أين المكالمة "كن مستعدًا! دائما مستعد!"

جدول المحتويات:

أين المكالمة "كن مستعدًا! دائما مستعد!"
أين المكالمة "كن مستعدًا! دائما مستعد!"

فيديو: أين المكالمة "كن مستعدًا! دائما مستعد!"

فيديو: تحذير : خطر المكالمات الدولية المجهولة - WanGiri Scam 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

"كن جاهزا! دائما مستعد!" - نداء معروف تقريبا لكل شخص نشأ خلال الاتحاد السوفيتي. يتم استخدامه لإدراكه على أنه صرخة الرواد ، ومع ذلك ، اتضح أن تاريخ أصله له جذور مختلفة إلى حد ما.

أين المكالمة "كن مستعدًا! دائما مستعد!"
أين المكالمة "كن مستعدًا! دائما مستعد!"

قصة المنشأ

كان أول من صاغ شعار "كن مستعدًا!" ، وكذلك الرد عليه - "جاهز دائمًا!" الرجل العسكري الإنجليزي روبرت بادن باول. كان هذا الشعار جزءًا من فكرته لتشكيل الحركة الكشفية التي طورها في بداية القرن العشرين. اقترح مفهومًا للتعليم خارج المدرسة وتنمية الأطفال والمراهقين ، بناءً على أشياء مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لجيل الشباب - الحرف الشعبية ، والسياحة ، والتوجيه ، والتدريب العسكري الأساسي ، ومجالات أخرى تبدو رائعة جدًا للأولاد والفتيات.

في البداية ، كان نظام الكشافة الخاص بالعقيد يركز بشكل أساسي على الأولاد: لذلك ، على الأقل ، وفقًا لكتابه "الكشافة للأولاد" الذي نُشر عام 1908. ومع ذلك ، قام لاحقًا بتوسيع الجمهور المستهدف من برنامجه ليشمل كلًا من الأولاد والشباب وكذلك الفتيات والفتيات الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7 و 21 عامًا. إن شعار الكشافة "كن مستعدًا!" ، والذي كان على كل منهم الإجابة عليه "جاهز دائمًا!" في أي وقت ، يرمز إلى استعدادهم لمقاومة الصعوبات وتحقيق أهدافهم في أي ظرف من الظروف.

شعار في روسيا

نداء لروسيا "كن مستعدا!" إلى جانب المراجعة "جاهز دائمًا!" جاءت حتى قبل ثورة أكتوبر في موجة اهتمام بالحركة الكشفية. تم إنشاء أول مفرزة كشافة في بلادنا عام 1909 ، وأصبح عام 1914 التاريخ الرسمي لتأسيس الحركة الاجتماعية الكشفية الروسية ، والتي استعارت المبادئ الأساسية وشعار زملائها الإنجليز.

بعد ثورة أكتوبر ، تم حظر الجمعيات الكشفية رسميًا ، مثل العديد من الحركات الاجتماعية الأخرى التي كان لديها عدد كبير من الأتباع في روسيا ما قبل الثورة. ومع ذلك ، قررت الحكومة السوفيتية الاستفادة من الاهتمام العام الكبير بموضوع التعليم خارج المدرسة لجيل الشباب ، وخلق بديل مناسب للوحدات الكشفية.

مثل هذا البديل للحركة الكشفية كان المنظمة الرائدة في الاتحاد السوفيتي ، والتي اكتسبت بسرعة شعبية كبيرة لدرجة أن قلة من المواطنين فقط تذكروا أصولها. جنبا إلى جنب مع المبادئ الأساسية للحركة ، استعارت المنظمة الرائدة من الكشافة شعارهم "كن مستعدًا!" ، وفي نفس الوقت الاستجابة لها - "مستعد دائمًا!" ومع ذلك ، لإدراجه في البرنامج الأيديولوجي للحركة ، تم إجراء بعض التعديل على هذا النداء: على وجه الخصوص ، قيل إنه كان نسخة مختصرة من الشعار الكامل ، والذي بدا مثل "كن مستعدًا للقتال من أجل قضية الحزب الشيوعي!"

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Where Did The Call “Be Ready! Always Ready!"

Table of contents:

Where Did The Call “Be Ready! Always Ready!"
Where Did The Call “Be Ready! Always Ready!"

Video: Where Did The Call “Be Ready! Always Ready!"

Video: Jojo's Bizarre Adventure AMV - Panzermensch 2022, December
Anonim

"Be ready! Always ready!" - a call known to almost every person who grew up during the Soviet Union. They used to perceive it as a cry of the pioneers, however, it turns out that the history of its origin has somewhat different roots.

Where did the call “Be ready! Always ready!"
Where did the call “Be ready! Always ready!"

Origin story

The motto "Be ready!", As well as the response to it - "Always ready!", Was first formulated by the English military man Robert Baden-Powell. This slogan was part of his idea for the formation of the scout movement, which he developed at the beginning of the 20th century. He proposed a concept of out-of-school education and development of children and adolescents, based on things that are extremely interesting for the younger generation - folk crafts, tourism, orienteering, basic military training and other subject areas that seem so fascinating to boys and girls.

Initially, the colonel's scouting system was focused primarily on boys: so, at least, according to his book "Scouting for Boys" published in 1908. However, he subsequently expanded the target audience of his program to include both boys and young men as well as girls and girls between the ages of 7 and 21. The scouts' motto “Be ready!”, To which each of them had to answer “Always ready!” At any time, symbolized their readiness to resist difficulties and achieve their goals in any conditions.

Motto in Russia

The appeal to Russia "Be ready!" coupled with the review "Always ready!" came even before the October Revolution on a wave of interest in the scout movement. The first scout detachment was created in our country in 1909, and 1914 became the official date of the foundation of the Russian Scout social movement, which borrowed the basic principles and motto of its English colleagues.

After the October Revolution, Scout societies, like many other social movements that had a large number of adherents in pre-revolutionary Russia, were officially banned. However, the Soviet government decided to take advantage of the significant public interest in the topic of out-of-school education of the younger generation, creating a worthy replacement for scout units.

Such a replacement for the scout movement was the pioneer organization of the Soviet Union, which quickly gained such popularity that only a few citizens remembered its origins. Together with the basic principles of the movement, the pioneer organization borrowed from the scouts their motto "Be ready!", And at the same time the response to it - "Always ready!" However, to include it in the ideological program of the movement, some modification of this appeal was made: in particular, it was argued that it was an abbreviated version of the full motto, which sounded like "Be ready to fight for the cause of the Communist Party!"

Popular by topic