كيف تجد الشخص المفقود

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تجد الشخص المفقود
كيف تجد الشخص المفقود

فيديو: كيف تجد الشخص المفقود

فيديو: اقوى طريقه مجربه لمعرفة حال الغائب 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ماذا لو فقد أحد أفراد أسرته؟ أهم شيء هو عدم فقدان القلب. في حوالي 70 حالة من أصل 100 ، يعود الناس إلى منازلهم بأمان. الشيء الرئيسي هو معرفة إلى أين تذهب في حالة فقدان أحبائك وماذا تفعل.

كيف تجد الشخص المفقود
كيف تجد الشخص المفقود

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اتصل بمكتب تسجيل الحوادث. BRNS هي وحدة شرطة على الإنترنت. يتم تلقي المعلومات الضرورية من المستشفيات والمشارح ومراكز الاستقبال ومفتشية المرور الحكومية و OVD الإقليمي هناك على مدار الساعة. للحصول على معلومات حول الشخص المفقود ، يقوم موظفو المكتب بمقارنة وصفه بقاعدة البيانات الموجودة. يسجل المكتب ما يصل إلى 30 مكالمة يوميًا. يتم توفير المساعدة مجانا. يتوقف البحث في حالتين: إذا تم الإبلاغ عن شخص مفقود وإعلان وفاته.

الخطوة 2

اتصل 03. من الضروري توضيح ما إذا كان المفقود قد تم إدخاله إلى إحدى مستشفيات المدينة. إذا كان الشخص المطلوب واعياً وقال اسمه ، فهذا يعني بالضرورة تسجيل هذه المعلومات في خدمة الإسعاف.

الخطوه 3

اكتب إفادة للشرطة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بقسم الشرطة في مكان الإقامة وترك بيان خسارة ، تأكد من الإشارة إلى معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك فيه. يتم قبول الطلب من قبل الشخص المناوب على الفور ، بغض النظر عن مدة غياب الشخص المفقود. لتسريع البحث ، من الضروري تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات التفصيلية حول الشخص المفقود. أشر إلى: علامات خاصة (ندبات ، وشم) ، علامات خارجية (ما كان يرتديه) ، معلومات عن الأسنان (غياب ، وجود التيجان ، إلخ) ، معلومات عن الدائرة الاجتماعية وأسلوب الحياة.

الخطوة 4

استخدم خدمات وكالات المباحث الخاصة. قد يكون من المفيد الاتصال بالوكالة على الفور ، دون انتظار النتائج من الشرطة. في الواقع ، إنهم يعملون من خلال نفس القنوات مثل ATS. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أن المحققين ليسوا مقيدين في الأموال (بالطبع ، العميل) ، ولديهم اتصالات ضخمة ولا يتحملون عبء الأعمال الورقية اليومية. طبعا خدمات المحققين الخاصين ليست رخيصة لكن كفاءة البحث تقترب من 70٪. عمليات البحث لا تستغرق وقتا طويلا ونادرا ما تستمر أكثر من عام. كقاعدة عامة ، يقوم موظفو الوكالة أولاً بتقييم الموقف: هل من الواقعي العثور على شخص. إذا اختفى أحد أفراد أسرتك منذ أكثر من عام ، فمن المرجح ألا يبدأ البحث.

الخطوة الخامسة

مقابلة العائلة والأصدقاء. دردش مع أقارب وأصدقاء الشخص المفقود ، واكتشف ملابسات اليوم المشؤوم. ربما كان شخص ما إلى جانبه ويمكن أن يعطيك معلومات قيمة.

الخطوة 6

توزيع الإعلانات المفقودة. في بعض الأحيان تكون هذه الطريقة فعالة للغاية. انشر الإعلانات في الأماكن ذات الازدحام الشديد: في الساحات ، ومحطات الحافلات ، وفي المترو. قدم في الإعلان وصفًا تفصيليًا للشخص المطلوب وظروف اختفائه ، وإرفاق صورة وبيان رقم هاتف الاتصال. ربما يتعرف أحد المارة على الشخص المفقود ويبلغك بذلك.

الخطوة 7

ادرس الإنترنت. توجد مواقع بحث روسية بالكامل ، حيث يتم تحديث المعلومات حول الأشخاص المطلوبين من قبل أحبائهم باستمرار. إرسال إعلان مع وصف مفصل. وربما الشخص الذي تبحث عنه سيتصل بك بنفسه.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find A Missing Person

Table of contents:

How To Find A Missing Person
How To Find A Missing Person

Video: How To Find A Missing Person

Video: How Do I Find a Lost or Missing Person? 2022, December
Anonim

What if a loved one is missing? The most important thing is not to lose heart. In about 70 cases out of 100, people return home safely. The main thing is to know where to go in case of loss of loved ones and what to do.

How to find a missing person
How to find a missing person

Instructions

Step 1

Contact the Accident Registration Bureau. BRNS is an online militia unit. The necessary information from hospitals, morgues, reception centers, the State Traffic Inspectorate and the territorial OVD is received there around the clock. Obtaining information about the missing person, the Bureau staff compare his description with the existing database. The Bureau registers up to 30 calls daily. Help is provided free of charge. The search stops in 2 cases: if a missing person has been reported and if the person has been declared dead.

Step 2

Call 03. It is necessary to clarify whether the missing person was admitted to one of the city's hospitals. If the wanted person was conscious and said his name, then this information was necessarily registered with the ambulance service.

Step 3

Write a statement to the police. To do this, you need to contact the police department at your place of residence and leave a statement of loss, be sure to indicate your contact information in it. The application is accepted by the person on duty immediately, regardless of the duration of the missing person's absence. To speed up the search, it is necessary to provide as much detailed information as possible about the missing person. Indicate: special signs (scars, tattoos), external signs (what he was wearing), information about the teeth (absence, presence of crowns, etc.), information about the social circle and lifestyle.

Step 4

Use the services of private detective agencies. It may be worth contacting the agency immediately, without waiting for results from the police. In fact, they work through the same channels as the ATS. The only difference is that detectives are not constrained in funds (of course, the customer), have huge connections and are not burdened with the daily paperwork. Of course, the services of private detectives are not cheap, but the search efficiency is close to 70%. Searches do not drag out and rarely last longer than a year. As a rule, first, agency employees assess the situation: is it realistic to find a person. If your loved one disappeared more than a year ago, most likely the search does not start.

Step 5

Interview family and friends. Chat with relatives and friends of the missing person, find out the circumstances of the fateful day. Perhaps someone was by his side and could give you valuable information.

Step 6

Distribute missing announcements. Sometimes this method is quite effective. Post ads in places of the greatest traffic: in squares, bus stops, in the metro. In the ad, provide a detailed description of the wanted person and the circumstances of the disappearance, attach a photo and indicate a contact phone number. Perhaps one of the people passing by will recognize the missing person and inform you.

Step 7

Study the internet. There are all-Russian search sites, where information about people who are wanted by loved ones is constantly updated. Submit an ad with a detailed description. And, probably, the one you are looking for will contact you himself.

Popular by topic