is greatly increased in women, as a result of which they themselves can set themselves up in a negative way.

Popular by topic